Reservar ahora: Comfort Suites O'Hare Airport

Muy Bueno
Basado en 55 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.8
Un 86 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (55)Opiniones de Booking.com (521)
7.8
Muy Bueno
Basado en 55 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.0
Servicios7.4
Ubicación8.1
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.9
Servicios7.7
Calidad-precio7.9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
日本語
Français
más
Tipo de habitación
Suite doble
Suite 1 Habitación Cama King
1 Suite con Cama King
2 Camas Dobles No Fumadores
Ordenar por
Mostrando 41 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
4.7
Catherine de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2013
Unfriendly hotel with little value for money”
Location
The only good thing about this hotel is its proximity to the airport. A shuttle service picked us up from the airport and drove us ten minutes to be greeted by the most unfriendly hotel reception desk we have ever encountered. The man at reception was grumpy and short with us and entirely unhelpful. For the amount you pay to stay here, the rooms are motel-like, the bar was unremarkable and breakfast was horrible. This hotel is utterly soulless.
Escrito el 21 febrero 2013
8.7
Excelente
Mario de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Suite 1 Habitación Cama King
3 noches en septiembre de 2012
Great location and very nice and friendly staff”
The staff are great being very helpful and jovial all the time
Comfort Suites at Schiller Park has a great location and with very affordable price. The rooms are nice except for noisy airconditions, everything feels great. The staff especially the front desk are very helpful, informative and always make the guests feel at home. Great stay for me!
Escrito el 11 octubre 2012
8.0
Excelente
David de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Suite doble
7 noches en agosto de 2012
Convenient hotel with helpful staff”
Good sized rooms with a very filling breakfast available
Stayed for a week with my grown up daughter; we were made to feel welcome and any requests for help/advice were met with a friendly and positive response
Escrito el 28 agosto 2012
8.7
Excelente
Arturo de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Suite 1 Habitación Cama King
7 noches en agosto de 2012
Location and Comfort”
Excellent service, and location
our stay at comfort suites was very good. free shuttle services b/w the train station and the hotel was very convenient... the downside, they only had one shuttle, so we had to wait up to 30 min for it to pick us up from the hotel or the station, and their service was only up to 10 p.m. the rooms were clean, and the free wifi was very nice. the staff were very friendly.
Escrito el 17 agosto 2012
6.7
Bueno
David de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Suite 1 Habitación Cama King
2 noches en julio de 2012
Nice hotel, big rooms, good service”
Nice room, free wifi, good for overnight stop overs for airport.
Hotel is good value and rooms are large. Good free shuttle service to and from OHare airport. Ideal for over night stop overs. The location is not good if you don't have a car. It is ~3 km to nearest CTA train station. There is also nothing of interest in the area. It is about a 10 minute drive to the airport, maybe 6 km. Central Chicago is about an hour by CTA.
Escrito el 19 julio 2012
6.3
Bueno
Janice de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite doble
1 noche en junio de 2012
Good location, close to the airport”
cost efficient, good location, quiet, clean and safe
the hotel was close to the airport so after a long international flight we were able to get to the hotel quickly, check in and relax. the hotel staff were helpful and pointed out places in the immediate neighbourhood where we could locate items that we needed. the hotel was quiet and clean and what we were looking for as a short stay during our travels.
Escrito el 29 junio 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Lalaine
Viajero de negocios
Suite 1 Habitación Cama King
3 noches en abril de 2012
Big rooms”
breakfast included, near the airport. free airport pick-up at o'hare international airport; free wi-fi in the room
separate room and living room. free wi-fi with working area. but the bathtub is too small. evening front office staff is not friendly.
Escrito el 22 abril 2012
4.7
Janice de Canadá
Viajero solo
Suite 1 Habitación Cama King
1 noche en junio de 2011
Spacious room but unfriendly staff”
Near the airport, spacious room
The closeness to the airport and the size of the room were bonus features to this hotel. On the down side the front desk staff were rude to the point that they acted bothered when they were apporached. One woman yelled at the shuttle driver when she was suppose to be checking me in. The hotel is also used for recpections and the sound of the music vibrated through the rooms well into the night.
Escrito el 23 julio 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
gerard de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Suite doble
2 noches en marzo de 2013
Base excentrée pour visiter Chicago”
Sur l'aéroport, à proximité immédiate des loueurs de voiture avec un bon service de navettes gratuites. Confortable et seulement à 40 minutes du loop par le metro. Chambres vastes .
Base de départ à prix très raisonnable pour visiter Chicago. Confort standart, pratique, micro onde et frigo dans la suite composée comme toutes les chambres d'une chambre classique (2 Queen beds ou un king) et d'un petit salon/bureau. Petit supermarché et autres commerces à 100m, pas de nuisances dues à l'aéroport dans les différentes suites que nous avons occupé. Petit déjeuner correct.
Escrito el 29 marzo 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Catharina de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
Suite doble
1 noche en abril de 2013
Kort, comfortabel verblijf”
vriendelijk personeel, grote kamer met apart zitgedeelte, uitzicht op park ( herten )
Wij hadden een plezierig verblijf in die hotel, Personeel was zeer hulpvaardig, geen moeite te veel, Verrukkelijk ontbijt.
Escrito el 15 mayo 2013
9.3
Excepcional
MI de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
Suite doble
1 noche en agosto de 2012
위치좋고 시설좋고 모든게 좋았던 호텔”
공항으로의 환승이 편리하고 호텔은 전체적으로 깨끗하고 조식이 하루를 든든하게 할 만큼 맛있고 푸짐
시카고를 방문한다면 꼭 이용하고 싶을만큼 마음에 드는 호텔. 일단 저렴한 가격에 공항환승이 편리해서 시내나가는 전철을 이용하기도 편했다. 일정이 변경되는 바람에 예약일 전에 가서 이틀을 더 묵었는데 선택을 잘했다고 생각한다.
Escrito el 31 agosto 2012
7.0
Muy Bueno
Hiroyuki de Japón
Viaje en grupo
2 Camas Dobles No Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2015
空港利用時にとても便利”
空港からの距離・静かさ・清潔さ
わかりやすい場所にあり、とても利用しやすい。2年前にも利用させていただいたが、その時のサービスがダウンすることなく、いい状態でした。朝食も満足のいくものでした。
Escrito el 09 mayo 2015
6.0
Takashima de Japón
Viajero de negocios
1 Suite con Cama King
1 noche en marzo de 2015
空港への無料送迎が不便”
WIFI 朝食 コーヒー
朝食やWIFIと夜まで飲めるコーヒーはよかったのですが、他の方も書かれているように無料の空港からのシャトルがわかりずらすぎる。国内線だとホテル用のシャトルのコーナーの出口3番まで歩いていく必要があり、国際線でも5番?のシャトルバス乗り場に行かないといけない。そのうえで30分に一度しかバスがなく、ホテルに電話しないとピックアップもなかなか厳しく、ホテルのフロントの応対は外国人にはつらい早さの英語で、こちらのブロークン英語は理解してもらえず大変。
Escrito el 27 marzo 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Kazuo de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Suite 1 Habitación Cama King
1 noche en julio de 2012
良い居間でした。”
オヘアに近いこと。
スイートと云う程のスイート部屋ではありませんでしたが、小さくも使い易い居間でした。 オヘアでのシャトルバスがComfortとは別で、間違えそうになったこと。Comfort Suitesへのシャトルが到着するドア番号の表示がホテル予約電話の所になかったので、少し困りました。結局、ホテルに電話して、到着ドアを聞きました。 でも、オヘアに近いので、到着が遅くなっても安心ですね。
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Kim de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Suite 1 Habitación Cama King
1 noche en enero de 2012
トランジットの為宿泊”
空港に近く、空港まで無料シャトルバスがホテルから出発
トランジットの為に一泊のみしましたが、スタッフの対応も良く、スタッフも明るく、とても宿泊しやすかったです。また、ホテルより、空港まで無料シャトルバスが出ており、非常に便利でした。
Escrito el 16 febrero 2012
9.2
Excepcional
Lam de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 Suite con Cama King
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
接送服务”
机场巴士的司机服务非常好,由於机埸人員誤導,我們在错誤地点候车,後來我們拉着行李趕去候车地点,在途中,巴士司机因接不到我們,回程时見到我們,停车問我們是否酒店客人,後來把我們接到酒店,值得稱讚.
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Li de China
Viajero solo
2 Camas Dobles No Fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
超值”
免費接機,沒有早餐,但是房間很大,很新
Escrito el 30 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
xinfeng de China
Viajero solo
1 Suite con Cama King
1 noche en julio de 2015
愉悦的商旅之行”
接送,住宿条件,早餐
位置好,服务好,卫生条件好,清洁舒适,值得再来
Escrito el 21 julio 2015
10.0
Excepcional
weili de China
Familia con niños mayores
2 Camas Dobles No Fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
性价比很高的酒店”
酒店提供的接送服务非常贴心周到,不仅接送客人去机场\车站,甚至还接送客人去附近的商场;服务员也很周到,客房整洁舒适,与其价格相比,是比较超值
酒店离机场不算远,而且随时有巴士接送客人,非常方便.客房也很整洁,合同类型酒店比,性价比确实比较高
Escrito el 03 febrero 2015
8.0
Excelente
YUE de China
Viajero solo
1 noche en enero de 2013
因为需要转机,所以选择了这家距离机场非常近的酒店,酒店环境不错。”
酒店很安静,重要的是距离机场很近,便于出行,服务人员很友好。
Escrito el 16 marzo 2013
8.4
Excelente
Ai-Mei de Taiwán
Viajero solo
1 Suite con Cama King
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
中規中矩”
乾淨 簡單 有方便的接駁 是個睡覺的好地方 但設施普通
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2016