Reservar ahora: Celebrity International Gry hotel

Opiniones de Celebrity International Gry hotel (Celebrity International Grand Hotel)

Muy Bueno
Basado en 99 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.5

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (99)Opiniones de Booking.com (114)
7.5
Muy Bueno
Basado en 99 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.8
Servicios7.6
Ubicación7.9
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.3
Servicios7.6
Calidad-precio7.4
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
más
Tipo de habitación
Estándar 2 Camas
Estándar Cama King
Executive doble
Suite con Vistas a la Ciudad
Ordenar por
Mostrando 80 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.0
Excelente
Adie de China
Viajero de negocios
Estándar 2 Camas
4 noches en noviembre de 2011
nice hotel with helpful stuffs”
friendly stuffs, near Olympic Park
I spent 4 nights in this hotels. The superior room is very big with one living room, one bed room, one cloakroom, of course one bath room. The stuffs there were all very friendly, would like to help anytime. One pity that internet was not included, you have to pay. 0.5 RMB/1 min.
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2011
4.7
Andre de Malasia
Viajero solo
3 noches en noviembre de 2011
Good Location but Bad Condition”
Location
Hotel condition is not well maintained. Smell of smoke is every where even in a non smoking room.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2011
9.0
Excepcional
Ivo de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Estándar 2 Camas
8 noches en noviembre de 2011
Very clean and nice hotel! ”
Walking range to Olympic village
the hotel is located within the olympic village, you can easily walk to the national stadium (birds nest), the water cube and to the national convention center. also very friendly staff, speaking good english, more then sufficient to communicate - what can be rare in china! rooms are small but very clean and nice. restaurants are inside the hotel and provides very good selection of chinese / international food and buffet. also easy to catch a taxi. i can recommend the hotel... if you're solely tourist for sightseeing you should better go somewhere near the forbidden city, but for business traveler it is nice. can walk and its beside a shopping mal with (american) fast food chains - for those who love it.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2011
8.0
Excelente
Peter de Suiza
Viajero de negocios
Estándar 2 Camas
2 noches en noviembre de 2011
Great hotel, large and very clean rooms”
Excellent breakfast buffet, close to olympic village
Got a very frienly welcome by very efficient staff, not all being in the best command of the English laguage. Beautiful shopping center just next door, however a bit far from the nearest tube station.
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2011
8.0
Excelente
Melodie de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en septiembre de 2011
Nice hotel! Suite is big”
Rather good location and Nice environment!
Value for money. Location is accessible and within minutes away from train station. Very near to the bird nest stadium. Good service and highly recommend to take up the suite as it is big, spacious and nice environment to sleep in.
Escrito el 09 octubre 2011
7.0
Muy Bueno
Yung de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Estándar 2 Camas
5 noches en septiembre de 2011
Nice hotel room ”
Food is OK
Celebrity is good hotel with good location. And a lot of restaurant around the hotel. But the internet is not free of charge like the wed said. And all the poor & other service also have to paid. Over all of the hotel list in this class. Celebrity is good hotel with reasonable price.
Escrito el 06 octubre 2011
4.3
MYRON de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en septiembre de 2011
Celebrity International Grand Hotel”
best part of stay was checking out
no ac in room after 2 nights!! i am close to were business activities require. had to extend stay through the 25th of september 2011 and on the 3rd night i am sweating 5 pounds a night on wet sheets. hotel says ok we fix. after 3 nights of no sleep i had slient who speaks chinese - oh yea did i mention in an "international" hotel you cannot find anyone who speaks english - client informed hotel manager i had no ac in my room - understand the lobby is great (cold) - manager says, "no ac any room!" we turn off. so now i have a suite with only one window that open maybe 1 inch - no happy - price of suite includes ac!!! exercise room equipment old, outdated and room smells! pool has a couple of inches of water that is green. for what i apy here could be in cheap holiday inn and have same service!!
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2011
4.7
ROBERT de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estándar 2 Camas
3 noches en septiembre de 2011
Good location but small rooms”
Overpriced breakfast.
This hotel called it's self a 5 star hotel but I would give no more than a 3.5 star. Though clean, the rooms were very small to share. The breakfast were good but were way over priced. We were asked if they may change our sheets every three days to save water. This we could live with but the fact that water flowed through the toilets what ever we did, did not add up to saving water!!! We reported this problem to the quite unfriendly front dest but all the did was to offer us a new room. We didn't change rooms and the water kept flowing. As my wife is Chinese there was no problem with language. Not, with choice, a hotel I could recommend to any one.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2011
9.3
Excepcional
yehonatan de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Estándar 2 Camas
1 noche en agosto de 2011
Beautiful Hotel excellent service good location”
Very good beds, nice rooms,
Very nice and helpful staff. English speaking, which is not a basic conditoin in CHina.The location is good, although the subway is not within a walking distance and it requires the use of Taxis.The Hotel features are very good.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2011
10.0
Excepcional
Yu de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Estándar 2 Camas
2 noches en julio de 2011
Great location, service and rooms”
service staff are very friendly and helpful, rooms are well kept and clean
would highly recommend anyone going to beijing to stay at this hotel. the location is great, it is within the olympic village and there is a mall across the hotel.
Escrito el 29 julio 2011
9.7
Excepcional
vijay de India
Viajero de negocios
Estándar 2 Camas
4 noches en junio de 2011
great hotel”
best thing about the hotel is the location and staff management
overall it was a very good stay at the hotel.the rooms are spacious neat and clean,the staff is courteous and knows fairly good english which is rare in this part of the world.very near to convention centre and supermarket is nearby for daily needs.
Escrito el 15 junio 2011
6.0
Kostiantin de Ucrania
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en abril de 2011
Horror”
Many smoking Chinese
Next time I will go to Beijin Only in case of the sharpest necessity. It was horror!!! You must check all the recipts in advance. Huge quantity of unpleasant trifles. Stuff is agressive and lasy, nobody can undestand English and even don't try ((((
Escrito el 19 abril 2011
9.7
Excepcional
Fauziah de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en marzo de 2011
Great Hotel in A Great Location”
Rooms are very nice, great location and professional, helpful staffs..
I enjoyed my stay very much. Hotel is nearby the National Convention Center and the Olympic Park (Bird Nest Stadium & Water Cube). The rooms are very spacious and comfortable with complete amenities. Staff are excellent. Very friendly, professional and helpful in many ways. One of the better hotels in the whole of China...
Escrito el 31 marzo 2011
9.0
Excepcional
Andrew de Australia
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en octubre de 2010
Nice hotel”
Rooms very well made up daily
Good hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Good restaurant food which also do room service for same food. Suit rooms spacious
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2010
8.7
Excelente
Andrew de Australia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en octubre de 2010
Nice hotel”
Suit rooms are spacious. Rooms are made up very well daily. Nicefood
Pleasant hotel staff, who were helpful and friendly. Suit rooms are spacious, well equipped, and clean Rooms very well made up each day. Room service had great food.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2010
7.3
Muy Bueno
Md. de Bangladesh
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar 2 Camas
5 noches en septiembre de 2010
Beijing tour”
Smartness in service
Had opportunity to stay at Celebrety International Hotel at Beijing, China during my 25th APAO Conference. I booked the hotel well in advance so it was better price than its normal standard price. Its service was good. Hotel arranged our sightseeing to the famous great wall, Forbidden city, Tiananmen Square etc. We walked to Bird Nest 2008 Olympic Stadium.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2010
6.0
SUMA de India
Viajero de negocios
Estándar 2 Camas
2 noches en septiembre de 2010
beijing experience”
walking distance from main convention center, olympic stadia
language is a big problem, hotel shld make sure that at least one employee well versed in English shd be on duty 24*7
the hotel from the was selected mainly keeping in mind the distance from the Beijing Convention Center where I had my conference.It was 10 minutes by cab to the center and walking distance from the Olympic stadium. Rooms are OK though internet was not free as I was made to understand at the time of booking.Food was passable. At least one person well versed in English shld be at the reception 24*7 as language is a big problem area.
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2010
3.3
Terence de Suecia
Viajero solo
2 noches en agosto de 2010
A Whire Marble Palace”
Great lounge second floor, The best coffee I have ever tasted.
Nice check in Charming staff. Nice room overlooking Sport stadium.. but it was quite foggy..Lovey hotel in White Marble and chandeliers everywhere. Not much to do at the hotel and it was far from the main part of Beijing. Hotel was quiet, peaceful.....
Escrito el 30 agosto 2010
9.0
Excepcional
vijay de India
Viajero de negocios
Estándar 2 Camas
4 noches en junio de 2010
value 4 money”
location,staff,cleanliness
small pool
overall a nice hotel with all the amenities.good location and adjoining to daily needs marketing.convieniently approchable bus terminus and subway station.very helpful staff esp. when language is agreat barrier,restaurant and food quality was very good.the only problem was a very small swimming pool good for nothing.gym and spa was very good and reasonably priced.overall a good value for money.it would have been better to have LCD instead of normal tv in the room.
Escrito el 17 junio 2010
8.0
Excelente
Santi de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar 2 Camas
9 noches en agosto de 2012
ottimo hotel”
localizzazione, confort
L'hotel e' ottimo e bel collocato. Il servizio e' cortese ma peccato che pochi parlino inglese. Si consiglia di evitare le camere poste nei primi piani per evitare il rumore del traffico
Escrito el 30 agosto 2012
6.7
Bueno
Thomas de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en marzo de 2011
Schönes Hotel, schlechtes Frühstück”
geräumige Zimmer
Sehr sauber, freundliches Personal, allerdings unzureichende Englischkenntnisse. Wir hatten ein Zimmer ohne Frühstück gebucht, das Frühstücksbuffet musste also separat bezahlt werden. Leider war es überteuert und entsprach beim besten Willen nicht einem Buffet eines Fünf Sterne Hotels.
Escrito el 29 marzo 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
Darkhan de Kazajstán
Viajero solo
Estándar 2 Camas
3 noches en noviembre de 2010
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал”
спокойно
дорогая еда, бар закрывается в
в целом не плохо, но в отеле полная скука, массаж вообще никакой, меня в бизнес центре отеля обманули, сидел в за Интернетом не больше одного часа, а операторша содрала с меня 82 юаня
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2010
3.2
Wook de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar 2 Camas
2 noches en agosto de 2017
5성급 호텔이라고 하기엔 너무 낡고 빈약한 시설”
3성급 호텔정도 수준 조식은 가격대비 너무 부실함 호텔 가까이 갈만한 식당도 없는 곳 호텔 뒤 버스터미널 앞 발마사지 샵 은 매우 깨끗하고 훌륭함
Escrito el 26 agosto 2017
7.3
Muy Bueno
Jihoon de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Suite con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en marzo de 2015
나쁘지 않음”
객실 크기, 깔끔함, 조용함
가격대비 나쁘지 않았습니다. 1베드룸 1거실 객실에 묵었는데, 방이 생각보다 꽤 크고 뷰도 양면으로 나있어서 괜찮았습니다. 프론트에서 영어가 잘 통하지 않아 조금 아쉬웠는데, 크게 불편함은 없었습니다.
Escrito el 11 junio 2015
4.3
CHANMOK de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar 2 Camas
5 noches en abril de 2012
뭐 하나 딱히 좋은게 없다.”
별루..
딱히 칭찬 할만한것은 없다. 벨보이만 친철할뿐.. 택시잡기도 아침시간엔 매우 힘들다. 예약을 Superior로 했는데 twin bed는 standard밖에 없단다. 아고다에서 예약하는것은 금액이 너무 싸기 때문에 Superior가 아니고 standard가 Superior란다. 이런 말도 안되는 상황이 있는가... 처음에는 자기들이 실수 했다고 방을 바꿔주었는데 전보다 더작은 방을 주길래 어떻게 된거냐고 하니 시설이 전방보다 새것이란다. 그래서 원래 방으로 다시 옮겼다. 아고다의 예약이 저가이며 변리한 서비스인줄은 인정하나 예약시 구체적인 선택사힝이 필요 할듯하다.
Escrito el 23 abril 2012
8.0
Excelente
JuYoung de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Estándar 2 Camas
4 noches en febrero de 2012
지리적 이점”
5성급에 맞는 깨끗함
처음에 편할려고 여자친구 집 근처 4 성급 호텔을 잡아서 하루 묵었다, 실망 하고 다음날 나와서 인터넷 뒤져서 급하게 찾았는데 베이징 올림픽 경기장 옆에 자리잡고 있는 호텔,경치도 좋고 지리적으로 위치도 좋고 무엇보다 교통편도 편안함
Escrito el 19 febrero 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Azran de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en mayo de 2012
ドアのロックが壊れた”
Assistance Managerの対応は良かった
ドアのロックができないといわれて,部屋を変えさせられた.ロックを確認してみたら,できたのに..どこが壊れたのか分からずに,とりあえず部屋の移動.ヘルスセンターのサービスを受け,現金で支払ったが,領収書を下さいと言ったら,最初は領収書を渡せないと言われた.Assistance Managerに話したら,すぐ領収書を持ってきてくれました.
Escrito el 08 junio 2012
4.7
Guangqi de China
Viajero de negocios
Estándar 2 Camas
2 noches en noviembre de 2011
部屋アップグレード?”
部屋は広い
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2011
3.3
Seiichiro de Japón
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en noviembre de 2011
予約が入っていなかった”
なし
2日間の滞在だったが、2日目の予約が入っていないと言われた。ホテル側に確認をお願いしたら自分で確認しろ!と言われた。こちらは英語で話したがホテル側は中国語で話、意思の疎通が取れなかった。フロントの態度も最悪。連れが中国語で話したが、その日は結局フロントでは何も対応をしてもらえず、翌日連れの中国人がクレームをしたら、フロントのマネージャー?らしきスタッフが対応して、1泊延長ということで話はついた。が、ここでお願いした金額にはなっておらず、ホテルの正規料金を料金を取られた。
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2011
5.7
Eisho de Japón
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar 2 Camas
5 noches en agosto de 2011
ロケーションはいいけど部屋が狭い”
すぐ近くにスーパーやはレストランがある、室内プールがある
部屋が狭くて、有線LANも有料です。スタッフの対応親切でよいです。近くにスーパー、マクドナルド、ケンタッキーや複数のレストランがあります。
Escrito el 29 agosto 2011
8.3
Excelente
Sato de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Estándar 2 Camas
3 noches en septiembre de 2010
値段相応”
ロビーは精巣が行きとどいていて良い
スーペリアなのにちょっとせまいかな?
北京出張で3日間滞在しました。英語名のセレブリティーってとこに惹かれて 予約しましたが、実物は・・・まあ、金額相応のものです。 ロビーは小まめに清掃しているし、部屋もきれいに整えてあるので、滞在中、 不便はありませんでしたが、ほかの4つ、5つ星と比較するとやや差を感じるかも しれません。スタッフは英語ができるので、コミュニケーションはスムーズでした。過剰な期待なしには、オススメできるホテルです。
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2010
7.3
Muy Bueno
tetsuhiko de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Estándar 2 Camas
2 noches en junio de 2010
値段相応”
ジム(フィットネス)の受付の対応が良かった。
フロントの対応が全般的に良くなかった。(愛想がない。丁寧さがない。等)
ロビーが豪華な割に、室内はそうでもなかった。特に洗面所・風呂等が少し古かった。あと、ドライヤーのパワーがなく、髪を乾かすのに時間がかかった。値段から勘案すると、相応ではあるが、もう少しフロントの対応を良くしてもらいたい。
Escrito el 28 junio 2010
8.3
Excelente
SEIGO de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Estándar 2 Camas
1 noche en marzo de 2010
スタッフの対応はとても親切”
スタッフが英語を話せるので、もし英語が分かるのであれば問題なく過ごせます。逆に中国語も英語も話せないのであれば厳しいかも。
特には無いが、車が多いので、自然と窓が汚れている。
北京の中心部からは離れているために、比較的静かな環境。 近くにスーパーマーケットもあり、生活には困らない。(もちろん、ルームサービスは充実しているが、ホテルなので非常に高い)
Escrito el 05 abril 2010
8.7
Excelente
SEIGO de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Estándar 2 Camas
1 noche en marzo de 2010
優しいスタッフの対応”
英語を話せるスタッフがいたので、安心して泊まることが出来ました。日本語の案内もあったので、純日本人でも問題有りません。
窓が埃かぶっていた。どこのホテルも同様ですが。
スタッフは大変親切で、トラブルにもすぐに対応してくれました。近くにもスーパーマーケットや食事する場所が有るので、快適に過ごすことが出来ます。
Escrito el 23 marzo 2010
6.0
Piyaporn de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar 2 Camas
3 noches en abril de 2013
สะดวกในการเิดินทาง ”
ใกล้ศูนย์ประชุม สะดวก
ติดต่อไม่ยาก โรงแรมเป็นที่รู้จัก เดินทางง่าย ใกล้กับศูนย์ประชุมเซี่ยงไฮ้่ แต่หา Taxi ขึ้นยากไปหน่อย
Escrito el 29 julio 2013
6.4
Bueno
Wan de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Estándar 2 Camas
1 noche en abril de 2017
Bueno”
除了5-6樓有ktv 夜總會,感覺不太安全外,其他都ok!
Escrito el 18 mayo 2017
7.3
Muy Bueno
khuckrit de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar 2 Camas
1 noche en julio de 2012
位置適中,但在交通高峰期很難搭上出租車”
服務人員態度熱誠
入住時發生了些狀況,酒店人員服務態度及幫忙速度都非常良好。房間適中、地理位置適中。但交通在高峰期搭不上出租車(本人用了近一小時的時間)。
Escrito el 17 julio 2012
8.7
Excelente
Yihg de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Executive doble
2 noches en abril de 2012
整體不錯,但交通稍稍不方便”
房間設施蠻新
房間設施不錯,對於北京不好打車的狀況來說,交通不太方便,周邊環境還算方便,吃東西、買東西都尚可,對於想參加鳥巢所舉辦的活動的旅客來說,算不錯的飯店
Escrito el 10 mayo 2012
5.0
Lin de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Estándar 2 Camas
3 noches en diciembre de 2011
訂了房,不給房”
非常差勁,訂了三間房,只有接受。 本次訂房感覺不意外,但想要趕走confirmed 的客人,是否證明他們並不在乎。同時我們房費已全付。還好我們吵得很厲害,如真的不給房糾紛就麻煩了。
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
CHANG de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Estándar 2 Camas
3 noches en julio de 2011
酒店各方面良好,惟check in櫃臺服務待加強”
附近生活機能良好
這是我第3次住在名人國際大酒店,因為地理位置適中,附近生活機能良好,因此每到北京洽公,大多會選擇這所酒店居住。大堂的服務人員非常親切,主動積極的服務態度,令我留下非常良好的印象。
Escrito el 17 julio 2011
8.0
Excelente
Bohan de China
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Cama King
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
帮朋友订的,朋友说酒店环境凑合”
帮朋友订的,朋友说酒店环境凑合~~
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2017
6.0
Haibo de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar 2 Camas
1 noche en julio de 2017
名人酒店评价”
1)离地铁站800米左右,需要走上10分钟; 2)离奥林匹克公园也需要15分钟步行距离; 3)房间很大; 4)设施不是很新; 5)早餐的中式选择较多。
Escrito el 31 julio 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
jiang de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar 2 Camas
2 noches en marzo de 2017
感觉一般”
地点方便,除此外,其它一般吧。 酒店大堂无人帮忙照顾行李。 周围很方便
Escrito el 24 marzo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
song de China
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Cama King
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
特别好”
比较旧
Escrito el 06 octubre 2016
9.0
Excepcional
YUANNAN de China
Viajero de negocios
Estándar 2 Camas
2 noches en junio de 2012
酒店位置好,设施完善”
设施齐全,房间清洁,服务周到
位置好,设施新,服务态度专业
Escrito el 29 agosto 2014
9.7
Excepcional
LEI de China
Viajero de negocios
Estándar 2 Camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
干净,方便”
地理位置方便,城市景色不错,服务不错
这个酒店适合出差商务拜访的旅客,他位于亚运村中心地带,旁边聚集了北京很多有名的餐厅,还有两个很大的商场可以去逛,房间符合五星标准,酒店的餐饮我不太清楚,因为外面的选择已经很多了。服务生的态度也很好,下次还是会考虑入住这个酒店。
Escrito el 09 octubre 2013
8.0
Excelente
Shan de China
Viajero solo
Estándar 2 Camas
1 noche en agosto de 2013
不错的入住选择!”
地理位置优越,房间舒适感情
为了去鸟巢看演唱会选的这里,地理位置十分方便,步行5-6分钟就可以到达鸟巢。酒店对面就有大型超市,采购非常方便。来之前听说是年代久远的五星酒店,看得出大堂还是很大气的,房间也干净舒适,是个不错的选择!
Escrito el 22 agosto 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Jingjin de China
Viajero de negocios
Estándar 2 Camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
服务一流的迷人酒店”
地理位置好 购物 美食 超级方便
地理位置实在是太好了,超级方便,在亚运村鸟巢附近,旁边有北辰购物中心。石油大厦,远大中心,就在附近。商务办事很方便。
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2012
5.7
shu de China
Viaje en pareja
Estándar 2 Camas
1 noche en agosto de 2012
房间尚可,餐厅很宰人”
位置不错,装修比较旧,但房间挺宽敞。
中午到达酒店,由于下午与人约好谈事,就想在酒店餐厅吃午餐,想着可以节省时间。服务人员推荐的中餐,一碗面条,38元,好像也只有一两吧,反正是女士都不够吃。一小瓶啤酒50元,另外还要收百分之十几的服务费。上餐时间很长。总之吃了这顿饭,对北京的印象十分深刻!对这家酒店的印象也会终生难忘吧。还有酒店的床很硬,感觉像是快捷酒店的。
Escrito el 25 agosto 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Yong de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar 2 Camas
2 noches en junio de 2012
房间很好,服务也很好!”
房型很喜欢
本来在周边打电话都订不上四星以上的酒店,后来无意看见Agoda可以网上订购,有空房不说,性价比还很高,整体算下来,套房比标准间还要实惠。 由于要提前入住,跟前台打招呼。服务的小伙子帮忙给办理入住,很感谢! 进房感觉非常好,客厅很宽敞,卧室摆放的也很舒服。 退房时候,前台还帮忙找出租车,整个服务都很满意,感谢名人国际酒店,感谢Agoda网站!
Escrito el 19 junio 2012