Reservar ahora: Crystal Hotel

Bueno
Basado en 113 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
6.7

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (113)Opiniones de Booking.com (28)
6.7
Bueno
Basado en 113 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel6.0
Servicios5.4
Ubicación8.0
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.1
Servicios6.3
Calidad-precio6.9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 110 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.3
Excelente
caroline de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Premier Twin
3 noches en octubre de 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile”
location
We enjoyed staying at the Crystal, a step away from the train station and 2 stops from the shops, and downtown. We recommened this hotel for the business or free and easy travellers. The staff is friendly, they speak adequate english for us to get the help or information.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2011
7.3
Muy Bueno
Jens de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Premier Twin
5 noches en octubre de 2011
Good value and decent hotel ”
Friendly staff, fine location on top of the subway station. Room OK size.
An elderly hotel, a little bit worn but kept clean. The staff were always friendly. The hotel is certainly not over-manned. The individual and optional breakfast is below standard for the expense. If there are groups staying at the hotel a decent buffet breakfast is available. Although fully advertised in the front windows as an offer they were not able to deliver draught beer anytime.
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2011
7.0
Muy Bueno
Pauline de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Premier Twin
2 noches en octubre de 2011
Good locaton near subway”
Helpful staff despite the fact that they cannot speak English
Subway is just next to hotel. The room is ok except that it's quite dark. There is no aircon which makes it a little stuffy. We had to open the windows to get some fresh air. The staff are quite helpful when we could not connect our pc. They responded immediately when we asked for help. We had our coffee at the hotel while waiting for our room to be ready. Coffee was terrible and also very expensive, costs even more than a cup of coffee at Starbucks.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
Fauziah de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Premier Twin
6 noches en octubre de 2011
Satisfactory hotel”
Clean rooms, cosy and convinient.
Breakfast is not good, so do not take the western breakfast. There is a bakery nearby which offer better variety and taste. The hotel is very near to the subway station and a walking distance to the largest market place in Daegu (Seuwon Market)
Escrito el 25 octubre 2011
4.0
AGAMUTU de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Premier Twin
6 noches en octubre de 2011
Worst hotel in good location”
near Metro
I found the hotel the worst in facilities. No soap, no shampoo etc.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2011
3.7
Anthony de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Premier Twin
2 noches en octubre de 2011
No waygookies....”
The subway was right around the corner
Other than the hotel being dirty with stains on chairs and the shower curtains looking like they were 12 years old. I guess this is what you expect for thinking your getting a top rated hotel and getting exactly what you don't want. The club areas around it did'nt allow any foreigners unexpectedly we had to travel to other areas of Daegu to have a drink and socialize. Overall I wouldn't go back to this hotel unless I had to because every love motel was booked.
Escrito el 24 octubre 2011
8.7
Excelente
Edward de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Premier Twin
4 noches en octubre de 2011
Great reception and great location on subway line”
price/quaity
The staffers at the reception were young, keen to help and efficient. The price is low and the look of the hotel/room reflects that. However, room was clean, bed was confortable, lights worked, shower was strong and hot.... and wifi worked great. Also, located on subway line, only 2 stops away from downtown area.
Escrito el 22 octubre 2011
6.7
Bueno
Nonkululeko de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
Premier Twin
2 noches en julio de 2011
Squashed rooms but has a transportation advantage.”
it's close to the subway station, makes commuting easy!!
the hotel, is super close to the clubbing district and the subway station.
Escrito el 27 julio 2011
9.0
Excepcional
Brian de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Premier Twin
2 noches en mayo de 2011
Cheap, comfortable and large room”
Large room, cheap prices, easy subway access
it's an older hotel, but it offers good clean, comfortable and large rooms at a great price. it's also right next to a subway exit and well-known by the cab drivers in daegu so it's easy to access as well. staff is friendly and helpful, great bargain room.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2011
6.0
Graham de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Premier Twin
3 noches en mayo de 2011
Standard 3-star hotel, nothing special”
metro station outside hotel - very convenient.
Absence of anyone able to speak or understand English was a real handicap. Are English-speaking guests so rare?
Escrito el 23 mayo 2011
7.3
Muy Bueno
Andrew de Australia
Viajero solo
Premier Twin
1 noche en mayo de 2011
Great location and good tourist hotel rooms”
Very comfortable rooms ight at the Bangogae subway station.
Clean and very comfortable room with double glazing to effectively muffle street noise. Easy to access by taxi or with one transfer by subway from Dongdaegu or Daegu Korail stations. Very close to downtown attractions.
Escrito el 20 mayo 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
Gregory de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Premier Twin
2 noches en mayo de 2011
Excellent staff- very helpful”
The front desk staff
The location was great but the rooms were small and needed some updating. Visiting from out of the country, it was important for us to get help traveling about. The staff was awesome in this regard. When we phoned in about the room being a little warm, the staff brought up a fan immediately. All in all it was a good value.
Escrito el 20 mayo 2011
6.7
Bueno
Berangere de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Premier Twin
4 noches en abril de 2011
Great location”
close to the subway
The hotel need to be refresh. It was clean but old... The hotel is quiet. The personal is ok but the hotel looks like in the seventies.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2011
8.0
Excelente
Valerie de Suiza
Viajero solo
Premier Twin
2 noches en abril de 2011
Good location and big room”
subway near the hotel
It's very convenient to have the subway next to the hotel. The room was a big size. (for a solo traveler).
Escrito el 30 abril 2011
8.0
Excelente
Tanya de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Premier Twin
1 noche en abril de 2011
Crystal Hotel - second stay”
location
We already stayed in this hotel 2 nights, and then I booked an additional night. We liked the hotel - the location was very good. It is just right outside the Bangogae subway station and is even listed on the subway exit map, so it is very easy to find. We didn't eat at the hotel or spend much time there apart from sleeping, but the room was fairly comfortable and quiet. We could walk from the hotel to some good coffee shops, a grocery store, and even to the shopping street and medicine market area.
Escrito el 23 abril 2011
8.0
Excelente
Tanya de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Premier Twin
2 noches en abril de 2011
Crystal Hotel”
location
This was probably the nicest hotel in its price range that we stayed in in Korea. It was very conveniently located right outside the Bangogae subway station. There was a grocery store and some coffee shops and restaurants within walking distance. The room was bright. The room type was listed as a twin room adn there were 2 beds, but one of the beds was big enough for two people. There was free wifi. It took quite a long time for the water in the shower to get hot, but when it finally did, the shower was nice.
Escrito el 20 abril 2011
9.3
Excepcional
Josef de República Checa
Viajero solo
Premier Twin
2 noches en abril de 2011
Great location by Metro station, near city centre”
Good value for money in Daegu
helpful staff, very good rooms, near the seomun and medicin herbal markets of daegu.
Escrito el 14 abril 2011
9.3
Excepcional
Josef de República Checa
Viaje en grupo
Premier Twin
1 noche en marzo de 2011
Great location by Metro station, near city centre”
Good value for money in Daegu
Helpful staff, very good rooms, near the Seomun and Medicin Herbal Markets of Daegu.
Escrito el 14 abril 2011
8.0
Excelente
Guok de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Premier Twin
2 noches en marzo de 2011
Great Location and rooms are good size”
just outside the hotel is the subway line with the elevator! v convenient and food places are around!
V comfortable stay and v reasonable price. The staff does not really understand when we requested for room extension till 2pm. However, once they understood, through the help of another customer, they were very obliging and kind!
Escrito el 27 marzo 2011
6.7
Bueno
Tia de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Premier Twin
3 noches en marzo de 2011
Great location for a slightly shabby hotel”
The metro is literally right outside the hotel front doors. Rooms are spacious
this hotel has definitely seen better days (the shower curtains are some of the dirtiest i've seen). the bagogae subway station is right outside the front doors with easy access the rest of daegu. would recommend only at the agoda price (about half off of the list price).
Escrito el 22 marzo 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
Choon de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Premier Twin
2 noches en febrero de 2011
Great location”
Great location (very near to subway station)
The hotel is very near to subway station & easily to find from the notice board at subway station.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
LAI de China
Viajero solo
Premier Twin
3 noches en enero de 2011
convenient location but staff cant speak eng”
location
the hotel room was clean and staff were polite and friendly. However, they cant speak English at all. The environment is quite noisy in the morning as it s very near a market. The hotel is a bit old. They provide internet accesss.
Escrito el 29 enero 2011
8.7
Excelente
Fiona de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Premier Twin
2 noches en diciembre de 2010
Convenient”
Right by the subway entrance
Interior is a little shabby
I've stayed here several times and find it good value for the money. A typical Korean tourist hotel it suffers from a less than perfect (cosmetically) interior but I am always happy with the clean beds, working tv, and pleasant staff. It's convenient and everyone is always so nice there.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2010
5.7
Stefani de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Premier Twin
1 noche en diciembre de 2010
Decent for the price but I wouldnt choose it again”
Access to metro, inexpensive
Not very clean, staff didn't speak much English, not within walking distance of any attractions
This hotel is obviously past its prime. The lobby is nice, but the rooms are dingy with worn out carpet and stains on carpet and walls. The bathroom seemed dirty. For the amount of space (I could have had 3 people in my room) and the nearness of the metro (literally just outside the front door), the price was good. Also, the hotel room did not include shampoo etc., so I had to go to a market to buy those things while I was staying there.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2010
3.7
Tomi de Finlandia
Viaje en pareja
Premier Twin
4 noches en noviembre de 2010
Worn out hotel with a rather good location”
Good bed. Quiet room. Definitely not a love hotel/motel.
No properly hot water in shower for the first two days, lights did not work in the room, generally dirty and old
Personnel did not really speak english but were friendly however. I slept well thanks to the proper beds.
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2010
8.7
Excelente
Fiona de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Premier Twin
2 noches en noviembre de 2010
Easy to Find”
Right by the subway exit, Friendly staff, Easy reservations and check-in
Worn carpet and obvious cosmetic repairs needed
This was my second time staying at the Crystal and it was fine. It is a nice, safe tourist hotel and this time the tv had more to watch in English than just the Chinese channel. I like the easy location and relative cost for its value. The first night the heat was turned up too high and I couldn't figure out how to change it but the second night it was set at a reasonable temperature so I am guessing that the housekeeping staff recognized the problem and fixed it. While it may not have been up to Western standards as far as cosmetic appeal, it certainly felt clean, safe and good value for the money.
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2010
6.3
Bueno
Wan de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Premier Twin
1 noche en octubre de 2010
Very nice”
Close to subway
Need to refurbish
I got what I paid for.. Hotel location very close to subway, just in front of the hotel about 1 minute walk. I arrive late at night and leaving early in the morning.. so I cannot give a comment about staff and food etc... Anyway, this hotel very cheap and the room is very comfort.
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2010
7.3
Muy Bueno
Anna de Australia
Viajero solo
Premier Twin
1 noche en octubre de 2010
Great location, clean rooms”
Great location, free internet
Reception did not speak very much english
Great for a short stay, due to good location. Facilities were good, including business centre.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2010
9.0
Excepcional
EDMOND de Canadá
Viajero solo
3 noches en septiembre de 2010
crystal hotel in daegu”
metro station right in front of hotel
could use new carpet
This is a good place to stay and close to all the shopping areas around downtown Daegu. The hotel was very spacious for the price you pay. It has a fridge and air conditioner for those hot and humid days. Overall, i recommend for those who just want a place to sleep and look around the city.
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2010
5.7
Stefani de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Premier Twin
1 noche en septiembre de 2010
Kind of dirty, but cheap”
Very inexpensive, staff was polite, location is right above a metro stop
Hallways and room seemed dirty, wired internet didn't work, cafe is only open for breakfast, no western restaurants around
I pre-booked one night with the intention of staying an additional night if I liked the place. I didn't like it enough to stay again. Although the hotel is inexpensive and has a fairly good location, the dirty appearance of carpets and walls in the hallways and the bathroom in my room really turned me off the place. There also aren't many good places to shop or eat within walking distance.
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2010
8.7
Excelente
pierre de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Premier Twin
1 noche en julio de 2013
Hotel confortable propre wifi gratuit accueil agre”
Wifi gratuit proximité métro chambre calme personnel acceuillant bon rapport qualité prix
L hotel est situe au pied du métro qui conduit en centre ville en 2 stations Possibilité de parking gratuit devant l hotel . Chambre avec wc sépare deSDB.bien insonorisée , bonne climatisation lit confortable .le Wifi fonctionne bien .Ce qui manque c est la lampe de chevet comme ds bcp d' hôtels coréens ! Personnel parlant anglais accueillant . A 100m sur le même trottoir un "Paris baguette" ou prendre le déjeuner éventuellement . Hotel a recommander la situation centrale de Daegu permet d' aller visiter les sites a 30kms a la ronde car pas grand chose a faire dans la ville même
Escrito el 21 julio 2013
5.7
GUILLAUME de Francia
Viajero solo
Premier Twin
2 noches en noviembre de 2011
Emplacement ideal mais personnel sans sourire”
emplacement ideal pour les visites alentour.
hôtel bien placée mais un peu vieux. Le personnel n'est pas toujours disponible et pas très souriant. C'est un hôtel intéressant pour rester deux jours pas plus.
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2011
6.7
Bueno
Berangere de Francia
Viaje en grupo
Premier Twin
3 noches en abril de 2011
Bonne situation de l'hotel”
pres du metro et du cente-ville
La chambre convenait au prix indique. L'hotel est un peu vieillot mais les draps et le linge de toilettes sont propres. Il faudrait penser a changer les rideaux de douche et aussi a faire le menage sous le lit! Un petit relooking de l'hotel ne ferit pas de mal!
Escrito el 01 mayo 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
ARNAUD de Francia
Viajero solo
Premier Twin
1 noche en noviembre de 2010
Hotel sympa pour visiter Daegu”
Chambre spacieuse et bien équipée
Pas de consigne à bagage
l'hotel n'est pas très loin du centre, les chambres sont spacieuses et bien équipée, malheureusement il n'y a pas de consigne prévue pour les bagages mais ils m'ont quand même gardé mon sac derrière le comptoir
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2010
4.3
Edgar de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en mayo de 2009
Slecht hotel, oud en vies”
geen
Oud en vies hotel, zijn meteen weer vertrokken.
Oud en vies hotel, zijn meteen weer vertrokken. Locatie buiten het centrum en naast een snelweg. Geen metro in de buurt en geen voorzieningen Voor paar euro meer zit je in het splinternieuwe Novotel Gaegu City Center. Dat hotel is ietsje duurder maar wel veel meer waar voor je geld. Toen wij aankwamen bij Crystal hotel werkte het internet niet op de kamer en deed de airco het niet. Het hotel ziet er meer geschikt uit om voor een paar uurtjes te huren...
Escrito el 06 julio 2009
8.0
Excelente
Lubos de República Checa
Viaje en pareja
Premier Twin
2 noches en octubre de 2011
slušný hotel”
cena,poloha v centru přímo u metra
hotel je starší,ale udržovaný....pokoje standartně vybavené na každém patře k dispozici automat s horkou vodou....wifi na pokoji zdarma
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2011
6.8
Bueno
Baekhyun de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Premier Twin
1 noche en marzo de 2018
가성비 좋아요.”
낡았지만 가격생각하면 만족합니다.
Escrito el 27 marzo 2018
6.8
Bueno
Duk de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
1 noche en junio de 2017
Bueno”
가격대비 깨끗했고. 대구중심가로 움직이는것이 넘편리해서 좋았습니다. 다만아쉽다면 냉난방 시설이 내마음대로 조절되지 않는것이 무지 아쉬웠어요. 그리고 일회용 이지만 차종류가 하나도 비치되지않은거요.
Escrito el 26 junio 2017
5.2
BO de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Premier Twin
1 noche en mayo de 2017
걍 모텔이하. 직원 프론트에 안보임.찾으러다님ㅋ”
직원이상주안함.ㅋ 어디짱박혀있다가 한번씩나옴. 문의사항 전화하고 전화준다더니 안줌ㅋ
Escrito el 28 mayo 2017
4.8
hyunah de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Premier Twin
1 noche en julio de 2016
너무 많이 낡았음”
샤워기가 너무 낡아서 녹물이 나오진 않을까 걱정스러울정도. 깔끔한 느낌도 안들었음. 그냥 모텔같은 느낌...
Escrito el 07 agosto 2016
8.4
Excelente
Sinhye de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
Premier Twin
1 noche en julio de 2016
위치 좋습니다.”
지하철 역이 바로 가까이에 있어서 이동하기에 정말 좋았습니다. 그리고 실내도 깔끔했습니다. 그런데 에어컨 온도조절이 되지않는게 조금 아쉬웠습니다.
Escrito el 12 julio 2016
6.4
Bueno
JEOUNG de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Premier Twin
1 noche en marzo de 2016
주차장이 협소해서 큰길에다 주차하고 새벽에 뺀 어이없는 호텔”
도착해보니 주차장이 작아서 주차할데가없어서 밤에 옆에 큰도로에다가 주차하고 아침엔 주차단속한다그래서 자다말고 새벽에 나가서 차를 뺀 어이없는 상황을 겪음...바로앞에 지하철역이 있어서 차없이 다니시는 분들은 편리했을것같음 주위에 상가들이나 식당들은 별로없고 한산한 지역이었음
Escrito el 03 abril 2016
7.7
Muy Bueno
HYO de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Premier Twin
1 noche en febrero de 2013
대중교통 이용이 편리”
지하철 역앞에 바로 위치하여 이용이 편리
대구는 상대적으로 이용가능한 호텔이 많지 않았으나. 상대적으로 지하철역 앞에 있어 이용이 매우 편리하였고.. 가격대비 상대적으로 묶기 괜찮았던거 같습니다.
Escrito el 05 marzo 2013
4.0
JI de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Premier Twin
1 noche en enero de 2013
별로입니다”
출장지에서 가까운점
시설이 오래되었다 환기 및 화장실 시설이 오래되었고 잔고장이 나있음 위치는 시내에서 가까우나 여행 목적으로는 적합한 부분이 없음
Escrito el 15 enero 2013
6.3
Bueno
BYUN de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Premier Twin
5 noches en noviembre de 2012
위치가 좋고 방은 크지만 깨끗하지 않은 낡은 호텔”
전철역과 바로 연결되어 있어 이동이 편리한 호텔
도착하여보니, 지역관광호텔이어서 각종 모임이 많고 나이트를 운영하고 있는 호텔이었습니다. 키를 받아 객실로 가는중, 복도와 엘리베이터에서 술냄새와 각종 모를 냄새가 나서 처음인상은 그닥 좋지 않았어요.. 전체적으로 낡은 호텔이라 좀 그러했지만, 객실은 넓고 지내기는 나쁘지 않았습니다. 리모델링을 한다면 더욱 빛날텐데 싶습니다. 제가 차를 가지고 갔는데, 투숙객이 주차할 만한 공간이 주말에는 여유롭지 않았고, 투숙객의 차 정도는 미리 적어두어 관리를 해 주었으면 했습니다. 어디에 온 차냐고 자주 전화가 걸려 오더군요.. 이런 부분들이 시정되었슴 하는 호텔이며, 저처럼 출장으로 간 분들이라면 비용적인 부분들때문에 머무를 수 밖에 없지만, 관광객이시라면 좀 더 깨끗한 호텔에 머무르시는 편이 대구에 대한 첫인상이 좋지 않을까 했습니다.
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
seongyong de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Premier Twin
1 noche en mayo de 2012
편리한교통위치”
시내와가까운위치로 교통이편리합니다
시내중심에위치하고있어 거래처방문의교통이편리함. 방은넒지만 욕실만깨끗히보수되면 가격대비 손색이없구요, 직원들친절하고 1층아침식사는양식한식 다좋았읍니다
Escrito el 14 mayo 2012
6.7
Bueno
Wihyuk de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Premier Twin
2 noches en marzo de 2012
낡았지만 좋은 위치와 가격”
위치, 가격
건물은 분명 낡았습니다. 직원 분들도 친절하긴 한데, 프론트 데스크에 아무도 없을때가 잦습니다. 물론 전화를 하면 항상 받아주더군요. 대구 중심가인 동성로를 택시 기본요금 혹은 지하철 두 정거장이라서 위치가 굉장히 좋은 편입니다. 낡은 만큼 가격도 싸기에 부담이 없습니다.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2012
4.7
Jin de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Premier Twin
1 noche en febrero de 2011
오래된 호텔”
호텔 바로앞에 지하철역이 위치함
아고다를 통해서 저렴한 가격으로 장기투숙할수있었다.그러나 전반적인 분위기가 너무 오래되어 리노베이션이 꼭 필요할듯하다.호텔 바로 앞에 지하철역이 위치해있어 편리했음.
Escrito el 22 junio 2011
4.7
Jin de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Premier Twin
1 noche en febrero de 2011
오래된 호텔”
호텔 바로앞에 지하철역이 위치함
아고다를 통해서 저렴한 가격으로 장기투숙할수있었다.그러나 전반적인 분위기가 너무 오래되어 리노베이션이 꼭 필요할듯하다.호텔 바로 앞에 지하철역이 위치해있어 편리했음.
Escrito el 22 junio 2011
4.7
Jin de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Premier Twin
1 noche en febrero de 2011
오래된 호텔”
호텔바로앞에 지하철역이 위치함
아고다를통해 저렴한 가격으로 장기투숙할수있었다. 그러나 전반적인 분위기가 너무오래되어 리노베이션이 꼭 필요할듯하다.호텔 바로앞에 지하철역이 위치하고있어 이동시 편리했음.
Escrito el 22 junio 2011