Reservar ahora: Copenhagen Marriott Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 61 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.1

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (61)Opiniones de Booking.com (1488)
8.1
Excelente
Basado en 61 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.8
Servicios7.6
Ubicación8.1
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.0
Servicios8.3
Calidad-precio7.6
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Svenska
日本語
Français
más
Tipo de habitación
Estándar
Habitación con Vistas al Agua
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
Doble Estándar con Vistas a la Ciudad
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 53 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7.3
Muy Bueno
Lee de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en diciembre de 2010
Spacious rooms but without relevant amenities”
big, comfortable
amenities such as kettle, bath robes, slippers not provided for. To pay upon request.
spacious and comfortable room. but hotel was situated a distance away from the city centre and requires some walking. not recommended in winter when weather is really cold. however service staff was helpful in checking out flight status when ours was cancelled. convenient atm located at the lobby for withdrawal of cash. but the resources was not well provided. kettle had to be paid for and bedroom slippers upon request. overall was satisfying but not recommended. but for the price we paid, was worth staying.
Escrito el 05 enero 2011
7.0
Muy Bueno
Marco de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2010
Lovely hotel in theory....”
Design in inside is pretty, good location,
hotel overcrowded, staff partl friendly. service at the bar was not available
Used to stay in 5* hotels. Normally I prefer Kempinski or Pullmann group. This Marriot in Copenhagen should not have more than 3 stars. The reception was okay, even when we arrived too early. The room was okay but some equiptment was only on request available. No slippers, no bathrobe, no hairdryer, towels okay but limited - no extra available. No free coffee, no free water. Even when the hotel has to do business. 20 minutes waiting time to get access to the breakfast romm is much too much. When the breakfast buffet was reached it was full, loudly and filled with hectic like a mainstation. The buffet itself was perfect. 5*. The coffee machine was busy on the other hand. when all customers wanna have just a coffee they have to wait in line again. ONE machine for all. Plain brewed coffee was available but only on request from the busy staff. The bar in the evening usefull for some relaxing moments. Equiped like a 5* hotel it deserves. carpet, chairs, sofas, open artificial fire in perfect harmony. The staff was working alone. Even when there was just a handful guests he was not in the mood to serve the order. After 15!!! minutes we saw a confused face when we tried to get our drinks directly from him. No excuses because of the delay or not noticing, no excuse when the request drink was not available. During checkout we were asked if we were satisfied and we declined. The receptionist gave us 50 % discout on our expenses. Nice guesture but next time we will use the Radisson in Copenhagen.
Escrito el 01 enero 2011
7.3
Muy Bueno
Karl de Islandia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en agosto de 2010
Recomanded for Visiting Denmark”
Exellent location, Friendly hotel
As a 5 star hotel should have free wireless Internet
Its an excellent hotel and very good located,Short to walk between shopping areas , restaurants, and the famous Tivolli which I recommended for everyone to visit. The rooms are big with great View. I would definitely recommend this hotel for business or family travelers as it is very friendly and comfortable. The staff do excellent work with assisting tourists and helping them find what they will be interested in seeing. Look forward to visit it again.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2010
8.0
Excelente
Patricia de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en julio de 2010
Copenhagen Marriott - good hotel but needs to fix ”
Good location with a great view. Wonderful executive lounge with free wifi, good food and drink.
Check-in and check-out was awful due to long lines. Beds were not very comfortable.
There was a lengthy wait to check-in and check-out. Express check-out required an additional form, repeating the credit card information, that needed to be dropped off at registration (this was not explained at check-in). While we agreed to add the executive lounge charges at check-in, none of our keycards allowed us to go up to that floor nor get in to the room. Again, a lengthy wait in line to get a keycard that worked, only to find it still did not open the door. The "at your service" personnel down the hall fixed everything with no wait. The executive lounge was great: very convenient for families and teenagers needing extensive wifi time (wifi is free in the executive lounge but not in the room). Room appeared clean but the beds were a little too soft. City view was wonderful to enjoy the Tivoli fireworks on Saturday night.
Escrito el 14 julio 2010
7.7
Muy Bueno
jannikke de Noruega
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en junio de 2010
copenhagen”
the bed
things that not working
when they come with water boiler for coffee on a double room they come with one cup.. the hair dryer did not work... but after all it was a good stay
Escrito el 13 julio 2010
8.0
Excelente
Chris de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Estándar
2 noches en abril de 2010
good staff”
its a Marriott
no free parking
Escrito el 24 junio 2010
8.0
Excelente
Chris de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche en abril de 2010
clean & good service”
Its a marriott
No free parking
Escrito el 24 junio 2010
8.0
Excelente
Chris de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche en abril de 2010
Clean”
Clean & good service
No Free Parking
Escrito el 24 junio 2010
8.0
Excelente
Chris de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
1 noche en abril de 2010
Clean”
its a Marriott
No Free parking
Escrito el 24 junio 2010
10.0
Excepcional
Maya de Líbano
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en mayo de 2010
Excellent Service”
Great Location, Friendly staff
I don't actually think that I did see any bad thing
I am sure now that choosing this hotel was a excellent decision and even though I could have found cheaper hotels but I know that I got a great value for money deal
Escrito el 28 mayo 2010
9.0
Excepcional
SHOGO de Japón
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en diciembre de 2009
affordable premier set”
The scenery toward the canal was fantastic, we enjoyed having breachfast beside. And they offered a ticket of Tivoli park as a set option of our staying.
nothing
we walked from the central station to the place and it took 15 min. People will choose taking taxi if they feel it's bothered. Due to the affordable price, we didn't stay a room toward the canal, but oppositely we could see the Tivoli park and ferris wheel. The American breackfast was so fantastic, especially dannish bread was superb.
Escrito el 05 enero 2010
7.0
Muy Bueno
Nameeta de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
1 noche en noviembre de 2009
A Decent Stay”
Compared to most of the hotels in Copenhagen, the Marriott was quite nice. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
The hotel room did not feel like a 5-star hotel,more like a 4-star.
The staff at the hotel was very welcoming, friendly, and helpful. The concierge was also helpful. The hotel was clean and well-maintained. My only complaint is that the star rating is 5-star, but it felt like a 4-star. My expectations may have been a little high.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2009
8.7
Excelente
Thomas de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Advanced Purchase Deluxe City View Room (7 days)
2 noches en julio de 2009
Good Location Bad Location Good Stay”
Centrally located and an easy walking distance from Central Station and Tivioli Gardens. One other good point was the river boats stop at the hotel pier and it's a good place to pick it up and either do the complete tour or use it as a taxi service to different parts of the city. Some of the bus tours also pick you up at the Marriott rather than have to walk to City Hall where most of the tours start.
No restaurents close by and the breakfast and dinner were a set menu.
A clean modern hotel. Just what you would expect from the Marriott Corporation. The rooms were a good size and the beds were comfortable. We reserved a city view room non smoking and found the room to have a lived in smoke odor. The hotel staff changed us immediately and upgraded us to a river view room. No difference just the view. The health club was fully equipped and had convenient hours. Copenhagen is EXPENSIVE and if you need to take a cab from the hotel it will be costly. It may be to your advantage to look for a hotel closer to central station or some along the canals. Most of the things you want to see in Copenhagen are located in these areas. We only had two and a half days in the city but it seemed to be enough to cover the sites. Of course we didn't get to spend much time in any of the museums but did get a good over view of the city. JUST REMEMBER COPENHAGEN IS EXPENSIVE.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2009
9.0
Excepcional
susan de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Advanced Purchase Deluxe City View Room (7 days)
1 noche en junio de 2009
Very Nice Hotel”
This is one of the nicest Marriotts I've ever stayed in and has been open for approximately 5-6 years. Our room was spacious,very nicely appointed and the beds were quite comfortable. Wonderful duvets and pillows. We had a water view which is definitely more attractive than the city view because there is much construction under way on that side. Great jogging/walking path right along the canal. Staff was very accommodating. Fully equipped health center which is included in your room rate. Free coffee until 8 am in the lobby in the morning.
Hotel is slightly removed from all of the activity but it is still convenient. It is a 2 1/2 block walk from the train station and Tivoli. There are no restaurants or coffee shops within close proximity so you may end up eating breakfast, etc. at the hotel. The food is good but very, very expensive - breakfast is $35 pp! Then again, we found Denmark to be an expensive country to visit so I guess it is all relative.
We enjoyed are time at this hotel and would definitely consider staying there again on our next trip to Copenhagen. This hotel is considered one of the nicest in downtown Copenhagen and certainly has all of the amenities for the discerning traveler, including central air-conditioning which is not very common in most other hotels in this area.
Escrito el 06 julio 2009
9.7
Excepcional
Peter de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en abril de 2008
Staying at Marriott Copenhagen”
A very good business hotel at the heart of Copenhagen that allows the business traveller at the evening to get a flavour of famous Copenhagen due to the close distance to all places you must see.
Escrito el 20 abril 2008
8.0
Excelente
matilde de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Vistas al Puerto
7 noches en julio de 2013
vraiment agreable”
gastronomie, comprehension, luxe
Un sejour parfait, tout ce qu'on attend d'un hotel de luxe
Escrito el 14 julio 2013
8.0
Excelente
Jean de Bélgica
Viaje en grupo
Doble Estándar con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
Grand hôtel d'affaires correct”
Localisation, confort correct, bon rapport Q/P
Emplacement agréable le long de la rivière. Les chambres sont propres. Le confort est correct sans être luxueux surtout pour la salle de bain qui est assez standard. Comme d'habitude, l'ensemble des suppléments sont très chers.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2012
8.0
Excelente
Glenn de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en junio de 2015
Femtio års kalas”
Läget, service,
Escrito el 08 junio 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Joakim de Suecia
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Bästa hotellet”
Läge, service, utsikt
Escrito el 25 mayo 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Anna de Suecia
Familia con niños mayores
Doble Estándar con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Utmärkt hotel med bra service”
bra service
Avkopplande vistele med bra service och bekvämligheter.
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2012
8.0
Excelente
Pia de Suecia
Familia con niños mayores
Doble Estándar con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche en febrero de 2012
utmärkt hotell och nära till centrum”
stora luftiga rum, jättebra grillrestaurang på hotellet, god frukost buffe
bra rum även om det inte var utsikt mot floden. ej lyhört. trevlig och hjälpsam personal. bra restaurang, något dyrt med ok. minus för att det inte fanns skohorn och extra kuddar på rummet, ingen liten makeup spegel och inget balsam. 5- stjärniga hotell ska alltid ha sådana småsaker till hands direkt utan man måste fråga efter det.
Escrito el 28 febrero 2012
6.7
Bueno
Andreas de Alemania
Viajero solo
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Hotel ok aber teuer”
Lage
Zimmer schoen, vermisse Pool bei 5 Sternen und dem Preis
Escrito el 24 febrero 2013
8.0
Excelente
Filip de Bélgica
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en febrero de 2008
goed hotel”
mooie kamers
prijs
goede ligging, mooie locatie, ruime, smaakvol ingerichte kamers, uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet, vriendelijke staff
Escrito el 12 julio 2009
7.7
Muy Bueno
Benny de Dinamarca
Viajero de negocios
Doble Estándar con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Fint hotel hvis man godt kan lide at stå i kø. ”
Alt går bare langsomt. Stod i kø 10 min for at tjekke ind. Dagen efter en kø på 30 min bare for at komme ind i restauranten til morgenmad.
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2014
8.0
Excelente
kirsten de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en febrero de 2011
fint hotel tæt på strøget ”
stort værelse med rolig beliggenhed , god udsigt . hele hotellet røgfrit
dejligt værelse med virkelig gode senge . roligt ikke-ryger hotel . Personalet overvejende engelsktalende .
Escrito el 25 febrero 2011
9.7
Excepcional
Ragnvald de Noruega
Familia con niños mayores
Doble Estándar con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en octubre de 2012
Kjempebra hotell med en fantastisk frokost”
Store rom, nydelig utsikt og en kjempegod frokost
Vi skulle delta i eremitageløbet, så beliggenheten til hotellet var ideell i forhold til jernbanen. Et hotell det går an å kose seg i, med fint treningsrom i kjeller, samt hyggelig betjening og en fantastisk frokost. Også fin beliggenhet i forhold til sentrum og butikkene.
Escrito el 11 octubre 2012
8.0
Excelente
Nina de Noruega
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe City View Room
2 noches en febrero de 2010
københavn opphold”
sentralt i forhold til togstasjon og shopping
dyre spabehandlinger
store og fine rom. Vi var fire og tre på rommene og det gikk veldig bra. Hyggerlig betjening og en alle tiders shoppingtur til København for 10 jenter. Sentralt beliggenhet med kort avstand til jernbanestasjonen. Kun noen få minutter med flytog fra flyplass til sentralstasjon i København. Det var en litt luksusfølelse og bo på dette hotellet. Litt dyre behandlinger på SPA.
Escrito el 01 marzo 2010
5.2
Teruo de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación Executive Doble o Twin
3 noches en julio de 2017
朝食が日本国内を想定していくとがっかりです”
朝食に関して ・おかずが少ない ・毎日一緒 ・スープがない アメニティーが必要最低限しかない
Escrito el 26 julio 2017
5.7
Noriaki de Japón
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con Vistas al Agua
1 noche en mayo de 2010
ここでなければならないとは…”
川の側にあるので景色は良い。 朝食ビュフェは良好。
バスローブ、スリッパを頼んだのに忘れていた。再度連絡して持ってきたが数を間違えていた。 部屋に着いた時、なぜかバスタブに水が張られていた。
コペンハーゲンに観光できてわざわざ泊まるホテルではない。もっと他にもデンマークらしいホテルがあったかと感じました。 受付の方も親切ですが、エレベーターの場所、カードキーを使って使用することなど伝えてくれなかったので理解するまで迷ってしまった。 ホテルのレストランはアメリカ料理(?)なのでデンマーク料理を食べるには外に出る必要があり。川の側で景色は良く、散歩するには適している。
Escrito el 10 junio 2010
6.7
Bueno
YUKINORI de Japón
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar
1 noche en mayo de 2010
カジュアルな新しいホテル”
・新しく清潔な施設 ・川に面した静かな環境
・フロントの対応がいまひとつ ・プールがない
川に面した静かなロケーションですが、やや市の中心部からは離れています。どちらかと言えばカジュアルな雰囲気で、家族連れのゲスト向きではないでしょうか。レストランはステーキ中心で、リーズナブルな価格のグラス・ワインが豊富です。
Escrito el 18 mayo 2010
8.7
Excelente
MASARU de Japón
Familia con niños pequeños
Advanced Purchase Deluxe City View Room (7 days)
3 noches en julio de 2009
便利で綺麗なホテル”
・駅から近い ・運河沿いで 景色がきれい ・早朝のお散歩が気持ちよい ・バスルーム、トイレがとても綺麗。
・特になし
家族(小学生+幼児)で3泊利用。 運河沿いで 朝の散歩が 気持ちよかった。 駅から 徒歩10分くらい、歩いても苦にならない距離です。 チボリ公園(駅の向かい)へも、子供と歩いて行きました。 駅前のホテルも便利かと思いますが、マリオットも 景色もよいし、静かで ゆっくりできるホテルでした。 ホテルにレンタルバイクがあります。
Escrito el 09 agosto 2009
7.7
Muy Bueno
Wing de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en marzo de 2013
房間大且乾淨舒適”
房間大,舒適, 而且乾淨
房間大,舒適, 而且乾淨, 但若果有SHUTTLE BUS直接由機場前往, 會更方便, 酒店未有提供拖鞋, 需自行帶備.
Escrito el 04 abril 2013
8.7
Excelente
Chow de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en febrero de 2013
方便舒適”
房間很大,很清潔,又有很美麗的飄雪河景
Escrito el 15 marzo 2013