Reservar ahora: Gold Coast Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 4953 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.9
Un 92 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (4953)Opiniones de Booking.com (2277)
7.9
Muy Bueno
Basado en 4953 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.3
Servicios8.2
Ubicación7.2
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.1
Servicios8.1
Calidad-precio7.9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
한국어
más
Tipo de habitación
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar con balcón
Deluxe con vistas al mar
Ordenar por
Mostrando 4152 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
4.8
Dexter de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al mar
1 noche en febrero de 2018
Terrible experience”
Not sure why the staff arranged a room with a small door connecting the next room. Terrible soundproofing and could hear the next room's conversation via the door. The aside room kept knocking the small door every 30minute until 2:00AM complained our noise when we are only having normal conversation. Feels uncomfortable and cannot sleep at all. Staff is unhelpful when I told them the case and they said will escalate to the management but without any follow up.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2018
6.8
Bueno
CHAN de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al mar
1 noche en enero de 2018
nice sea view”
good room size, nice seaviw, breakfast not good
Escrito el 07 febrero 2018
5.2
Satriya de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe con vistas al mar
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Busy tourist hotel ”
Checking in was congested and took a while to be served. Hotel was very strict with the 2pm check in time and we had to wait in the lobby. There weren’t enough seats in the lobby as it was peak tourist arrival so standing and walking around was all we could do. If you are looking for some quiet time then this hotel is not the right one.
Escrito el 06 febrero 2018
8.0
Excelente
Wendy de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al mar
2 noches en enero de 2018
Lovely views from all windows. Beautiful landscaped gardens. Good service.”
Position. Nice walks . Gold coast shopping mall, easy walk.
Escrito el 04 febrero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Bel de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar con balcón
2 noches en enero de 2018
Relaxing and soothing yet balanced w walking for exercise ”
The adjacent Piazza provides one with many good food choices at a wide price range. Trips to Kowloon are easily accessible because of the Gold Coast bus stop. The sunset is breath taking.
Escrito el 17 enero 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
SUNG de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con vistas al mar
1 noche en julio de 2017
GOOD !!”
Good !!
Escrito el 15 enero 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
TO de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar con balcón
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Valuable experience”
Efficient services provided by staff. Room is clean and spacious. Could enjoy the beach view from the room. Buffet breakfast is valuable with variety of food, from chinese to weatern cuisines. Especially delight with the checkout time 12nn, no need to rush for checkout after having the nice breakfast. Shuttle bus is provided to transit to Tsim Sha Tsui, which is convenient. Would surely come again.
Escrito el 03 enero 2018
8.4
Excelente
Rita de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe con vistas al mar
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
A good escape from the city”
There’s a small hiccup while using the bathtub. However, the maintenance guy came promptly after we called the service desk. The buffet breakfast is a bit overpriced. Otherwise, it’s great overall.
Escrito el 01 enero 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Huey de Malasia
Viajero solo
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar con balcón
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Excellent room”
Will recommend others to stay there. Sunset is beautiful.
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2017
4.4
CHI de China
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar con balcón
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Poor customer services”
I am unhappy for my stay. I had dinner at the steak house,I have ordered set dinner with beef. Beef is too raw (it was cooked 50% or less). I was not asked for how to cook the steak. Secondly, I have ordered a green tea cake. I have to say that the cake is TOO sweet. It can hardly eatable. Last but definitely not least, it is about shuttle bus. I was expecting a free ride from hotel to tsuen wan but it wasn't the case. I have had no prior notice on the arrangement of shuttle. Free shuttle bus is common for many other hotel. Expecting a free ride is reasonable. If free shuttle is only offered to "some" customer (according to the front desk), shouldn't it be indicated earlier. I have called the hotel for at least twice to ask for differences between booking directly with hotel and online booking agent. No staff was telling me that I will be treated differently in some service item. When I checked in and i asked for the shuttle bus service, I was not advised for the cost neither.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
AGNES de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe con vistas al mar
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Clean and comfortable ”
Nice place to stay for weekend
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
CHAN de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al mar
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Strongly recommended as a big room with reasonable price and amazing ocean view. Staff are very helpful and polite. but disadvantage is only a bit far from city!
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2017
6.0
Yeoh de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al mar
6 noches en noviembre de 2017
Por encima de la media”
The view of the Hotel is great. Although the location is far from the city, the location gives tranquility to visitors who seeks quietness.
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2017
6.8
Bueno
mohammad de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al mar
4 noches en noviembre de 2017
yes a nice one”
good
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2017
6.8
Bueno
Pui
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al mar
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Revisit”
Revisited for the 2nd time in the year for leisure escape away trip. The room condition is good.
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2017
6.0
JooHyun de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con vistas al mar
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Overall okay”
It is located very far from the centre. The shuttle bus is not free and drivers are not so friendly. Spacious and moderate level of room condition.
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Matthias de Austria
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar con balcón
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Beautiful Hotel directly on the Beach”
This is a very unique and traditional place in Hong Kong. Beautiful Hotel with spacious rooms and good facilities. Directly on the Marina where you can see the Yachts. Try the Restaurants
Escrito el 30 octubre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Henry de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe con vistas al mar
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
nice hotel”
I had a nice stay at this hotel.the room is big and the breakfast was delicious.would love to stay here again.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
PHILIP de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar con balcón
1 noche en junio de 2017
Swimming pool needs improvement”
The swimming pool water quality needs major improvement. It's one of the dirtiest swimming pool I have ever stayed in. There are also no promotion for hotel stay in guest in the hotel restaurant. So it makes it less attractive for us and we went out for dinner. Checkin and out is relatively fast and the hotel room is clean.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2017
6.0
KA de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al mar
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Nice environment ”
Nice environment with nice sea view
Escrito el 03 octubre 2017
8.0
Excelente
Wing de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Muy Bueno”
Good stay.
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2017
4.8
Anthony de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al mar
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Aceptable”
Sadly the location of the hotel was in correct it stated 5 mins from the airport when in fact it was 45 mins. The hotel was neither in town or near the airport I probably should have done more work on investigating the location. Some members of staff were excellent when I checked in little or no information was provided and it was only by asking questions that we could fine out about the facilities and activities at the hotel
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Raylene de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe con vistas al mar
2 noches en junio de 2017
So comfortable and relaxing”
My third stay and again really enjoyed staying at the hotel. Love the BBQ nights!
Escrito el 28 agosto 2017
8.0
Excelente
CHAN de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe con vistas al mar
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Muy Bueno”
good cp
Escrito el 26 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
CHU de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar con balcón
1 noche en julio de 2017
nice”
NICE
Escrito el 25 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Dalila de Portugal
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe con vistas al mar
4 noches en agosto de 2017
Excepcional”
I loved everything about the hotel. I think it's a perfect getaway for families with kids. We had a wonderful time with out daughter whom also enjoyed her week in the hotel. The beach is close to the hotel and its really nice and clean.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2017
6.8
Bueno
Tsz de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar con balcón
2 noches en agosto de 2017
Bueno”
the room is a bit old and there was bug on bed.
Escrito el 17 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
cuiling de China
Viajero solo
Deluxe con vistas al mar
4 noches en agosto de 2017
Nice place for vacation ..”
Everything is just perfect ..
Escrito el 12 agosto 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Jenny de Canadá
Viajero solo
Deluxe con vistas al mar
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Far from city centre and far from the crowd”
It's quite an old hotel but is maintained okay. Good for a getaway from the city and the crowd. If you are not going to Hong Kong for shopping, but enjoy a walk on the beach, this is the right choice.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2017
8.4
Excelente
Chau de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe con vistas al mar
2 noches en agosto de 2017
Will come again”
a clean and comfortable room swimming pool is very good for children food is good in buffer
Escrito el 05 agosto 2017
8.4
Excelente
Chau de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe con vistas al mar
2 noches en agosto de 2017
a very good hotel”
Very clean Good buffet Very good service
Escrito el 05 agosto 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Jenny de Canadá
Viajero solo
Deluxe con vistas al mar
3 noches en octubre de 2016
far from city centre”
it's a bit far from the city centre,, but if you are looking at getaway and beaches, yes this is the hotel.
Escrito el 30 julio 2017
8.8
Excelente
Cheah de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al mar
3 noches en julio de 2017
Excelente”
Although the hotel is situated in Tuen Mun, considered far from city center, the transport network (public bus, mrt, tax and hotel shuttle bus services) is excellent for anyone to reach the destinations easily. The room is spacious and clean, and the view from the room is nice. We will come back to stay here next time we visit HK.
Escrito el 23 julio 2017
6.4
Bueno
LEE de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe con vistas al mar
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Good hotel”
neat the beach but not for swim.good swimming pool
Escrito el 20 julio 2017
8.4
Excelente
Man de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al mar
2 noches en julio de 2017
Excelente”
Staff was considering and nice. They upgraded my room from standard to the superior suite. They even let me check in before 3 pm. The room is clean and well-equiped. The sea view is breathtaking.
Escrito el 18 julio 2017
6.8
Bueno
Wing de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al mar
1 noche en junio de 2017
relaxing place with beach”
the view of room is nice and spacious room. but wait for long when check in, only half hour to airport. overall is nice
Escrito el 06 julio 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
WONG de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas al Mar con balcón
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Muy Bueno”
Nice resort for holiday
Escrito el 03 julio 2017
8.0
Excelente
SUNG de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe con vistas al mar
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Good for familly !!”
Location is far from Down Town but good for familly
Escrito el 27 junio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Li de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al mar
1 noche en junio de 2017
Excepcional”
Room is spacious ...view is fantastic ...wifi works well...but the tv is low quality
Escrito el 24 junio 2017
8.0
Excelente
Chi de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al mar
2 noches en junio de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Hotel by the beach with excellent environment and restaurants
Escrito el 07 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
SAU de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2013
Good service ”
Free upgrade big room
Escrito el 05 junio 2017
8.0
Excelente
SAU de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2012
Clean ”
Good service
Escrito el 05 junio 2017
8.0
Excelente
Penny de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con vistas al mar
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Friendly staff and service”
Love the hotel and staff. Although a bit of disappointment when I woke up with some crawling little insects on my desks, shocking! Told the front desk and it was being clean up immediately. Like their services and food.
Escrito el 05 junio 2017
6.8
Bueno
Elvire de Francia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en enero de 2014
Bueno”
Nice location for HongKongers who want to discover another part of their city
Escrito el 29 mayo 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Evecar de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great hotel if you want to relax with your family”
This hotel is a bit far from your mainland shopping centers, however, this hotel is very proximate to the beach and the hotel grounds is quite vast. The gardens and play areas for the kids are amazing. You can actually boon the hotel and opt to stay within the hotel vicinity. There is also a small shopping place near the hotel where you can dine and buy your basic necessities.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2017
4.0
candy de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al mar
2 noches en mayo de 2017
bad location”
very inconvenient
Escrito el 27 mayo 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Hoi de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al mar
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Muy Bueno”
third time to stay, it's well done at all but i cannot sleep with the noise from the room next to.
Escrito el 24 mayo 2017
9.2
Excepcional
gusti de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe con vistas al mar
2 noches en mayo de 2017
big room.clean.but far from city centre”
big room. big bathroom have bathtub. have seaview from our room.
Escrito el 21 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
WONG de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al mar
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Very Beautiful Hotel to Stay with Excellent Quality and Services”
The Hotel is near the Gold Coast Beach and the Room is Facing the Full Beach View.
Escrito el 09 mayo 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Ching de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe con vistas al mar
1 noche en abril de 2017
No access to sharp island playroom booking via agoda”
No access to shark island playroom if you book via agoda. I thought all hotel guests are entitled to one session.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2017