Dormitels PH Boracay Isla de Borácay Ofertas de último minuto en Dormitels PH Boracay Isla de Borácay
Dormitels PH Boracay
Dormitels PH Boracay
Ver las 30 fotos
Habitación Doble con ventilador - Baño Dormitels PH Boracay
Habitación Doble con ventilador - Baño
Ver las 30 fotos
Vista exterior Dormitels PH Boracay
Vista exterior
Ver las 30 fotos
Vista exterior Dormitels PH Boracay
Vista exterior
Ver las 30 fotos
Alrededores Dormitels PH Boracay
Alrededores
Ver las 30 fotos
EN EL MAPA Dormitels PH Boracay
EN EL MAPA
Muy Bueno
Ubicación
7.5
Ver las 30 fotos Dormitels PH Boracay
Ver las 30 fotos
Quitado de Favoritos

Dormitels PH Boracay

Muy buena ubicación
Mira lo que hay cerca
¿Tienes una pregunta para Dormitels PH Boracay?
Muy Bueno
Basado en 172 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.0
Un 81 % nos recomendaría a un amigo
Calidad-precio7.9
Distancia al centro de la ciudad1.5 km
Valoración de la ubicación7.5
Aeropuerto más cercanoAeropuerto de Caticlán (MPH)
Distancia al aeropuerto6.1 km
Tiene restauranteNo
81%

se lo recomendaría a un amigo

Alojamiento Preferido Agoda

  • Traslado al aeropuerto

  • a 150 m de la playa

  • limpieza diaria

  • jardín

Opciones de habitaciones
Habitación Doble con ventilador (Double Fan Room)
Habitación Doble con ventilador (Double Fan Room)
...
  • Vistas: Jardín
  • 8 m²/86 ft²
  • 1 Cama doble
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación Doble con Aire Acondicionado (Double Air Conditioning)
Habitación Doble con Aire Acondicionado (Double Air Conditioning)
...
  • 8 m²/86 ft²
  • política de humos – solo ha...
  • 1 Cama doble
Indica fechas para ver precios
Doble Estándar con Aire Acondicionado (Standard Double - Air Conditioning)
Doble Estándar con Aire Acondicionado (Standard Double - Air Conditioning)
...
  • 8 m²/86 ft²
  • política de humos – solo ha...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación con ventilador Garden (Garden Fan Room)
Habitación con ventilador Garden (Garden Fan Room)
...
  • Vistas: Jardín
  • 8 m²/86 ft²
  • 1 Cama individual
Indica fechas para ver precios
¿Tienes una pregunta para Dormitels PH Boracay?
Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30% de descuento en todo el mundo

¡Los precios bajan cuando inicias sesión!

Entra ahora
Más sobre Dormitels PH Boracay

Más sobre Dormitels PH Boracay

Resumen

Ver más

Distancias e información imprescindible

Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
Ocultar

Ofrecen

Ocultar

¿Qué hay cerca?

Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
Ver más

Política de huéspedes del alojamiento

Ver más

Algunos datos interesantes

Ver más

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (172)Opiniones de Booking.com (167)
Estado/limpieza del hotel6.6
Servicios6.0
Ubicación7.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación6.2
Servicios7.5
Calidad-precio7.9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Mostrando 122 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
12345
7.2
Muy Bueno
nilda de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble con ventilador
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Muy Bueno”
value for money
Escrito el 17 julio 2018
Hello Nilda, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels El Nido and hope to see you again soon!
Respondida el 19 julio 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
2.8
Farrah de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con ventilador
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Aceptable”
The room was bad, not ideal for traveler who wants to rest and relaxed. There was a bad smell in the room the whole time.
Escrito el 02 abril 2018
Hello Farrah, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island, so a bad smelling room is unacceptable. We do our best to maintain the highest standard of cleanliness. For future reference, you may approach the front desk and they will gladly assist you or transfer you to another room. We will relay your concern to our operations manager immediately. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Respondida el 04 abril 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
7.2
Muy Bueno
Victor de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con ventilador
4 noches en febrero de 2018
Muy Bueno”
we can hear people talking in the next room.
Escrito el 30 marzo 2018
Hello Victor, we appreciate your constructive comments. We will relay your concern to our operations manager immediately. For future reference, you may approach the front desk and they will gladly assist you in informing your neighbors of your noise complaint, or transfer you to another room. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Respondida el 04 abril 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
6.8
Bueno
Telicia de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble con ventilador
7 noches en febrero de 2018
Good for a Budget”
- Bed was comfortable. - Shower was cold. - Room kept quite cool even without an air-conditioner. - Room is quite small so having two people would be a squeeze. - TV is small but works. - It is located on a back lane away from the beach so while it means it is very quiet, the walk feels a little sketchy at night. - Lots of mosquitoes. - Staff asked for a deposit on arrival which was not mentioned in any of the booking paperwork. - Wifi only works in public areas. - No atmosphere so don't come here if you are looking to meet new people. Overall great option in Station 1 if you are on a budget but want a private, quiet room.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2018
Hello Telicia, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Since we are a budget hostel, we provide only the most basic amenities. We do have a common area with darts, boardgames and a grill. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
Respondida el 15 marzo 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
8.0
Excelente
Ardyn de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con ventilador
2 noches en febrero de 2018
Worth it”
Island Vibe
Escrito el 05 marzo 2018
Hello Ardyn, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
Respondida el 08 marzo 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
4.8
Marilyn de Estonia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con ventilador
6 noches en febrero de 2018
Aceptable”
We took a fan room which was behind the building that is advertised on the pictures. There was no decent floor. Very dirty concrete. Only cold water. When we woke up the next morning our room was covered with ants. We asked to change our room. The staff was very polite and helpful. They gave us a new room in the white building. There was a decent floor, but again lots of ants. Our mattress and pillows were covered with small dots of mould. There were grey dots everywhere and it smelled so bad. We asked to change room again, but they didn't have any room without the mould. I saw how housekeeping was checking the other rooms pillows and mattresses, but they didn't have any without it. Because we had already paid, we just had to suck it up and sleep in there.
Escrito el 03 marzo 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
Kyle de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con ventilador
3 noches en febrero de 2018
Decent stay.”
Nice spot close to the beach. Friendly staff helpful. Not one to complain but the wifi only works in the lobby.
Escrito el 23 febrero 2018
Hello Kyle, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. We are speaking with our service provider for a stronger and more stable connection for the entire property. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
Respondida el 27 febrero 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
6.0
Rebecca de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con ventilador
7 noches en febrero de 2018
Ok to stay if there are no other options”
Pros; 10/15 min walk to station 2 Comfortable mattress Cons: Tiny shower over the toilet Small double bed Really noisy air conditioning Loud cockcrows all hours of the night! Long dirty narrow alleyway on route, unavoidable. Gets muddy, and big puddles in the rain.
Escrito el 21 febrero 2018
Hello Rebecca, we appreciate your constructive comments. Since we are a budget hostel, we provide only the most basic amenities. For future reference, you may approach the front desk and they will gladly assist you or transfer you to another room. Unfortunately, we cannot control the outside noise but we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Respondida el 22 febrero 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
8.8
Excelente
Julie de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble con ventilador
3 noches en febrero de 2018
The best price in Boracay”
For a place conveniently located in station 1,laundry shop, carenderia, andoks, club paraw etc, the best value for money, although they did offer to clean room or provide new towels for 3 days. I guess i was just to busy to ask, also better to provide somewhere to hang wet bikinis, overall,the price&location will definitely make me come back
Escrito el 14 febrero 2018
Hello Julie, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. We will relay your suggestion to our operations manager immediately. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
Respondida el 15 febrero 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
10.0
Excepcional
Maxime de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con ventilador
1 noche en febrero de 2018
CLEAN * VERY SATISFIED”
The staff were very friendly, accommodating, helpful & very attentive. Basic amenities for cheap room is not a big issue since the room esp. the CR are well maintained in terms of cleanliness. They have a common place where you can make friends with others & play dart and other board games. We will recommend this place
Escrito el 12 febrero 2018
Hello Maxime, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the kind recommendation. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
Respondida el 13 febrero 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
8.8
Excelente
Jan de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con ventilador
1 noche en febrero de 2018
Good value; nice place”
We liked the place. It delivered most of what it promised. My only disappointment was the WiFi. WiFi was so bad it essentially didn't exist. Yes, you can get a signal from the lobby so the posting on Agoda is not a lie. But don't waste your time trying to use it. Otherwise, we were very pleased and even extended one day.
Escrito el 06 febrero 2018
Hello Jan, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. Yes, we know that Wi-Fi is a concern (and a necessity!) and we are now planning to invest in another line for Dormitels. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
Respondida el 08 febrero 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
8.0
Excelente
Valerie
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con ventilador
4 noches en enero de 2018
Muy Bueno”
We loved the location of this place because it is a few meters away from the street which makes your stay peaceful and away from the street hustle. It's very accessible to the beach! ♥♥
Escrito el 29 enero 2018
Hello Valerie, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
Respondida el 01 febrero 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
10.0
Excepcional
Kyeong de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con ventilador
1 noche en enero de 2018
EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATION - CLEAN - GREAT STAY”
Smiling Staff were very helpful for us to start our tiring day. And since our trip is just overnight due to flight problem, being informative on where to go and what to do is very much appreciated from them. And we really commend them for that. They even advise us as to how we can ride a tsuk tsuk for a cheaper price. We didn't expect much since our room is very cheap with private CR thinking Boracay is very expensive. We saw some reviews regarding the cleanliness so the first place we check when we check in is the CR. And we are amazed how clean it is.. Even the area where the guest can play dart and take same rest are cleaned every morning and afternoon by the staff. We didn't make a mistake on choosing this hotel because of their extra service given the very cheap rate. We appreciate also the ambiance and environment that is very homie where you can really experience the simple life in the province. We will surely be back for longer stay
Escrito el 26 enero 2018
Hello James, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
Respondida el 01 febrero 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
6.0
Pei de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble con Aire Acondicionado
2 noches en enero de 2018
Location good but cleanliness not okay”
Just take 5 minutes walk to white beach, very good location. But once I opened the door, room and toilet smell a bit bad. Staff not that friendly as I think.
Escrito el 15 enero 2018
Hello Pei, we appreciate your constructive comments. Since we are a budget hostel, we provide only the most basic amenities. We will relay your concerns to our operations manager immediately. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Respondida el 17 enero 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
4.0
Sergio de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble con ventilador
6 noches en diciembre de 2017
Not enjoyable at all ”
Things don’t work in this place at all. Hard to enjoy the stay ...
Escrito el 07 enero 2018
Hello Sergio, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. Since we are a budget hostel, we provide only the most basic amenities. We would appreciate more specific feedback so that we can improve on the things that did not work. For future reference, please approach the front desk for any of your concerns and they will gladly assist you. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Respondida el 09 enero 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
8.0
Excelente
Joyce-Cole
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con Aire Acondicionado
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Budget Friendly &Excellent Customer Service”
If you just need a place to sleep and on a budget, this is the place. Excellent customer service. The staff are very friendly and attentive. Just a few minutes walk to the station 1 beach area. 😊
Escrito el 07 enero 2018
Hello Joyce, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
Respondida el 09 enero 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
4.0
Imelda de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble con ventilador
6 noches en diciembre de 2017
Aceptable”
Good evening!  I am alright enough to stay in your dormitel since far away from the noises in station 2 occupying an air conditioned room upstairs for 6 nights.  But, I was disappointed that you allow some Filipino guests to have group drinking sessions with 1 table all men and another table mixed men and women.  Obviously, they should be drinking in the bars, not in a quiet accommodation such as this. Simple conversations downstairs are loud enough to be heard in my room even with airconditioning on.  What more with loud voices of drinking men? I already called the attention of the receptionist on duty telling him that why the guests are drinking while it is not a bar.  He was rather not keen in stopping them. I will not go back to this hotel, anymore.  
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2017
Hello Imelda, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. Unfortunately, we cannot stop our other guests from getting together but we have already imposed a strict policy of no drinking past 10 pm, in order to keep the noise down. We have already brought this matter up with management and they are aware of your concerns. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Respondida el 09 enero 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
6.8
Bueno
LERSAN de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con ventilador
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Clean”
Good
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2017
Hello Lersan, great! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
Respondida el 09 enero 2018
Dormitels PH Boracay
10.0
Excepcional
Anonymous de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble con ventilador
1 noche en octubre de 2017
RECOMMENDABLE!!”
** The staff were so accommodating and is always willing to help esp. if it's you're first timer. Just ask and they will answer ~ with suggestion and recommendations :) ** The way going to the hotel might be muddy if raining but "hello" - some of the areas in Boracay usually floods when raining and you cannot avoid this kind of situation so please manage your expectation. After all, the price were so cheap and still located in Station 1 near grotto. ** The price is so affordable yet, the service is excellent. The CR is clean, the vicinity is relaxing and you can experience "Barrio People's Way of Life". ** The wifi is poor sometimes but it's not in the hotel only. Most of the establishment in Boracay has poor Internet Connection. Let's live a simply life while in the Island. They don't have TIP BOX so this is my way on expressing how happy and satisfied with the service. I'll surely be back and would definitely recommend the place. :D
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2017
Hello, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation more than any monetary compensation! Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
Respondida el 21 diciembre 2017
Dormitels PH Boracay
8.4
Excelente
Hyfa de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con ventilador
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
It was a good place to stay”
It was a good place to stay if you want to be in part of baracay where you do not want too much crowd. It was affordable since we got a big discount we were able to book 2 nights via agoda for P1100 only. The room was clean and towels were clean too but dont expect every thing to be in good condition. Ex. The faucet was a bit rusty, if you are on discount, expect that there will be no aircon just ceiling fan and no tv access though theres tv in the room. Overall the experience was great specially if you only need a place to sleep at night while you are in Boracay.
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2017
Hello Hyfa, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Since we are a budget hostel, we provide only the most basic amenities. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. We will relay your concerns to our operations manager immediately. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
Respondida el 21 diciembre 2017
Dormitels PH Boracay
12345
Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

Volver a opciones de habitación

|

Omitir