Reservar ahora: Golden Tulip Rome Airport Isola Sacra

Opiniones de Golden Tulip Rome Airport Isola Sacra

Muy Bueno
Basado en 220 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.8
Un 100 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (220)Opiniones de Booking.com (6706)
7.8
Muy Bueno
Basado en 220 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.4
Servicios7.9
Ubicación7.7
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.7
Servicios7.8
Calidad-precio7.8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Italiano
日本語
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación doble
Habitación individual
Habitación Suite
Habitación con 2 camas
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 205 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7.0
Muy Bueno
Nick de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación triple
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
for overnight on the way to cruise port”
good grounds and pool and patio restaurant
this was for a stay when overnighting near the airport on the way to the cruise port. we found the grounds nad lobby to be better than expected but the room itself was much less than desired - old and dingy and in need of a facelift
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Asela de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación triple
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Good value for money”
Good value for money, cleanliness, location
Comfortable enough stay. We got in pretty late but had no problem with the check-in. The staff were helpful when we missed our shuttle bus by arranging a taxi for us.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Robert de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Great place”
Staff,location and food
V good
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2015
6.3
Bueno
Sam de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación triple
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
looks like a 4 star performs like a 3 star”
Location, cleanliness
The room was spacious and clean. We ordered pasta with porcini for lunch when we arrived and it was just Ok. On the other hand dinner and breakfast were excellent. The whole experience was pleasant except that we requested a 5:00 am wake up call that never happened. if we did not wake up on time on our own we would have missed our flight.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
XIAOGANG de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación triple
1 noche en julio de 2015
Ok”
Location
Near the airport
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Ming-Cheng de Taiwán
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación triple
1 noche en julio de 2015
Great!”
Comfortable
Escrito el 10 julio 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Zoe de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en julio de 2015
Great hotel ”
The buffet breakfast was great and had gluten free options. The hotel was very clean, including the pool. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
I stayed for 2 nights at the Golden Tulip with a friend. It was a great place to recover from a long flight and about 5-10 mins from the airport. I was surprised by the quality of the hotel, it's cleanliness, food and facilities. I would definitely recommend it.
Escrito el 06 julio 2015
8.3
Excelente
Shirley de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en febrero de 2015
Lovely hotel, close to airport”
restaurant, rooms, location
This was a short stay...late night arrival and early departure so we didn't eat in the restaurant, but on other stays we really enjoyed the food. Reception is always warm and friendly. Rooms are spotless, even the less expensive ones. We recommend this hotel also for its value for money.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Boris de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en junio de 2014
Gray location small room size”
Location modern too
Not bad small room sizes
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
Kriangsak de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Nice”
Near to the airport
Nice
Escrito el 30 octubre 2014
9.0
Excepcional
OMER de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Good for late night arrivals”
Facilities, organization, breakfast
We exited the terminal past 01:00 AM and this hotel was a good option. Reception is open 24 hrs and very welcoming. The hotel is well equipped and designed, breakfast was great. Good value for money. Note that most hotels in the airport are close to one another, so when you try to catch a taxi in the middle of the night try to share it with others. It's too bad that the hotel doesn't supply shuttle services during the night. A good hotel all in all.
Escrito el 27 octubre 2014
8.7
Excelente
John de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación triple
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Nice Hotel for the price and handy to the airport.”
Nice rooms and other facilities, helpful staff
This is a good value hotel and handy to the airport. It has a shuttle for 6 Euro, which is a lot cheaper than the cab fare - which seems excessive for the short distance. It was a shame the hotel pool had just closed for the season when we were there, as the weather was still warm. The restaurant is relatively expensive, but there are cheaper options nearby. It seems a bit tough to have to pay for hotel parking in this location.
Escrito el 20 octubre 2014
6.7
Bueno
Victor de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación triple
1 noche en octubre de 2014
First time visit”
Close to airport, swimming pool and food
Basically it was about getting a hotel very close to the airport for a rest before the next flight. However still have to pay for transfer from and to airport. taxi fee was expensive, about 30 eur. Hotel provides bus transfer but needs to pre-book due to high demand.
Escrito el 05 octubre 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Susan de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Excellent food”
Food, location, outside dning
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2014
4.7
Esther de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
disappointing standards”
friendly staff
very unsatisfactory; hotel lobby and pool area look nice, wifi works well but standard of room is appalling. Old soft mattresses from which you roll off if you lie on the edges (and we are not heavy people) shower pressure minimal and we were bitten up by bed bugs.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2014
5.3
vira de Ucrania
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Bed Hotel”
Number was awful. Inconvenient and small over restaurant. All smells in a window. - never I met a toilet of such absurd arrangement of a toilet bowl almost under a sink. In number there is neither teapot, nor the hair dryer. Beds short and narrow. Transfer to the airport - the inadequate price in 5 min. a driving.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
chang de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en agosto de 2014
It's not a bad idea to stay here before the fly”
cleanness, beauty yard, and with a lot of art sculpture
This is a fine hotel except the hotel charge $15 Euro to go to down town and also charge $6 Euro from the Rome FCD airport to it. My wife and I both enjoy the pool, grass, and the bar around the hotel campus center. if you want to find something without too crowd or too noise, this could be a good place to enjoy. But the food in the restaurant the serving time is way too short and with not that many selection from the manual. Outside of the hotel, you can catch the bus as the hotel attendant said that it's half hour waiting time but that day my wife and I were waiting more than 45 minutes to take the bus to go to the ocean front but the scenery is not that attractive comparing to most of the beauty in Italy.
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2014
9.7
Excepcional
daniela de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Fantastic ”
Great location to fumicino. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast is great!
Our stay was great.. We stayed for one night before catching a flight out the next morning.. The staff were friendly and informative. The rooms are comfortable, fairly well sized for a European hotel. The hotel itself is lovely.. The breakfast was brilliant.. I recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a hotel ten mins drive away from Fumicino airport.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Thomas de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Would stay here again”
Clean
Very comfortable
Escrito el 29 agosto 2014
8.3
Excelente
Jonas de Suecia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
1 noche en marzo de 2014
Golden Tulip”
Friendly staff, location, facilities
Escrito el 25 agosto 2014
9.3
Excepcional
caroline de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
PERFECT”
THE RECEPTION CLEAN
VERY NICE HOTEL I WILL RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT CHEAP BEAUTIFUL ROOM AND VERY CLEAN ALSO NICE POOL THANK YOU
Escrito el 08 agosto 2014
9.0
Excepcional
taksina de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación triple
1 noche en febrero de 2014
good first impression of luxury”
friendly professional staff, great lobby and breakfast, modern room and love the large bathroom.
for short stay near airport it was very comfortable and luxurious. Very good facilities. Location seems a bit remote but did not explore outside hotel so I cannot say for sure. Very hospitable staff. Great choices in breakfast and quality. we had room on main floor and good size. Modern and clean facility. Good for back up hotel near airport.
Escrito el 04 agosto 2014
6.7
Bueno
Real de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en mayo de 2014
A nice airport hotel”
The pool and garden area is beautiful
It is a nice airport hotel, though the staff were rather rude - which seems the norm in Italy. The pool had just been filled so was far too cold to swim in at the time. The rooms are nice though there was a loud primary school group playing football in the hallways and no one seemed to care - hotel staff nor supervisors.
Escrito el 30 mayo 2014
8.0
Excelente
wai de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Good Hotel, clean and good service”
Good Hotel, clean and good service
By Rent Car, just drive to there. it is very easy if you have the gps search
Escrito el 25 febrero 2014
5.0
QI de China
Viajero solo
Habitación doble
1 noche en enero de 2014
Not good. ”
No wifi. If u will go to airport too early, there is no free shuttle bus. Just call taxe, it will cost 32 Eur.
I want go to airport at 5 am. But they have no free shuttle bus. Instead they call a taxe for u. It has cost me 32 eur. I will not recommend this hotel to anybody.
Escrito el 23 enero 2014
8.0
Excelente
MING de China
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
An overnight layover ”
Close to airport, friendly staff, breakfast included
10 minutes drive to the airport, shuttle bus every 40-45 minutes, not frequent enough I think. Also the shuttle bus' park slot number indicated on the hotel's website was incorrect. The check-in staff was friend, he helped me printed out my boarding pass for the next day. Room was a bit small, but I booked a single room anyway. Brekky was good, many varieties.
Escrito el 12 enero 2014
8.3
Excelente
MIRIAME de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en agosto de 2013
VERY GOOD”
LOCATION, SERVICE BREAKFAST
VERY PLEASANT AND COMFORTABLE. THE HOTEL IS VERY NEAR THE AIRPORT SO FOR EARLY TRAVELLERS ITS FANTASTIC. THE LOBBY OF THE HOTEL IS PLEASANT WITH LARG GLASS DOOR LOOKING ONTO A POOL GIVING A FEELING OF SPACE
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2013
9.0
Excepcional
ANDREW de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Best Airport Hotel to relax and unwind ”
Nice Pool, Great Food, Friendly staff
This hotel is an excellent choice to unwind at the end of the trip or in transit for Rome FCO Airport. Fast wi-fi, Nice restaurant for both breakfast and dinner. Don't expect to see much outside of the hotel grounds, but really, you don't need to, the hotel provides all you need.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Christne de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Great way to finish a holiday ”
Swimming pool, free fast Internet and quiet location
Stay was great I had want I wanted to finish my holiday, a great pool, fabulous outdoor area and free fast Internet.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Christne de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Great pool, fast wifi”
The pool, the pool area and the free fast wifi
I wanted a hotel away from rome city with a pool and free wifi in my room and I definitely got what I wanted. The pool was clean and cool, towels were provided free of charge. The staff cleared away the towels if lounges left unattended for longer than 30 minutes which is great. Breakfast was included and I was impressed as it was a buffet breakfast and the food was great. fresh fruit, cereal and pasteries and toast, the eggs on offer were boiled or scrambled, the breakfast would cater to everyone. The restaurant food and wine was not cheap but good, I think staying in a relaxed environment before leaving Rome is a great way to finish your trip. Rome at the time was 30-38 degrees. the Hotel provides a shuttle service to the airport for 6 Euro and a shuttle service to rome city for 14Euro ow.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Yvette de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Happy, comfortable, secure and luxurious.”
As a solo traveller I felt very secure, having spent time travelling it was nice coming to such a luxurious hotel for some down time. High speed internet meant I was able to contact my family.
The staff really looked after me, the shuttle to the airport was easy to do and I really enjoyed my time there.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Hanna de Suecia
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
3 noches en julio de 2013
clean and nice”
garden, pool, comfortable room
pleasant stay, nice atmosphere, a little bit far from everything though. It wasn't even close to Fiumicino and the "lungomare" which made it very tricky to have dinner outside the hotel. The nearest supermarket was quite far away and reached by a rather unpleasant walk next to a busy street. But the hotel itself was very nice!
Escrito el 05 agosto 2013
8.3
Excelente
Hsin-Hsuan de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en julio de 2013
conveniently located near the airport ”
Value for money, located near airport & simple breakfast included
This is conveniently located near the airport and we needed a place to stay for just one night during transit. This hotel has been newly renovate however the furniture is a bit of the drawback as it is a bit old. The bathroom is clean but our shower recess is very small and we had to struggle a bit to move around in the cubicle. Breakfast was quite simple and sufficient. Overall this hotel is good for value and will definitely stay here again if we ever need a place to stay near the airport.
Escrito el 20 julio 2013
8.0
Excelente
Hariagus de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con 2 camas
2 noches en junio de 2013
We stayed two nights in this hotel close to the FC”
We stayed two nights in this hotel close to the FCO airport. The first night we stayed in a standard room - nothing special, but clean and ok. A week later we stayed for another night at this hotel an
We stayed two nights in this hotel close to the FCO airport. The first night we stayed in a standard room - nothing special, but clean and ok. A week later we stayed for another night at this hotel and we upgraded to a deluxe room. This room was very nice - updated to a contemporary look, bathroom was with a nice, big shower.We stayed two nights in this hotel close to the FCO airport. The first night we stayed in a standard room - nothing special, but clean and ok. A week later we stayed for another night at this hotel and we upgraded to a deluxe room. This room was very nice - updated to a contemporary look, bathroom was with a nice, big shower.
Escrito el 15 julio 2013
8.0
Excelente
minhchau de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en junio de 2013
This is a great hotel for connection to the airpor”
attentive staff, good food, great swimming pool area
Excellent for airport connection. STaff was very attentive and helpful. I needed another night as i missed my flight. So i called the hotel and they accommodated us with the same rate we got from agoda. Then we found out that we could leave Rome in the evening and told them we would like to check out. They did not charge us anything as we were out before 12 pm.
Escrito el 10 julio 2013
8.0
Excelente
Henedina de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Habitación triple
1 noche en junio de 2013
Close to the airport”
Close to Airport, food was great
The hotel was nice, they've got live band and restaurant serves good food..
Escrito el 06 julio 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Alejandra de México
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en abril de 2013
Nice to be on trasit”
Close to Fiumicino Airport, nice swimming pool and great restaurant
Instead of being 16 hours on transit at the airport, I relaxed, watched some Rai 3 programs, and dine with my husband. I wasn't able to swim because the day wasn't warm enough, but I bet on summer that pool should be great. Service was more than efficient, very polite and attentive. The even hired a taxi for our departure on the next early morning. And for our surprised, at that our there was a coffee service with muffins awaiting for us. The best part was that I pay a ridiculous price for that night because I redeemed my Agoda points!!
Escrito el 04 julio 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Gregory de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación triple
1 noche en junio de 2013
Good location close to airport”
Fast check in,good pool, comfy
Hotel was good,close proximity to airport,relaxing with a good pool, great for end of trip stay for early morning flight. Stay away from the resturaunt for dinner over priced and underwhelming,service was terrible and the food was bland.
Escrito el 04 julio 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Lesley de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación doble
1 noche en junio de 2013
Overnight stay between flights. ”
Attractive reception;swimming pool(although not used);nice gardens
Comfortable room although furniture was a bit worn. Bathroom small but totally adequate. A/C good. Staff friendly and good communication. restaurant served good food but service could have been better. Pool looked attractive and would have loved to have had time to use it. Surrounding gardens attractive and plenty of outdoor furniture. Reception bright and cheerful with good décor. Would use hotel again.(good and reasonably priced shuttle to & from airport).
Escrito el 28 junio 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Chris de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en junio de 2013
It was awonderful expereince, especially at the en”
Modern. clean. service
Excellent experience, seemed like an oasis so close to the airport
Escrito el 28 junio 2013
8.0
Excelente
William de Canadá
Viaje en grupo
Habitación doble
1 noche en junio de 2013
With nice design & large space in ground floor”
Swimming pool, good breakfast, roomy lobby
Escrito el 10 junio 2013
5.7
Ernst de Austria
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Overpriced but enough to be close to the airport”
have just 1....near to the airport and just right for 1 night to get your connection flight
As there are no possibilities when you have your connection flight next morning you have to stay in a hotel near to the airport. Anyway the hotel is overpriced, the staff in the reception not capable, the TV not working, food below average and the staff in the restaurant untraceable and unfriendly and on the top the entire hotel was freezing because they shut the heating because it was already May but the outside temperature was 12 degrees. And that is not comfortable and acceptable after a long flight. I will never stay with the Golden Tulip Group.
Escrito el 01 junio 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Yotam de Israel
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación doble
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Modern&clean with good staff but ultra-small room”
Clean Accessible Affordable
Modern and clean with good staff but ultra-small room. Breakfast was good and complimentary (although not explicitly mentioned in our voucher). Swimming pool area looked nice but it was too cold. Great for recovering after a flight to Rome.
Escrito el 18 mayo 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Orit de Israel
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación triple
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Very convenient for a late arrival flight,”
friendly staff, large rooms, close to the airport
the staff was friendly and helpfull, the place has beautiful gardens we had a very comfortable night
Escrito el 16 mayo 2013
6.3
Bueno
Stephen de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación doble
1 noche en abril de 2013
room looks nothing like the pictures.”
excellent restaurant for dinner, but hotel comfort was lacking and breakfast was aweful.
served it's purpose as an airport hotel, but there are better options.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Louise de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Good.”
Close to the airport , good breakfast, restaurant in hotel.
Very good, quiet location, and feels like out in the country. Only thing we could not find any restaurants walking distant and Taxi's rip you off.
Escrito el 03 mayo 2013
6.3
Bueno
Muqeet de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en abril de 2013
clean hotel, close to the airpor”
close to the airport
There was no aircondionting switched on in the room
Escrito el 29 abril 2013
3.7
alex de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en abril de 2013
stuffy room and rip off restaurant”
nothing at all
The room was hot and stuffy andthe air conditioning didnt work. So choose between this and listening to traffic and dogs barking all night. Not much fun. Super expensive food, i dont mind paying a lot for food if its its good but this food was garbage. 2 euro per person to call a taxi? What?
Escrito el 29 abril 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Margaret de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en abril de 2013
We had a pleasant experience”
Food, atmosphere and friendly staff
It was pleasant.
Escrito el 26 abril 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
kirk de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en abril de 2013
overnight stay prior to morning flight”
Value for the price. Free parking. Nice facility considering a 'budget' price.
Very good. Only down side was that no gasoline service stations were conveniently located near the hotel.
Escrito el 24 abril 2013