Reservar ahora: C-Hoteles Ambasciatori

Opiniones de C-Hoteles Ambasciatori (C-Hotels Ambasciatori)

Excelente
Basado en 545 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.1
Un 84 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (545)Opiniones de Booking.com (3073)
8.1
Excelente
Basado en 545 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.2
Servicios7.7
Ubicación9.3
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.9
Servicios8.0
Calidad-precio7.8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
日本語
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Classic triple
Habitación Comfort
Junior Suite
Económica doble o con 2 camas
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 403 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.8
Excelente
Vicky de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Económica doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Good lication”
The hotel is just next to the Milan Centeal Station and was newly renovated. Fair choices of Breakfast items. Front desk staff are very helpful and took initiative to phone the restaurant for reservation as we do not speak Italian.
Escrito el 01 abril 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Nana de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Review”
Nice location and breakfast!
Escrito el 19 marzo 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
Konstantinos de Grecia
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en marzo de 2018
Averall good!”
That is a very nice hotel but maybe a little overpriced.The one problem that was very disappointing was the smell from the corridors everywhere inside the hotel.And the staff was trying to put or cutoff extra services you have already paid with purpose to charge you.
Escrito el 07 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Lie de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
nice place and near station”
walking distance to tourist spot and have private parking service
Escrito el 04 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Lie de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
superb location near station”
walking distance to many tourist spot and have a private parking
Escrito el 04 marzo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
minoh de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en febrero de 2018
This hotel is best hotel in my life.”
The location was perfect, staffs were kind, room was clean and food was great. But there is no concent near bed. i was sad i could't watch my phone while charging battery
Escrito el 27 febrero 2018
6.4
Bueno
moses de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Económica doble o con 2 camas
4 noches en febrero de 2018
No air conditioner during winter months only heat staff was nice enough to provide a fan”
Breakfast was nice for 8euro I would only stay again if guaranteed a room in the half of the hotel that’s remodeled 15 minutes or less walk from almost everything train station to Pisa Rome and Venice across the street but noise level wasn’t bothering
Escrito el 21 febrero 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
Jui-Chih de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Comfort
2 noches en enero de 2018
Good Location”
NA
Escrito el 08 febrero 2018
8.8
Excelente
ANDRES de Colombia
Viaje en pareja
Basic Twin Beds
3 noches en enero de 2018
Excelente”
Buena localización.
Escrito el 15 enero 2018
8.4
Excelente
Jay de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Económica doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Good location, friendly breakfast crew”
Good location, friendly breakfast crew, near Train station good if travelling Europe or Italy via train
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2017
5.6
JAEHO de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Poor operation, they lost my luggage.”
When I checked out the hotel in the morning of 19th of Dec., three luggage were kept by the hotel. However, they lost one luggage among three because of their poor operation. How can this happen in the hotel? The employees, who are Maria and Francesco, said that the person who received my luggage do not remember where she kept my luggage. I can not believe such a thing happens to me.
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Davidson de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en noviembre de 2017
Very clean but in an unsafe location”
It's a very good hotel, breakfast e staff but I felt myself unsafe walking at night (after 10pm) near by the hotel.
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Chuen de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Economy City View Double Room
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Excepcional”
5 Star; no questions asked.
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Theodora de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Basic Twin Beds
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
Very nice hotel with strategic location”
One thing that we can remember the most would the the staff at the breakfast room, who was very friendly and very helpful. Generally the staffs were very nice and know what they are doing. However, during our stay, there was a problem with the AC (not working and the room was too hot), and we have told to one of the staff, but nothing is done on this matter. Other than that, everything was great!
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
Mee de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Comfort
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
Above average ”
The hotel is literally across the train station, great location. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Naresh de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Comfort
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Hotel in Florence”
Hotel and staff good. We were there for one night only. Must ensure you ask for room on upper floor and not in corner as the corner rooms are tight for space! We were unfortunately stuck with one of these which spoilt the start of the stay but staff were nice and tried to make up for this.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
rosanne de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Great location just right opposite the train station ”
Near to train station and restaurant
Escrito el 23 octubre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Cheuk de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Good location, good value for money”
Just opposite to the train station with breakfast included!
Escrito el 20 octubre 2017
8.4
Excelente
LeeRe de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
nice location”
nice location, kind staff
Escrito el 15 octubre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Kwanbyum de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Económica doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Nice”
Good location
Escrito el 11 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Yan de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Top choice ”
Top location just opposite to central train station and 1min to supermarket and coffee shop. Huge lobby to have a rest if you arrive early. Friendly staff. Clean and nice room
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
younga de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort doble con vistas a la ciudad
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Good view”
Good view, good location , good breakfast. but small room size.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
ganeswaran de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Económica doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en agosto de 2017
Excepcional”
good
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
olivia de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños mayores
Economy City View Double Room
2 noches en julio de 2017
great hotel”
We spent two nights in Florence and we were really pleased with our accommodation. The rooms were spacious, the bathroom was clean. We had a balcony, that had a view up to the hills, we enjoyed sitting out in the evening, watching the sun go down. The staff were really helpful and friendly, they always had time to help out when needed. The breakfast was plentiful and tasty. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend C-Ambasciatori and would definitely stay there again.
Escrito el 31 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Ammily de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble con vistas a la ciudad
2 noches en enero de 2017
Excepcional”
Excellent location, it's just across the station. The room is very clean and we like to enjoy a cup of coffee at the balcony with an amazing view.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2017
6.8
Bueno
yuen de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort
2 noches en junio de 2017
The restaurant staff having experienced ”
No good the buffdinner
Escrito el 13 junio 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
alicia de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort
3 noches en junio de 2017
Location is good , the hotel itself is just alright ”
The room is tiny ,the hotel is huge with at least 30-50 rooms per floor but there is only two elevtors that go to the entrance. We stay at the end of the hall and take at least 3-4 mins to get to our room. Not recommend for honeymoon couple.
Escrito el 06 junio 2017
4.8
Jeffrey de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort
2 noches en junio de 2017
Disappointing”
Hotel has great location in town, other than this I was disappointed with the rest. We had an incident with a lost item where the staff seemed to be very helpful, but was still waiting for a solid reply a day later. Called directly ourselves and muddled through some italian/ english and had it returned in 2 hours. Our room also looked nothing like the photos and was the furthest from a lift that was able to access the ground floor I've ever been from in a hotel. This also contributed to the poor wifi signal in the room - only the toilet next to the door seemed to get any. Breakfast spread is decent, but closer to a very good continental breakfast and not like how some o the other reviewers described. Overall very disappointed with a supposed 4 star business hotel.
Escrito el 04 junio 2017
8.8
Excelente
David de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Individual
3 noches en enero de 2017
Great Location”
Right across from the station
Escrito el 20 mayo 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Tzu-chao de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
Económica doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Excellent Location, So-so Rooms”
The biggest advantage of this hotel is its close proximity to the train station, literally across the street. During the time of our stay, the lobby was renovating so we had to use the entrance/reception of another C-hotel. Staff (from receptionists to cleaning ladies) were friendly, and the buffet breakfast was excellent. Room was small with not much to talk about. The interior of the room and the bathroom feels new, but you can tell the bed/mattresses were old (our bed had a circular dent sunken at where we laid) which I think should not be present in a 4-star rated hotel. This would be my only qualm.
Escrito el 18 mayo 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Heeyoung de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Económica doble o con 2 camas
3 noches en mayo de 2017
Good except for towels. ”
They asked me if I would be interested in staying another hotel(Joy Hotel, opened two weeks ago from May 3, 2017) which was more spacious just around corner. I agreed to stay in Joy Hotel. One minute walk to Firenze SMN. Perfect location and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was decent. The only complaint was the towels. They somehow were very linty. I had white lints all over my body and hair when I used them. I have never experienced anything like this before. Fortunately, I brought my own towel. If I didn't, I definitely would have gotten a towel in Firenze.
Escrito el 08 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Virginia de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort
5 noches en julio de 2016
Location and style!”
We had a great stay here. Had a balcony with an amazing view. Its literally opposite the train station so we could easily travel to other places. An amazing restaurant just next door - so good we ate there 2x! Huge queues of tourists. We'd stay again.
Escrito el 06 mayo 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Wilson de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Económica doble o con 2 camas
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
PERFECT!!!”
This place is awesome.... Very nice room and the location is perfect. I will book this hotel next time I visit Florence again....
Escrito el 30 abril 2017
8.8
Excelente
Jennifer de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Classic triple
1 noche en abril de 2017
Modern amenities ”
Pros: room had a hair dryer and coffee maker. The hotel was close to the train station and walking distance to most of the sights in Florence. We had a balcony with an amazing view of Florence. Cons: the room was dark at night even with all the lights on, this made packing difficult,
Escrito el 25 abril 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Tingting de China
Viajero de negocios
Classic triple
1 noche en abril de 2014
Everything is great ”
Very good location! Convenient !
Escrito el 15 abril 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Karen de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Individual
3 noches en enero de 2017
Standard 4 star in Florence nothing memorable”
Good size of room for one Bathroom is huge but the heater doesn't work in the bathroom and the heater is too hot inside the room Cleaners took away my Manolo Blahnik shoes filler, did complaint however doesn't have time to follow up with manager Would stay again if the rate is right Best location for me, coming and departing from Firenze SMN
Escrito el 26 marzo 2017
8.4
Excelente
PEK de Macao
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble con vistas a la ciudad
1 noche en enero de 2017
modern hotel and design”
convenient location, everything is clean. the balcony overlooking the Florence city is stunning
Escrito el 16 marzo 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Pennie de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Individual
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Lovely well appointed ”
Unexpected down poor put the staff to task. The hotel couldn't be more convenient.
Escrito el 09 marzo 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
kwok de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Económica doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Prime location ”
Right next to the train station, very convenient. Poorly-designed bathroom, water is all over the floor after shower. We had to use towels to dry the floor to avoid slippery, guess many guests shall do the same >.<
Escrito el 05 marzo 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Saskia de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Económica doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en enero de 2017
Good value, good room but with room for improvement ”
Bed was comfortable, bedroom had a nice style plus balcony and s nice view! Good location. The bathroom should be renovated, especially the shower. The breakfast was vast but average in taste. There will be no free parking around, so you'll likely need the parking garage which is 25€ per 24h.
Escrito el 01 febrero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Kim de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort
1 noche en enero de 2017
good”
good
Escrito el 29 enero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Vimla de Sudáfrica
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great Breakfast ”
Just outside the SM Novella station. Close to duomo and San lorenzo Leather markets. On the bus routes.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Jaewon
Viajero solo
Económica doble o con 2 camas
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Great location!”
Great location! It's right next to the train station. I didn't have to experience the nightmare of carrying my luggage through a millions of people. It was really clean as well. I would definitely stay here again if I ever get to visit Florence again!
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Shang-Min de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Great experience”
Great service
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
yin de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Classic triple
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Good location, great value, and the breakfast is Super .”
The location of this hotel is just opposite the train station in Florence. The rooms are clean and great value for Travellers. The breakfast provided is the best so far.
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Surasak de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en abril de 2016
ALL”
Good Location, Very nice room, Comfort in all facilities, Good Price
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
LIM de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Near Train Station”
Location next to train station. Clean Room
Escrito el 27 octubre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Tony de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Comfort
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Nice Hotel and close to train station ”
We stayed here for 2 nights, very nice hotel with a great staff.
Escrito el 11 octubre 2016
6.4
Bueno
Tippayarat de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Comfort
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
good location”
good location
Escrito el 07 octubre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Chi de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Económica doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en junio de 2016
Good location and room, poor breadfast”
Location is exactly next to the train station. Satisfied except the breadfast is poor.
Escrito el 19 junio 2016