Reservar ahora: Comfort Inn Downtown Nashville-Vanderbilt

Muy Bueno
Basado en 46 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.5

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (46)Opiniones de Booking.com (1750)
7.5
Muy Bueno
Basado en 46 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.3
Servicios7.1
Ubicación8.2
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.3
Servicios7.5
Calidad-precio7.3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Français
Italiano
Deutsch
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
2 Camas Queen No Fumadores
Ordenar por
Mostrando 39 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.3
Excelente
Peggy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en abril de 2014
Very Nice”
Location, staff, price
Escrito el 14 abril 2014
6.0
Marisa de Países Bajos
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en julio de 2013
Basic hotel with relatively good location for pric”
Location, swimming pool, on-site laundry
We were 2 friends on a road-trip across America by car. It was nice to find a hotel with free on-site parking, close to great restaurants, within walking distance (2 blocks) to local bus into city centre. The hotel is BASIC, the room wasn't particularly clean or modern - but all we did was sleep. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful with directions and any supporting info (we needed a doctor for my friend). There are a bunch of different restaurants just accross the road. The local bus takes you into town and direct to country music hall of fame - within 5 mins walk + 5 mins ride (2 stops I think). If you have a car (like we did) you're right in the area where all the historic studios are and you can take a nice drive. Excellent value for money, but don't expect luxury accommodations.
Escrito el 06 febrero 2014
4.3
Daniel de Australia
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en octubre de 2013
Has potential but it is dated”
location, pool, wifi
This is certainly not a hotel, it is definitely in the motel category. It is OK but has potential to be much better. A few points: Good: - It is in a reasonable location for the price. - The pool area is nice - Vending machines, washing machines etc are available and reasonably priced - While the fitness room is closed, they offered for us to use the Best Western one over the road which was a great alternative. - Free Wifi - was fast and reliable. - Good bathroom and sink area. - Housekeeping staff were great Bad: - Rooms are dated, dark and dingy - the furnishings looks a couple of decades old and it is so dark in the rooms I couldn't even see in my suitcase - there are only 2 bedside lamps to light the room - no ceiling mounted lights! - Rooms are stuffy - the rooms have no air circulation and the air conditioning made my partner and I both have headaches and congestion after spending any more than an hour in the room. - Pillows weren't even pillows! They were square cushions that I would expect to see on a couch. - Breakfast was very unorganized, there wasn't enough seats for motel guests and there really weren't many healthy options. - The lady at reception was extremely unhelpful on multiple occasions - she really looked like she didn't want to be there at all and constantly avoiding eye contact with anyone waiting in reception. However the 2 guys that were working in reception were actually very helpful and polite. - A lot of construction work going on, meaning a lot of noise during the day. When we spent a day but the pool we had to put up with concrete cutting and contractors swearing and yelling at each other all day long about 5 meters away. - We got put in a room with 2 Queen beds - there are only 2 of us and specifically requested a room with only one bed because otherwise there is no space to sit down apart from on the bed.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2013
8.3
Excelente
BRONWYN de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Close to Ryman Theatre”
Quite room, close to Ryman Theatre,
Close to Ryman Theatre Grand Ole Opry, which is not close to the Grand Ole Opry (new building on the other side of town) Ryman Theatre is the original and the place you want to go. Also did a tour with Freddy's tours. Good for a view of the city and stars homes etc.
Escrito el 06 mayo 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Kellie de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2013
pleasant stay”
good internet, large room, plenty of parking
\ hotel seemed very busy, many rooms. Our stay was pleasant and meet our requirements for the night. The internet was accessable from our room and the bed was comfortable
Escrito el 15 marzo 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Martha de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
accomodations was great
Don't like height and had to go up to second floor had knee surgery also.
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Juhee de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en enero de 2012
Nice hotel”
Cheap and near downtown (about 10 minitue-away distance by foot)
The Comfor Inn is placed about 25 miles away from International airport (25 dollars by a taxi). The Comport Inn has a vending machine, a laundary machine(4 quaters for washing, 4 quaters for drying), and Ice machine. Even thought, I am not fluent in English, I can easily check in and check out. The room is clean and have sufficient space for me. I am not fully satisfied with a house keeping.
Escrito el 21 enero 2012
6.7
Bueno
James de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2011
Nice basic hotel”
Clean room, nice pool area for the price
Good accomodation near enough to main attractions and nice environment.
Escrito el 03 octubre 2011
8.3
Excelente
Carl de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2011
Great location with a great continental breakfast”
The room was adequate but the free continental breakfast had a large selection of choices
The hotel is very handy to the interstate and is close to the downtown core. The room was clean and of adequate size. The clerks where freindly and helpful letting me store my bicycles in their secure storage area.
Escrito el 04 marzo 2011
9.3
Excepcional
chelsea de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2010
Great hotel, amazing location, very busy”
nice and clean
very busy receptionist but it was New Years eve so that is inevitable at a hotel in this location
Everything was great. We were close to everything so we did not have to drive through traffic or find parking. People were friendly and had no problem with us checking out 30 minutes late. No complaints here.
Escrito el 06 enero 2011
7.0
Muy Bueno
Lindsey de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2010
Nice location, super small rooms”
close to restaurants & bars
cramped rooms, tiny bathrooms
The hotel was average for the price. Tiny rooms, but close to Nashville attractions. The front desk wasn't super friendly either. The toilet and shower were separate from the sinks which was nice, but you could barely move when on the toilet.
Escrito el 05 enero 2011
5.0
Masatoshi de Japón
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en julio de 2010
It's a motel”
Price
Too cold in the room
This is not a hote, it's a motel. Price was good as a motel. And, of course, the location for drivers was good, but it was a bit far from the downtown center for walkers.(about 20 min) The airconditioner in the room was so strong, and fine adjustment didn't work well. It's too cold for foreigner. (maybe good for american....) Some breads, waffles, cakes, etc. were abailable for breakfast. Not good, not nice, it was fatty.
Escrito el 01 agosto 2010
8.0
Excelente
Lara de Italia
Viaje en pareja
2 Camas Queen No Fumadores
3 noches en agosto de 2015
NASHVILLE TRIP”
Vicinanza al centro- parcheggio in loco gratuito-
In generale possiamo dire che il soggiorno è stato buono. Colazione scarsa e non varia- Letti queen, doppi e bagno molto piccolo. Ottima la posizione, a un km circa dal Music City centre.
Escrito el 23 agosto 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Sylvain de Francia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
Sejour agreable”
Emplacement, acces, proximite du centre ville.
Sejour agreable dans un hotel offrant un bon rapport qualite prix. Ville sympa avec de nombreux points d'interet.
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Pierrette de Canadá
Viajero solo
5 noches en abril de 2011
Bon emplacement et belle chambre propre”
Propreté et service
j'ai été agréablement surprise par la propreté des lieux, l'endroit réservé au déjeuner. les personnes à l'acceuil sont très gentilles et aidantes. le personnel responsable du ménage dans les chambres est très gentil. le seul point négatif est que ces personnes ne parlent presque pas l'anglais. en résué, je suis très satisfaite et j'y retournerais très certainement. je le conseille fortement.
Escrito el 21 abril 2011
5.7
Marco de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en marzo de 2011
relativ gute Lage, aber Highway in Nähe”
tolles Frühstück, sehr hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter
Highway ist in der Nähe des Hotels, daher ein wenig Laut, sonst aber okay
Escrito el 23 marzo 2011
5.2
Jun de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
2 Camas Queen No Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2016
가격대비 별로...”
오래되고 냄새나고 가격대비 좋지 않음
Escrito el 27 mayo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Michal de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
.”
.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2016
6.3
Bueno
KOJI de Japón
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en abril de 2010
コンフォート イン ダウンタウン ホテル”
朝食がなしだと思っていたが、朝食が込みだったところ
夜中、酔っぱらって騒いでいた人が何人かいた
都心にも近く(徒歩10~15分)、快適に過ごせました。ホテルの向かい側に何軒かレストランもあります。想像以上に治安のいいところでした
Escrito el 22 junio 2010