Reservar ahora: Doria Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 121 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.2
Un 92 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (121)Opiniones de Booking.com (173)
8.2
Excelente
Basado en 121 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.5
Servicios7.4
Ubicación8.6
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.2
Servicios8.7
Calidad-precio8.1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
Русский
Italiano
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación doble
Habitación con 2 camas
Habitación individual
Ordenar por
Mostrando 79 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.2
Excepcional
robert de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Habitación doble
3 noches en enero de 2017
Great little hotel for the price”
The hotel was a base, it was clean and friendly. The breakfast was nice enough and it was an absolute bargain for the price. It was in a great location close to bars and restaurants, near the metro and within walking distance to the collesum and capital. The staff were very nice and friendly and I couldn't fault the hotel. I'd definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone.
Escrito el 30 enero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Alex de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
3 noches en enero de 2017
Amazing ”
Friendliest most helpful staff that spoke amazing English. Great central location and comfy bed. 10/10.
Escrito el 15 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Seonmin de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Good”
Everything was good
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
Michael de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Habitación doble
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Location, location, location”
If you're looking for a hotel in a good location in Rome this should be it. At first we found the extremely small elevator discomforting but then it actually became quite charming to use. The breakfast is no great attraction either but if you just want to put something in your stomach it will do. I have to give high marks to the staff though. They gave us good treatment and we're always cheerful when they offered their help. The first staff we met even recommended a non touristy restaurant nearby for dinner which was very good and cheaper than the ones on the main road.
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
Beng de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
6 noches en octubre de 2016
Was given the back room which is quiet.”
Will be nice to have fresh fruits during breakfast. As for bath towels will prefer to have thick bath towels instead of material cloth type bath towels.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Janett de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 camas
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Good place to stay.”
Staff very friendly, gave a lot of good information.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Roshani de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 camas
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Great hotel”
A great hotel from which to see the sights of Rome. Breakfast was a good spread and catered to vegetarians. The room was cleaned daily and was a good size. The staff were friendly and welcoming. The lift is tiny so beware if you are claustrophobic. The shower is also very small. The proximity to the station and many of the major attractions was invaluable.
Escrito el 16 octubre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Christine de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación individual
4 noches en octubre de 2016
We enjoyed our stay”
We enjoyed Rone. The location of the hotel was great. Rooms clean, range of food at breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Carla de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Great value!”
Nice room with lovely view of the church, and the staff are so friendly!
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Dang de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en junio de 2016
Best hotel that I booked for my tour.”
Everything is perfect! We have stayed for one night only and we have had to go early, we had no chance for breakfast there.
Escrito el 06 julio 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Samantha de Grecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
3 noches en abril de 2016
Poor breakfast & hidden city tax cost per person per night”
Nice location. Shops around and close to metro termini which is the main terminal for bus. Metro and airport railway. Hotel staff was helpful and advised us all main visiting points. The elevator is for only 1 person (too small cabin). And the towels where thin like sheets. Nice overall but the cost could be less Thank you for your support. Samantha & Chris
Escrito el 04 mayo 2016
5.6
Pantelakis de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
4 noches en abril de 2016
Keep away, by all means !!!”
The title of my review might sound inappropriate but this is the reflection of my experience of my staying at this hotel. The limited English of the staff made the situation even worse. Most of them are quite old in age and extremely rude with tourists. They didn't allow us to have our friends for a short visit and they were claiming that this is the policy of the hotel. One of therm locked the door as they were criminals. I asked them to proved me this policy in written and they showed me a paper that was hanging from the wall. Sadly, on this paper there was nothing about bringing guests, and they defended themselves by saying this is the law in Italy. On the top of that, the most ridiculous and insane thing during my staying, was when the receptionist asked me in the evening when we are coming back from our night out, because apparently he didn't want to be disturbed from his sleep as the hotel locks the main door after 20:00 o clock. They have a horrible attitude and especially the older man towards gay couples. He was like Cerberus laying on his comfortable sofa. After my complaint, you could clearly see that they were trying to make it up by being smiling(Some of them NOT ALL), but it was too late. I am not used to write such a long reviews but this is completely outrageous. I hope so this review might change your view before you book at this hotel. Many thanks
Escrito el 08 abril 2016
7.0
Muy Bueno
Stian de Noruega
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
5 noches en octubre de 2015
Ok standard, good breakfast but noisy ”
Staff, location and minisafe
All in all it was an ok stay, but the noise from the street waked us up a couple of times during the night. The staff is super friendly and the breakfast is actually quite good. The comfort was ok, but the shower drained quite slow so we had to turn it off when shampooing/soaping to avoid flooding. The room had a mini safe which we appreciated. The aircondition worked when we arrived but after turning it off we couldn't turn it back on.
Escrito el 11 octubre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Peter de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
6 noches en septiembre de 2015
A unique boutique hotel”
Location, included breakfast, very friendly front staff
This is a small boutique hotel centrally located to tourist area - all within walking distance. It included breakfast which was exceedingly good, plus it offered muesli bars that were useful for daytime snacks (at my conference). My room was small with a single bed, but it was very comfortable none-the-less. Other larger rooms would have a double bed I'm sure. The most unique thing about this hotel is its very small lift - ok for one person with their luggage. The most outstanding feature was the friendliness of front desk staff - no question would bother them too much. Free WiFi available for 3 days, but renewable on request.
Escrito el 04 octubre 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Kevin de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
3 noches en junio de 2015
Great little Hotel”
Staff, breakfast, location
We really enjoyed our stay at the Doria Hotel, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the location was great. It was kept very clean and the decoration was all in good condition. Minor issues are the size of the lift and the shower but I would be happy to stay there again.
Escrito el 26 junio 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Veronica de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 camas
3 noches en abril de 2015
Satisfactory”
Location, price and functionality
Escrito el 22 abril 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Stefano de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Nice location, standard room and medium price”
Location, cleanliness, rooftop breakfast
Small hotel right over Santa Maria Maggiore Church. Big and clean rooms, friendly staff, nice terrace for breakfast.
Escrito el 30 octubre 2014
8.0
Excelente
Christopher de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Nice and neat”
courtesy, good breakfast
satisfactory
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Joe de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
7 noches en julio de 2014
Good Location”
Staff couldn't have been nicer. Breakfast on the roof top looks out over the city. Good location near Termini Station.
We stayed here for eight days. The staff couldn't have been nicer, and glad to help w/anything we needed. The location is near Termini Station and the S. Maria Maggiore Papal Basilica. Breakfast available 7:30 to 9:00 on the roof top was a nice way to start the day looking out over the city. Breakfast was included in the room price, and included pastries, cereals, juices, milk, coffee any way you like it, pre-packaged deli meats & cheese. There is no roast beef or omelette station, or anything like that. They only serve breakfast. Small hotel w/small rooms, and only about 20 or so rooms. A very quaint place, with a very friendly staff I would stay at again, but if you need a gigantic Hilton Hotel type deal this place is not it. We felt this place was a good value for the money...
Escrito el 06 agosto 2014
6.3
Bueno
Ferdinal de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
4 noches en mayo de 2014
pleasant but a bit expensive”
close to Termini station, friendly and helpful staffs, capuccino served during breakfast was unbeatable
5' walk to Termini station. 15' walk to Colloseum. Capuccino was fantastic! WiFi is not bad. Shower room is way too small.
Escrito el 01 julio 2014
8.3
Excelente
Egil de Noruega
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
5 noches en junio de 2014
Centrally located, comfortable, good standard”
staff, location, price
Most is stated above, however, we would appreciate a better sound insulation
Escrito el 18 junio 2014
5.3
Joshua de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en mayo de 2014
Sad and disappointing”
Near Maria Basillica, nothing else, none
Super small elevators. Super small bathrooms. Far from station. 15 minutes walk through many turns to the coliseum.
Escrito el 28 mayo 2014
8.0
Excelente
sue de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
very pleasant stay and friendly helpful staff.”
locality,taking breakfast on the roof terrace, comfort.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Peter de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
3 noches en agosto de 2013
Nice stay friendly hotel”
Staff, location, breakfast
Very friendly staff, clean hotel, great location, good price,
Escrito el 19 agosto 2013
8.8
Excelente
ELISABETTA de Italia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en abril de 2018
Excelente”
Ottima posizione vicinissima alla stazione ma in zona tranquilla. Molto bello il terrazzino per colazioni con vista sul Colosseo che dista 10 minuti a piedi. Siamo stati in questo hotel in occasione della maratona e oltre ad anticiparci senza problemi la colazione secondo i nostri orari ci hanno messo a disposizione camera nel pomeriggio prima del rientro a casa per doccia e sistemazione bagaglio (prezzo correttissimo eur 10). Camere in linea con il livello dell’hotel ma considerato che siamo in centro a Roma buon rapporto qualità prezzo.
Escrito el 09 abril 2018
7.0
Muy Bueno
Gabriella de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en junio de 2015
Soggiorno romano”
Posizione in città, terrazza prima colazione, pulizia
Comodo, nonostante gli spazi piccoli.
Escrito el 22 junio 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Paolo de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
1 noche en abril de 2013
stanze piccole, bagni piccoli ma tutto decoroso”
pulizia, colazione
albergo con spazi ristretti ma tutto molto pulito e personale gentilissimo
Escrito el 08 abril 2013
8.0
Excelente
Ricardo de Portugal
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
3 noches en enero de 2017
bom”
bom
Escrito el 23 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
catherine de Suiza
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en junio de 2016
Ne comptez pas sur le roof top...”
L'hotel est plutôt bien, la chambre simple minuscule mais je pensais compenser ceci par le fait de pouvoir monter sur le roof top. Malheureusement il n'est ouvert qu'au moment du petit déjeuner... grosse déception.
Escrito el 20 junio 2016
6.7
Bueno
Dominique de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
3 noches en marzo de 2014
Hotel très bien situé mais....”
Situation, Accueil
Un accueil parfait par du personnel parlant très bien le français. Nous avons eu toutes les explications sur comment se rendre en transport en commun sur les sites de Rome à visiter. Le seul petit bémol pour cet hôtel, c'est qu'il est très bruyant lorsque vous avez la malchance d'avoir une chambre donnant sur la rue. Autre chose, il semble qu'il ait quelques problèmes de pression d'eau: cela nous est arrivé le 1er jour où nous avions une chambre au 5ème étage et nous avons eu la désagréable surprise de n'avoir plus d'eau au robinet de la douche. Assurez vous d'avoir de l'eau avant de vous savonner!
Escrito el 06 abril 2014
3.2
mansur de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
7 noches en diciembre de 2016
Sämst på allting ”
Man känner sig bevakat jämt!! Till och med de har inte vatten kokare i rummet så att man kan dricka!! Bo aldrig på det här Hotel!!
Escrito el 01 enero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Gustav de Suecia
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en abril de 2016
.”
.
Escrito el 20 abril 2016
9.7
Excepcional
lars de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 camas
4 noches en octubre de 2014
Hotel Doria”
Rent och snyggt, trevlig personal, läget
Trevligt hotell med bra läge , dvs lagom nära till Termini utan att omgivningen var ruffig. Rent och snyggt, trevlig personal och bemannad reception dygnet runt.
Escrito el 31 octubre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Reto de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en abril de 2017
Das Hotel ist super Preis verhältniss stimmt ”
Das Hotel ist super gelegen zwar kleine Zimmer aber sauber und sehr nettes Personal das Frühstück ist sehr gut verhältnis zum Preis Ich würde wieder gehen
Escrito el 18 abril 2017
7.3
Muy Bueno
Katja de Alemania
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con 2 camas
3 noches en marzo de 2014
kleines zentrales Stadthotel”
Lage, guter Cappuchino zum Frühstück, Balkon
kleines Stadthotel, ca. 5-10 min vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt, direkt an der Kirche Santa Maria Maggiore, Bushaltestelle ca. 100m entfernt Zimmer war normal groß, Bad hingegen ziemlich klein. Frühstücksauswahl eher gering - mehr auf das kleine italienische Frühstück ausgerichtet. Cappuchino hingegen super! Etwas abenteuerlich aber wiederum auch lustig ist der Fahrstuhl. Mit diesem können entweder 1 Person + Koffer oder 2 Personen transportiert werden. Alles in allem ein gutes Hotel für Stadtbummel und Sightseeing.
Escrito el 15 marzo 2015
8.0
Excelente
Hilde de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 camas
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Net hotel in het centrum van Rome. Uitstekend ontbijt naar Italiaanse normen.
Escrito el 25 marzo 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Nevena de Bulgaria
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 camas
3 noches en enero de 2017
Един добър хотел в Рим!”
Един добър хотел в Рим!
Escrito el 31 enero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Tatiana de Rusia
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 camas
4 noches en mayo de 2017
Excepcional”
Отель стандартная Римская трешка, но с очень хорошими завтраками и прекрасным расположением. Остановка общественного транспорта (до Термини 2 остановки) прямо перед отелем, до Колизея пешком 15 минут через чудесный парк, вечером возвращаться в отель безопасно, рядом на площади Санта_Мария Маджоре вооруженные военные, на этой же площади до 23 работает прекрасный супермаркет. В номере убираются каждый день, очень приятные консьержи, внимательные горничные и заботливые девушки на завтраке.
Escrito el 18 mayo 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Valeriya de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Прекрасный вариант за небольшие деньги”
Отличные завтраки, расположен в шаговой доступности от многих достопримечательностей
Escrito el 25 marzo 2017
5.6
Natalia de Rusia
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Маленький Номер”
Номер маленький, санузел крошечный, отсутствие звукоизоляции
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Margarita de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Милый отель”
Удобное расположение - близко от вокзала, но в чистом районе. Приветливый персонал, завтраки на красивом балконе, отличное белье, полотенца.
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2016
9.0
Excepcional
LUDMILA de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
6 noches en octubre de 2015
Рядом с собором Санта Мария Маджоре”
Доброжелательный улыбчивый и внимательный персонал. Чистота в отеле. Хорошее белье, полотенца. Наличие террасы на крыше для завтраков
Особенно впечатляет доброжелательность персонала. На ресепшене общались чаще с Чандрой и Сервио.Очень отзывчивые, решали все наши проблемы, помогали по интересующим нас вопросам. Незабываемые приятные люди, как и весь персонал. Конечно, напрягает маленькие размера лифта и душевой, при том, что я и мой супруг люди без лишнего веса. Завтраки хорошие. Правда, кофе не очень понравился, в сравнении по всей Италии, он как правило, превосходный. Несколько раз, отправляясь рано на завтрак, наблюдали кучу белья перед входом в зал для завтраков. Отель выигрывает своим расположением, благодаря чему по Риму передвигались в основном пешком, близко от отеля расположены все основные достопримечательности. Благодарим персонал отеля за хороший прием и желаем процветания.
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2015
6.0
yunhee de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación doble
1 noche en junio de 2018
추천하지 않아요”
1. 위치 : 도로에 있어 찾기는 쉬우나 짐이 많은경우 테르미니까지 가기 쉽지 않다 2. 룸컨디션 : 에어콘은 빵빵하나 변기 수압이 약해 저녁엔 내려가지 않았고, 손수건 얇기의 수건을 주었다. 짐이 무거운경우 엘레베이터에 계단 10개정도 올라가야하므로 참고할것 3. 직원, 리셉션 : 친절해요.
Escrito el 12 junio 2018
8.8
Excelente
YOUNGHUN de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
2 noches en mayo de 2018
친절, 깔끔”
직원분이 영어로 친절하고 자세하게 설명해줍니다. 깔끔하고 벌레 없어요. 엘베있습니다. 조식은 그냥 빵우유커피 정도라 생각하시면될듯... termini에서 한 5분쯤 걸립니다.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2018
8.0
Excelente
EUN de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
좋았어요”
나쁘지 않은 숙소
Escrito el 19 enero 2018
8.8
Excelente
Sujin de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
로마의 추억”
이태리는 처음이라 부푼마음안고 갓어요. 도착을 늦개 햇고 프론트애 계션던 너무 좋은 백발에 하얀수염 할아버지가 친절하게 체크인하주셧어요. 배가고파서 레스토랑 추천해들라햇더니 친절하게 문앞까지 나와서 알려주셧구요. 방은 그냥 오래된 광장히 오래된 작은 룸입니다. 화장실이 대박이에요 샤워부스는 진짜..샴푸떨어트려 줍기도 힘듬. 갓다온지 넘 오래되서(9월11일) 세세하게는 기억안나고 조식먹는 옥상에 작은 테라스가 잇엇는데 전 개인적으로 정말 너무좋앗어요. 하름하고 작앗는데도 분위기가 ..내가 유럽에왓구나..하는 그런 느낌. 커피도 맛잇엇구요. 갓던 내내 날씨가 좋앗어요. 작은 엘베도 잇어서 캬리어 옮기기는 좀 수월햇어요.(엘베도 한명 캬리어 하나밖에 안들어감) 가격대비 좋은추억이엇습니다!
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Jungbin
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con 2 camas
5 noches en diciembre de 2017
가격대비 좋아용”
테르미니 역에서 가깝습니다. 조식 괜찮았고 아침에 조식 테라스에서 보는 풍경이 좋았어요. 일하시는 분들 전부 재밌고 친절합니다. 방 크기는 적당했습니다. 다만 샤워부스가 굉장히 작습니다. 엘레베이터도요. 그점만 빼면 굳굳
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
JAEWON de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 camas
3 noches en agosto de 2017
테르미니 근처 위치”
치안이 안 좋다는 테르미니 근처이지만 남자 둘이라 무난했습니다. 숙소 깔끔한 편이고 직원 응대도 무난합니다. 다만 화장실이 너무 좁네요. 폐쇄공포증 있는 사람은 비추. 가격 대비 딱 무난합니다. 안전빵.
Escrito el 15 agosto 2017
9.2
Excepcional
DONGSIK de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
3 noches en julio de 2017
가성비 좋은 호텔 추천!”
친절한 호텔직원 뜨거운 여름이지만 에어컨 빵빵함 오래된 호텔이긴하지만 깔끔하고 다만 욕실 사워부스가 너무 협소함 찬물 더운물 잘나오고 냉장고 있음 가성비로 강추
Escrito el 03 agosto 2017
9.6
Excepcional
younzi de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
4 noches en julio de 2017
가성비 매우만족”
떼르미니역에서 5~7분 거리. 마조레 성당 바로 앞. 로마는 도시의 모든 것이 전부 역사적인 세월을 품고있기때문에 호텔 건물이 오래됐다는 말은 어리석다. 당연히 오래된 건물이고 내부 룸컨디션만 평가하면 작지만 깨끗하고 매우 단정하다. 욕실은 샤워부스이고 비데는 없지만 타일과 변기, 세면대도 꾸준히 관리를 하는지 매우 깨끗하다. 역시 좁다. 가구는 좀 오래됐지만 침대시트는 청결했고 주름없이 각을 잡은 메이드의 솜씨도 맘에 들었다. 조식은 빵과 시리얼, 치즈와 햄, 삶은달걀, 주스 뭐 이정도. 유럽 호텔 어딜가나 볼 수 있는 비슷한 수준. 이 가격에 이 정도라면 가성비 매우 좋은 호텔로 적극 추천한다.
Escrito el 14 julio 2017