Reservar ahora: Crown Towers

Excepcional
Basado en 689 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
9.1
Un 96 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (689)Opiniones de Booking.com (3030)
9.1
Excepcional
Basado en 689 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel9.5
Servicios9.4
Ubicación9.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación9.2
Servicios9.1
Calidad-precio8.5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
Habitación Premier extragrande
Habitación Premier con 2 camas
Estudio
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 616 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10.0
Excepcional
KHEE de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
3 noches en abril de 2017
Excepcional”
A very understanding and helpful front desk staff by name of Mr. Manny of Crown Hotel.Will fully recommend him for promotion in the hitel.
Escrito el 16 abril 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Mihajlo de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Wonderful stay (Wedding Night)”
What a great stay we had. We arrived after midnight as it was our wedding night. We received some champagne complimentary. Even though we only had a few hours there, we were given an extra hour for check out. Staff were amazing, and were very helpful when we realized we had forgotten a few things behind. They found our belongings straight away! I would recommend Crown to everyone!
Escrito el 06 marzo 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
leng de Malasia
Viajero solo
2 noches en agosto de 2010
Love it”
I love the cleanliness and convenient location of this hotel. Value for money and the staffs are friendly. Cabs and stations are near. Will come back
Escrito el 29 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
Yin de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Love the hotel”
Rooms were tastefully decorated. Everything was new and clean. Beds were comfortable & bathroom was in excellent condition with hot shower. Free parking if you gamble at the casino. Free wifi was fast. One of the best casino hotels I ever stayed! Staff was helpful in transferring our luggage from Crown Towers to Crown Metropole when we changed hotel on our 2nd night.
Escrito el 26 enero 2017
8.8
Excelente
Tze de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier con 2 camas
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Clean large rooms with great facilities”
The receptionist was friendly and professional and the rooms were clean and big. We also utilised the pool and gym which was great! Location was good but had to walk a little to get across the river to the city centre.
Escrito el 10 enero 2017
8.4
Excelente
PANGGAWI de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite Premier
5 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great locatib, downstairs is a lot of restaurant ”
You can try it for a while stay Is near station, downstairs already lots of restaurant
Escrito el 01 enero 2017
8.8
Excelente
PANGGAWI de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe King
5 noches en diciembre de 2016
Good location, great view”
You must try to stay Good location, clean, nice view Lots of food downstairs
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Gena de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Premier con 2 camas
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Overall very satisfied”
Well done
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Hui de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Premier extragrande
5 noches en diciembre de 2016
Overall good”
Cons: slow check in, no wifi, call but still forgot to pass me receipt upon my check out
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Marina de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Very good”
One of the best hotels in Melbourne.
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Fabian de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
4 noches en noviembre de 2016
Good Value for Money”
Located right next to the Yarra river and offered great views both in the morning and the evening. Room was fabulous but that is expected of a 5* hotel.
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Michael de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2010
Great”
Its crown. Nough said
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Eleni de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
I would have liked a better room with nicer view ”
Clearness was close to my standards. I also would have liked for the pool to be warmer.
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
Jamie de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Good hotel, but expensive”
we stayed one night, good location but quite expensive.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Jane de Australia
Viajero solo
9 noches en octubre de 2016
Loved everything about Crown Towers & especially the food.”
This was my 45th Melbourne Cup & & I wanted to stay somewhere special & chose to stay somewhere special & I chose Crown Towers & I loved it. I have no complaints about staying at Crown.
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
tregedy de Australia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Fantastic”
Very good
Escrito el 29 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Adam de Australia
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Outstanding ”
Dining
Escrito el 28 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
David de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Enjoyable stay”
Great stay good location, unfortunately after checking in a realized I hadn't requested a non smoking room. I should have known better. Otherwise all good. Had to call back hotel after checking out as the emailed account over- charged for accom. Girl was helpful and refunded immediately.
Escrito el 21 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Suhartini de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Crown Towers Melbourne is the best”
Clean, very helpful staff and manager and as long as i know this hotel is valuable to stay.
Escrito el 06 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Lucas de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche en octubre de 2016
N/a”
We had a great time many thanks
Escrito el 05 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Scott de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Excellent. Enjoy staying at this property”
Need, clean, modern and in a great location.
Escrito el 05 octubre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Maria de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en julio de 2016
v v good”
very good
Escrito el 04 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Cherie de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Very good I will come back again”
I love this hotel very much
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Qingying de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
nice hotel”
always choose crown when i come to melbourne
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
chih de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche en junio de 2016
zzz”
zz
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Robert de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Very relaxing and quiet”
Room not fully cleaned. Otherwise awesome experience.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
LOUIS de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe King
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good value”
It is definitely a 5 star hotel
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Zhihong de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Great experience”
The most impressive aspect is the staff. They are professional and friendly, best service I had in Australian hotels.
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Shan de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Good as Always”
First choice for tourist in Melbourne if you are looking for luxury facility
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
George de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Excellent”
Excellent room and service
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Linda de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Brilliant”
Beautiful place, well worth paying that bit extra
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Minh de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
AAA”
The room was great with the view of Yarra river, food is abit slight off but the service was good and very on time, this is a great short stay
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
wayne de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche en agosto de 2016
high expectations meet!”
Having never stayed in the Crown towers before, I was interested to find out of the hype was justified! It was, we all enjoyed our night and as we were attending a function on site it was great to have the extra space of the walk in robe! I will be back!
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
crystina de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe King
3 noches en julio de 2016
excellent”
perfect
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
crystina de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
3 noches en julio de 2016
excellent”
i love this hotel.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Davinder de India
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Excelente”
The ph wasnt working whn we came in the reception guy look very disappointed not happy but whn we left the other guy was awesome all other was fantastic
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Arthur de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Suite Premier
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Excellent hotel and position ”
Great price for Friday night and excellent room will stay again
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Shan de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en junio de 2016
Good as always”
First choice for Melbourne luxury staying, not the most comfortable but defiantly the 5 star you are expecting! Amazing Gym facility with cold and friendly staff.
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Simon de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Suite Premier
1 noche en agosto de 2016
City View”
If you book a room here, which are nice, and the website claims 'city view' make sure you request a room overlooking the Yarra and the CBD if you want the proper 'city view'. My suite was 'city view' but was on the back end of the building overlooking the south part of Southbank, nowhere near as nice a view. it really is not a 'city view'.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Hyun de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
2 noches en julio de 2016
Very good”
It was very stisfactory
Escrito el 30 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
david de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en julio de 2016
Simply Outstanding”
Enough said
Escrito el 23 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
vince de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche en julio de 2016
Great stay ”
It's great to travel and enjoy the room
Escrito el 20 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
shu de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en julio de 2016
Wonderful stay”
Terrific facilities. Best pillows I have ever had.
Escrito el 15 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Qingying de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en abril de 2016
gnn”
hhj
Escrito el 14 julio 2016
8.0
Excelente
Alice de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe King
2 noches en julio de 2016
Mediocre stay”
TV didn't work properly...Room was not made until we called up Housekerping at 4.30pm
Escrito el 09 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Chris de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio
2 noches en junio de 2016
5 Star”
Great location with fantastic service by all staff. Ended up staying an extra 2 nights
Escrito el 27 junio 2016
6.0
Han de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe King
3 noches en mayo de 2016
so so ”
need to pay rentals for a baby cot which is unreasonable as I have been to other hotels that provides it for free
Escrito el 21 junio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Chiu de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier con 2 camas
2 noches en junio de 2016
Jack ”
Very comprehensive and value for money. Except they couldn't offer me to have one hour late checkout.
Escrito el 10 junio 2016
8.8
Excelente
pusit de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Suite Premier
2 noches en abril de 2016
Hotel”
Good Hotel
Escrito el 05 junio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Lau de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
4 noches en mayo de 2016
Luxury hotel close to CBD”
Walking distance to Crown Casino
Escrito el 27 mayo 2016