Reservar ahora: Fairmont Rey Juan Carlos I Hotel

Opiniones de Fairmont Rey Juan Carlos I Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 99 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.9
Un 83 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (99)Opiniones de Booking.com (1059)
7.9
Muy Bueno
Basado en 99 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.6
Servicios8.6
Ubicación6.8
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.2
Servicios8.3
Calidad-precio7.5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Español
日本語
Français
más
Tipo de habitación
Classic Queen
Fairmont grande
Fairmont extragrande
Ordenar por
Mostrando 73 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.7
Excelente
Sekyi de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en junio de 2014
very welcoming hotel and very beautiful”
centrally located,very friendly staff and very beautiful hotel
very good and welcoming
Escrito el 12 junio 2014
5.3
michael de Irlanda
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en abril de 2014
Over Priced for the location”
Pool
Escrito el 05 mayo 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Dippendu de India
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
Everything except bed was chargeable.”
Location, calmness, cleanliness
We needed electric kettle for making hot drinking water and we were charged 20 Euros for 1 night for this. other hotel of same category (where I stayed on 3 previous nights) did not charge for electric kettle. Here no complementary drinking water was provided. I felt like, we need to pay for everything except beds. I am disappointed.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Edward de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Very convenient for polo club”
Clean. Comfy. Good price
Very good
Escrito el 03 octubre 2013
6.0
Julie de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
Good but so disappointed in the spa and swimming ”
Clean, friendly, near to airport
Swimming areas badly need refurbishment. Food very average and no water free of charge on daily basis. No free access to spa.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Susan de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en agosto de 2013
Fantastic first stay in Barcelona! ”
Luxury, fantastic access to public transport, lovely pool/spa!
The hotel was fantastic, the location wasn't in the hustle/bustle of the city however the transport links were fantastic with the Metro station being a 5 minute walk way, so from hotel to Las Ramblas it took 20 minutes (definitely recommend the T10 ticket on the Metro). Even getting a taxi from the hotel to the centre was only 13 Euros! A taxi from the Airport cost 20 Euros (their minimum charge). The hotel itself was fabulous, it was very modern, with the hotel lobby being the centrepiece! The pool and spa area were very relaxing and although you're in the city, you really can relax. We had treatments in the Indian spa rooms and these were lovely. Overall a brilliant holiday (3 nights) and I would definitely be returning. The breakfast was excellent and definitely worth prebooking as it costs 25 Euros per person if you don't and there are no shops nearby. The only negative thing I would say is that the cocktail bar is overpriced and the atmosphere in there wasn't great - so drink/eat in the centre of Barcelona.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2013
6.7
Bueno
marlene de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2013
beautiful hotel but not close to city”
pool was beautifulò, breakfasts were excellent and staff was very friendly
it was a very beautiful hotel, but too far from the city center
Escrito el 31 agosto 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Marcin de Polonia
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en agosto de 2013
Nice stay, beautiful rooms, pleasent, deep pools”
pools, rooms, nice interior
nice stay, big rooms, nice interior of a hudge hotel, shops inside, big gardens outside, deep pools, nice gardens with grass around the pool.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
MILES de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en julio de 2013
Great for a luxury hotel”
room, poolside restaurant, big foyer
We only stayed 2 nights. Room was comfortable and relaxing. Staff were helpful
Escrito el 05 agosto 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Robert de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en julio de 2013
Good value”
Breakfast, near Camp Nou, Poolarea
The hotel is outside downtown but still cloce to the city with subway. The building itself is very ugly but it is fine inside. The rooms are large and we had view to Camp Nou. Free wifi. A large lounge part where we ordered burgers which however was not good. Not approved for a five-star hotel to serve bad burgers.The breakfast was very good with plenty of choice. The hotel has two large pools, one of which is child free. There is a very good gym and spa. Overall, my wife and I were happy with the hotel.
Escrito el 17 julio 2013
8.0
Excelente
Ng de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
1 noche en mayo de 2013
convenient to access every site seeing spots”
value for money and everything works
staff are professional, room is well equipped and relaxing stay
Escrito el 10 julio 2013
6.7
Bueno
seruddin de Brunéi
Viajero solo
2 noches en junio de 2013
Beautiful hotel with freindly staff”
spaceous room, friendly staff
The hotel is very modern. The staff are very friendly. My stay was perfect as I was given a bigger room with spaceous toilet. The hotel is 20 minutes to the Rambla street by Metro, which is great. The only issue I have was trying to print my plane tickets during weekend which are not possible because of the business centre is close. The conceiage and front desk had a problem with their email during that weekend. Apart from that, its an excellent hotel.
Escrito el 03 julio 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Kurt de Bélgica
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en junio de 2013
Dated infrastructure but comfortable.”
Location next to convention center.
Escrito el 11 junio 2013
8.7
Excelente
Liam de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
Luxurious ”
Room standard, grounds, facilities
Escrito el 11 junio 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Benedict de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2013
Good value hotel ”
Value . Quality. Clean
Very good class hotel at good rates from agoda. Clean spacious room with a good view.
Escrito el 11 junio 2013
8.0
Excelente
abel de España
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2013
perfecto”
limpieza servicio comodidad
Escrito el 05 junio 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Joseph de Irlanda
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en mayo de 2013
Luxury at the Rey Juan Carlos”
Location - Style - Friendly Staff
It was wonderful. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was well equipped
Escrito el 30 mayo 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Barbara de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Very classy - business hotel”
Modern, luxury hotel with a great private park and pool area.
we were impressed by the standard of the hotel, the staff were all friendly but not intrusive - The accomodation was great, however, for a short stay in BaArcelona, we should have booked a centrally situated hotel. as a bsuiness/conference hotel it was perfect.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2013
8.7
Excelente
Pascal de Bélgica
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en marzo de 2013
Comfortable and peaceful stay between 2 flights”
Peacefull - Clean - Comfortable
The stay was rather short, but enjoyed the friendly staff and large comfortable room. Lost more than an hour looking for hotel representative in the airport, luckily many taxis's available that accept creditcard... No comments on hotel itself, excellent hotel.
Escrito el 15 abril 2013
6.7
Bueno
Ramez de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Great Property, but location is not central”
Activities and quality
Whilst it was a quick stay, the plus is that its a beautiful hotel project, but too disconnected from downtown Barcelona.
Escrito el 07 octubre 2012
8.7
Excelente
Nicholas de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Great hotel, OK location”
Very large and luxurious lobby, very good lunch next to a beautiful pool
The location of the hotel wasn't great, but it was close enough to a metro stop that made it easy to get into the center of Barcelona. The room itself was amazing. Bedside touchscreen panels controlled everything in the room, from activating the electronic "Do Not Disturb" sign to setting the temperature control. The bathrooms were great, with a bathtub and shower that were separate. I would definitely stay here again.
Escrito el 23 agosto 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Yulia de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en marzo de 2012
Great stay”
Good location, large rooms and bathrooms, great gym
The staff was very helpful and professional and made our stay even more enjoyable.
Escrito el 18 marzo 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Yulia de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en marzo de 2012
Great stay”
Good location, large rooms and bathrooms, great gym
The staff was very professional, room and bathrooms large and clean.
Escrito el 18 marzo 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Darya de Rusia
Viajero solo
1 noche en febrero de 2012
Good quality hotel but too old fashioned”
Classic hotel with nice restaurant called "Garden"
rey juan carlos i - is a classic and one of the oldest hotels in barcelona. it is luxurious and elegant, but it definitely needs to be renewed. as for the zone, it is high class area of barcelona with many parks, but it is very far away from the city center. there is golf and polo clubs just near the hotel.
Escrito el 17 febrero 2012
8.3
Excelente
zuhair de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en julio de 2011
Lovely hotel and service ”
comfortable rooms and excellent bed
the hotel entrance and reception wonderful good and service excellent reception even in problem solving and comfortable rooms and excellent bed and bath is good, i old style
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2011
7.0
Muy Bueno
Asim de Pakistán
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en septiembre de 2011
great hotel”
lobby
this is a nice and comfortable hotel for business traveler
Escrito el 07 octubre 2011
8.0
Excelente
Ken de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en abril de 2011
Hotel befitting a King”
Very polished and well managed hotel
It was a nice fuss-free stay where the hotel staff were extremely polite and helpful
Escrito el 03 mayo 2011
3.3
Gary de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
2 noches en septiembre de 2010
Barco Polo”
Imaginative architecture, pleasant area, luxurious appointments
None noted
Very well appointed and excellent staff attitude to details. Despite recession affecting Spain, quality/price reasonable if high end.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2010
9.7
Excepcional
roger de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
2 noches en julio de 2009
Juan Carlos”
Good room,friendly check in staff,courteous,helpful
No kettle in room
Excellent hotel,very comfortable room,fine cotton sheets,comfortable pillows,attentive staff. The grounds are well laid out with a beautiful lake,very tranquil. I had supper both nights in the garden restaurant and enjoyed some of the best cuisine for some time,the sea bass was excellent as were the scallops all for 45 Euro,not bad. Sadly the massage trteatments were fully booked all week,clearly a case for taking on more staff to cope with demand. Apart from that the hotel could not be faulted,I will definitely stay here again on my next visit.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2009
9.7
Excepcional
Patrick de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en mayo de 2009
Hotel Rey Juan Carlos I - Barcelona”
This is a beautiful hotel. Very nice, comfortable rooms. The staff was fantastic. I had the included breakfast buffet every morning, and it was excellent.
None really. The hotel is not close to Las Ramblas if that's the area you are headed, but the Metro or a Cab can get you there easily enough. I would have liked the hotel to have a store that sold some food items like drinks or chips/candy, but I never saw one or any vending machines. You just have to use room service, which is expensive when you just want a drink at night.
I thouroughly enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Rey Juan Carlos I in Barcelona. I was there in May 2009. The weather was great and the hotel was all that it was advertised and more. This is an elegant hotel with a fantastic staff. I had nothing but good experiences here. The rooms were quiet, and I slept great. I rarely do that when I travel, but I did here. I highly recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 02 junio 2009
4.0
Michele de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Fairmont grande
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Aceptable”
un 5 stelle vergognoso
Escrito el 15 marzo 2018
3.7
Ayoube de Francia
Familia con niños pequeños
5 noches en agosto de 2013
déception, extra beaucoup trop cher et parking che”
je ne retiens rien de bien
Tres mal j ai choisi cet hotel pour le parking et sur place seulement 10 places pour 1000 chambres cela est fait exprès afin qu on utilise le parking sous terrain a 30e par jour c est énorme en fin de séjour, je demande a ce que le minibar soit vidé et on me demande 10e jamais vu ça enfin bref aucun égard du client c est une usine tres mauvaise expérience
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2013
8.3
Excelente
abdelrazak de Francia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Detente,visite agreable et repos”
Architecture,chambre agréable,emplacement calme
Probléme de clim dans les chambre,personnel a l'ecoute,piscine adultes agreable.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
christophe de Francia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Très bon hôtel mais un peu excentré”
Luxe, Calme, Détente
Cet hôtel est très propre avec de grandes chambres et disposant d'un petit salon avec salle de bain privative. La vue sur les jardins est superbe ainsi que sur Barcelone. Seul bémol son emplacement , un peu excentré mais il y a le métro très proche.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2013
3.0
jean de Francia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
Froid et sans ame”
le hall façon ovni
Faussement luxe, salle de bain murs sales , fenêtre sale, accès spa impossible room service médiocre et mensongé et hors de prix drap non changé même sale... le pire hôtel soit disant luxe que j'ai connu...
Escrito el 04 enero 2013
5.0
jeff de Francia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en abril de 2011
tres bel hotel mais qui a besoin d'une renovation ”
bel emplacement, et bel etablissement
Ce tres beau 5 etoiles réuni beaucoup d'atouts, emplacement, architecture, jardins et piscines superbes, chambres bien insonorisées, mais les vitres sont sales, on a du mal a distinguer le panorama, et la moquette est usée jusqu'a la trame, dommage......
Escrito el 11 mayo 2011
8.3
Excelente
alexa de Francia
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en abril de 2009
SOMPTUEUX”
un tres bel hotel, luxueux, grandiose
emplacement un peu excentré
Cet hotel a barcelone est une excelente addresse, les chambres sont grandes, le service et le personnel tres attentionés et tres efficaces. Le sejour fut tres agreable. L hotel est tres grand ce qui enleve un peu de charme mais c est tres luxueux. Beau jardin et belle piscine. en rapport qualité prix c est parfait pour un sejour business ou familiale.
Escrito el 27 abril 2009
7.6
Muy Bueno
Horst de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Classic Queen
4 noches en diciembre de 2017
Weihnachtsreisende in Sachen familie”
Wir waren jetzt zum 5.male im rey Juan Carlos. Nicht ohne Grund . Als einzig nachteiliges fiel mir der margere Wasserdruck in der Dusche auf. Horst germany
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2017
7.7
Muy Bueno
Wolfgang de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en febrero de 2013
Konferenzhotel mit tollem Wellness-/Fitnessbereich”
sehr schöne Lounge mit Livemusik, Wellness-/Fitness wie im Studio
riesiges hotel mit sehr schonem wellness-/fitnessbereich. als konferenzhotel geschickt gelegen direkt neben dem konferenzzentrum, für touristen eher zentrumsfern aber mit guter metroanbindung. es lohnt sich viel zeit mitzubringen um das sportprogramm auch nutzen zu können. die internetverbindung könnte schneller sein.
Escrito el 18 febrero 2013
8.7
Excelente
Dick de Países Bajos
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en julio de 2011
Modern Luxe hotel met schitterend zwembad”
In de buurt van Camp Nou en met de metro zo in het centrum
Mooi hotel net buiten het centrum. Heerlijk om in de namiddag uit te rusten bij het mooie buitenzwembad met handdoekenservice. De lobby heeft een luxe uitstaling. Hou er wel rekening mee dat de consumpties ook 5*sterren prijzen heeft. De kamers met evennummers hebben een schitterend uitzicht op Barcelona met in het bijzonder Camp Nou. Het metrostation is dichtbij, maar een taxi naar het centrum is ook prima om te doen.
Escrito el 14 julio 2011
9.6
Excepcional
Minwoo de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2017
멋진 시설 풍경”
호텔 시설하고 수영장 객실 전경 경치는 정말 좋았습니다 로비부터요!! 다만 위치는 메리트가 없는 것 같습니다.
Escrito el 22 enero 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
JOONCHEOL de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Fairmont extragrande
4 noches en octubre de 2016
가성비가 좋은 호텔”
다만, 위치가 그리 좋지는 않네요.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2016
7.3
Muy Bueno
WATARU de Japón
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en octubre de 2014
なかなかよいホテルでした”
総合的にグレードが高い、料金がリーズナブル、スタッフの対応がよい
総合的には高く評価しており、また利用したいと思います。強いて不満な点をあげると、以下のとおりです。 ・市の中心部へのアクセスがやや不便 ・空港からのバス等の送迎サービスがない ・客室にお湯を湧かしたり、コーヒーやお茶が飲める器具がない ・テレビの画質がよくない ・ホテルのサービスについての説明書が部屋にない(テレビの見方、チェックアウトタイムなど) ・洗面器の排水が悪い(普通に使っていると溜まってくる) ・バスタオルが大きすぎる(重すぎて使いにくい)
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2014
8.3
Excelente
Takashi de Japón
Viajero solo
5 noches en septiembre de 2013
バルセロナ市の中心 ランブラス通り から少し離れているが 清潔 静か 朝食豊富 5星 ホテル”
朝食, 静が, 清潔
Taxiでバルセロナ市中心(カタルーニャ広場)まで 12ユーロ(15分), Metro L-3で 2ユーロ(40分), 朝食の美味しい 注文聞いてくれる アメリカン コーヒー, カットしたレモンの注文など 対応がよい. Internet WiFi で高速通信エラー皆無 良好.
Escrito el 06 octubre 2013
9.0
Excepcional
SATOSHI de Japón
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en junio de 2013
部屋が広く、また、お風呂も大きい。ゴージャスなホテルでカップルや家族旅行に最適”
カップル、ゴージャスな作り、広い部屋、お風呂
Escrito el 11 junio 2013
9.0
Excepcional
SATOSHI de Japón
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en junio de 2013
部屋が広く、また、お風呂も大きい。ゴージャスなホテルでカップルや家族旅行に最適”
カップル、ゴージャスな作り、広い部屋、お風呂
Escrito el 11 junio 2013
9.3
Excepcional
TAKESHI de Japón
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en marzo de 2013
非常にグレードの高く且つリーズナブルなホテル。”
部屋の清潔さ、ウェルカムサプライズ、アーリーチェックイン
・荷物ボーイの笑顔が素敵。(日本語での挨拶も) ・事前連絡無しでのアーリーチェックイン対応。 ・朝食も美味しい。 ・部屋からの風景が良い。また部屋も清潔で雰囲気が良い。(モダンクラシック調) ・ウェルカムサプライズでのフルーツも良かった。 ・ガーデンもきれいで、フィットネスクラブもある。
Escrito el 12 marzo 2013
8.7
Excelente
HITOSHI de Japón
Viajero solo
2 noches en marzo de 2011
最高”
海が近い
楽しく滞在できました。接客もよかったです接客もよかったです接客もよかったですすばらしい。また来たい。
Escrito el 30 julio 2011
8.7
Excelente
Masaru de Japón
Viajero solo
2 noches en junio de 2011
最高でしょう”
文句なし
仕事の会場だったので、便利でした。地下鉄も近く、繁華街へのアクセスも良かったです。部屋は文句なし。高級ホテルです。無線LANあり。
Escrito el 10 julio 2011
6.0
Tepprasit de Tailandia
Viajero solo
1 noche en mayo de 2015
ห้องอาบน้ำเล็กมาก/ไม่มีเครื่องต้มน้ำร้อน”
ผมเจอเธียรี่ อองรีที่นี่
Escrito el 08 mayo 2015