Reservar ahora: Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport

Muy Bueno
Basado en 38 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.1

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (38)Opiniones de Booking.com (4072)
7.1
Muy Bueno
Basado en 38 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.1
Servicios7.3
Ubicación7.8
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.2
Servicios7.3
Calidad-precio6.6
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Español
Deutsch
日本語
Tipo de habitación
2 Camas Dobles No Fumadores
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
Ordenar por
Mostrando 28 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.7
Excelente
Yvon de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en abril de 2011
Nice clean hotel with wonderful staff”
Proximity to airport and excellent free shuttle bus service
We arrived late from Las Vegas and the shuttle bus was there waiting for us. The driver, a Latina lady was extremely friendly and smiling continuously. The staff at the reception was efficient and patient even if there were several people waiting for their room. Breakfast was bountiful and good. It was served from 6 to 9 AM which to me could have been extended till 10 AM. The room was big and clean. The bathroom was clean but could use some refurbishing.
Escrito el 16 abril 2011
9.0
Excepcional
Jackie de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2011
Great Place and location”
Location
We felt it was really good value for money good location, free shuttle service and really comfortable beds and rooms...
Escrito el 22 marzo 2011
8.0
Excelente
Paul de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
1 noche en enero de 2011
Convenient for Miami Airport”
Convenient for Miami Airport, particularly rental car return.
Basically a straight forward hotel, offering what it say's on the tin! Pleasant enough all round for my purposes.
Escrito el 28 enero 2011
8.3
Excelente
Andrew de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
3 noches en junio de 2010
Comfort Inn And Suites Hotel”
Location to Miami International Airport, Airport shuttle 24 hours a day (every 30 Minutes)
The Hotel does require some updating and renovation.
I found the Hotel Staff to be very helpful and efficient. They were doing some redecorating and it does need a litte updating. Good facilities are available locally if you don't wish to use the Hotel's restaurant/bar or shop.
Escrito el 16 junio 2010
6.3
Bueno
Christian de Alemania
Viajero solo
3 noches en noviembre de 2008
Good Location - Average hotel”
- Good location - Free parking
- Staff speak Spanish moire than English - Old rooms
I always come to this hotel when I go to Miami, because there is free parking next to the airport and the value for the money you pay is good. Dont expect too much, its an average hotel
Escrito el 26 febrero 2009
9.0
Excepcional
Dennis de Antillas Neerlandesas
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en julio de 2008
Comfort inn miami”
The hotel is good u get internet for free, parking lot, breakfast, fast service when you need.
weaknesses is that in my room when i scream its sounds loud and everybody can hear you.
The hotel is clean nice and have an good location and for the price that you get on agoda it is very good. The people friendly i made some request they help me immediately, so good hotel, good value.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2008
5.0
Christian de Alemania
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en mayo de 2009
Mittelklasse Hotel aber nicht ganz billig”
Kostenlos Parken
Relativ Altes Hotel
Das Hotel liegt sehr nahe am Flughafen und ist für diese Zwecke hervorragend geeignet. Ein Vorteil ist, dass das Parken auf dem Gelände des Hotels kostenlos ist, es gibt auch einen Shuttlebus zum Airport. Das im Preis inbegriffene Frühstück ist zwar nicht luxoriös aber dennoch absolut in Ordnung. Nur der Preis ist ein bischen hoch für dieses Hotel
Escrito el 06 junio 2009
5.7
nakamura
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
値段相応のホテル”
空港から近い
空港到着は22時と遅かったので、ホテルの送迎車は見つけることができず、 タクシーで向かいました。空港の近所なので15分位で到着できました。 1階にはコンビニ、フロント前にはコーヒーサービスら電子レンジなどが備え付けてあります。朝食はパンや3~4種類のドーナツ、自分で焼くパンケーキ、ヨークグルト、スクランブルエッグなどのアメリカン飯です。 とくに問題もなく普通のホテルですが、周りには何もありません。
Escrito el 04 marzo 2013