Reservar ahora: Citylife Wellington Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 186 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.6
Un 92 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (186)Opiniones de Booking.com (1837)
8.6
Excelente
Basado en 186 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.7
Servicios8.4
Ubicación9.4
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.7
Servicios8.9
Calidad-precio8.3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
Deutsch
한국어
más
Tipo de habitación
Suite Executive de 2 Habitaciones
Suite de 2 Habitaciones
Suite Executive 1 Habitación
2 Habitaciones Executive
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 138 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10.0
Excepcional
MARIANNE de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estudio - Mejor Disponible
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Citylife Wellington is great for couples”
Great location... clean... and quiet.
Escrito el 31 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Motti de Japón
Familia con niños pequeños
Estudio - Mejor Disponible
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Perfect hotel and stuff ”
The are doing the best to give the best feeling while you stay there
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Michael de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio - Mejor Disponible
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Perfect Place To Stay”
We were arrived very early at around 8a.m. in the morning in Wellington as we come by intercity overnight bus from Auckland. We thought we would need to spend our morning somewhere else, but we tried to ask for an early check-in and the staffs were kind enough to let us check-in very early.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Kevin de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite Executive de 2 Habitaciones
1 noche en junio de 2017
Relaxed Friendly City Stay”
Outstanding value for money with comfort and convenience right in the centre of the city.
Escrito el 13 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Ang de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Suite de 2 habitaciones
3 noches en mayo de 2017
Excepcional”
very helpful and friendly staff. big and cosy room. will stay here again if i visit wellington.
Escrito el 09 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Yusuf de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
Estudio - Mejor Disponible
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Clean and comfy big room!”
Hallways could do with a coat of paint... Looking a little...80's yellow Otherwise very happy with my stay and I will recommend Citylife to others
Escrito el 10 mayo 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Miraaz de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite de 2 habitaciones
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Great Wellington City Hotel”
We were right next to the Cable Cars and several restaurants near by. Hotel also has a deal with Domino's Pizza and several different type of Restaurants to deliver the food to your room. Parking is available for a premium but that is normal for all Wellington Hotels. We ended up walking because everything was soo close by. Railway station is literally 10-15 mins walk...depending how fast you walk! Staff were great, friendly and always with a smile.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Neil de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estudio - Mejor Disponible
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Excellent value and well positioned for a great visit”
Fabulous staff, rooms and location.:-):-)
Escrito el 21 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
yangyang de China
Viaje en grupo
Suite de 2 habitaciones
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Good value”
Nice and clean
Escrito el 11 febrero 2017
4.4
Hugo de España
Viaje en pareja
Estudio - Mejor Disponible
2 noches en enero de 2017
Better to go somewhere else”
:-(
Escrito el 06 enero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
QIANG de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Estudio - Mejor Disponible
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Nice big two bedroom”
Nice big two bed room. Yet hard to find and no enough car park. Not suitable for leisure seeking travelers with car. Yet all others are good.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Natasha de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en grupo
Suite Executive de 2 Habitaciones
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Great stay”
Ticked all the boxes!
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Robin de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
2 Habitaciones Executive
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Excellent Location, Good Value, Great Service”
The location is fantastic right smack downtown in the shopping district; one would enter the discrete hotel entrance right off the main thoroughfare. The hotel offers good value for money and the staff are most helpful and friendly.
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
muniamah de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Suite Executive 1 Habitación
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Excellent stay”
Staff helpful, friendly, value for money
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Lap de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero de negocios
Estudio - Mejor Disponible
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Handy location”
Near by all major activities, in the heart of city
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Cheryl de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Suite de 2 habitaciones
4 noches en noviembre de 2016
Great location.”
Spacious room.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Andrew de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Executive de 2 Habitaciones
3 noches en julio de 2016
4 day family stay in Directors Suite”
Location is excellent, staff very friendly and helpful, room was very big and well appointed with everything you need, especially in the kitchen. Beds were most comfortable We have slept on in any hotel ever! Linen and pillows excellent too. However the room is in desperate need of maintenance, repairs and redecorating given the price they are charging. Carpet needs stretching or even replacing, room needs painting, tiles need repair or replacing, cupboard hinges need fixing. Worst of all our bedroom was very noisy at night because it was right above Lambton Quay which was busy with buses, road sweeper. Windows in bedroom don't seal very well and glazing is not as good as modern double glazing so noise easily flows into room. Overall the good outweighed the bad, but I would only stay here if I got a heavily discounted rate. Cheers, Andy
Escrito el 25 julio 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Mel de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
Suite Executive 1 Habitación
2 noches en junio de 2016
Nice place to stay”
Nice place to stay
Escrito el 20 junio 2016
4.4
John de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estudio - Mejor Disponible
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Do NOT stay here”
Do NOT stay here; especially if you are driving. Parking is absolutely horrendous - the worst I have ever see.
Escrito el 12 mayo 2016
8.4
Excelente
Jenny de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Estudio - Mejor Disponible
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Location”
The location is brilliant and a Countdown supermarket is about to open almost next door.
Escrito el 10 mayo 2016
8.0
Excelente
Iwan de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Suite de 2 habitaciones
3 noches en abril de 2016
Good”
The location is great. Staffs are so friendly. One of the heater they have doesnt work well.
Escrito el 25 abril 2016
8.3
Excelente
bernadette de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Estudio - Mejor Disponible
3 noches en febrero de 2016
Long weekend stay”
Location is great in the shopping district, next to the cable car and walking distance to everything
Very quiet room , plenty of space and nice staff
Escrito el 01 marzo 2016
9.0
Excepcional
Ann de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Executive de 2 Habitaciones
2 noches en enero de 2016
Comfort in the centre of Wellington.”
Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
This is a very well located apartment building, it is right in the centre of Wellington. We found our room very clean and roomy enough for all 4 of us. The staff on the front desk are very helpful. We would recommend it to families.
Escrito el 13 febrero 2016
9.0
Excepcional
james de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio - Mejor Disponible
3 noches en enero de 2016
Good cbd property”
location, rate, room quality
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Escrito el 24 enero 2016
9.7
Excepcional
galen de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Suite de 2 habitaciones
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Very pleased”
Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
Escrito el 05 enero 2016
9.3
Excepcional
Alysa de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estudio - Mejor Disponible
1 noche en enero de 2016
Great Location ”
Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Escrito el 03 enero 2016
9.0
Excepcional
CHERYL de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite de 2 habitaciones
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre”
Location, Size of rooms, options
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Escrito el 03 enero 2016
8.7
Excelente
Wei de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite de 2 habitaciones
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
lovely stay for family with young kids”
1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Emilio de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
2 Habitaciones Executive
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Family Stay 4 nights. ”
Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Gavin de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Suite Executive 1 Habitación
5 noches en octubre de 2015
Good location”
Location, comfortable & parking
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
Escrito el 21 octubre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Kathleen de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Estudio - Mejor Disponible
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Great Stay”
The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2015
8.0
Excelente
Patrick de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite de 2 habitaciones
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Perfect for families”
spacious, laundry and kitchen, central location
great, plenty of room for a family and very good staff.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2015
8.0
Excelente
marilyn de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en grupo
Suite de 2 habitaciones
2 noches en julio de 2015
City life”
Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
Escrito el 31 julio 2015
8.0
Excelente
JENNY de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 Habitaciones Executive
1 noche en julio de 2015
pleasant stay”
central location, comfy appartment
It was a pleasant stay. Spacious appartment with good location.near the cable car and just walking distance to Cuba st. The bed room is very cold. Heater not working that good.overal is a good hotel..
Escrito el 26 julio 2015
8.3
Excelente
ruby de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en grupo
2 Habitaciones Executive
1 noche en julio de 2015
Citylife stay”
location, cleanness, location
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
Escrito el 22 julio 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Megan de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en grupo
Suite de 2 Habitaciones
1 noche en abril de 2015
Everything we needed and more!”
The best three things about Citylife were the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms, that it had a separate lounge and dining area, and a fully equipped kitchen for us to cook in.
As we didn't leave the apartment, the location wasn't an issue (even though it is central city). My husband, father and I spent the night here. We wanted a self catering apartment which is exactly what this offered. The directors suite consisted of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a lounge area, dining area and fully equipped kitchen. The furnishings were modern. Some tiles cracked/chipped, paint chipped and the lounge suite could do with recovering or a stain removal clean. However, as it is a four star hotel, it was up to expectations. The staff were more than accommodating, and made our stay perfect. Bringing robes when requested without a problem. We would definitely stay here again.
Escrito el 29 abril 2015
8.3
Excelente
Amanda de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Suite Executive 1 Habitación
3 noches en marzo de 2015
March in Wellington”
Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
Escrito el 19 marzo 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Suite Executive 1 Habitación
2 noches en marzo de 2015
great location in the heart of Wellington”
rooms, staff and location
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
Escrito el 11 marzo 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Kyle de China
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite Executive de 2 Habitaciones
2 noches en febrero de 2015
Convenient ”
Location, Facility, Friendly staff
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
Escrito el 06 marzo 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Leigh de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños mayores
Suite de 2 habitaciones
5 noches en enero de 2015
Perfect for our requirements”
Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Escrito el 27 febrero 2015
8.0
Excelente
Juerg de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Estudio - Mejor Disponible
3 noches en enero de 2015
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location”
Big room, fantastic staff and good location
This is a real value for money hotel!
Escrito el 04 febrero 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Thao de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Suite de 2 habitaciones
2 noches en enero de 2015
Great place to stay.”
Convenient, great service, cleanliness and good price
Fantastic
Escrito el 10 enero 2015
8.7
Excelente
Desmond de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
2 Habitaciones Executive
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Overall an excellent experience. ”
Excellent location clean and spacious and comfortable rooms
Everything was almost perfect except for the single bathroom and toilet which had to be shared among our family of 5.
Escrito el 01 enero 2015
8.3
Excelente
lloyd de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Suite Executive 1 Habitación
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Good location right in city centre”
Location, Service & room size
Our only gripe we have about the hotel is it is really difficult to find. You need a much bigger & brighter street sign. As we don't have GPS it was extremely difficult to firstly actually locate the hotel and then even more difficult to find the car parking, as there is nowhere to pull up outside the hotel front entrance to get parking instructions.
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
ROSE de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en grupo
2 Habitaciones Executive
1 noche en octubre de 2014
central location ”
location, location, location
excellent as always love this place and its location!
Escrito el 17 octubre 2014
5.3
Tracy de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Estudio - Mejor Disponible
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Small room”
Location location location
Had the smallest room with two little windows not what the pictures were like at all.
Escrito el 01 octubre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Xuejing de China
Viajero solo
2 Habitaciones Executive
2 noches en julio de 2014
good location”
location, price, tidy room
the hotel 's location is very good. the room is large and tidy. its convenient for family tour.
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2014
9.3
Excepcional
vaishna de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en grupo
Suite de 2 habitaciones
2 noches en julio de 2014
Definatley a place to go back to!”
Customer service, asthetics of the hotel rooms, convientient location in the city.
We were a group of friends after a nice weekend away in Wellington, looking for a nice, clean, relaxing place to stay at and Citylife Wellington Hotel checked all those criteria. The staff are really friendly and very helpful.
Escrito el 28 julio 2014
8.7
Excelente
Phil de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños mayores
Estudio - Mejor Disponible
2 noches en junio de 2014
Plenty of room for family”
Space, location, comfort
It was great. The only thing is that the hot water ran out. Only three of us got a shower so one missed outb
Escrito el 24 junio 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Kyriakos de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en junio de 2014
Great location, very spacious, private and quiet”
Location, size, privacy
Great stay, comfortable and homely, perfect location, great size, warm and affordable. Definitely stay again
Escrito el 23 junio 2014