Reservar ahora: Furama Resort Danang

Excelente
Basado en 1511 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.5
Un 89 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1511)Opiniones de Booking.com (567)
8.5
Excelente
Basado en 1511 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.7
Servicios8.4
Ubicación8.7
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.7
Servicios8.6
Calidad-precio7.9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
Tiếng Việt
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Superior con jardín
Deluxe con jardín
Superior Laguna
Ocean Deluxe
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 1271 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
6.4
Bueno
Anh de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
Ocean Deluxe
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Not good”
Not good
Escrito el 13 abril 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Rachael de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Superior con jardín
6 noches en abril de 2017
Wonderful resort with friendly, helpful staff”
Pros - The hotel is set right at the end of the busy strip of Da Nang. Close enough to get to everything by taxi, but on a quiet stretch of beach. The staff was very helpful. Breakfast buffet was awesome. Rooms were comfortable and clean. The hotel is a short drive from the airport. The grounds and gardens are beautiful. Shuttle to Hoi An is twice a day and very convenient. Cons - No bar service on the beach. Dinner options are expensive, but there are options across the street or a short taxi ride away.
Escrito el 08 abril 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Katsuhito de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Superior con jardín
3 noches en enero de 2017
Fantastic hotel ever”
Though it takes 19mins from center of city, the hotel itself was fantastic. Staff was very warm and helpful. There are many nice restaurants in the hotel
Escrito el 05 febrero 2017
8.0
Excelente
YUMA de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Villa 3 Habitaciones con Piscina
2 noches en marzo de 2016
GROUP SIGHTSEEING”
Good Location!!
Escrito el 01 febrero 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Wei de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Ocean Deluxe
4 noches en enero de 2017
Would come back”
Good hotel
Escrito el 29 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
jun de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior con jardín
4 noches en enero de 2017
good”
good
Escrito el 16 enero 2017
8.8
Excelente
Chew de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Superior Laguna
6 noches en diciembre de 2016
Wrong time to visit Danang.....raining all days during our stay”
The tour guides were great... Facilities getting to feel old Food is great Future of Danang to be a top spot for rest n food binge us good
Escrito el 04 enero 2017
8.8
Excelente
TIM de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Ocean Deluxe
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Very Nice”
Great Hotel, fantastic room ocean view. Unfortunately it rain nearly the whole time we were in Da Nang. Anyway In between rain showers we managed to visit the near by attractions. Very easy by taxi from the hotel. Marble Mountain and the Lady Buda were exceptional. Hotel has great food and eating at the beach restaurant was a treat with Wagu Steak cooked at the table. Will love to return again but I think February is better weather.
Escrito el 03 enero 2017
6.4
Bueno
Hong de Vietnam
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior Laguna
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Rooms require renovation urgently. ”
Bed not comfortable, pillows lumpy and hard, doors broken, old and run-down appearance. Need to upgrade the tivi. Walls need to be repainted. Best features are swimming pools and garden. Thanks to Mrs. Lai for her excellent housekeeping during our stay. Thanks to Mr. Nam Food and Beverage Manager for his commendable service.
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
Jaw-chyi de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Villa 2 Habitaciones con Piscina
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Regarding the sofa in the villa”
After lying on the sofa in our villa, two members of the family instantly felt an itch on our head and back, we would recommend a deeper clean on the sofa area.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Mijeong de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Familiar Comunicada
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Friendly Staff with excellent service”
Staffs speak good english and willing to accommodate special requests and very friendly
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Tanya de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Villa 2 Habitaciones con Piscina
3 noches en enero de 2016
great stay! ”
Loved the villa...it was huge and had a great pool and 2 min walk to the beach!
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2016
6.0
Grace de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Superior Laguna
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Everything seems ok”
Pros- big room, nice breakfast Cons- room looks old and outdated, rain shower was not working perfectly, laguna pool was a little dirty with leaves in the pool
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
CHOI de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Superior con jardín
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
Holiday”
A nice resort
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Jaehyon de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
Superior con jardín
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Fantastic Lagoon Pool”
The most fabulous part of the accomodation is lagoon pool. However there was sands in my bed which makes me uncomfortable.
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
WOLSEONG de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
Superior con jardín
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Thank you.”
thank you.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Sergey de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Superior Laguna
5 noches en junio de 2016
Not a single windserfer boat worked. A discounted bottle of wine placed in the room contained wine that was way too old and was practically ruined. I opened it, tried and threw away. I complained to t”
Overrated and overpriced
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Vinh de Vietnam
Viaje en grupo
Superior con jardín
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Very interesting”
Romantic design and perfect services. I love this hotel. However this time is rainy season in Da Nang. You should be check the weather before traveling.
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Khanh de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
Superior con jardín
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
Great”
Nice restaurants!
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
JEONGHA de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Superior Laguna
3 noches en junio de 2016
nice and convenience”
thanks
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
KIM de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Villa 2 Habitaciones con Piscina
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Very efficient and cordial staff”
Location is good. Taxi from airport is only about 20 mins Transport to Hoi An and city center provided free On arrival staff were very efficient,welcoming and warm Had the two bedroom villa with a private pool and actually there were three bedrooms Very spacious three storeys unit with attached toilets and bathrooms Big living and dining space Breakfast was a good spread of western and local food Dinner was also a generous spread of fresh seafood Was very impressed with the butler service n no frills response Definitely will return to enjoy the beautiful place,beached and butler service
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Darlene de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Villa 3 Habitaciones con Piscina
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Pure Luxury”
The Villas at the Furama Resort Danang are Pure Luxury! For the full experience, you MUST arrange for the airport pick up. They will spoil you from the moment they greet you at the airport, while you check into the resort, escort you to your personal villa, meet your personal butler...until the time you finally have to leave. We had a fabulous time swimming in our own pool and having dinner in our own dining room. The hotel also arranged for a personal driver for our visit to HoiAn. We really needed to stay 2 more days...we will next time for sure!
Escrito el 25 octubre 2016
6.8
Bueno
yan de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Villa 3 Habitaciones con Piscina
5 noches en octubre de 2016
Comfortable atmosphere house. Specially it owns their independent swimming pool for each house.”
Hotel staffs are really helpful with nice smile and giving wisely suggestions for our reference.
Escrito el 20 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Sunju de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Suite estudio Ocean
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Nice place, Nice crew, Awesome experience”
Nice place, Nice crew! Furama gave to us, Awesome experience
Escrito el 03 octubre 2016
5.2
YEIL de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Superior Laguna
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Worst resort ”
1. Even check-in time is 2p.m, they start to clean the room from 2.30 p.m. And told us to wait for 30min more. 2. And they gave us a connecting room without any notice. Thanks to it, I should endured to heard the noise of children from next room. 3. Staffs are not that 5stars kind.
Escrito el 15 agosto 2016
3.6
KeunTae de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior con jardín
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Not value for money this Hotel”
Not value for money this Hotel
Escrito el 01 agosto 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Cindy de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Superior Laguna
2 noches en julio de 2016
Great holiday ”
I enjoyed my holiday . Thanks
Escrito el 08 julio 2016
8.0
Excelente
Weng de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Superior Laguna
2 noches en junio de 2016
Beautiful resort”
Awesome resort. The room decor was really nice and comfy.
Escrito el 17 junio 2016
8.8
Excelente
Iris de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite Océano
5 noches en mayo de 2016
Great family vacation”
Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this resort. The ocean facing suite was large and spacious with two separate bathrooms. Our son loved the lagoon pool. Staff was very friendly although it was difficult communicating anything slightly more complicated than the usual guest requests. Spa dressing rooms could use some lotion bottles and trash cans. Overall the experience was very pleasant and we wish we could have stayed longer.
Escrito el 06 junio 2016
6.4
Bueno
David de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Superior Laguna
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Overall good”
Staff at cafe not friendly
Escrito el 03 junio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Tin de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Villa 2 Habitaciones con Piscina
2 noches en mayo de 2016
very good hotel”
good service
Escrito el 02 junio 2016
6.8
Bueno
THAO de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Superior con jardín
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Average”
The table is not very comfortable to work, neither the chair. The blanket is quite unclean. Tried the seafood buffet, the source of seafood is wonderful but the taste is normal, not very authentic Vietnamese. I have a feeling that they try to make it like western style... breakfast is good.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2016
5.6
Tawatchai de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Familiar Comunicada
1 noche en mayo de 2016
too old ”
good breakfast
Escrito el 26 mayo 2016
4.8
Kiyoshi de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Superior con jardín
3 noches en mayo de 2016
need to renovate room, gym ant common areas. but food is quite good. ”
this is my second stay.
Escrito el 26 mayo 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Peggy de China
Familia con niños pequeños
Villa 3 Habitaciones con Piscina
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Green everywhere, very baby friendly, not only in the hotel, but overall food in da nang is delicious ”
I will return for my third stay :)
Escrito el 21 mayo 2016
8.8
Excelente
Anders de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Villa 3 Habitaciones con Piscina
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Good facilities and great location”
Great place to spend some relaxing days being pampered by friendly, service minded, skilled staff.
Escrito el 04 abril 2016
6.0
Jessica de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Superior con jardín
1 noche en marzo de 2016
didn't love it”
Missed the mark in a lot of ways for us.
Escrito el 18 marzo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Ka de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Superior Laguna
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Nice view”
Beautiful beach and nice view from ny room. Great service. Well situated
Escrito el 14 marzo 2016
9.0
Excepcional
Mohamed de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Ocean Deluxe
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Our stay at Furama Resort ”
Location , Room , Indochine restaurant
It was comfortable , friendly staff , clean and good location , 2 lovely swimming pools and the beach area [could not go into the sea due poor conditions]. Had one incident which marred our stay.
Escrito el 09 marzo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Paul de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero de negocios
Superior con jardín
3 noches en febrero de 2016
Furama - Da Nong - you may never leave it!! ”
This is one nice hotel/resort! The location, close to Da Nong - right on a very lovely white sand beach - is pretty hard to beat if you are looking to relax and/ or do a bit of local travel to Hoi An each day. The hotel is lovely, relaxing, right from the moment you walk in. The way it has been set out and the facilities make it an easy place to stay both for couples and families who want time on the beach or beside some marvellous pools. Great food and you get well looked after plus there are free shuttle buses going to Hoi An old town for those who want new clothes or just to wander around. We travel quite a lot. This place is up with the best.
Escrito el 26 febrero 2016
8.7
Excelente
chan de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior Laguna
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good”
Location
Escrito el 06 enero 2016
9.0
Excepcional
Anum de Pakistán
Viaje en pareja
Suite estudio Ocean
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great Stay!!!”
Service, Location, Resort itself
Really enjoyed our stay. Excellent Beeakfast!!
Escrito el 04 enero 2016
9.0
Excepcional
Nishant de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite estudio Ocean
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
great service”
super attentive and helpful staff, very nice, comfortable, high quality villas, very nice swimming pools
great stay, we all had a good time, the staff, the food everything was good. the only disappointing thing was the quality of the local and asian cuisines in the restaurants - we felt they didn't get the flavours right, they just weren't as good as the vietnamese food we tasted elsewhere in vietnam.
Escrito el 03 enero 2016
3.0
ravi de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior Laguna
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Great stay !”
Location, food, facilities
Really loved our short 3 nights stay there, great beach, lovely lagoon pool, and the cottage like accommodation. Would love to return for a longer stay at such a beautiful beach resort.
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Sok de Macao
Viaje en pareja
Superior con jardín
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Nice hotel”
Helpful staff; good location
We enjoy our stay, they update us to the ocean view room and provide fresh fruit everyday which is very good. All things fine except the free shuttle to city, you need to book one day in advance. Besides, we are not recommend the people go to Danang on December since it's their raining season, and too cold. You cannot enjoy the pool and beach.
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Chao de China
Familia con niños pequeños
Ocean Deluxe
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Nice hotel friendly people ”
its a nice resort. Room is big, face to the sea. The people working there are very friendly. Also
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
CHIN de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Superior con jardín
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Beautiful resort”
Private beach and beautiful pools ! Room has fresh tropical fruit offered for free
Resort has gd xmas decoration. Staff is helpful to call taxi for us, offer us gd suggestion on restaurant and offer fresh dragonfruit juice. Staff helps me upgrade to ocean view suite which is really good! The balcony allows us to walk directly to the garden facing exactly My Khe Beach! We also tried seafood buffet! But the price is bit overpriced because it didnt have any drink offered except one sparkling wine. Choice of seafood is quite a lot and we have one lobster each.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Linda de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Villa 3 Habitaciones con Piscina
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
A great place to relax with my family”
Clean, professional and friendly
We hired the 3bedroom villa as we went with my parents and brother. The villa very spacious and clean, great for a big family. Too bad the weather was cold & raining so we didn't get to use our private pool & resort pool. The breakfast buffet was great, lots of foods variety and staff are friendly. Thank you Furama staff for making our stay a relaxing & enjoyable holiday. Definitely will come back if we are in Da Nang again.
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Elisa de Portugal
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior Laguna
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
Pleasant”
Beach, bar lounge, spacious rooms
Our stay at the Furama was generally pleasant. The rooms are very spacious and clean. We experienced some problems with the front desk staff and their ability to be inflexible with special requests especially as we were long staying returning guests. One of the pools was under construction, and we were not informed about this prior to our arrival. Regardless of our disappointments with their customer service, we enjoyed our stay.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2015
9.0
Excepcional
James de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior con jardín
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Furama experience”
Food, Location, Ambiance
Excellent
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2015