Reservar ahora: Central Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 1166 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.4
Un 89 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1166)Opiniones de Booking.com (1229)
8.4
Excelente
Basado en 1166 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.7
Servicios8.1
Ubicación9.2
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.4
Servicios8.1
Calidad-precio8.3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
más
Tipo de habitación
Superior Cama Queen
Executive con Cama Queen
Deluxe con Cama Queen
Superior 2 Camas
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 805 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.2
Excepcional
jaime de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama Queen
2 noches en abril de 2018
GREAT HOTEL IN THE CENTER OF TOWN”
ONE OF THE BEST DEALS IN SHANGHAI
Escrito el 12 abril 2018
8.0
Excelente
SANI de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior Cama Queen
5 noches en diciembre de 2017
location location location”
this hotel is one of the best in terms of location in shanghai, it is located in the middle of nanjing road the shopping district...
Escrito el 03 abril 2018
8.0
Excelente
SANI de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe con Cama Queen
1 noche en enero de 2018
location location location”
one of the best hotel in terms of location...it is in the middle of nanjing road
Escrito el 03 abril 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Lip de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama Queen
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Great Hotel”
Clean, big rooms with large windows, big and clean bathrooms. Bed is soft and comfortable. Front desk staff can speak English! Located 5 minutes away from Exit 1/2 of Nanjing Rd East Station
Escrito el 14 marzo 2018
8.4
Excelente
Robert de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior Cama Queen
3 noches en enero de 2018
Convenience and strategic location”
It was a great stay at Central. Location is superb very close to Nanjing Rd. Easy walk to The Bund. Worth for money.
Escrito el 05 marzo 2018
8.0
Excelente
shau de Malasia
Viajero solo
Superior Cama Queen
5 noches en febrero de 2018
Shanghai Chinese New Year trip”
Hotel great location, very close to famous Nanjing road walkway shopping area, Metro Station, very helpful hotel staffs
Escrito el 20 febrero 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Kwan de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Superior 2 Camas
1 noche en enero de 2018
The BEST”
This is probably one of the best hotel in Shanghai. It was reasonably priced, close to city center, metro station & has great luxe room. The workers are attentive and most of them can speak english fluently. All in all, I will definitely recommend this place for anyone who want to enjoy their holiday in Shanghai alone or with family.
Escrito el 02 febrero 2018
8.4
Excelente
Joyce de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con Cama Queen
5 noches en enero de 2018
spacious rooms in central location”
Everything is of good standard except the shower water is too hot.
Escrito el 15 enero 2018
8.0
Excelente
Arief de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior Cama Queen
4 noches en diciembre de 2017
Great Hotel in Center of Shanghai”
We love to stay in this hotel, clean hotel with fast respond from staff and the most impotant is.. The location! It's near Nanjing Road.. We had everything needed easily get by walk.. And it nears subway station, East Nanjing road.. Will come back again..!
Escrito el 03 enero 2018
8.0
Excelente
Hasan de Pakistán
Viajero de negocios
Superior 2 Camas
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Good place in affordable rates
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Pattawit de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Superior 2 Camas
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
A nice hotel to stay in Shanghai”
Located in city center, it is relatively not expensive. The room is nice, the staffs are helpful. Breakfast is just ok. Overall, a very nice stay really.
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
HYE de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Superior 2 Camas
1 noche en marzo de 2017
good”
The facility was good with resonable price, but staffs was unfriendly a little bit.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
Foo de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior 2 Camas
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Good for Business Trip”
A room with everything you need for a business trip. The hotel is a little bit old, but overall is good. Located within the Nanjing East Road (Shopping Street), 5 minutes walk to nearest train station, 20min taxi ride to Shanghai Main Train Station, and about an hour from Shanghai Pudong International Airport, these are superb convenience for a business trip.
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
NURHAFILAH de Brunéi
Familia con niños mayores
Superior 2 Camas
4 noches en noviembre de 2017
The location was perfect. Nanjing Road was right infront of the hotel.”
Hotel was very clean and room was so spacious! Bed was very comfortable and me, my mom and sister slept very well. Staff were amazing! Very acommodating, service was fast and plus point, they speak English. There was a money changer machine at the lobby which was very useful. Thank you Central Hotel for making my 2nd trip to Shanghai worthwhile!
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
WONG de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Superior 2 Camas
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
Convenient 4 stars”
this hotel is recommended for its location. it just beside the shopping street, surrounded by eateries, coffee chain, banks, convenient store, etc 2 Metro station in walking distance. Nanjing Tong is about 8min walk, Ren Ming is about 9min walk. 20min walk to the bund. Hotel is well decorated and clean. there are golf and other health facilities but did not try. too many eateries around the hotel therefore did not try the food. overall satisfy with the stay
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
Fern de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama Queen
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
Excelente”
Got upgraded to Grand Central Hotel and the location is just a street away from Nanjing Road and less than 5min walk to Subway exit.
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2017
3.6
gurmeet de India
Familia con niños mayores
Superior Cama Queen
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
staff not helpful ...near to nanjing lu.....check out staff was horrible n did not help much”
hotel lobby is beautiful...that is it....staff not helpful...no bell boys on check in n check out....only plus is it is very near to nanjing lu ....which of course many other hotels are ....
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Jason de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama Queen
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Nice Location. Swimming facilities off site. Great service. ”
Great for a business stay.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Margaret de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Superior 2 Camas
5 noches en octubre de 2017
Excellent value for the money”
My husband and I truly enjoyed our stay at the Central Hotel. The location was perfect; it was close to Metro stops, the People's Park and the Bund. The rooms were spacious and clean. The breakfast buffet was delicious and offered many choices. We were talked into buying breakfast, which was fine, but a 'happy hour' comes with it. The happy hour is in a special room, away from the main bar, and almost no one attended. Otherwise, the hotel was great.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Sze de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama Queen
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Spacious room, good location”
walking distance to the metro exit, close to the Nanjing pedestrian street and many other restaurants.
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Fock de Malasia
Viajero solo
Superior Cama Queen
4 noches en octubre de 2017
Fantastic ”
Great stay at Central. Stayed at the Executive Room with free happy hours from 5 to 7 pm. Room was spacious & neat. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good with quite a wide selection but will be great if there are some changes in the menu. Did not manage to try out the Spa & Gym. Fantastic location near the walking street of East Nanjing Rd and 10 mins walk to the East Nanjing Metro station exit 4. Will definitely stay again
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Pankaj de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Superior 2 Camas
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Excepcional”
Third visit. Excellent rooms and facilities. Very close to metro, shopping and restaurants.
Escrito el 31 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Amber de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
5 noches en octubre de 2017
Good quality”
Always consistently good service for our group tour programs from TAFE NSW. Have been using the Central Hotel for 3 years now. Will continue to use. Thank you
Escrito el 26 octubre 2017
4.4
ASHIF de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con Cama Queen
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Horror Hotel ”
Old hotel, staff barely speaks English, buffet food spread was a joke, while I was going to restroom, waiter chased me down and demanded me to pay!! Rooms smell of age and decay, this hotel at max is a 2 star $30 a night hotel, not better than that. The only positive part of the stay was the sauna facility which was nice, but does not open before 1 pm
Escrito el 21 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Amber de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Superior 2 Camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Excellent, but....”
Great hotel as always however not offering two different room types in the booking function like it used to be is very inconvenient when making group bookings.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
michael de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Executive 2 Camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Excepcional”
great location, brilliant spa and sauna , have been staying there on a regular basis for the past 15 years
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2017
6.0
puisan de Países Bajos
Viajero solo
Superior 2 Camas
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Good hotel for short stay”
Hotel needs some maintenance. Hotel staff needs to be better trained. Very good location and a nice view on high level floors.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
David de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama Queen
4 noches en agosto de 2017
Location and. Alue”
The Central Hotel is well located just off Nanjing Rd East and a 5-8 minute walk to the Metro. Rooms are spacious and facilities include a gym. Staff are friendly and efficient. Great place to stay for a few nights.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Marina de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Fantastic Stay!”
Enjoyed the spacious room and bed. Very nice room. Children loved the bath tub. Various selection for breakfast. Very good location.
Escrito el 31 julio 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Hong de Malasia
Viajero solo
Superior Cama Queen
3 noches en abril de 2017
Value for money”
Everything is above average. Close to Metro station.
Escrito el 26 julio 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Wifanto de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Superior 2 Camas
1 noche en julio de 2017
Location and Transportation”
I went there with my family, the hotel was good, clean and near to East Nanjing Station. From the airport can took Metro line 2, change train at Guanglan Road. Many restaurants near the hotel. Nanjing road just 5 minutes walk. Location and transportation was very good.
Escrito el 21 julio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
thomas de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama Queen
3 noches en junio de 2017
My new Shanghai fav!”
Only negative is the bad or non existent wifi even with the room router. Only time usable was 4-5:00 in the morning. Otherwise best value in town and comfy beds, friendly "American speaking" staff. Real non smoking rooms and good western breakfast options. Too many happy ending massage offers and Rolex watch pedlers outside on the strip otherwise amazing city and location! I will be back.
Escrito el 04 julio 2017
8.4
Excelente
Calvin de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Deluxe con Cama Queen
6 noches en junio de 2017
Nice Hotel, wonderful location across from Nanjing Pedestrian road.”
Nice Hotel, above my average per day rate, but I like the larger higher priced Look for my review of the Grand Central Shanghai hotel, a sister hotel across street from this hotel
Escrito el 19 junio 2017
8.0
Excelente
Tanty de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Superior 2 Camas
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Good Location”
This hotel is in the middle of shopping area, very good for having walk while hunting for food and snacks. Close to metro station.
Escrito el 10 junio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Robert de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama Queen
4 noches en abril de 2017
Very Good Shanghai Hotel”
We stayed here during the May Day long weekend over 5 days. The location to the Nanjing Road area and Nanjing Road East Metro station is unbeatable. The Central shares facilities with the Grand Central across the road giving it 4-5 star amenities at a cost effective price. The size of the standard room is very roomy with a seating area, bed, desk and a great bathroom with bath and separate shower. The only spoiler was the room wasn't ready when we arrived at 1pm and the front desk staff just feigned no understanding to our displeasure at said come back at 3pm and it will be ready. Tip... Out the back door and across the road is the best Shanghai kitchen food around, very good and very inexpensive.
Escrito el 08 junio 2017
8.0
Excelente
Lena de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior Cama Queen
4 noches en marzo de 2017
Convenience ”
My usual hotel for business trip
Escrito el 07 junio 2017
8.0
Excelente
Lena de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama Queen
6 noches en marzo de 2017
Convenience ”
My usual hotel for business trip
Escrito el 07 junio 2017
6.8
Bueno
Lena de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama Queen
3 noches en abril de 2017
Standard and convenience ”
Usual hotel for my business trip
Escrito el 07 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Christian de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama Queen
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Excepcional”
It is beside the famous Nanjing Road and close to the Bund. Clean rooms.
Escrito el 04 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Pankaj de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama Queen
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Excepcional”
Central location. Luxurious. Exceptional service. Extremely clean.
Escrito el 02 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Amber de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Superior Cama Queen
16 noches en mayo de 2016
Excellent all round hotel”
Excellent from all aspects. I sent an Australian group of students to stay for 2 weeks. Cannot fault the service, rooms or staff.
Escrito el 29 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Amber de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Superior Cama Queen
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Excellent all round hotel”
Excellent from all aspects. I sent an Australian group of students to stay for 2 weeks. Cannot fault the service, rooms or staff.
Escrito el 29 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Amber de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Superior Cama Queen
16 noches en julio de 2016
Excellent all round hotel”
Excellent from all aspects. I sent an Australian group of students to stay for 2 weeks. Cannot fault the service, rooms or staff.
Escrito el 29 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Amber de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Superior Cama Queen
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Excellent all round hotel”
Excellent from all aspects. I sent an Australian group of students to stay for 2 weeks. Cannot fault the service, rooms or staff.
Escrito el 29 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Kaylee de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama Queen
3 noches en marzo de 2017
My frequent stay everytime in Shanghai”
Local operator of hotel, but the location and hotel condition are great for me to be back again and again.
Escrito el 20 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Rachel de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama Queen
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Room Configurations need to be clearly identified”
Need to indicate whether the rooms can have a 2 single bed configuration option. I have not made additional booking due to this reason. We have groups of 11 going to Shanghai on a regular basis.
Escrito el 24 abril 2017
8.0
Excelente
Tracy de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Superior Cama Queen
3 noches en abril de 2017
Good Hotel, great location.”
Very close to Nanjing Road and about a twenty minute walk to the Yu Gardens. Convenient to both People's square metro and East Nanjing Road metro. Rooms were very clean and tidy- good hotel would definitely stay there again.
Escrito el 17 abril 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
SZE de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama Queen
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
location”
location good
Escrito el 09 abril 2017
10.0
Excepcional
generose de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior Cama Queen
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Great Hotel tobstay”
Giod location very near to nanjing road and shopping area walking distance to the Bund we will definitely stay here once we go back to shanghai
Escrito el 03 abril 2017
9.6
Excepcional
eppie de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama Queen
4 noches en marzo de 2017
Good location”
Convenient for everything
Escrito el 27 marzo 2017