Reservar ahora: Gotico Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 218 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.4
Un 93 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (218)Opiniones de Booking.com (436)
8.4
Excelente
Basado en 218 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.7
Servicios7.5
Ubicación9.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación6.5
Servicios8.5
Calidad-precio8.1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Français
Italiano
Español
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación doble de uso individual
Triple
2 camas
Ordenar por
Mostrando 116 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10.0
Excepcional
Meghan de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
7 noches en abril de 2018
Great hotel in the heart of the Gothic Quarter ”
Great location, exceptionally clean, bathrooms are modern as well as the rooms. Rooms are on the small side but perfectly doable for a couple from NYC not used to much space!! Staff is very friendly and could not do enough for us.
Escrito el 20 abril 2018
6.4
Bueno
Sofia de Grecia
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
4 noches en abril de 2018
Convenient location ”
Small room and bed attached to the wall on one side, which wasn’t shown in the pictures. Very convenient location. Polite staff but should have been better informed about famous sights.
Escrito el 12 abril 2018
6.4
Bueno
Subhash de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Triple
2 noches en abril de 2018
Good location but not a four star hotel ”
Very good location and very central but very noisy.
Escrito el 11 abril 2018
8.0
Excelente
Eugene de Singapur
Viajero solo
DOUBLE STANDARD - ROOM ONLY
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Good location, small room”
Got a good rate, and allocated a room facing the internal stairwell. Would have been expensive had I not paid the heavily discounted rate, but otherwise ok.
Escrito el 09 abril 2018
8.4
Excelente
Greg de Canadá
Viajero solo
Habitación doble de uso individual
1 noche en abril de 2018
Excelente”
Hard to beat the location.
Escrito el 08 abril 2018
8.0
Excelente
Raymond de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Triple
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Nice place”
The room had an off aroma. Hard to beat the location. We did not have the breakfast.
Escrito el 28 marzo 2018
8.4
Excelente
June de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación doble de uso individual
5 noches en enero de 2018
Fantastic location!”
A very enjoyable stay in a fantastic location. Lots of great cafes and restaurants in the near vicinity, and very good public transport accessibility. Lovely traditional shops in the locality. The locality is steeped in history, with Roman remains behind the hotel and in other near locations. A very pleasant place to explore on foot.
Escrito el 01 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Jason de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
3 noches en febrero de 2018
Perfect Stay”
Everything about this hotel was great. It is very modern and perfectly clean. The location can't be beat for our first time in Barcelona and the staff was as friendly as we could ever hope for. Very impressed and the price was great.
Escrito el 19 febrero 2018
9.6
Excepcional
andrew de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación doble de uso individual
4 noches en enero de 2018
nice hotel”
great location and nive and clean
Escrito el 30 enero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Mark de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
2 camas
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Great place and value. ”
Great location. Staff was helpful and cheerful. Value for the $ was outstanding.
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Moti de Israel
Viajero de negocios
2 camas
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Gerat place ”
We just love to stay near the center Gerat service!
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
DIANA de México
Viajero solo
2 camas
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Great location and value for the money”
This is a very good option to stay in Barcelona, it is very close to metro and a few blocks from downtown
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Pietro de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble de uso individual
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
Great Position ans staff super”
Great position,in the gotic quartier not more far then las ramblas,staff excellent. Room simple and nice
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Anahi de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Triple
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Better than I expected”
I was really impressed we were in room 501 with three single beds and it was very spacious , modern and clean. We had a small terrace with sun lounges very nice place to relax. My only complaint would be the church bells would ring every 15minutes it would be good to have some soundproofing.
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
Linda de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
2 camas
2 noches en octubre de 2017
For a short stay it is fine.”
The location was perfect. The staff was very helpful. The rooms were dreary and depressing.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Pamela de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
2 camas
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Excepcional”
excellent location close to everthing we wanted, staff were excellent and roomns were perfect
Escrito el 25 octubre 2017
8.8
Excelente
Thusyanthi de Australia
Viaje en grupo
2 camas
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Fantastic location!”
We stayed at Gotico Hotel for 3 nights and found the location to be perfect. There was plenty to do at night and lots of people walking around on the streets. The reception staff were wonderful and organised our 3 rooms close to each other even though the checkout dates were different. We didn't have the breakfast but found lots of nice cafe's nearby. In saying this, it doesn't feel like a 4 star hotel (no pool /gym/ water refilled / tea or coffee) but is very, very clean! We'll definitely stay here again if coming to Barcelona.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
DONNA de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Excepcional”
Gotico Hotel is just perfect. Location, cleanliness, and great staff. Our second visit to Barcelona and the best accommodation to date.
Escrito el 14 octubre 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Mari-Luise de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Perfect Location”
Location was very convenient. It was close to one of the drop off's of the bus tour. Also, it was a few minutes away from Las Rambla street where you can shop and dine. Also very close to a park and Arc de Triomphe where we could go for our morning run. Room was a bit small and old. Bathroom was clean but there was absolutely no toiletries included. The staff was very helpful though. She would recommend places to eat whether we wanted tapas or paellas. They also boked us a taxi to the airport and made sure we got the right cab to avoid scammers.
Escrito el 03 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
janine de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
Lovely hotel in a fantastic location”
This hotel is right in the heart of the Gothic quarter behind the cathedral. The cathedral itself is beautiful with bars and restaurants all around with lots of quaint streets with a buzzing atmosphere. The hotel seems to have recently been refurbished which is very tasteful and clean and the room was very spacious with a lovely large bathroom. The hotel is in a beautiful historic building with a typical balcony. Cannot fault this hotel, it was lovely and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
Colin de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
2 noches en agosto de 2017
Excelente”
Nice hotel in a superb location in the stunning gothic guarter of Batcelona. Lovely roof terrace. We got a good deal on Agoda for two days. The only downside was the loud sound of the metro system. It must run undernewth the hotel. It might not bother some people but my wife and I are a bit senstive to noise and it affected our sleep. Otherwise nice.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Ashley de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Great location ”
Great location. A tad expensive, but you pay for location! Clean rooms, great staff, comfortable. Would stay again!
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Jessica de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
2 camas
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
Excellent ”
Great location and very nice staff. Only downside is that it can be a little noisy when housekeeping is making up neigboring rooms in the morning.
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Marlene de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
3 noches en julio de 2017
Excepcional”
Excellent location, close to metro, bus stations, 5-10 mins walk to Las Ramblas and other tourist attractions. Lots of restaurants and pubs closeby. Will definitely stay there when I next visit the lovely city of Barcelona.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Kathy de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
4 noches en julio de 2017
Excepcional”
Great location, very helpful friendly staff. The 5th floor is best as it has an outdoor terrace with lounge chairs, tables etc.. would definitely stay here gain!!!
Escrito el 29 julio 2017
4.4
Omri de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
2 noches en julio de 2017
Not a 4 star hotel”
Room was dirty, the window was facing a wall we had no view and noisy!! Worst 4 star hotel I ever been in
Escrito el 18 julio 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Hakki de Turquía
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
4 noches en julio de 2017
Muy Bueno”
The room was very dark. there were no windows. bad plastic smell
Escrito el 17 julio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Scarlett de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
4 noches en junio de 2017
Excellent location. Very clean and staff extremely helpful. The metro is across the street.”
We would definitely stay at Hotel Gotico again. Situated in the heart of the gothic area convenient to everything. The hotel allowed us to keep our bags at the hotel until our flight, allowing us to sneak in a few more hours of beautiful Barcelona. Walking distance to Port Vell, and everything else. The room was spacious for European standards and the bathroom newly remodeled was terrific. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Our breakfast was not included but we tried it the first morning. Good selection of hot and cold foods, a little pricing but worth the experience. Every other morning we had breakfast at the pastry shop next door on the corner.this hotel is a jewel.
Escrito el 08 julio 2017
8.8
Excelente
Andrew de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
3 noches en julio de 2017
Beautiful”
Wonderful hotel, recently refurbished. On arrival, we had a street side room, which wasnoisy but ok. The next day we requested a quieter room and were moved to a fantastic one with its own terrace! We( or I ) will be back!
Escrito el 06 julio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Emily de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
3 noches en junio de 2017
Total surprise- great hotel and amazingly location!”
Booked this hotel last minute, pre warning my friends it was not be too wonderful as I hadn't had time to look into it. What a surprise. Fantastic hotel. Very clean, very helpful staff and amazing location! Without a doubt we would return to the his hotel! Bargain!
Escrito el 01 julio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Karol de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
2 camas
1 noche en junio de 2017
Really good”
Located in possibly the best neighbourhood in the city, absolutely stunning gothic architecture seconds walk from the hotel. Staff were nice and kindly allocated us a triple room regardless of booking mistake which was for 2. Room was clean, really quiet, aircon working nicely. However toiletries were a bit basic and the room was tiny.
Escrito el 28 junio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Barbara de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
3 noches en junio de 2017
A steal ”
Great location, basically spotless. Room was small but ours led out to a little terrace which was unexpected. Also a common rooftop terrace which was nice. We had a pre dinner cocktail up there one night. highly recommend and would def stay again if we go back
Escrito el 16 junio 2017
8.8
Excelente
Jane de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
3 noches en junio de 2017
Very pleasantly surprised”
The room we had had a very small window but that meant no noise from outside, although there was very little daylight. Having said that, the room was rather nice, a decent size, very clean and there was a fridge. The shower was excellent. The public areas were very stylish and we particularly liked the cleverly disguised lifts. Ideally situated, with a lovely patisserie nearby.
Escrito el 14 junio 2017
8.4
Excelente
Stephanie de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación doble de uso individual
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Excelente”
Fantastic location across from metro, walkable to so many locals, clean, feels safe, pretty room, would stay again. Know that the church bell nearby rings a few times through the night, Great hotel.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Luis de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Great hotel. Great staff . Great location ”
Love it .
Escrito el 03 mayo 2017
8.0
Excelente
Anne de Dinamarca
Viajero solo
2 camas
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Sophie”
The service level is not good. But the room is good value for money, the bed is comfy, the tub is great and you have what you need to sleep, get dressed and have a shower. Plus the metro, El Call and other attractions are right outside the door.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2016
2.0
dor de Israel
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
4 bad 2 hotel star,not”
it a 2 star hotel at best not 4 star no freez to put drink to floor broken the photos in your website its 30 years ago carton (box matiral) its on the floor and elevetor the elevator falling a part the smell disgusting thr tualls not updat many years
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Yudo de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Nice and clean hotel”
no complain at all
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
caitlin de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Great location average stay. ”
Hotel was clean and tidy but has a old damp smell. Great locatio but needs serious updating
Escrito el 25 mayo 2016
8.8
Excelente
Kristina de España
Viajero solo
2 camas
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Execellent location,friendly staff”
Good value of price/quiality. Of course, it would be good to update something in the bathroom. But exactly there are many more good points than bad. So I recommend this hotel!! Thanks for my time there!
Escrito el 06 mayo 2016
6.8
Bueno
Oleg de Rusia
Viajero solo
2 camas
2 noches en mayo de 2015
4”
ОК
Escrito el 02 mayo 2016
6.8
Bueno
Laurent de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Well located but...”
Noisy room
Escrito el 02 abril 2016
6.0
Ingi de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
6 noches en febrero de 2016
Perfect location, but 4 stars ??”
location, price, location
Fine for the money I paid
Escrito el 09 febrero 2016
8.3
Excelente
Joseph de Israel
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
1 noche en agosto de 2015
It was very nice”
Location, clean, value
Very nice
Escrito el 11 agosto 2015
6.3
Bueno
Amy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
1 noche en junio de 2015
Location, location, location”
Location
Escrito el 12 junio 2015
4.7
Murat de Turquía
Viajero de negocios
2 camas
1 noche en junio de 2015
Very bad room situaion dirty”
location
So bad
Escrito el 08 junio 2015
3.3
richard de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
2 camas
2 noches en abril de 2015
Dissapointed in this hotel”
poor service, email sent to hotel in regard to directions was not responded to. had to go to my hotel room 3 different times because of key issues. internet does not work room was dark and dank
Escrito el 08 junio 2015
5.7
Florin de Rumanía
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Is not 4stars hotel and is noise!”
It is in good location and that is the only a good things for staying here.
I stay 2 nights but if I have to reroute in Barcelona I will try to avoid this hotel because is not 4 stars ( not more than 2)
Escrito el 29 mayo 2015
8.0
Excelente
William de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Gothic Barcelona”
Location, Location, Location
The stay was only OK. The hotel did not seem to fit the guidelines for 4 stars. The A/C was not working in our room on arrival. It was remedied quickly when we reported the problem. The only A/c control was fan speed and that was hardly noticeable. You could not really detect the difference between position one and position three. Our only English language station on TV was Russia Today. The room was comfortable otherwise.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2014
8.3
Excelente
Adrian de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
4 noches en octubre de 2014
barcelona break”
location,price,room
very nice stay, room small but with a terrace.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2014