Reservar ahora: Burj Al Arab Jumeirah

Excepcional
Basado en 136 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
9.4
Un 92 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (136)Opiniones de Booking.com (888)
9.4
Excepcional
Basado en 136 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel9.8
Servicios9.8
Ubicación9.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación9.7
Servicios9.6
Calidad-precio8.5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
más
Tipo de habitación
Suite de 1 dormitorio con vistas panorámicas
Suite deluxe de 1 dormitorio (2 adultos + 2 niños)
Ordenar por
Mostrando 121 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10.0
Excepcional
JINGCHI de China
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
wonderful experience”
space design and survive
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Benjamin de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Amazing hotel & unpalleralled service”
wonderful service, lavish & wonder design
the stay was perfect, even though it was a old hotel, the furniture are very well maintained, the service is fantastic, there is a butler assigned at every level. I like the part best where the tv can retract to give a unblocked view in the bedroom
Escrito el 23 agosto 2014
9.7
Excepcional
Ng de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2014
Burj Al Arab Hotel”
Very good
Escrito el 04 agosto 2014
9.7
Excepcional
PHYOPHYO de Myanmar
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
awesome and very luxury and royal stay ”
luxury ! royal !
Just perfect 7 star !! excellent room ! like a palace
Escrito el 29 junio 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Paul de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2014
The ultimate in luxury and service standards. ”
The suite was simply stunning. The attentive staff were second to none if you are a resident guest.
Simply amazing and highly recommended. Every one should visit and stay here once if they at able to believe how great this hotel is
Escrito el 29 junio 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Issac de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en junio de 2014
It is opulance at it#s best”
You are treated as a VIP from the time you step in.. Genuine concern and prompt attendence to your needs. The "Residence" and everything inside it
It should be in every traveller#s bucket list!!!
Escrito el 27 junio 2014
8.3
Excelente
John de Australia
Viajero solo
1 noche en mayo de 2014
Fantastic”
The rooms, the position, the hotel
Absolutely fabulous
Escrito el 21 mayo 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Cindy de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Very good”
Good view,good service,good place
Wonderful
Escrito el 17 mayo 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Nguyen de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en marzo de 2014
Good hotel”
Furneture, view,location
Actualy, the hotel enviroment is very good and fantastic, and the most I love from hotel is the accommodation, furnetures was planted by gold.
Escrito el 31 marzo 2014
9.7
Excepcional
HNIA de Marruecos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2014
Amazing experience ”
Luxury, confort, location, staff services,
Amazing experience in this 7 stars Hotel, everything was perfect.
Escrito el 17 febrero 2014
10.0
Excepcional
chee de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en enero de 2014
PERFECT !!!”
service, service and service!!!
absolutely perfect !!! the service staffs and butler is incomparable anyway in this world! best service from the moment check in till the moment i check out ! seriously deserve the '7 star hotel' by commentators... as there is nothing to complain about except for the price of course... but overall... although it's expensive, i think it's worth every cent I paid ! will definitely use this hotel again... !!
Escrito el 26 enero 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Lev de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Out of this world!”
Unbelievable rooms, two floors each. Amazing food. Luxury
Upgraded to panoramic suite and breakfast was included. Most amazing hotel ever - have to try it to believe it!
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2013
10.0
Excepcional
KOK de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Outstanding, comfortable and memorable”
Really a 7-star hotel, life-time experience, worth to come back
Love it too much, not cheap but worth it every dollar, will come back again.
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2013
8.7
Excelente
apichart de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
nice sightseeing good location superb food”
to enjoy shopping and have taste all around
the room too small but decoration look nice, staff service are fair
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2013
8.3
Excelente
Lai de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en octubre de 2013
World's Most Luxurious Hotel”
Ultra luxurious, Attentive Staff, Comfort
This hotel's been nicknamed "Yacht Hotel" in Asia for its appearance. We flew in very early before 6am and it's far from the normal check-in time, yet the manager was so considerate to let us use a top-tier huge room to take a shower and have some refreshments. Pity if not for its high price (US$2,200 per night) we would have stayed one more night.
Escrito el 26 octubre 2013
8.7
Excelente
Somboon de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
amazing”
best room, resturant, service
best hotel ever, best hotel ever, best hotel ever, best hotel ever, best hotel ever, best hotel ever, best hotel ever, best hotel ever, best hotel ever, best hotel ever, best hotel ever, best hotel ever, best hotel ever, best hotel ever, best hotel ever, best hotel ever, best hotel ever, best hotel ever, best hotel ever, best hotel ever
Escrito el 21 octubre 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Santosh de India
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2013
Luxury Hotel , Great Experience”
Interiors, Staff, Room
Escrito el 01 octubre 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Bee de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
this is amazing to stay in this hotel, perfect”
romance, luxury, unforgetable
this is value of money, should stay once in a lifetime
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2013
10.0
Excepcional
JenChun de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2013
One of the best hotel I've ever stayed”
Extremely beautiful place inside out. Hotel staff and service are very professional and friendly with a personal touch. Great for moneymooners.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2013
9.3
Excepcional
narendra de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
best hotel I have ever been”
Attention to every minute details to make the stay memorable.Dinner was excellent.Butler servive was wonderful.
Top of the line services.Everybody from initial hostess to the butler service was uncomparable.I was very surprised with the Birthday celebration the Butler services performed for my Birthday.
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2013
10.0
Excepcional
BRIAN de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2013
Worth Every Penny...”
Location, Service, Atmosphere
This hotel is the Only 7 Star rated hotel in the world. Everyone should experience this level of luxury at least once in their lifetime. I ONE WORD....AMAZING!!!
Escrito el 31 julio 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Ariane de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en julio de 2013
amazing ”
the butler service, the area, the structreof thehote Itself
The hotel was amazing. You get your own private butler who takes care of everything. Every suite is 2 levels. With views of the oceans. The bed was luxurious. An overall amazing exoerience. Would definitely go back again
Escrito el 08 julio 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Ashraf de Sudáfrica
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en junio de 2013
The Best Hotel”
Room size, best hotel, great staff
Escrito el 02 julio 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Rachit de India
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en junio de 2013
Truely 7 star hotel...”
hotel interior duplex room ocean view spa and sauna swimming pool
Best experience of life. World top class hotel. All the modern facilities available at hotel Large spacious duplex room
Escrito el 14 junio 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Isaac de Nigeria
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en junio de 2013
Amazing stay in 7th Heaven”
The Views, the glamour, the Suite
We were treat like royalty at the Burj, from the moment we were paicked up at the Airport by Rolls Royce, the one bedroom Panoramic Suite was awesome, the whole place is a wow experience
Escrito el 13 junio 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Jeffrey de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Relaxing, beautiful, fabulous staff”
Staff, rooms, location, food, service.
Escrito el 07 junio 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Yule de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en mayo de 2013
GOOD LIFE”
people, ambiance and service
Escrito el 22 mayo 2013
8.7
Excelente
Yasuhiro de Japón
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en abril de 2013
Just amazing!!”
Room is gorgeous, butler service is perfect, all staffs are smiling.
This time stay was my first stay to stay the hotel has butler service, and I was a bit nervous how I should ask for the service, but all of them were so kind and friendly. I really want to stay again if I have a chance next time!!
Escrito el 18 abril 2013
10.0
Excepcional
christian de Austria
Familia con niños pequeños
3 noches en marzo de 2013
the best hotel in the world”
service - suite size - security
Escrito el 13 abril 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Emilio de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2013
Excellence Beyond Belief”
Luxury, super service,attention to finest detail
If you must add a superlative hotel to your bucket list this is the one. From the personal greeting at the front door to the efficient and pleasant butler that guides you to your suite it is a pleasure of a lifetime. The gourmet restaurants and the well stocked cigar lounge only add to the overall excellence of your stay. The stunning architecture and the luxurious lobby captivate your senses and the fine top end toiletries provided are just icing on an exquisite cake. A truly unforgettable experience.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Arturo de México
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Best hotel in the world”
Great service, great view, fantastic room, absolutely nothing wrong with this hotel
I have stayed in many, many hotels throughout my life and the Burj is, by far, the best. When the concierge opened the door of our room for us, my wife almost speechless, which is not common for her, was holding her breath until I said "You can breath now darling". Largest room ever (And this is not the largest available btw), red wine, chocolates, cookies, dates, fruit. Big mirror above the bed, largest bathroom with two sinks, big jacuzzi, separate shower (thanks for that). The toiletries alone, my wife calculates more than $200 worth of great goodies for us. This is one in a life and must definitely be in your bucket list
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2012
9.0
Excepcional
JIAN de China
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2012
good privicy”
fantastic butler service, lovely food
we stayed in a suite with twin bed, the bed was slightly small, the pc couldn't get on internet but as we've got our own laptop so that didn't bother us much
Escrito el 24 octubre 2012
9.3
Excepcional
Jessica de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Fabolous room and service”
Leisure holiday , a perfect honeymoon hotel
this hotel is located at sub urban of the city. 15mins to go to emirates mall by taxi. hotel facilites have many varieties: gym,spa,saloon and much more. must try a perfect dining at al mahara with a big aquarium view next to your dining table.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Jacob de Países Bajos
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Very special place to be”
Very friendly staff, nice location, great design, sea, fountains
We liked everything about this unique hotel, it is very special, starting with the architecture outside and inside, the location, the pools, the superior breakfast, the very friendly staff, perfect! We definetely like to come back again to explore Dubai a little more in this unique environment. The fountains inside are perfect, the whole atmosphere is great!
Escrito el 28 agosto 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Kang de China
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Superb Hotel”
Superb Hotel
Escrito el 17 agosto 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Verne de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2012
Absolutely awesome”
Total Customer focused
The excellence we expected with a hotel that rates itself as The Burj does, was surpassed. They could not have done more to ensure that every minute of our stay was well and truly a 'wow'. From the very nice complementary bottle of wine, and other treats, on arrival, to the late afternoon 'eat treat', to delivering and pouring a pre dinner drink, to turning down the bed, and the chocolates etc, will never be forgotten. Two very happy campers.
Escrito el 04 agosto 2012
9.7
Excepcional
cheng de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en junio de 2012
The Hotel you will never forget”
Hight class decoration , hight class service .
World's most LUXURIOUS HOTEL ,everybody know it and will ask you if you have stay at it or not!If you can afford it , go with it at least one night ,it worth to experient the most luxurious and the best service which you will never forget in your life !! Stay atleast one night at BURJ AL ARAB HOTEL make your trip at DUBAI perfect !!
Escrito el 12 julio 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Ching de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en junio de 2012
It is the only 7-star hotel for a reason”
7-star service - surpassed my expectations
Exceptional hotel, exceptional staff, exceptional amenities, exceptional everything!!! This is how a 7-star hotel should be. The price is definitely not cheap, but you should still stay here for at least a night to experience it. A must try!!! Highly recommended!!!
Escrito el 09 julio 2012
9.7
Excepcional
maria de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2012
I was wowed by the opulence ”
Ever room is a giant suite, the staff were outstanding
This hotel is one of the worlds best travel experiences. I would recommend it as a once in a life time treat. The bathroom was stocked up with Hermes products to take home! Massive bathroom and spa bath. Go to the swimming pool on the 18th floor. Views all over Dubai. I did feel the restarants were highly over priced.
Escrito el 27 junio 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Regy de Noruega
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en junio de 2012
Superb hotel and great service”
interior design, colour scheme, size of the suites, food
WE only traveled from Abu Dhabi so besides the weather, which in summer is not very good (humid,hot and dusty) everything was almost perfect. The suite itself was large, very nice laid out, great windows to the sea,upstairs a huge bathroom and a very nice bedtroom with Dux beds, slep like a log. The service and the food was remarkable both at the restuarant at the pool and for Friday Brunch on the 27th floor, the seafood was billiant. Will definitely go back.
Escrito el 26 junio 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Sikpo de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en enero de 2012
Nice”
Decor, staff were friendly
I like the decoration most. Staff r very attentive except i get calls from them all day asking how it's going n if i need anything. clean stuff
Escrito el 19 mayo 2012
10.0
Excepcional
david de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en abril de 2012
" Simply the Best " ”
Every aspect of the hotel and such wonderful staff !!
We arrived late into the night to be greated by very professional staff who looked after our every need. The hotel lives up to its 7 star rating and is quite simply the best hotel we have ever stayed in. Next time we visit Dubai we intend to stay longer it is expensive but the experience is something which will stay with you long after you have paid the credit card bill !!
Escrito el 03 mayo 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Liu de Taiwán
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en abril de 2012
World N0 1 Class service”
The number 1 hotel in the world!
we arrived in omaa in charter and was pick up by local transportation. hotel check in is fast and we actually upgraded our room. it's once life time experience in burj al arab hotel! highly recommended.
Escrito el 13 abril 2012
9.7
Excepcional
James de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en marzo de 2012
Simplybthe best head and shoulders above the rest ”
Absolute luxury
Friendly helpful staff nothing is to much trouble ,the suites are simply magnificent
Escrito el 12 marzo 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Tanya de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en diciembre de 2011
Super Highend with Great Service”
very highend and great service
they think of everything. its the best hotel experience that i have ever had. everything is so highend. its like your a king/queen.
Escrito el 04 febrero 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Ali de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2009
A Memorable Stay”
Probably the very best hotel I have ever stayed in. The rom was around 200 square meteers on two floors. Seems there was nothing they had not thought about.
Very expensive
The hotel offers a very relaxed and friendly atmospjhere. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff.The design of the Hotel is breathtaking
Escrito el 28 octubre 2009
9.3
Excepcional
Christian de Alemania
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en octubre de 2009
ENJOY!”
To start with, this report was not written by Christian, but by his wife.(Could make a big difference!).We had a 2-bedroom-suite: view amazing,bathroom super, wonderful Hermès cosmetics. Great to have the use of a laptop with complimentary wireless LAN plus printer, fax etc, even if we weren't on business. Beach bag and flip-flops also useful, great beach section with comfortable loungers and view of the hotel. Super service, on the whole extremely friendly and courteous. Would recommend the R-Royce pick-up or return to airport. Driver really nice and very helpful. Enjoy the "music menu" while you ride!
I found the hotel lobby and atrium, albeit certainly with a "Wow-factor", more than a little overdone and a bit "tacky", to be honest. Service at the hotel restaurants can become excessive and somewhat intrusive. I'm sure it's well meant, but after a couple of days it can drive you mad that the staff pick up your napkin and refold it every time you stand up to get something from the buffet and the fourth waiter asks you if you're really sure everything's Ok with your breakfast (I do not exaggerate!!) I also got a bit fed up with staff refilling my coffee cup when two seconds before I'd just told a colleague that I really didn't want any more.But these really are "small niggles", which were more than compensated for by the overall experience.
I would really recommend this hotel for couples or families with older teenagers.(We are a German/British family and were there with our two teenage boys to celebrate our elder son's eighteenth birthday: the place is heaven for young men who love rooms with every technical trick you can imagine: me, I had a hard time figuring out the light switches and left the rest to the men!)Having said that, the staff at breakfast were also extremely friendly to the few young kids we saw there. we really got the impression that most of the staff were more than pleased to see your average "Joe Bloggs" rather than rich oil magnates. We did not eat at the restaurants. breakfast was very good, but to be honest no better than at any of the other good hotels in Dubai. Some nice touches, like fresh juice on arrival, nnice chocolates, complimentary wine and sparkling grape juice, fresh fruit daily, but this is only what you should be able to expect at this standard. Go and see for yourself - I'm sure you'll love it.
Escrito el 16 octubre 2009
9.3
Excepcional
MASSIMILIANO de Italia
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en enero de 2012
hotel spettacolare, da sogno”
Il lusso, la perfezione in ogni particolare, il servizio ineccepibile
Siamo appena tornati da Dubai e, abbiamo fatto l'ultima notte al Burji al Arab. Devo dire che è un bell'impegno economico, ma ne vale assolutamente la pena e vi ricorderete per sempre di questo Hotel da sogno. La camera che avevamo, è di un lusso estremo e, nessuna cosa è lasciata al caso. I prodotti da toilette, sono tutti di Hermes, in confezione grande. I 2 frigobar son compresi, così come i cesti di frutta, il maggiordomo sempre pronto per ogni necessità,2 televisioni, le cialde del caffè e del tè,la bottiglia di vino ecc.ecc. ecc. Assolutamente da fare, magari durante la settimana a Dubai si può risparmiare sull'hotel e poi, una notte qui. Massimiliano
Escrito el 13 enero 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Leandro de Brasil
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2015
Amazing experience!”
Room, beach, staff
Amazing experience.
Escrito el 27 julio 2015
9.7
Excepcional
elodie de Francia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en abril de 2012
Séjour idyllique à la hauteur de nos éspérances”
personnel aux petits soins
Nous avons passé un merveilleux moment au Burj al arab. Certes, assez court, une seule nuit, car le prix est bien élevé. Mais pendant 24 heures, nous avons été traités comme roi, reine, et petit prince. Le personnel est très agréable et attentif. L'accueil est excellent. Les chambres sont immenses, magnifiques, propres et de nombreuses petites attentions attendent petits et grands. La salle de bain est comme un comte de fée, la chambre aussi. La vue est magnifique. Les enfants sont très bien accueillis et notre fils est reparti avec une magnifique cape de bain. Tandis que nous avons reçu de nombreux produits de beauté. Lors d'un séjour de rêve à Dubaï, c'est le must !
Escrito el 08 mayo 2012