Reservar ahora: Catalonia Park Guell

Opiniones de Catalonia Park Guell (Catalonia Park Guell Hotel)

Muy Bueno
Basado en 92 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.2
Un 82 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (92)Opiniones de Booking.com (4995)
7.2
Muy Bueno
Basado en 92 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.6
Servicios7.8
Ubicación6.8
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.5
Servicios7.4
Calidad-precio7.3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Español
Français
Deutsch
más
Tipo de habitación
Estándar doble
Estándar individual
Ordenar por
Mostrando 83 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.8
Excelente
James de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Excelente”
20 minute walk to the park with easy access to Central Barcelona. Rooms were perfect for our stay.
Escrito el 13 octubre 2017
5.6
Scott de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
3 noches en junio de 2017
So much noise”
I've never been in a hotel where when a door closes it sounds like an explosion. The most poorly designed doors ever. Hard to sleep. Very annoying.
Escrito el 25 junio 2017
8.4
Excelente
Andreas de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Paper walls”
Warning for noisy rooms with paper doors and walls.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2016
8.8
Excelente
jean de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
2 noches en junio de 2016
excellent location !”
we choose this hotel on line and good prices and we were lucky all services, team and breakfast are with good level ! real 3 stars hotel
Escrito el 18 junio 2016
9.0
Excepcional
HO de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Estándar individual
4 noches en agosto de 2015
Review on ”
Catalonia Park Guell Hotel
Good and unbelievable
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2015
6.0
Jennifer de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar doble
4 noches en agosto de 2015
Nice place, but a little far from the action.”
Comfy beds
It was so-so. I just think it's overpriced.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2015
8.7
Excelente
Jose de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar doble
3 noches en junio de 2015
Barcelona mini vacation”
I love the location. It is.a quiet neighborhood not too far from. Parc Guell. The buses and metro are within walking distance. Staff members were extremely attentive and friendly. Would recommend
Excellent hotel for those travelers looking to keep budget as a top priority. Please note, if you want to be in the center of Barcelona, this hotel is not suitable for those travelers. Area was safe and clean. Would recommend to friends.
Escrito el 26 junio 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Orsolya de Hungría
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
4 noches en marzo de 2014
Short trip to Barcelona”
comfortable hotel, good transportation to centre, nice area
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2014
8.0
Excelente
Charlton de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
Estándar individual
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Nice Hotel with good helpful staff. ”
Helpful staff, location to metro and rooftop pool area relaxing
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2013
9.0
Excepcional
HYEWON de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
2 noches en agosto de 2013
nice hotel”
close to Park Guell, clean, nice staff
it is not VERY close to Park Guell but it was in walking distance. the room was clean, staff was nice. Varcarca station was a tad bit far. but there's a bus station right down the hill(about 3 min walk) straight to Catalunya plaza. breakfast was not included so i don't have anything to say about the food. i chose this hotel because of the outdoor pool. it was VERY small(not really like the one in the hotel pic), but it was satisfactory. nice view from the pool. it closes at 8 pm. no restaurant near the hotel though.
Escrito el 12 agosto 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Kenichiro de Japón
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar individual
3 noches en julio de 2013
Quiet surrounding”
large room, breakfast, bathroom
The location is far from city center, but it is good for me because of closing to Guell park that it takes about 15 minutes walk and safe & quiet surrounding. Unfortunately A/C system is old stile and noisy and the laundry service is really expensive.
Escrito el 04 agosto 2013
8.7
Excelente
Dorothy de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
2 noches en julio de 2013
We loved it so much we returned after 3 weeks!”
location friendly staff breakfast
After searching the web for suitable hotels I decided we would try this hotel. During our first visit we decided we would definitely return when we needed to access Barcelona airport. We did so for 3 more nights and found the room, service and location just as satisfying as the first time we stayed at the hotel.
Escrito el 15 julio 2013
5.7
Lam de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Estándar doble
6 noches en julio de 2013
Nice area. ”
Convenience, clean and nice staffs.
Very good for budget traveler. Nice staff and good Wifi connection.
Escrito el 15 julio 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
co de China
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
3 noches en junio de 2013
good”
location,staff,wifi
the location is good,metro is nearby and you can walk to Guell park. staff are very friendly wifi is really quick just a little noisy,cause it's next to the road.
Escrito el 24 junio 2013
8.0
Excelente
Dorothy de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
3 noches en junio de 2013
Comfotable, no fuss, easy stay”
Location, staff, comfortable room
It was our third time in Barcelona, and it was the most comfortable stay. This hotel offers value for money with helpfull staff and a location which is out of the hustle but is still quite an interesting and beautiful area. We have re-booked this hotel for our return trip to Barcelona later this month. Very satisfied.
Escrito el 12 junio 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Helen de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar individual
3 noches en marzo de 2013
good value for the money, easy access to metro, ”
good value for the money, easy access to metro, close to Gruell Park
Escrito el 18 abril 2013
8.7
Excelente
Florin de Rumanía
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar doble
4 noches en septiembre de 2012
Great location, good value”
Clean, the staf was friendly
The hotel was ok, rooms suitable for large. Price-quality, fine.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2012
8.0
Excelente
nasim de Suecia
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar doble
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Beautiful view from the pool”
Easy drive to airport, and within easy distance to central
Had a pleasant stay at this hotel and would recommend it. The price is very affordable. It's location is good - not far into central and a easy drive to the airport. We had young children with us and it was perfect that the hotel had a pool. The only downside was that car parking wasn't included and it can be tricky to find a parking outside.
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Karl de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
3 noches en agosto de 2012
Affordable hotel”
Affordable,
it was confusing at first to find the hotel because the street it was on was cut into two similarly named portions, you may end up knocking on the doors of an apartment. the rooms are functional, however the airconditioning needs an upgrade. servants are courteous, helpdesk too.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2012
6.3
Bueno
Dale de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
1 noche en julio de 2012
Poor booking system”
Didn't stay here.
Arrived at Hotel to discover that there was an issue with the booking system. We were shifted to a sister hotel across town which was fine for us as we had a car to get there. It appeared to be a common problem with nearly all arriving guests being told the same thing. The alternate hotel was a newer and had off street parking which was beneficial in the end.
Escrito el 07 agosto 2012
5.7
LO de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
4 noches en mayo de 2012
Good locations but not clean enough”
The Pool was just great and relax
We had a standard room. It can be quite depressing as they are located inside and have no real window to the outside and very noice from room in between that connecting door. We had bed mites which found it many times during our stay. So discussing. Can get more improve for the cleaning. As this hotel really with the good locations and near the subway stations. The receptiontist are very nice, willing to help all the time, but unfortuately the bar service are close too early.
Escrito el 24 julio 2012
8.3
Excelente
Abdallah de Omán
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
3 noches en mayo de 2012
lovely hotel and best service with smile ”
what you need you for you holiday not too fare from the city only 5 km
well i have a lovely day in catalonia park guelll hotel and i recomend to every one who in holiday to stay in catalonia park guell hotel its not too far from the city its only 5km you can use a metro wich is only 5 mint working from the hotel the price of the hotel its resonable and the service is good very helpful people the room small and clean but its okay
Escrito el 05 junio 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Greville de Irlanda
Viajero solo
Estándar doble
4 noches en marzo de 2012
Good location, comfortable with friendly staff”
Convenient, Free WiFi, comfortable
having stayed at catalonia park guell hotel a good few times over the years, i found the staff helpful and eager to please. the rooms are comfortable with all essentials and free wifi everywhere - if you have a room facing the hills there is a large balcony included in the higher floors with a good view of tibidabo, etc. there is a new but discreet decked pool area on the top floor with sun chairs and tables (not for crowds) and a pleasant bar and dining area available most of the time. would recommend as a well priced and hospitable hotel - will be booking again when visiting barcelona.
Escrito el 01 abril 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
TIANXIN de China
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
4 noches en agosto de 2011
Value for money”
Good price, clean room and spacey bathroom
although it took quite a while to find the hotel as at the time of our booking, the name of the hotel was still catalonia rubens! and most of the taxi drivers answer to that name only. but the hotel was nice and comfy, small but decent rooms with airconditioning. cafe is good but the tortilla wasn't too impressive. check out was breezy. free wi fi!
Escrito el 15 agosto 2011
9.3
Excepcional
Ayelet de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
4 noches en junio de 2011
Great hotel!”
Clean, safe, 5min to metro
nice and clean, great service hotel, would recommend to anyone on a budget
Escrito el 25 junio 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
Catherine de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
4 noches en febrero de 2011
Perfect ”
Clean, friendly staff, great decor...
Lovely hotel, with great staff, clean rooms, good service, free wifi, nice amenities, close to the metro, nice neighborhood. The only downfall is the noise. You can hear everything through the walls, inside the hotel and out.
Escrito el 02 marzo 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
Marlene de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
3 noches en octubre de 2010
Quiet Business Hotel in the Suburbs”
Very clean, bus at your door, ample breakfast.
Small rooms, not much shops around being in a residential area, a good 15 min, walk to metro.
Arriving early in the morning after a long flight from Asia, we were more than happy to know that our room is ready at 9am and we can use it already for no additional fee. Reception staff not as warm but efficient. It must be the language barrier. Small room indeed and fixtures quite dated but still neat and serviceable. Bathroom good with strong water pressure. Breakfast was on promo for about 8Euro and has a good selection of bread, cheese, eggs, cereals. The location is not very ideal though for shoppers like me. You really have to take the bus or metro to find the shopping centers in the city, but for little toiletries and snacks there is a mini supermarket nearby, plus a hairdresser and bakery too. For the price we paid at about 65euro per day it is a very reasonable deal and will probably use it again in the future.
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2010
6.0
Sara de Australia
Viajero solo
Estándar doble
2 noches en noviembre de 2010
nice hotel”
a few stops to centre via metro
none
value for money, about 5 metro stops to all attravions (las ramblas etc)
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2010
9.7
Excepcional
Soumen de India
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
2 noches en octubre de 2010
Well decorated hotel, delicious food & good value”
Breakfast and meals were unexpectedly good, smooth stay overall
We were really very pleased with the hotel, and would recommend to anyone looking for good value within 15 min from the city centre. It's a short walk from the Vallcarca station, but very pretty since its in the hills and close to Parc Guell. Nice view of Tibidabo from the hotel room.
Escrito el 31 octubre 2010
7.3
Muy Bueno
Luis de Portugal
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
Bom hotel”
Simpatia e limpeza
Durante a estadia o ar condicionado do quarto em que nos encontavamos avariou e disponibilizaram-se imediatamente para no-lo substituir. Local agradavel, com uma piscina ridicula no terraço que poderia ser agradavel. De maneira geral a estadia agradou-nos embora tenha sido apenas um fim de semana alargado. Grande dificuldade em estacionar em toda a zona perto do hotel
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2012
5.2
hakim de Francia
Viajero solo
Estándar doble
2 noches en febrero de 2018
pas agreable”
trop de bruit bizzarre un tac tac toute la nuit affreux ensuite j ai changer de chambre il mon mis 2 chambre separer d une porte fine j entendais tout de l autre chambre rechange de chambre mais plus de lit 2 place 2 lit 1 place mais plus de bruit je n y retournerais plus alors que c etais ma 4 eme fois
Escrito el 19 febrero 2018
8.4
Excelente
Emmanuel de Francia
Viajero solo
Estándar individual
2 noches en agosto de 2017
Excelente”
Hôtel propre bien équipé , bon accueil personnel serviable . Bref une bonne adresse mais un inconvénient de taille : l'emplacement ! Un peu trop éloigné du centre .Mais du coup possible de se garer facilement dans les rues situées au dessus de l hôtel .
Escrito el 30 agosto 2017
9.7
Excepcional
julien de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
1 noche en abril de 2015
Bon hotel”
Services, propreté, prix
Très bien
Escrito el 16 abril 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Carole de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
4 noches en mayo de 2014
bien mais bruyant (rue, radiateur, isolation)”
proximité du métro, petit déjeuner, accueil
Très bon séjour, mais très bruyant : chambre donnant sur la rue passante, problème de radiateur la nuit, très mauvaise isolation (couloir, chambres voisines). Proximité du métro (5/10 min à pied), ligne 3 desservant les quartiers importants de la ville. Conseil : ne pas confondre "carrer de la mare de deu de Coll" et "paseo (passagem) de la mare..." !!
Escrito el 10 mayo 2014
8.3
Excelente
Michel de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Séjour très agréable - Personnel à l'écoute”
Situation Confort rapport qualité prix
Excellent séjour avec un personnel (dans sa totalité) aimable et très à l'écoute. Chambre très propre et confortable. Bon rapport qualité/prix.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2013
2.3
frederic de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
2 noches en julio de 2013
minable”
rien du tout
piscine tres tres petite,bouufe pourri,pas de parking sauf payant 15e la nuit et 8 places pour chambres,hotel vestuste,bruyant,a deconseiller,vue minable
Escrito el 23 julio 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
alexis de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
3 noches en junio de 2013
Séjour agréable et reposant”
personnel accueillant et serviable, hotel calme et petit déjeuner copieux
Séjour sans problème, si ce n'est un bug d'AGODA qui réserve des chambres doubles pour une personne... donc surcoût sur place quand vous venez à deux. Hotel à 2 pas du parc Guell et facilement accessible par le métro qui le rend à 15mn du centre Ville.
Escrito el 27 junio 2013
2.7
Adela de Francia
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar doble
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Miserable”
Rien, c'est bien de l'éviter!
Je ne veux jamais entendre de ce hôtel, c'était une expérience triste!
Escrito el 16 mayo 2013
8.3
Excelente
PATRICIA de Brasil
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar doble
7 noches en agosto de 2012
Hotel charmant et service avec le sourire”
Emplacement idéal, - de 10 minutes de metro
L’hôtel est charmant avec ses chambres de bonne taille, propre et le lit est confortable pour bien dormir après une journée remplie dans la ville de Barcelone. Le métro est près de l’hôtel et sans aucune doute est mieux garer la voiture aux alentours de l’hôtel et faire toute vos sorties à pied, de bus, de métro ou de taxi. Car pour se promener dans la ville est très facile, on peut faire plusieurs points touristiques à pied. Dans notre cas, qu'on aime marcher, on a eu besoin seulement d'acheter une poussette (simple et pas chère) pour notre fils de 3 ans, comme ça tous les 3 on profité toute la journée sans souci, car on sortait de l’hôtel vers 10:00 et on revenait vers 22:30 !!!!!! Enfin, on recommande cet hôtel à Barcelone pour les célibataires, les groupes, pour les familles et aussi pour les gens des affaires. On a bien aimé l’hôtel, la ville et tout nous manque !!!!!!
Escrito el 07 enero 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
vincent de Francia
Viajero solo
Estándar doble
3 noches en julio de 2012
Bon hotel”
Acceuil, propreté
Bon hotel à 10 mn du centre en métro. Chambre correcte. Piscine un peu petite, mais agréable sur le toit. Seul bémol, les chambres sur rue bryantes. Il faudrait prévoir des fenêtre avec isolation acoutique.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2012
9.0
Excepcional
franck de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
1 noche en enero de 2012
hotel sympa, excellente accueil personnel agreable”
accueil, disponibilité
le personnel a l'accueil est a l'ecoute et souriant, malgrè la barriere de la langue tout etait parfait, hotel propre et bien situé. point négatif: le parking a 15€ la nuit et qui n'est pas situé a l'hotel, 100m environ et stationnement tres etroit, mais sécurisé. la chambre double comporte 2 lits simple et non pas un grand lit.
Escrito el 20 enero 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
gerald de Francia
Viajero solo
Estándar individual
2 noches en diciembre de 2010
hotel bien situe geographiquement ”
proche du metro pour les deplacements
parking actuellement pas pratique du tout
a la reservation de l'hotel il n'est pas precise que le parking se trouve a dans une residence et non a l'hotel oblige de vider la voiture, pas pratique du tout pour transporter les bagages et en plus pas precise non plus que le parking est payant la nuit la je pense un peu cher sinon hotel propre,personnel,competent,chambre propre
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2010
10.0
Excepcional
Gudrun de Suecia
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar doble
4 noches en agosto de 2012
Trevligt hotell med bra läge”
Mysigt område, rent och fräscht, bra service, fantastisk frukost
Vi hade lite svårt att hitta till hotellet, men när vi väl kom det blev vi mycket nöjda. Nära till metro-stationen, trevligt och mysigt område, Gracia. Frukost-buffén var mycket bra. Pool-området på taket var mysigt och fint, men själva poolen var extremt liten, ca 5x3 meter. Lite mycket ljud från trafiken på nätterna. I stort sett var vi nöjda. Ett prisvärt hotell, definitivt!
Escrito el 25 agosto 2012
6.3
Bueno
Camilla de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Bra pris, trist att behöva ta metron hela tiden.”
Priset, den lilla takpoolen
Rummet var enkelt men helt OK, saknade dock kylskåp. Takpoolen var härlig om än lite liten. Passar om man har en tightare budget, Vi hade bott två nätter ett stenkast fr La Rambla o saknade att ha allt precis utanför dörren. Vi stannade bara en natt och såg ingen restaurang el ngt i närheten. Personalen var annars väldigt hjälpsam - åtminstone tjejen som hjälpte oss att kostnadsfritt avboka våra resterande nätter!
Escrito el 22 agosto 2012
8.0
Excelente
Andi de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Gute Lage, Komfort und Sauberkeit”
Das Bad war recht klein und nicht ganz dem Standard entsprechend aber soweit sauber und in Ordnung. Betten bequem, Zimmer groß und sauber, Klima funktioniert einwandfrei und Lage Nahe Stadt. Gern zu empfehlen.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2017
8.3
Excelente
Christian de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
Empfehlenswertes günstiges Hotel nahe Park Guell”
Lage, Sauberkeit, Pool
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Zimmer sauber, Personal kompetent und freundlich, Lage günstig für Sightseeing in Barcelona.
Escrito el 02 enero 2015
6.7
Bueno
Julia de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
3 noches en mayo de 2014
Nettes Personal, saubere Zimmer”
freundliches Personal; sauberes Bad; geräumiges Zimmer
Wir waren für einen Städtetrip in Barcelona; Aufenthalt im Park Guell Hotel war entspannt, das Zimmer und das Bad war sauber; das Personal war sehr freundlich; schöner Ausblick von der Dachterrasse auf die Stadt
Escrito el 27 mayo 2014
6.7
Bueno
Daniel de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Klein aber fein.”
WLAN, Frühstück, Lage in Nähe der Metro
Escrito el 26 mayo 2014
8.0
Excelente
Irene de Países Bajos
Viajero solo
Estándar individual
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Leuk hotel met bar en eetgelegenheid. ”
Dicht bij metrostation.
Vriendelijk personeel. Kleine kamer maar alles er op en eraan. Met balkon, zitjje en ligebed..
Escrito el 03 enero 2013
8.0
Excelente
Hendrik de Países Bajos
Familia con niños pequeños
3 noches en febrero de 2010
Catalonia Rubens”
goed hotel, nabij metro station
schone kamers
leuk hotel nabij een metro station, goed ontbijt ruime keuze. Leuke bar tot 11 uur in de avond open. Vriendelijk personeel die je overal bij wil helpen.
Escrito el 05 marzo 2010