Reservar ahora: Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

Excelente
Basado en 1177 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.8
Un 85 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1177)Opiniones de Booking.com (3657)
8.8
Excelente
Basado en 1177 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel9.0
Servicios8.5
Ubicación9.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.9
Servicios8.9
Calidad-precio8.0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
más
Tipo de habitación
Suite Club City con cama extragrande
Habitación Club Premier City con cama extragrande
Habitación Deluxe con cama extragrande y vistas parciales al puerto
Habitación Deluxe City con cama extragrande
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 1087 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
6.8
Bueno
Yiran de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe City con cama extragrande
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Bueno”
room too small and dated totally doesn't match the brand of four seasons and the price
Escrito el 26 mayo 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Rebecca de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe City con cama extragrande
1 noche en abril de 2017
Luxury stay”
We loved our stat here. There are plenty of staff who all go out of their way to greet you & make sure all of your needs are met. Staff are also friendly, not cold like some hotels. Beds are huge & comfortable. We can't wait to stay again.
Escrito el 25 abril 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Pinthida de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe City con 2 camas individuales
2 noches en abril de 2017
Understaffed in the morning, Poor Breakfast selection, in room amentities not properly replenished daily”
The junior harbour suite offers unrivalled iconic view, altho the room interior is aged. One very good surprise was the hair dryer tho! 2400w of proper wind!
Escrito el 22 abril 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Kevin de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas individuales y vistas panorámicas al puerto
2 noches en abril de 2017
Harbor View Room is essential ”
- hotel is definitely old school and classic - staff is well trained and facilities r well managed especially the gym is decently good with enough equipments And free water and apples - harbor view room is a Wow but room size is relatively small for the price - breakfast should be included with $400-500 per night im paying for - it's a no mistake choice of hotel but definitely not for average joes clientele
Escrito el 17 abril 2017
4.4
riadi de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Premier con cama extragrande y vistas panorámicas al puerto
1 noche en abril de 2017
Overrated ”
Yes the view is spectacular, but so is the view spectacular from a lot of spots around the harbour where one can walk for free. This hotel is in major need of a facelift. Room was very basic, unless you include the over priced mini bar. I will refrain to describe the appalling state of the vinyl covered headboard whose disgusting dripping stains were revealed by the morning sun rays streaming in through the window. Buffet Breakfast was definitely below the standard one would expect from a hotel like this. Barely any seating in the lobby - regardless that there is some sort of renovation undertaken, there is nowhere for guests to wait for cabs etc. what a disappointment!!!
Escrito el 13 abril 2017
Dear Riadi, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Four Seasons Hotel Sydney. Whilst I am pleased that you enjoyed the views from our hotel, it is disappointing to learn that your expectations were not met in other areas. Thank you for providing feedback on your room, our lobby and the breakfast at our hotel, which will be taken onboard by our team. Overall, I hope that despite the fact that you were not satisfied with your time at our hotel, you did enjoy the visit to Sydney overall. With kind regards, Simon Barnett Hotel Manager
Show more
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney
5.2
Ary de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Junior Suite con cama extragrande y vistas panorámicas al puerto
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Not Like Four Seasons”
The Good from the room only The bed and The View (Which I paid for It). The Furniture look old and Dull The Amenities also old and Broken. The Auto Kettle is not work properly, make my hand get burn. The Tram Construction is front of the Hotel is annoying (No any advice when make reservation) The Cafe Construction in the lobby also make a noise. I ask for Shaving Kit, Toothbrush and Spoon n Fork, But after 1,5 hours still not coming. It's like not stay in Four Seasons but Pay Four Seasons Rate
Escrito el 05 abril 2017
Dear Ary, Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts on your Four Seasons Hotel Sydney experience. Whilst I am pleased to hear that you were happy with the view from your room and your signature Four Seasons bed, it is disappointing that you were not satisfied with other areas of your stay. Thank you for sharing this valuable feedback, which will certainly be taken onboard. I regret to learn that your stay was impacted by the City of Sydney light rail project, taking place nearby our hotel and soon due for completion. Your patience and understanding is appreciated. Overall, I do hope that you enjoyed your time in Sydney, and hope that we may have the chance to welcome you back again in the future. With kind regards, Simon Barnett Hotel Manager
Show more
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney
7.6
Muy Bueno
Hudson de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación Premier con cama extragrande y vistas parciales al puerto
2 noches en enero de 2017
Good location”
Check in was a bit painful as room wasn't ready till 4:30pm however generally enjoyed stay in the hotel.
Escrito el 03 abril 2017
6.8
Bueno
Yu de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Premier City con cama extragrande
3 noches en enero de 2017
Bueno”
location is good, close to all the tourist spots, staff is well trained and polite and efficient. but the room is very small, not tidy or clean enough, and its going through some project, that we can feel the wall shaking and crazy noise at night. the lounge is great, good food and highly recommended.
Escrito el 20 marzo 2017
8.4
Excelente
Kyle de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Premier con cama extragrande y vistas parciales al puerto
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Great location to all things Sydney”
For a four seasons the rooms seemed a little run down for the price. The location was exceptional as were the views. We had a view of the opera house!! I would stay here again.
Escrito el 09 marzo 2017
9.2
Excepcional
QIONG de China
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas individuales y vistas panorámicas al puerto
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Great harbor view. ”
The hotel is kind of the old style for elder generation. It worth to stay for one night only for the full harbor view.
Escrito el 09 marzo 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Barry de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con cama extragrande y vistas panorámicas al puerto
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Too expensive
Escrito el 07 marzo 2017
6.8
Bueno
paul de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier con cama extragrande y vistas panorámicas al puerto
3 noches en febrero de 2017
OK”
There was construction on lobby level. Actually, the entire city is under construction. Avoid Sydney until it's done. Horrible. Room service was hit and miss and super expensive. Pool really needs an upgrade BADLY. Feels like a Motel 6 pool. Pool service, where was everyone? If you can get a good rate (we had a Full harbor view for US$400), I would recommend for 3 reasons: (i) views are great, (ii) location is great and (ii) staff is friendly.
Escrito el 03 marzo 2017
9.6
Excepcional
cynthia de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe City con 2 camas individuales
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Excepcional”
Great location and service
Escrito el 28 febrero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
ali de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con cama extragrande y vistas parciales al puerto
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great hotel”
Great hotel to watch firework at new year eve
Escrito el 24 febrero 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Vince de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe City con cama extragrande
3 noches en febrero de 2017
Great hotel in the midst of Sydney”
We enjoyed our stay in the Four Seasons hotel even though we had no idea of the tram works outside the front door .
Escrito el 20 febrero 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Teoh de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe City con 2 camas individuales
2 noches en abril de 2016
Excellent!”
The staff at the Four Seasons has made my stay very memorable as I invited a girl friend to stay with me as it was her birthday. The staff arranged a bottle of champagne and cake for her! I was glad she had a memorable birthday too!
Escrito el 14 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Cecilia de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe City con cama extragrande
2 noches en febrero de 2017
Excellent!”
Place is very convenient. Close to the train station, Opera house and u have a nice view of the harbour bridge
Escrito el 12 febrero 2017
6.4
Bueno
KAZUHITO de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe City con cama extragrande
1 noche en febrero de 2017
I will not chose it again.”
Since it is old, price and facility is not maching. Slippers were not provided. Good thing is that staffs were kind and friendly.
Escrito el 06 febrero 2017
8.8
Excelente
Yue de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier con cama extragrande y vistas parciales al puerto
3 noches en febrero de 2017
location”
Perfect location with nice harbour view
Escrito el 05 febrero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Andreas de Suecia
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe City con 2 camas individuales
2 noches en enero de 2017
Ok”
Good bed. Old bad facilities
Escrito el 02 febrero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Shervin de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe City con cama grande ‒ Accesible
4 noches en enero de 2017
Four seasons never disappoints ”
Room was conveniently located, super clean, excellent products in bathrooms, and staff is always professional and friendly. With construction for light rail outside, city views are not exactly the best, would do harbour views next time
Escrito el 02 febrero 2017
8.8
Excelente
farah de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con cama extragrande y vistas parciales al puerto
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Great location , great view , clean room”
The location is just accross the rock , the room is good , nice to walk to the park , clean and superb
Escrito el 21 enero 2017
8.4
Excelente
Barbara de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con cama extragrande y vistas panorámicas al puerto
2 noches en enero de 2017
Perfect Location, Perfect Views...”
We visited Sydney for the weekend for a concert at the Opera House, and the Four Seasons was perfectly located for this purpose. It was an easy walk to Circular Quay (and the railway station there), the Opera House, The Rocks, and the CBD. The harbour view room has stunning views over the Opera House, cruise ship terminal and harbour. The only issue was there was not a comfortable seat to relax by the panoramic windows and pass some time watching the moon rise over the Opera House. It was more geared towards business travellers, with a desk. The included breakfast was extensive and delicious. The staff were unobtrusive but friendly when we encountered them. We spent a day by the pool which was a nice distraction on a hot summers day, and the poolside menu was delicious!
Escrito el 19 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
joan de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas individuales y vistas parciales al puerto
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Large room, good location, nice service.”
We stay in sinle room for 3 nights for conference, then change to double room to stay behind for 2 nights with my friends. The double room is much much better than single room. View is nice facing opera house. Size is large with a double sofa. Two double bads. Large cganging room and both room. The price booking from Agoda (double room) is much much cheaper then corporate rate for the single room.
Escrito el 15 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
Rahmat de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite Club City con cama extragrande
4 noches en noviembre de 2016
Great stay”
It was without a doubt a pleasant stay.
Escrito el 11 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
Porferio de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe City con cama extragrande
2 noches en enero de 2017
Location & Service”
Very good location which is closest to The Rocks-Harbour Bridge in the Circular Quay area. Staff are very attentive and very helpful and welcoming.
Escrito el 09 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Peggy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con cama extragrande y vistas panorámicas al puerto
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Outstanding location! Get a room with the view of the Opera House and bridge! The staff went out of their way to help us. The concierge was friendly and knowledgeable.”
I would definitely stay again and recommend the Four Seasons to anyone.
Escrito el 09 enero 2017
9.2
Excepcional
GRANT de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con cama extragrande y vistas parciales al puerto
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Best staff in the World”
Service is the Best in the World.Every body were so helpful,what ever you wanted.
Escrito el 02 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
Jana de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe City con cama extragrande
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great location; good breakfast; ”
Reservation got confused and despite our early reservation abd high price point, we were charged an upcharge which was never explained.
Escrito el 01 enero 2017
6.0
Thomas de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe City con cama extragrande
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
Definitely not up to Four Seasons' standards”
I am trying to be as fair as possible in my review: Location: excellently located near the Opera, walking distance to the harbour and piers to Manly and restaurants The hotel in itself is really old. It feels like the hotel was built / last renovated in the 1990s and not much improvements have been made. Rooms were small and old. Cubboard doors were made of wood but very used state. Furniture also very dated and used. TV was old generation LCD, swimming pool was unattractive. Lobby was unattractive. And personnel very standard. It feels like you are staying at an old Hilton or Sheraton. Definitely not Four Seasons standard and Four Seasons should really reconsider it's positioning in Sydney, either rebrand it The Regent, Four Seasons' lower tier brand, or do some major renovation and upgrade. Definitely will not return for the kind of pricing and misleading use of the Four Seasons name.
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2016
6.0
Thomas de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe con cama extragrande y vistas panorámicas al puerto
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
Definitely not Four Seasons standard”
I am trying to be as fair as possible in my review: Location: excellently located near the Opera, walking distance to the harbour and piers to Manly and restaurants The hotel in itself is really old. It feels like the hotel was built / last renovated in the 1990s and not much improvements have been made. Rooms were small and old. Cubboard doors were made of wood but very used state. Furniture also very dated and used. TV was old generation LCD, swimming pool was unattractive. Lobby was unattractive. And personnel very standard. It feels like you are staying at an old Hilton or Sheraton. Definitely not Four Seasons standard and Four Seasons should really reconsider it's positioning in Sydney, either rebrand it The Regent, Four Seasons' lower tier brand, or do some major renovation and upgrade. Definitely will not return for the kind of pricing and misleading use of the Four Seasons name.
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
carolynn de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con cama extragrande y vistas parciales al puerto
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Unequaled ”
Attitude is everything
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Juay de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con cama extragrande y vistas parciales al puerto
2 noches en julio de 2013
perfect”
great hotel and very helpful staff
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Vera de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe City con cama extragrande
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Travellers from Europe”
Nice breakfast Buffet
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Quan de China
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe City con cama extragrande
4 noches en enero de 2016
Great location, but the room was not really great (a bit dark) for the money paid”
Walkabe to see the sydney bridge and opera house
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Tai de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Premier City con cama extragrande
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great location, great view of Opera House”
Expensive car parking.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Ngamtida de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Club Deluxe City con cama extragrande
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Good Location very Nice Hotel”
The hotel is located in the heart of Sydney CBD. we booked a king premium executive floor we can see the Harbor Bridge and Sysney Opera House in our room. Executive floor lounge is really perfect foods and drink all you can eat and drinks
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Oleg de Ucrania
Viajero solo
Junior Suite con cama extragrande y vistas panorámicas al puerto
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Amazing views”
The views from the room were spectacular. Excellent breakfast. Room was spacious and had everything I needed. Location to all the main Sydney highlights was brilliant. Opera House, ferry and Bridge all within walking distance. Expensive treat!
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Henry de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Premier City con cama extragrande
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Memorable stay; the highlight in our holidays”
The friendliness and the professionality of the staff; from the bellmen, reception, housekeeping, restaurant staff. The room is very comfortable, not forgetting to mention the luxury it provides. The bathroom amenities are wonderful; the hotel picks an excellent choice for that.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Alison de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe City con cama extragrande
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
They didn't need to because the room we booked was more than enough, but ”
they upgraded us anyway. Love the Four Seasons, have stayed there every year for the past 5 years and just love it. The staff are awesome. I think the staff are really what makes this such a perfect place to stay.
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
HOI de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con cama extragrande y vistas panorámicas al puerto
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Nice view ”
Nice view
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Matthew de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe City con cama extragrande
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Work Christmas Party”
Stayed with the Four Seasons once again, and they didn't fail to impress. We stayed overnight due to a work Christmas party, and all we can say is we will be returning soon no doubt. Thank you for the wonderful stay
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Kerryn de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Premier con cama extragrande y vistas parciales al puerto
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
Fabulous!”
Wonderful accommodation for our family celebration
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Janny de Países Bajos
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe City con cama extragrande
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great hotel, location could not be better”
The place to stay. Handy to all transport. Train, ferry, bus and taxi. Plenty of restaurants around for all tastes.
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
astari de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Premier City con cama extragrande
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
great!”
have a great time in four season sydney.. staff friendly, location near cirqual quay.. space of room is big.. great!
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Michael de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas individuales y vistas panorámicas al puerto
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Fantastic view”
Spend the money and get a room with a view over Circular Quays, the Opera House, the Bridge and the never ending ferries. The staff are helpful and friendly and the swimming pool is very welcome on a hot sunny day. This hotel is close to everything and everywhere you want to be - The Rocks, endless eateries, markets, bars you can't go wrong.
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Amir de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe City con cama extragrande
6 noches en noviembre de 2016
Sydney”
Best location in Sydney
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Linda de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Premier City con cama extragrande
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
Did not live up to Four Seasons reputation ”
Hated the doors - very loud banging of doors from other guests - everday. The doirs must be fixed or replaced with five star hinges. The sliding door to the bathroom makes a loud sound everytime we open or close it. Its too noisy. Checked into the room and TV had a HBO movie on - gave me a fright. It was not a welcome message! It is the first time in my life to enter a hotel room with a movie showing on the screen - like someone was watching TV . Quite eerie if i was alone. I rang the reception about it and all they said was sorry - that meant they didn't think it was a serious matter. There is a wonderful lady named Charlotte at the conceirge. She is world class in her job! (Pls take note Four Seasons). She gave me the perfect directions to the bridge climb and when i returned 4 hours later, she asked me how my climb was. My son commented that she had a good memory. I think she acted beyond being a conceirge - beyond her core duties, she remembered what her guests did in their holiday! She was very personable and she showed she cared for the guests .
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Julia de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con cama extragrande y vistas parciales al puerto
4 noches en noviembre de 2016
Great hotel”
Great location
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Sheridan de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Club Deluxe City con cama extragrande
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Great stay! Breakfast is AMAZING!”
We thoroughly enjoyed the stay and will again.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2016