Reservar ahora: Century Plaza Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 1761 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.5
Un 86 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1761)Opiniones de Booking.com (1306)
7.5
Muy Bueno
Basado en 1761 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.4
Servicios7.3
Ubicación8.4
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.4
Servicios7.3
Calidad-precio7.6
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
ภาษาไทย
más
Tipo de habitación
Deluxe Queen
Habitación Business Deluxe
Habitación Business Executive
Suite Doble Superior
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 1491 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10.0
Excepcional
Wong de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
1 noche en febrero de 2018
Relax , cozy big room with big size toilet ”
We will book it next time when we come SZ again
Escrito el 25 febrero 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
John de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Superior grande
2 noches en febrero de 2018
good”
good good good
Escrito el 19 febrero 2018
8.0
Excelente
William de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
good
Escrito el 02 febrero 2018
4.8
Gabriel de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior grande
1 noche en enero de 2018
Old and smoky”
I booked a non smoking room but give a smoking room without my knowledge. When I requested for a change, the receptionist merely said they are fully booked. Nothing else was done to make my stay any better. I had a sore throat after that night
Escrito el 24 enero 2018
8.8
Excelente
Fauzan de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Superior grande
1 noche en enero de 2017
Review Century Plaza Shenzen”
A luxurious with affordable price 4 star hotel. Located in the business district of Shenzen, the Hotel has a walking distance access to the main business road of Shenzen and MRT station to Window of the world. The Hotel design is luxurious and comfortable. Unfortunately the distance to Hongkong MRT station border is quite far, approximately takes 20 - 30 minutes walk.
Escrito el 11 enero 2018
5.6
Budiawan de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite Doble Superior
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
difference from the information”
I book a superior double room which state for 3 adult , but actually only available for 2 person, there is sofa bed, but if we use that sofa bed, we will be charged additional fee.
Escrito el 07 enero 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
Asif de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Business Deluxe
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Staff cannot speak English. Did vain attempts to ask for something and no one was able to follow English.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
James de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Very nice indeed”
Very clean Good enough Secure Very good location Very convenient
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Chang de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Acceptable choice.”
Convenient to stay and acceptable service.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
HAK de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Suite Doble Superior
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Convenient Location ”
Just next to Guo Mao MRT station. Neat to LuoHu.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2017
6.4
Bueno
Hermanto de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Superior grande
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Old hotel”
Is too old this hotel, location good ,amd dangerous for some men because this location too many massage and ++
Escrito el 24 octubre 2017
6.8
Bueno
Gwee de Singapur
Viajero solo
Superior grande
4 noches en marzo de 2017
Swiming Pool under repair - Hope okay now ?”
My 2 stay now - Fair Price - Old Hotel but clean. Wi-fi Good - need to upgrade Room repair. Walking distance to shopping Area / Food outlet & MTR
Escrito el 23 octubre 2017
4.8
Violet de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Queen
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Would not stay again”
Arriving at the hotel around midnight having traveled all day, I as greeted by a female staff member who spoke one word only - "Passport". No please, no welcome to the hotel. I was astounded, never have I been met by such a surly person. I produced my passport (which I had been in the process of getting out of my bag anyway) and my credit card which i had used to make the reservation. She then said "two people staying, need two passport". My partner produced his. She then demanded $500 "for room". When I protested and pointed out that the room had already been paid for, she kept insisting that I had to pay $500. Her English was minimal, so she called the other staff person on reception over to assist. His grasp of the English language was really no better, but at least he was able to say that every hotel in China wanted a deposit for the room (a little different to what she had been saying). So I indicated my credit card again - but no, it had to be a cash deposit I was told. - either 300RMB or $500HKD (quite a discrepancy, even given the exchange rate difference). As neither of them could explain why it had to be cash rather than the card I was offering, I asked them to call for someone who spoke english, which they would not do. Now getting on for 1am, I was exhausted and ended up giving them $500HKD, which they gave me a receipt for. I was then given two card keys, told hat room number I was booked into. I had to ask for the wifi code, which I was given. I was not told how to get to my room, I was not offered assistance with my bags - nothing. The worst possible check in experience imaginable. I found hen the lift was, went up to my room. The room smelled damp and musty. The wallpaper was peeling away in places. The room in the description had a walk in shower, the one I was given had a shower over a bath, which is not ideal for an older person. Next morning, my partner went down to the breakfast area to get some milk for his coffee, had to put
Escrito el 23 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Chung de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Business Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Good location”
Next to Lowu. Best value for the money. Room is very clean but little old hotel.
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Richard de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Superior grande
3 noches en febrero de 2017
Excepcional”
Very nice place
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2017
6.4
Bueno
Sudarno de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Superior grande
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Good location, near Lowu station. ”
Stay here for 2 days, good location, near shopping mall and MTR and Lowu station.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2017
6.4
Bueno
Haim de Israel
Viajero de negocios
Superior grande
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Bueno”
reception - very bed wi-fi - very bed
Escrito el 17 agosto 2017
6.0
Ativ de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior grande
2 noches en agosto de 2017
not as expected”
i have been one of the most regular to stay in this hotel every time i visit shenzhen but this is the first time i have been disappointed by the cleanliness of the staff and the overall service. the staff was also rude sometimes in answering to my queries. not as expected as every time.
Escrito el 09 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Eunick de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Superior grande
1 noche en julio de 2017
good”
very good
Escrito el 02 agosto 2017
2.0
Simon de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Awful customer service”
Spoke to manager regarding receipt proof for refund of deposit. Manager's explanation was not good and kept repeating same answer over and over again. Manager used words that was not very professional and facial expression clearly shows he was getting agitated. Clearly this manager needs further training to improve his customer service skills. A very unhappy customer.
Escrito el 31 julio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Annie de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior grande
2 noches en junio de 2017
Comfort Room”
Value for money Easy to travel around
Escrito el 22 junio 2017
6.8
Bueno
Wai de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Cleanliness is bad and Staff handling issue is inexperience”
Please improve cleanliness of room. Bedsheets and Blanket covers etc. including Towel and carpet.
Escrito el 21 junio 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Chang de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Superior grande
1 noche en junio de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Good for business trip
Escrito el 09 junio 2017
8.8
Excelente
Dhaval de India
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Value for money”
nice hotel,location,value for money.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
chun de China
Viajero de negocios
Superior grande
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Excepcional”
Miss.daisy is a lovely professional staff in the hotel who gave me well services all the time
Escrito el 27 mayo 2017
6.8
Bueno
KAR de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
1 noche en mayo de 2017
budget hotel”
A typical 3-star hotel. Water pressure was not enough. Okay if you are just staying one night.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2017
8.0
Excelente
Siu de China
Viajero de negocios
Superior grande
1 noche en abril de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Good. I stayed there regularly.
Escrito el 28 abril 2017
4.8
gaurav de India
Viajero de negocios
Superior grande
2 noches en enero de 2017
Aceptable”
staff is not good
Escrito el 02 abril 2017
8.8
Excelente
Chee de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Good Location & Big Room”
Strategic location, Big Room, Near to Luo Hu Custom
Escrito el 02 abril 2017
6.0
Ashok de India
Viajero de negocios
Superior grande
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Misbehaving Staff”
Poor peoples. Misbehave from front desk people. Unprofessional and stupid people on front desk.
Escrito el 31 marzo 2017
2.4
Sherla de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Superior grande
1 noche en marzo de 2017
All the staffs are very rude specially front desk and breakfast buffet staffs”
Nothing good about this hotel that i can praise for
Escrito el 28 marzo 2017
8.0
Excelente
Yong de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Queen
4 noches en octubre de 2016
good”
totally good
Escrito el 23 marzo 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Tat de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior grande
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Muy Bueno”
There are plenty of restaurant and shops around. Good location. the subway line is just 3 minutes walk from hotel.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Siu de China
Viajero de negocios
Superior grande
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Front desk staffs are helpful, especially Miss Kolal !
Escrito el 21 marzo 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Trong de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
1 noche en marzo de 2017
clean and value of price”
the hotel is old but they still maintain good at least the room is really clean, the bed is comfortable, the size of the room is okay. the room I booked is not including breakfast but due to the next day morning was raining so i went to tried their breakfast it cost RMB60 per head, I think you better don't try if the room is not included. overall is good and I will go back again if I visit shenzhen again.
Escrito el 20 marzo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
chung de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Superior grande
1 noche en octubre de 2016
nice ”
nice
Escrito el 04 febrero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
lau de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Queen
1 noche en enero de 2017
No”
No
Escrito el 01 febrero 2017
6.8
Bueno
Yeu de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Superior grande
3 noches en enero de 2017
Reasonable Hotel”
Stay in this few times already so far so good
Escrito el 23 enero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Keith de Australia
Viajero solo
Superior grande
10 noches en enero de 2017
Trip spoilt”
My trip was spoilt on checking out when a duty manager blamed the over-priced bill on a 15 per cent service charge. When I showed him my pre-trip receipt for the price to be all inclusive of service charge, he then said it was because of currency exchange variation. He claimed to be the hotel manager but staff told me he wasn't. Would not give me his card or name. Been going there for years. Never again.
Escrito el 19 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Gemmalyn de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Superior grande
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Close to MRT, Spacious, Friendly/polite staff”
The hotel is close to MRT stations if you are coming from Hongkong. There are many restaurants around the hotel so it is very convenient. There is a close mall in the hotel where you can eat and shop. The hotel staff are polite, friendly, can speak basic english and they tried their best to help us. The room is spacious, with complete necessities, and is comfortable for a stay. The wifi connection is also fast! There is a 24 hr KFC beside the hotel so if you need a midnight snack you can buy from there.
Escrito el 09 enero 2017
5.6
Cherin de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Nearby train station”
Only walking distance to train station
Escrito el 08 enero 2017
5.6
Cherin de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Near train station”
Nearby train station, only walking within 10 mins
Escrito el 08 enero 2017
8.4
Excelente
Eric de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
good and clean”
very good location, 24 hour restaurant nearby, very convenient.
Escrito el 05 enero 2017
8.8
Excelente
herry de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior grande
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Nice ”
The staffs very little to speak english , but the bellboy could speak english well, near the center , easy to access transportation.
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
PUI de China
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Good ”
Nice with satifactory price
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2016
3.6
LIM de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Suite Doble Superior
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
Unsatisfactory”
Services from the hotel is disappointing. Hard to get a taxi in that kind of area no taxi would turn in at all. Few unhappy incident. 1) Was running late for my meeting. Ask the staff to help call for a taxi and he simply say it is raining outside, no Taxi will pick me. Told him to give it a try and the location i'm going is nearby around 2km away. To my surprise, i was asked to go back to my room, picked an umbrella and walk there myself! Until the moment i take out my wallet and gave him a 20RMB tips then he is willing to help me call for a Taxi. In less than few minutes, a taxi came. 2) Next day, it was drizzling outside. Ask for help to call for a taxi,another staff ask me to walk all the way out to mainroad and find taxi myself. 3) Bed and pillow is smelly, even after they change? 4) In room breakfast meal was told to be ready in 15mins. Ended up waiting for 35mins. Meal that came was already cold. True enough, hotel is nearby to metro. But trust me, there is way better hotel that is nearby metro as well.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Abhilash de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Would expect a few better English speaking faculty ”
This being a 4 star hotel foreigners expect atleast English speaking faculty.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Chew de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Queen
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Location not close to shopping malls or metro station.”
Location not close to shopping malls or metro station.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
Jack de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Superior grande
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Ok for the price”
The location is excellent with a subway stop right outside the door and plenty to see and do within a short walk. The property itself could use a lot of updating. The staff was as helpful as possible but English was an issue in the evening hours. Overall it was good enough for the price.
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Chih de Singapur
Viajero solo
Deluxe Queen
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Simple Hotel”
Basic amenities from this hotel but the great thing it has a superb restaurant on the second floor which is my favorite in SZ now!
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2016