Reservar ahora: Charoenthanikhonkaen Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 1280 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.9
Un 85 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1280)Opiniones de Booking.com (260)
7.9
Muy Bueno
Basado en 1280 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.6
Servicios7.6
Ubicación8.6
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.9
Servicios7.9
Calidad-precio7.8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
Deutsch
más
Tipo de habitación
Superior
Deluxe
Esquina
Junior Suite
Ordenar por
Mostrando 1070 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7.6
Muy Bueno
Jan de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
The better option in Khon Kaen”
Left another hotel in Khon Kaen because we were unsatisfied there. Checked in in Charoenthani and from that moment on all was a relief compared to our first hotel. The doorman and bellboys were polite and helpful, the frontdesk staff was friendly and smiling, knew my name from the booking. As you may expect. Procedures were quick and comfortable. The room spacious with a good bed. Shower was warm and with good water pressure. During our stay, the doorman were polite. At check-out all was quick and good arranged. Ok, its not a 5 star luxury hotel but we had a very comfortable stay and once back in Khon Kaen we will stay here again.
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Michael de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Superior
4 noches en abril de 2017
Excepcional”
Very good value and location with decent breakfast.Like their rooms.
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
david de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Fabulous hotel.”
I was absolutely amazed by this hotel.It had all the facilities we were looking for,plus helpful staff,and comfortable room.I would to have liked to stay many more days but unfortunately there was insufficient time.One of the best of many hotels I have stayed in.
Escrito el 22 octubre 2017
4.8
Joseph de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Aceptable”
The carpet smelled
Escrito el 21 octubre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Wolfgang de Alemania
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Pool is big enough. Breakfast buffet is good. The house needs an update.
Escrito el 01 octubre 2017
8.8
Excelente
Cheng de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Lacking some essential stuff”
There is an outdoor swimming pool but the water is greenish in colour. There are no in-room ironing nor coffee making facilities but you can request for a kettle for free. Nevertheless, there are no cups to make hot drinks and have the use the glasses provided. Overall cleanliness is acceptable.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2017
6.4
Bueno
Mansoor de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Superior
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Prime Location, poor Breakfast and bad swiming pool”
Pros: 1-Good rooms 2-Good location with many bars and clubs around, resturants, and shopping malls 3-Cheap price for resturant Menu Cons: -Jaquzzie not working, Bad pool with no chairs, gardening enviroment -Old gym equipment and not working properly -Poor breakfast with mostly asian dishes, closing too early at 10:00AM
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
Thatti de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Superior
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Helpful staffs”
Facilities are quite old but still useful. Staffs are helpful. Location is in the city center of Khonkaen. The price is so cheap. Breakfast is fine.
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Goon-Loong de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Superior
4 noches en junio de 2017
WIFI works, onsite restaurants”
Clean rooms, helpful front desk & lobby staff. Near to night market. Has soapy massage place in adjoining garage entrance. :)) Breakfast is fairly sumptuous with many choices, mostly Thai food.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2017
2.0
Bear de China
Viajero solo
Esquina
1 noche en junio de 2017
Aceptable”
very old & very bad!
Escrito el 03 agosto 2017
8.0
Excelente
brian de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Superior
1 noche en julio de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Clean,good sevice,nice food. Will stsy again
Escrito el 18 julio 2017
6.4
Bueno
KIATTINAN de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Superior
1 noche en julio de 2013
Everything is OK”
Stay here still ok, shops and night street food nearby. Locate in good position for travel in city.
Escrito el 04 julio 2017
8.8
Excelente
Wilfried de Bélgica
Viaje en pareja
Superior
5 noches en junio de 2017
Good hotel in middle of centre”
Hotel in the centre with best price - quality - good wifi - bars - eating facilities - shopping all around breakfast is poor but enough possibilities around
Escrito el 03 julio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Goon-Loong de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Superior
3 noches en junio de 2017
Great brky. good location. Inhouse soapy massage.”
Staff speaks some English. Close to Tuk Com mall and Central Plaza. 7-11 located just outside. Money changers nearby.
Escrito el 01 julio 2017
6.0
TAN de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Superior
3 noches en junio de 2017
Average Hotel”
There was no electric kettle in the room and electrical power sockets for charging our handphones were non existent. We had charge in the bathroom from the only hair dryer socket. The room safe was a dinosaur model and did not have a lock. So we could not keep our passport and other valuables. Wifi speed was very slow at only 3.5 mbps. Breakfast was acceptable. There are other better hotels nearby. Will not stay at Charoen Thani again.
Escrito el 28 junio 2017
8.8
Excelente
Michael de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en junio de 2016
Excelente”
Used the hotel a lot when in Khon Kaen and have never had any problems or complaints
Escrito el 22 junio 2017
8.0
Excelente
Rick de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en junio de 2017
Good value for the money”
Old hotel but clean. Amazing shower. Worth the money
Escrito el 15 junio 2017
5.2
Stephen de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
5 noches en mayo de 2017
Won't stay again”
We have been to this hotel 4 times before but it has gone down a lot over the years, really needs updating urgently the room was poor and had a very limited selection of poor quality food in the buffet restaurant, Overall Disappointing
Escrito el 04 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Monty de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Superior
13 noches en enero de 2017
Excepcional”
As as always a great place to stay. I will be back, but they nee to fix their wi-fi and go back to real bacon and sausage to their breakfast. Still a great place and great staff.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2017
6.0
Piyathida de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Superior
1 noche en enero de 2017
Good location”
Good location, near market and resturant
Escrito el 18 abril 2017
8.8
Excelente
Johann de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Superior
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Excelente”
Chaeoen Thgani hotel is a old style hotel, WIFI acess is very limited and non existing in the guest room even at the reception area acess to wIFI IS RARE REAKFAST IS oK GOOD ENOUGH FOR A 3 STAR HOTEL. PARKING FOR CARS IS AMPLE ENGLISH NEWSPAPER BANGKOK POST AVAILABLE AT THE LOBBY. ROOMS SPACY AND CLEAN CARPETING IN HALLWAYS AND ROOM NEED URGENT REPLACEMANT price for room is average, Staff at the reception not very helpful and their English knowledge is minimal. The clientele is most Asia Chinese
Escrito el 16 abril 2017
4.4
flemming de Dinamarca
Viajero solo
Superior
2 noches en abril de 2017
Good breakfast, bad reception , aircon not clean, pool Dirty , bad bed, bad smell.”
Breakfast
Escrito el 09 abril 2017
8.4
Excelente
Goon-Loong de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Superior
3 noches en abril de 2017
Good location, staff understands English, WIFI works, onsite restaurants and soapy massage”
Good location, staff understands English, WIFI works, onsite restaurants and soapy massage available. Comfy bed, clean sheets. Not far from malls such as TukCom Mall and Central Plaza. Only problem: long steep driveway to lobby. It is a pain to walk up the ramp in the heat.
Escrito el 08 abril 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Brian de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great Location ”
Big Room
Escrito el 28 marzo 2017
8.4
Excelente
Daniel de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Great hotel in the centre of Khon Kaen”
Have stayed here a few times when on business in Khon Kaen. Good value business hotel. A bit old and tired, but clean and the staff are friendly, good value for money.
Escrito el 15 marzo 2017
6.8
Bueno
Stephen de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Superior
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Value for Money but old and tired”
Very old hotel in need of a revamp but good value for money
Escrito el 14 marzo 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Anthony de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
17 noches en febrero de 2017
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel in a good location , close to bars ,restaurants and night markets. Staff were friendly and there was a great breakfast selection . The only downfall was the wifi, I stayed on the 18th floor for nearly 3 weeks and the wifi never worked once.
Escrito el 07 marzo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
WINAI de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Superior
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Nice to stay here.”
Nice to stay here.
Escrito el 06 marzo 2017
4.4
Howard de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
2 noches en febrero de 2017
Run down hotel”
Old carpets and bedroom requires urgent update
Escrito el 03 marzo 2017
4.4
Joshua de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Very poor service.”
Staff very unorganised and very rude. Charged me the wrong amount on my card twice. Very poor service.
Escrito el 19 febrero 2017
8.4
Excelente
Ariyaporn de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Superior
1 noche en enero de 2017
good view, good location”
nice breakfast
Escrito el 11 febrero 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Ariyaporn de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Superior
1 noche en enero de 2017
good location, helpful staffs”
also very convenient carpark.
Escrito el 11 febrero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
david de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en enero de 2017
very very good”
gym. good suana and spa ( not mixed 😣) but pool in afternoon shade
Escrito el 30 enero 2017
6.8
Bueno
ronnie de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Superior
1 noche en febrero de 2016
It's no more than average ”
Needs a facelift
Escrito el 27 enero 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
ronnie de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Superior
1 noche en enero de 2017
Same same ok for price but could do with facelift ”
It's average
Escrito el 27 enero 2017
8.4
Excelente
David de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en enero de 2017
Nice stay”
Very friendly staff,good internet ,very good buffet Breakfast.
Escrito el 26 enero 2017
5.2
John de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
3 noches en enero de 2017
No wifi anywhere in hotel. ”
No wifi, tried moving to 3 rooms and still no wifi
Escrito el 21 enero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Roungaroune de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior
6 noches en enero de 2017
Grrrreat place to stay. ”
Great place to stay. We've stayed here two time now. It's location is great !
Escrito el 21 enero 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Steven de Australia
Viajero solo
Superior
1 noche en enero de 2017
Clean hotel, but dated.”
Wanted to stay an extra night in this hotel, so they made me book another night on agoda, was a bit of a headache, but worked out in the end. Hotel is clean, nice view from the room. It is a bit dated. The pool was a bit dirty and I didn't use it.
Escrito el 20 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
Paphasaraporn de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en enero de 2017
Back for another visit”
We've stayed here many times. It's a great hotel. The price, when not on sale, is too high for Khon Kaen. I suspect they get a lot of corporate and government business. Our group stayed in 3 rooms for one night. We were about to book for another night, after deciding to stay in town longer, but the price had skyrocketed on Agoda overnight. We left and stayed at another hotel half the price. It's a beautiful hotel just expensive given the competition.
Escrito el 19 enero 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Steven de Australia
Viajero solo
Superior
2 noches en enero de 2017
Clean, friendly hotel, however quite outdated”
Hotel room and lobby were very clean. Staff were friendly. The building was outdated, requiring renovation and maintenance. I did not use the swimming pool as it seemed unclean. The water level did not seem high enough for the pool filtration to be working. Also many pigeons were using the pool as a source of water. The worst aspect of the hotel was the WiFi, which often never worked or constantly cutout. The hotel location was great, near the city center and with a convienence store located out the front.
Escrito el 19 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Monty de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Esquina
13 noches en enero de 2017
Great stay. Great, super staff.”
The staff is so kind and caring. The hotel is clean and the food is great. The WiFi wasn't great, but the people make up for any short comings.
Escrito el 16 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
william de Irlanda
Viajero de negocios
Superior
1 noche en enero de 2016
Very convenient”
Although I stayed for only two nights, I left with a very favourable impression. The hotel is a bit old but has everything. I enjoyed serval swims in the pool and the gym was good too. There was lots of choice at breakfast and the food was tasty.
Escrito el 10 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
Brian de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Lovely Stay”
Very central, near night market, spacious room, breakfast was average. Good value for money
Escrito el 10 enero 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Eman de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Superior
1 noche en agosto de 2016
good for value of money”
the location isn't that far from city center with good facilities. The costumers are mostly local people. But, the hotel building is relatively old and a little bit boring with TV program content.
Escrito el 01 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
Supasan de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Superior
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Overall are fine”
Staff are not support very well , the room is good
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
WINAI de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Superior
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Perfect and value for money.”
Perfect stay and value for money. I recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
LAI de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Superior
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Good hotel and Nice staff”
Good location, near mid-night market, 7-11, shopping center and city pillar. Room is large and window view is good. Staff is very nice. Actively to help me to take a photos and carry luggages both check in and check out.
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Wittawat de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Superior
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Good”
Good
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
WINAI de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Superior
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Comfortable and great hotel.”
I love this hotel. I'd recommend it.
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2016