Reservar ahora: Golden Nugget hotel y Casino

Opiniones de Golden Nugget hotel y Casino (Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino)

Excelente
Basado en 679 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.3
Un 88 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (679)Opiniones de Booking.com (4834)
8.3
Excelente
Basado en 679 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.5
Servicios8.4
Ubicación8.4
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.2
Servicios8.2
Calidad-precio8.3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
Deutsch
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas dobles en la torre Carson
Habitación Gold Club
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas dobles en la torre Gold
Suite Junior en esquina en la torre Rush
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 571 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.0
Excelente
Jonathan de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Premium con 2 camas dobles en la torre Carson
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Great location. ”
Shower tub needed replacing, there was rust located on the edge. Room was clean, pool was great.
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2017
6.4
Bueno
Lasea de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Just Beside Fremont”
An old hotel(vintage), but rooms can be better. The pool, aquarium and lounge were pretty cool though.
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2017
4.4
Nikki de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premium extragrande en la torre Carson
4 noches en agosto de 2017
Aceptable”
They charged $31 per day for water and wifi....these amenities should be included in the price that the guest is already paying. I would not stay here again.....not worth it!
Escrito el 31 agosto 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Whitney de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premium extragrande en la torre Carson
2 noches en agosto de 2017
Muy Bueno”
I found a pile of old pretzels in my room.
Escrito el 28 agosto 2017
8.4
Excelente
Malinda de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premium extragrande en la torre Carson
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Good for downtown area”
Nice pool and good hotel if you have kids with you. All restaurants are pricey but it is in a good location to walk the downtown area.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2017
6.0
Russell de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
1 noche en junio de 2017
Cheap for the night”
The Hotel is what I consider a budget hotel The. property itself is appealing but the parking is hard to find we also noted that there were limited handicap parking stalls available The room is large but the air conditioner did not work well and was dimly lit making it hard to put my make up on. Engineer responded quickly but little could be done it was as we were told a full house. Loved The pool area but found it a little small for the size of the property I think the shark tank feature within the waterslide is a nice touch for children. Parking stalls are tight.
Escrito el 08 julio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
William de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
4 noches en mayo de 2017
Great Downtown Hotel”
Great location next to the very active Fremont street (be aware you will see a lot). Carson tower room we had on the 22nd floor was a good choice, except could use some updating. Happy hours were good value and we found the Binions restaurant across Fremont was good place to eat.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Paul de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe en torre Gold
1 noche en mayo de 2017
I hate Resort Fees”
If resort fees are mandatory, they should be quoted in the price. Room $99, Resort fee $31. I can afford it, but many can't. It just seems like a slimy business practice.
Escrito el 21 mayo 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Jaebeom de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
1 noche en agosto de 2016
best hotel in down town Las”
room was old but well maintained. staffs service was not so impressive. Location was great. just in the Old down town of Las vegas. so I could reach every where easily.
Escrito el 13 abril 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Craig de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe en torre Gold
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Pretty nice”
We got this at a good mid-week rate, and it was a nice clean hotel and room for that price. Staff were helpful, and the location was good for us being near the bus station. The only negative we could comment on was no bar fridge in the room and a policy of not bringing outside food or beverages into the rooms.
Escrito el 28 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Razan de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premium extragrande en la torre Carson
3 noches en febrero de 2017
Vegas Wedding”
Very nice hotel on Fremont. Staff was very nice all around. Check-in/check-out process was super slow and needed more people manning the counters. Aside from that, everything was wonderful. We were upgraded to a suite in the Rush Tower, and all the room amenities were fantastic. Restaurants were pretty good, although Red Sushi wasn't the best sushi place we've been to. Gambling was fun, but we aren't much of gamblers so we can't say too much! Wedding Chapel and organization was great! Our friends (the wedding couple) were upgraded to an amazing 2-floor honeymoon Suite in the Spa Tower that was FANTASTIC! Location on Fremont was perfect and near everything. Overall fantastic first time in Vegas!!
Escrito el 16 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Soon de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Nice hotel”
Big rooms
Escrito el 11 febrero 2017
8.8
Excelente
Chapelle de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
2 noches en enero de 2017
Front desk”
I did not like the facts I booked kings size bed and received two queen size for the first night. Then I had come back to front desk the 2nd night to get kings size bed. The front desk worker attitude was dry. They were not friendly.
Escrito el 31 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
JI de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
3 noches en enero de 2017
good”
good
Escrito el 31 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
RobinLynn de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
1 noche en enero de 2017
LOVED this place!!!”
What a beautifully remodeled hotel!!! I've stayed here before and was pleasantly surprised at the new remodel...it's absolutely beautiful! We had a suite and it was huge and gorgeous!!! I hated to leave the room!!! The staff was very friend and the ground are very well maintained. I will be back!!!
Escrito el 25 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
JERRY de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
1 noche en enero de 2017
Enjoyed very much”
Definitely a 4 star hotel.
Escrito el 23 enero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Eugene de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
2 noches en enero de 2017
Good time”
Every thing was open
Escrito el 21 enero 2017
6.4
Bueno
Faith de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
4 noches en mayo de 2016
...
Escrito el 20 enero 2017
5.2
William de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
3 noches en enero de 2017
all that glitters is not gold”
If you smoke you can save money here. The place is saturated with used cigarette smoke. Every poker machine has an ashtray. The eating places are average to awful. I had an omelette for breakfast in the main breakfast place. It was leaking oil across the plate into the mound of shredded potato on the other side. The alternative was Starbucks with stale pastries and mediocre coffee The bedroom was noisy, the bass from the street bands playing outside in Fremont penetrated the room until midnight (1am on Friday and weekends) The bathroom sink emitted the smell of sewage. I'd say there is no S bend in the plumbing. I'm glad I have no reason to go back there
Escrito el 09 enero 2017
8.8
Excelente
Mabel de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Check in was great , they allow us to check in at 9am as soon as we arrived ”
I was a lil disappointed I got charge $26.00 per day extra for a resort fee. I wasn't quoted at the time I booked the room true this website .
Escrito el 07 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
Lucas de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great location. Clean room. Bathtub drain backed up.”
Resort fee shouldn't be charged in winter months...nobody's using the pool in December
Escrito el 06 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
Rob de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Lots of extra fees and charges. Too many. ”
$49 to walk down the mall on new year's. Extra $30 per day at checkout. Extra $5 per order for room service. Too many hidden and added on charges.
Escrito el 04 enero 2017
5.2
andrew de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
First time her and the last! I will not stay here again, horrible area and parking was ridiculous! ”
The hotel has a nice pool and slide with a shark and fish aquarium, also a nice fire pit seating area that keeps you warm and toasty at night. Cons: the non-smoking rooms smell strongly of cigarettes and the restrooms are very small. When we first arrived we had to pay more than we were told in the taxes fee, the site did not state that the total for taxes was plus tax. It did state a total but not additional tax. Also, we paid more for a king bed room from the site we booked through and were given double beds. The next day we switched to the king bed room but actually after switching I preferred the first room because it was more upgraded than the second room. There were limited outlets, the lamps did not have any outlets on them like the first room. We were suppose to have complementary water bottles per day and when we switched to the second room we never received them, the lock was missing from the bathroom door, and at check out I was being charged for service I did not receive.
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Yolanda de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Great stay”
Love downtown
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Miss de Sudáfrica
Viajero solo
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
1 noche en mayo de 2016
LOVE”
Best hotel in Fremont Street. Love it
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Heather de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
Heather K”
We stay at the Golden Nugget every year for the Rock n Roll Marathon. Can't wait til next year!!
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Dustin de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Always a great time!”
Golden Nugget is a great place to stay! The staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are nice and clean. Always get a good nights rest in the comfy beds!
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Todd de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Rush Tower King
6 noches en octubre de 2016
We'll be back!”
Location was great, atmosphere was fun, restaurants and amenities were top notch. Staff and cleanliness were excellent.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Dinesh de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Comfortable stay and fremont street experience was fantastic. Only downside was it's away the Strip. But there are plenty of Cab services available !! ”
Comfortable stay and Fremont street experience was fantastic. Only downside was it's away the Strip. But there are plenty of Cab services available !! They were able to give me two queen beds instead of one king bed without any extra charge :-).
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Zhenling de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Decent for the price paid”
The hotel is huge. Parking is not linked to the hotel thou. Have to take the lift to the first level and drag across the road with luggage. Room was old but decent. Aircon was making loud noises. Amenities provided was good thou.
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Laura de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
4 noches en octubre de 2016
Good value, nice staff”
The Golden Nugget is in the process of renovating. My room was an older room missing numerous standard amenities, including hair dryer, coffee pot, outlets, and water. The staff graciously upgraded me to a better room, then checked on me several times. Very nice service.
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Mylene de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
4 noches en octubre de 2016
More satisfaction”
I think the resort fee , I think applied only if your using the pool... The stand out is front desk were the aquarium is.. Excellent view and added so much life in ..front ...
Escrito el 26 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Marlon de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
3 noches en julio de 2016
Great stay”
Would recommed to others
Escrito el 15 octubre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Cook de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
6 noches en septiembre de 2016
vacation”
Was not happy with room had no view that we asked for the elevators 6 out off 8 kept breaking down.
Escrito el 14 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Joshua de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas dobles en la torre Carson
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Nice hotel stay for Fremont street”
Very nice, newly renovated room. Nice place to stay with children too. The pool with shark tank to view in the middle was amazing!
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2016
4.4
Pashos de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas dobles en la torre Gold
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Waste of money”
So was disappointed as soon as I arrived. Took several minutes to find my reservation that I confirmed twice. M
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
JIYOUNG de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
old downtown but this place is where i expected as Las Vegas staying!!”
We arrived there bit late so there was not many people to check in, but the time we checking out, there were plenty of people so we used express check out, and for free parking, you need your room key so don't drop all keys in the key box! average of staying was so nice. comfy bed, nice bathroom, clean room. and just middle of the downtown. Compare to the strip area, this old downtown is more 'Las Vegas 'like to me. many people and many shows, naked people, drinking all night thing. So pleasant staying!!!
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
YI-HSIU de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Classic, Good location”
Classic, Good location
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2016
5.6
Johnson de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Rush Tower King
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
BAD SERVICE”
Saw on other reviews that staff is very friendly in Golden Nugget. It is utterly disappointed with the services I received right upon my arrival. I was booked at Rush Tower and had pulled over at the side of the main entrance to unload my luggages, but was told to drive over to the main tower. I drove over to the main tower and did the same thing, pulled over at the side to unload my luggages, but was told again that I cannot do the unloading and direct us back to Rush Tower and insisted that I leave immediately. Their tonality is not friendly and totally rude. The front desk lady that helps to check in is all expressionless, no greetings, no smiles!
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Young de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
5 noches en septiembre de 2016
Amazing Las Vegas Experience!”
Everything was absolutely fantastic. If I had just one little complaint, that would be the overwhelmingly strong chlorine in the swimming pool.
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Lena de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
A place worth the dollar”
The Hotel is in the center of Freemont street, very clean and excellent staff, I will never stay at any other Hotel.
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
joel de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe en torre Gold
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Live”
Best hotel ever
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
Richard de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
1 noche en agosto de 2016
enroute from meeting”
rest stop
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
YUAN de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Pleasant stay”
Room is spacious and clean. Excellent service.
Escrito el 31 agosto 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Daniel de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Everything was fantastic except for the breakfast buffet-- It was awful”
Great room Very clean Great staff
Escrito el 19 agosto 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Annette de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Very nice hotel. Disappointed that the pool closed so early. ”
Nice, clean room. Disappointed the pool closed at 7 pm.
Escrito el 12 agosto 2016
6.0
Wan de Malasia
Viajero solo
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
1 noche en julio de 2016
Check in”
It took me 2 hours awaiting update from the reception until I decided to return to the counter asking my room. Eventually I have to agree on the double bed instead of King Bed.
Escrito el 31 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
veronica de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
3 noches en julio de 2016
holly upgrade”
Thus hotel was way...more than we every thought. We were late checking and asked for a smoking room they couldn't give that so they gave us an amazing suite. Its was so very nice we didn't want to leave we will always stay there on Fremont st. Thank golden gate you made our getaway. Fantastic
Escrito el 30 julio 2016
8.8
Excelente
jackie de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe (Según disponibilidad)
2 noches en julio de 2016
Family vacation ”
Great place for kids, one of the best pools in Vegas!!! Staff was very friendly.
Escrito el 29 julio 2016
6.8
Bueno
Talal de Pakistán
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas dobles en la torre Carson
2 noches en julio de 2016
Average Stay but have a great family pool”
Rooms doesn't qualify for 4 stars - old with noisy air conditioners! location is great and have a great pool with nice facilities and a amazing slide through fish tank..
Escrito el 29 julio 2016