Reservar ahora: Chaophya Park Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 2251 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.7
Un 85 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (2251)Opiniones de Booking.com (248)
7.7
Muy Bueno
Basado en 2251 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.8
Servicios7.6
Ubicación7.7
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.7
Servicios7.6
Calidad-precio7.7
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Premier
Business Deluxe
Executive
One Bedroom Suite King
Ordenar por
Mostrando 1906 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10.0
Excepcional
Julius de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Top stay in old spacious type hotel in Bangkok ”
The hotel is serene in great location and very quiet from any disturbances. Rooms are spacious, clean and satisfactory, good swimming pool, smoking gardens for smokers and excellent staff. Foods are great service both choices for guests international and local cuisine, expensive restaurant and affordable one too. The hotel location is prime as guest can commute with MRT trains (Tube), bus, Taxi and private luxury limousine I had my best stay over the new year 2018
Escrito el 05 enero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Angkhansada de Laos
Viaje en pareja
One Bedroom Suite King
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Nice hotel despite a bit far from city center but near metro stn and not far for shopping areas”
Old hotel but remain clean and fresh smell value for money
Escrito el 05 enero 2018
6.0
FILIPPO de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
TRY A BETTER OPTION”
Efficient and smiling staff. Competitive price. Fair location. Good breakfast. But... 1) Building definitely old, to renovate immediately. 2)Rooms big but with a bathroom to destroy and rebuild (room 1031) as not undergone maintenance work since decades. By the way, the lack of a vacuum can create embarrassing situations even within a family. Mattress that lost its shape, no support for the back, looked like sinking in the bed. In n o way they will see me anymore there.
Escrito el 02 enero 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
Pavel de República Checa
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Fine hotel with very low level staff which even doesn't understand English properly”
The hotel is fine, decent with very good relation of what you pay and how you are accomodated. The weak point is its staff which seems being brainless. I give to examples: 1. safe in our room did not work and the display showed an error. We asked the front desk staff for a) fixing this until we come back from the city in the evening, b) for storing passports etc.in the safe at the reception. what was the output? a) we came back after 9 Hours and the safe still did not work, b) they left our passports etc. just on the desk behind the reception... 2. houskeeping did not clean up the room - ok, we could live with it, but we needed new towels. So I just called houskeeping and asked them for bringing of new towels to our room. After their "yes", nothing has happened..., after 20 minutes one of US was in person at the front desk - came back with a promise od bringing new towels to the room immediatelly. after next 25 minutes I went down with used towels to remember them that we Are waiting already 45 minutes And we would like to take a shower and go to sleep after a long day...I was promised to have 2 sets od towels in our room within 5 minutes. Nothing has happend for next 15 minutes... I called to the front desk again and after this last intervention some staff came with 2 towels. Remembering him that we asked for 2 sets of towels did not make sense, because this guy did not understand one word English... Hotel Is fine, their breakfast Is very nice, but the staff is infortunately so poor which is a pity...
Escrito el 02 enero 2018
9.2
Excepcional
sarathip de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Business Deluxe
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
value in price, big room”
it's my 2nd time staying, everything is great but added is lower price and breakfast.
Escrito el 01 enero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Mr.Pornsak de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Business Deluxe
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
ok”
ok
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2017
2.0
Siu de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Executive
4 noches en noviembre de 2017
Good”
Good service
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
sarathip de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Executive
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Nice Place, and Nice View ”
Facilities little old, but overview it is o.k. Peace and Quit
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Kay de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Premier
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Enjoyable Hotel”
The Chaophya Hotel provides an enjoyable stay starting at the Reception Desk where the staff are very friendly - to the Coffee Shop with great service and varied range of food and drinks to choose from - to the Piano Bar in the evening where entertainment of a very high standard is provided. Rooms are well maintained and the Gym with Swimming Pool rounds off this Hotel as being very good value for money.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Sorapong de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Superior Double/Twin
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Good location with spacious room”
Easy access to MRT Ratchadaphisek Station, about 100 m. walking from the hotel. Room is quite dated, but clean and spacious with good facilities. There are separate space for both bath tub and shower in our room. Staffs are friendly and attentive. Car park is easy to find. Breakfast buffet serves variety of food and desserts. I will recommend friends and family to stay here.
Escrito el 02 octubre 2017
4.4
Mason de Australia
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Rude staff”
Nice hotel but .... the staff especially the front desk drones were about as rude, unhelpful and unfriendly as any I've met in the business. They were not in the least interested helping correct a booking error. I lost over $100 thanks to these people. Simply, do not stay at this hotel. Just don't. There are much better options just down the same road - in particular the Swissotel Bangkok who WERE very very good to me. And it won't cost much more either.
Escrito el 28 agosto 2017
6.8
Bueno
Thipphaphone de Australia
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en febrero de 2012
Comfortable Stay”
Comfortable room, good breakfast. Walking distance to MRT and close to Wkend market.
Escrito el 01 agosto 2017
2.0
Tohlim de Malasia
Viajero solo
2 noches en julio de 2017
Bad bad bad”
Bad bad bad
Escrito el 22 julio 2017
8.0
Excelente
Somboon de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en junio de 2017
Okay”
Not bad
Escrito el 18 julio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Hosain de Egipto
Viaje en grupo
Business Deluxe
7 noches en julio de 2017
Staff are just amazin!!”
I go to this hotel since years, I just love staying there
Escrito el 18 julio 2017
6.4
Bueno
Ariya de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Business Deluxe
9 noches en junio de 2017
the place was good”
was located in centre of town but nothing around
Escrito el 11 julio 2017
6.4
Bueno
Ariya de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Business Deluxe
13 noches en junio de 2017
well choice”
place is nice but nothing around
Escrito el 11 julio 2017
6.8
Bueno
Thipphaphone de Australia
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en febrero de 2012
Happy with 4 nights stay ”
We were happy with the room and hotel. Good breakfast and convenient stores close to the hotel. We walk for less than 10 mins to MRT station to get to place during our stay. The hotel feels safe and suitable for corporate and family stay. The hotel is not far from the wkend market with less than 10 mins in taxi.
Escrito el 23 junio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Yuen de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Premier
1 noche en enero de 2017
Excepcional”
good location and excellent hotel facilities - food and massage and nearby the subway station
Escrito el 16 junio 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Jessica de Mauricio
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier
5 noches en diciembre de 2016
New Year holidays”
stayed there with my whole family - parents / sisters / brother-in-law/ nephews / husband / daughter. had a blast. it is an old 4-star hotel. not that expensive. huge room. got all the facilities needed. can posisibly benefit from an upgrade. huge selection for breakfast. location wise not too bad but not the best either.
Escrito el 13 junio 2017
8.4
Excelente
Chaiyakit de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Great location in Ratchada Area”
Great.
Escrito el 28 mayo 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
See de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en abril de 2017
Don't drink coffee at the lobby lounge!”
The hotel is pretty old, but still maintains a certain charm. Only complaints is the coffee at the lobby lounge is VERY EXPENSIVE! It's cost THB 189.00 for a cup of simple coffee. It's not even better taste than Starbucks which offers prices cheaper!
Escrito el 10 abril 2017
6.0
Siau de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier
2 noches en febrero de 2017
Easy access”
Near office area, location convenient
Escrito el 15 marzo 2017
6.8
Bueno
yew de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Business Deluxe
2 noches en febrero de 2017
Decent hotel”
Hotel itself is aged but breakfast choices are ok
Escrito el 12 marzo 2017
5.6
Paradon de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Premier
1 noche en marzo de 2017
just ok”
l feel l an the only one on the 11th floor it seems so quiet ,Yet l was put in the last room of the building about at least 35 metres walk which was a big surprise because there were at least 40 other rooms both side of the lift
Escrito el 10 marzo 2017
6.4
Bueno
Michael de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Premier
3 noches en febrero de 2017
Out of the way ”
This hotel is a bit dated and out of the from any tourist destinations. Luckily, the Bangkok public transportation system is very cheap and reliable. This place is not for the traveler who doesn't want to explore and work a bit to get around. For me the location is fine now that I've explored a bit and the staff is really friendly so I will return here when I'm in town.
Escrito el 07 marzo 2017
8.0
Excelente
Chong de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier
3 noches en febrero de 2017
Value for money”
Rooms are newly renovated with Thai feel. We just like this hotel for its price, location for a travelling business cum leisure couple and quietness.
Escrito el 06 marzo 2017
8.8
Excelente
Wilaiwan de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Premier
1 noche en febrero de 2017
No comment”
No comment
Escrito el 27 febrero 2017
5.6
Wan de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Still a good hotel”
The hotel itself is good as in facilities and breakfast that is valued for money. However, the hotel staff is rude and impatient to the hotel guest upon check in or out.
Escrito el 27 febrero 2017
8.0
Excelente
paikkwang de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
1 noche en julio de 2010
good”
good place
Escrito el 20 febrero 2017
8.0
Excelente
paikkwang de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
2 noches en febrero de 2009
good good”
good n nice
Escrito el 20 febrero 2017
8.4
Excelente
paikkwang de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación Premier
3 noches en febrero de 2017
thank you for all”
i visit again. i stayed with good hotel
Escrito el 20 febrero 2017
8.4
Excelente
paikkwang de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
3 noches en octubre de 2016
comportable place”
always nice. but sometimes visit chinese tour group. make not good
Escrito el 20 febrero 2017
8.8
Excelente
paikkwang de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Business Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
so nice place”
so nice hotel.
Escrito el 20 febrero 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
david de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Nice Hotel.”
The hotel was fine.Not close to BTS.Very nice buffet breakfast.Had dinner there.It seemed A little on the high side.A fairly good selection of food to chose from.The room was fine.No complaints.
Escrito el 20 febrero 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Dihua de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Good stay”
Good stay with lots if facilities
Escrito el 13 febrero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Wilaiwan de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Premier
2 noches en enero de 2017
convenience but a bit expensive coffee price ”
No comment
Escrito el 07 febrero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Ketsarin de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier
1 noche en marzo de 2011
Good”
Easy transportation. Nice place.
Escrito el 31 enero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Wong de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Our stay at Chaophya”
Hotel is a distance from the metro station, but walkable. Breakfast spread is not too bad. Many chinese tourists. Overall, a good stay for us.
Escrito el 09 enero 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Kent de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Premier
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
Return after a few years”
I have stayed at the Chayophya Park many times in past years but changed a few years back and returned this year. During this time I have witnessed the facilities slowly going downhill, so I wish they would keep them up a little better. For example the water in the shower remained too hot in one room and was normal in another. The AC in one room remained too cold and a little too warm in the other. In my first room the original twist bathtub drain stopper was not working so they installed a rubber stopper on a chain which did not work at all which made it impossible to soak in the tub. However, the front desk quickly put me in another room, albeit with the sub par room AC and shower. The shower water pressure was fine and in general the room was fine. The breakfast buffet was excellent one day, good another and fair one time. They have an excellent pool area which is one of the reasons I returned and the location is quite good. So the hotel was sort of a mixed bag. I will return but wish the price was lower.
Escrito el 03 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Lian de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great place, location”
Great place, value for $$ hotel, service is good, breakfast is awesome!
Escrito el 02 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
kallayanee de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en marzo de 2011
excellent experience ”
nice clean hotel
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2016
4.8
Wasinee de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Service is bad”
Very bad
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
JEFFREY de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great Value for its money”
First time stay at Chaophya. It was much better than I have anticipated..great value for the stay. The only down side is far away from all the happening places in Bangkok.
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Deniz de Turquía
Viajero solo
7 noches en diciembre de 2016
Good”
It will much better with small effords
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2016
5.6
Kevin de Irlanda
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Disapointed”
We Stayed here many times before and the room was not as shown on website we complained and were told hotel was renovated we were promised the manager would contact us first thing in the morning never heard from him, we were going to stay longer but decided to leave early due to poor response. Then as we were leaving we asked for a taxi and we were told they could only get us a Limousine for 700 baht went outside got a normal taxi for 120 baht, I have seen this in other reviews manager should put a stop to this (if he can be found) we are experienced travellers and know about this scam but there is too much of this happening all over Thailand now, they will chase tourist away. We will try to avoid here in the future.
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Shahadat de Australia
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Good location”
Very good location, MRT is just a few minutes walk which is handy. I bought a 3 day pass to move around the city on this metro train. Water pressure in the shower was low but the pressure was okay on the hand shower at the bathtub. Swimming pool and gym were good. There is a Halal meal restaurant next door though the menu was a bit expensive.
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Jianxing de China
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Nice hotel”
Within walking distance to MRT, nice city view, good breakfast
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
HOEY de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Old hotel nice interior ”
Well maintenance in hotel even is old
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Trang de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
Business Deluxe
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
The location is really convenience to public transport.”
It's great for us to travel around Bangkok with public transportation. Staffs are friendly & helpful.
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2016