Reservar ahora: Caesar Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 141 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.8
Un 82 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (141)Opiniones de Booking.com (1522)
7.8
Muy Bueno
Basado en 141 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.2
Servicios7.5
Ubicación8.1
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.5
Servicios8.0
Calidad-precio7.6
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Norsk
Français
한국어
más
Tipo de habitación
Executive individual
Habitación Deluxe
Habitación Executive
Habitación familiar
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 116 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7.2
Muy Bueno
Nick de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Tiny rooms.”
Nice staff, park location.
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
TZU de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe
8 noches en septiembre de 2016
Nice”
Has been a pleasant stay....
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
JACK de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good satisfactory hotel”
Did the booking and emailed to request for an early check-in as our flight in was early morning. No reply till 1 day before arrival as staff replied my email was in spam box. Anyway, no able to get a room early to wash up after a long flight but manage to get all luggages stored with the hotel concierge and went for our itinerary. Hotel rooms are acceptable size like most hotels in London due to space constraints. Receiptionists are helpful and friendly throughout.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Patrina de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Good value for money”
Got what I paid for, clean room, good location. The hotel has a lift which was a definite plus point. A complimentary bottle of water was also provided. Pillows can be better and bath towel were a bit worn out. Other than that, nothing else to complaint about.
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Lisa de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Executive
4 noches en julio de 2016
Nice little hotel”
Executive room number 226 was very quiet, very comfy bed and pillows and was of a generous enough size. Hotel is small and staff pleasant. located on very quiet street, short walk to paddington. Felt very safe and and at home here. Would definitely consider staying here again when in London.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2016
8.0
Excelente
Baptiste de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Spent 3x nights at the Caesar in May-2016”
Room was at the ground floor but not an issue as there is pretty much no traffic in the street. Good ale available at the bar.
Escrito el 20 mayo 2016
9.0
Excepcional
Teng de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Executive
1 noche en julio de 2015
classy”
bed room parking
Escrito el 04 febrero 2016
7.3
Muy Bueno
Li de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Modern and Cozy”
Nice & helpful staff, Clean and Cozy Room
It was just a night stay at the Ceasar Hotel, and had a really good rest. The staff are very helpful and the room is small but well designed that will not feel claustrophobic. Will definitely come back here again if it's not too pricey.
Escrito el 03 enero 2016
7.3
Muy Bueno
Claudia de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar
2 noches en abril de 2015
Nice hotel ”
Location nice room clean
Pleasant stay. Good wifi. Convenient location,.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Charlotte de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Lovely hotel”
The hotel was clean, modern and the staff were helpful
Really lovely hotel, in a good area of London. Our room was modern and clean, however they are having building work which woke us up really early on a Saturday morning.
Escrito el 05 octubre 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Tri de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
4 noches en agosto de 2015
Quiet, convenient location”
Quiet, convenient location, friendly and helpful staff
We love it. It was in a quiet and convenient location. Value for money too
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2015
6.0
William de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Good location, nice clean hotel but small rooms ”
Location, proximity to park and Underground
Our stay was ok. Nice road and regent style building. Hotel was well furnished but rooms were way too small. We had a small child with us so that didn't help. Price not bad but if if booked direct and paid hotel rate, I would. Not be happy. Had to ask for toiletries etc which again, not a major issue.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
John de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Recent stay in London”
Staff, cleanliness and value
Good.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2015
5.7
wing de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
2 noches en agosto de 2015
A bit disappointed”
Fair location nice decor in the lobby
Cleanliness disappointed me for first 2 nights with basic room. When I paid more to upgrade to better executive room, Cleanliness got improved.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2015
8.0
Excelente
Michelle de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Caesar's a winner ”
location, friendly staff, food
Located in a nice quiet leafy suburb a short walk from Paddington Station and Hyde Park. Super friendly restaurant staff, great room for my stay. Food was great too. Would definitely stay again!
Escrito el 07 agosto 2015
8.7
Excelente
Daniela de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar
5 noches en julio de 2015
pleasant stay”
great location, quiet surrounding, attentive staff
Friendly and professional staff. The rooms was small but cosy. Great free wifi. The hotel is located in a nice and quiet area. Close to Paddington Station, Baywater and Queensway tubes. It is only walking distance to Hyde Park, Notting Hill and Kensington Palace. The continental breakfast was nice, but pricey cost 13£ with discount, we headed out most morning for breakfast. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Highly recommended this lovely boutique hotel.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Philip de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
3 noches en enero de 2015
Solid hotel with pokey rooms”
location, price, friendly staff
i picked the hotel on it being not badly located for work in central London and also being inexpensive - and it ticks both boxes. Anything more than that then there's not much to shout about. It's on a nice quiet crescent, and transport is easy, but you can't exactly swing a cat in the rooms!
Escrito el 28 julio 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Robert de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Habitación individual
1 noche en mayo de 2015
great location and cleanliness will be back soon”
cleanliness location staff
very good and quiet hotel
Escrito el 22 mayo 2015
6.0
Chan de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Just acceptable ”
location
The hotel is in good location, just take 8 mins to the nearest location and 5 mins to the parks. But I am afraid the hotel is overrated as some staff is not very friendly ( at least not like what you expect from a 4 stars hotel) and my bathroom is not in good condition as the sprinkler is not really working.
Escrito el 15 mayo 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Carl de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
6 noches en abril de 2015
Value for money.”
clean, location, quiet.
Short walk to transport, food and close to centre of london. Quiet area with some lovely pubs and cafes. Would definitely stay at cesars next time in london.
Escrito el 12 abril 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Sharon de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Good location”
Location.
Location is great with the tube , shops , pubs and parks all within 10 minute walk.First impressions in the foyer is great. But! the rooms are small, hard to walk past the bed.Furniture is well worn as well.The bed was comfortable, pillows hard.Pity as the hotel just needs some upgrade and it would make the world of difference.Staff very nicely left a nice note with birthday wishes for me with some nice chocolates as well.Thank you Adrian!
Escrito el 12 marzo 2015
8.0
Excelente
Martijn de Países Bajos
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Great location”
Location, cleanliness, staff
Location is great so close to Hyde park, very nice area to walk to/from the tube. Staff is very friendly and helpful, overall a very good experience.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Tracy de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar
4 noches en junio de 2014
Great stay”
Close to tourist attractions,snooping etc
Great stay . Very clean
Escrito el 26 junio 2014
9.0
Excepcional
MICHAEL de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
3 noches en marzo de 2014
Great Customer Service & Excellent Location”
Location, location & Friendly Receptionist
Escrito el 20 marzo 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Heather de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Executive
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Comfortable experience. Traditional London.”
Room, Restaurant, Street appeal.
Very pleasant. Would not stay again though purely for distance to public transport.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2013
5.3
Morgan de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
Decent stay outside central London”
Proximity to tube stations, quiet street, hotel bar
My stay at the Caesar hotel was okay. I was quite surprised at the small room (single room) even though I am used to the differences in US vs. European hotel size. I thought the rate was a bit steep for the room, and was looking for a few more amenities.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Philip de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
3 noches en octubre de 2013
good abd clean room”
close to underground, clean, easy to axcess
Good.........................................................................................
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2013
6.3
Bueno
Ibrahim de Qatar
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
1 noche en octubre de 2013
quit stay”
location,quit,close to parks
It was short stay i enjoyed the stay very well the hotel is close to Hyde park
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2013
8.0
Excelente
Peizhen de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
3 noches en octubre de 2013
Good enough for a single to stay for few nights.”
Free wifi, clean room, ready daily necessities
Location is easy to find, near to Bayswater station and further down is Queensway station. Both really near each other. Free wifi and bath tub is what I always like to have in a hotel room. Therefore, great to have them. Price wise, slightly too expensive for a single to be paying the rate for a small single bed room.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2013
5.7
Lee de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
6 noches en junio de 2013
Room is little small but comfort. Staff very nice”
New room design, Staff very nice, easy go to underground station
Escrito el 02 octubre 2013
6.0
kaoru de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Executive
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
convenient access to airport”
access to Paddinton station / near to Hyde park / easy access to shopping
Hotel stuff is nice and friendly. I could enjoy jog and shopping near park and street.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2013
6.3
Bueno
Karina de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
4 noches en julio de 2013
A reasonable city hotel”
Rooms were clean, hotel is centrally located, check in/out was efficient
Overall a reasonable hotel for the price. Points of improvement would be waiting staff at the restaurants need to know what's available on the menu and generally be better trained (ie. ask before clearing plates, awkward especially if still eating!). Huge scaffolding with men working outside the window also proved a bit offputting.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Alfred de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
2 noches en julio de 2013
Good location, small but comfortable hotel”
Clean, efficient, good location
We came to the hotel early and was given early check in. Bed was comfortable. Toilet small but clean and modern.
Escrito el 04 agosto 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Kam de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
3 noches en junio de 2013
Nice hotel”
Large bed, nice staff, good location
The staffs are friendly, the bed is relatively big in the not so big room. Location is fine with 10mins walk to underground.
Escrito el 30 julio 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Zach de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en julio de 2013
Small but comfortable room”
Clean, safe and good location
Good hotel with a great location. Staff was very helpful.
Escrito el 17 julio 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Beattrice de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
4 noches en junio de 2013
The Caeser gets my thumbs up ”
Well located, good access to public transport, clean rooms tho small
It was a pleasant stay. Nothing in London is cheap and by London standard this is considered relatively reasonable although the room was small. The room was small but comfortable.
Escrito el 15 julio 2013
6.0
Chuan de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
1 noche en julio de 2013
Small room but suffice for 1 pax”
Location, Cosy and decor nice
Bath tub despite small room Location near Bayswater tube 8 min walks Lots of food around. Free parking after 630pm around the area.
Escrito el 06 julio 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Beng de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
9 noches en junio de 2013
Modern hotel but small room”
Clean, located in zone 1, close to heathrow express (paddington st)
In short, the stay was good. The hotel looks modern on the inside and it is located in a quiet area. Only a 5 min walk to Bayswater and nearly 10 to Lancaster Gate tube. The hotel was clean and had wireless internet access. However, I had requested for early check-in as I arrived in London at 6am. The reception informed me that the hotel was fully booked the day before so could not accommodate my request. However, as I sat at the reception for half an hour, there were at least 20 people who checked out. When I asked if I could get a room soon, the staff were not helpful and merely said I would have to check back later and that they didnt know when the rooms will be ready. The hotel is also undergoing refurbishment to its facade. I was unlucky enough to get the room (in the afternoon) where the workmen were working outside and did not get much peace and quiet on my first afternoon there. However, the remainder of my stay was fine and the price was reasonable.
Escrito el 04 julio 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Chuan de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
2 noches en abril de 2013
good location, near tube, near food”
location, all type of food nearby, 2 tube station nearby
Escrito el 12 abril 2013
8.0
Excelente
James de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en abril de 2012
Good Staff, Clean Room, Comfortable Bed”
Good Staff, Clean Room, Comfortable Bed
Escrito el 04 abril 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Taina de Finlandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
4 noches en diciembre de 2012
A clean hotel with a great location”
Friendly staff, good continental breafast buffet with fresh fruit etc, clean rooms, good connections to the airport and metro, good jogging facilities (Hyde Park and Kensignton Gardens just behind the corner!)
We were happy with our first floor renovated room facing the Queens Gardens road and park. The road is a quiet one, so we slept like babies since there was no traffic noise or any other disturbance from the street at night.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2012
8.7
Excelente
Lisa de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar
3 noches en octubre de 2012
Small and cosy hotel”
Hotel very warm and central
The Caesar Hotel is small, cosy, warm with friendly staff. Very convenient location to Oxford Street shopping and just around the corner from Bayswater for restaurants etc. The room was small but clean and nice and warm in winter. Restaurant breakfast was excellent with a full buffet or full English Breakfast, very tasty. High recommended.
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Cheong de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
value for money”
near paddington and hyde park
stayed for two nights. good location with clean rooms. relatively quiet neighbourhood. fast check in and check out. small gym. free wifi.
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2012
7.0
Muy Bueno
Lam de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar
2 noches en julio de 2012
Great location but small room”
Convenient and clean
Very nice hotel although the room size is relatively small. We enjoyed our stay because the hotel is located in perfect area (nice residential area) where you can feel comforatbale and safety. It's within walking distance to train station. Hotel staff is helpful and greetful.
Escrito el 20 julio 2012
4.7
Dario de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en junio de 2012
Quite Bad Hotel”
Lobby
Well, the Hotel looks better on pics than in real life. The rooms smell very wired, same as everything is so small in the hotel.
Escrito el 18 junio 2012
8.0
Excelente
Chad de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
2 noches en octubre de 2011
Chic Hotel located near Paddington Tube Station”
Decor, Professional Staff, Ease of check in/out
the hotel is very appealing to the eye. the room was ok. we booked a standard room, which came with two twin beds. the room also had a tv, large window, and shower with amenities. the hotel is near (10 min walk) from the paddington tube station, so we used the tube almost exclusively for travel while we were in london. the neighborhood near the hotel is mostly residential. there are a couple of pubs and restaurants, but they close early. not a bad place to stay, but next time i would probably book a place closer to some nightlife.
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2011
9.0
Excepcional
Constanza de Argentina
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
4 noches en septiembre de 2011
Great hotel, service & location”
Best features; nice & clean hotel, good breakfast, good service
The hotel has everything wich was offered in the web page, nice room, clean, good service, all the people in the hotel & location near bus statations.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2011
7.0
Muy Bueno
Robin de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar
2 noches en julio de 2011
Great location for west end”
Good value
Good rooms. Small but clean. Good size lobby and helpful staff
Escrito el 18 julio 2011
6.3
Bueno
Jessie de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en enero de 2010
Stylish at Caesar”
I really liked the modern stylish interior design of this hotel.
It turned out that we were the first to book through Agoda at this hotel, and because of this the staff wasn't fully aware of the agreements with Agoda (it seemed). We paid the entire cost to Agoda right away when we booked, but when we were checking out they told us that we needed to pay another 50% to the hotel. We rejected and showed them the e-mail that we already had paid the entire sum, and left there after they'd promised to call Agoda and sort things out before they do anything else. They were going to call us as soon as they had spoken to them but they never did. They didn't charge my credit card any additional cost though so I guessed they solved it.
This hotel has a good location, close to pretty much everything if you're willing to use some sort of transportation. The neighbourhood is calm and quiet, so it's nice but there isn't really much to do there unless you're going for a walk Hyde Park (which is nearby). The hotel has a really nice modern interior design which actually was what made me book it. It's not the biggest rooms, but hey - it's London. I think the rooms were clean and cozy. We didn't try the food there so we don't know anything about that.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2010
3.7
Sik de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive
3 noches en julio de 2009
Caesar Hotel - A disappointment”
None.
Room is extremely small. Passage way is narrow. Carpet is dull and looked dirty.
Nothing to compliment. The cost per night was not cheap. Still the room my wife and I stayed was extremely small. There was only 1 foot between the edge of the side of the bed and the wall. This was on both sides of the bed. It was diffcult for 2 person to walk around in the room. I have never stayed in a room as small as this. The passgeway was narrow and laid with a dull carpet that looked dirty and needed to be replaced. There was not even a tissue box during our 2 nights stay there.
Escrito el 27 julio 2009