Reservar ahora: Gran Hotel Argentino

Muy Bueno
Basado en 47 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.7

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (47)Opiniones de Booking.com (4496)
7.7
Muy Bueno
Basado en 47 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.6
Servicios4.0
Ubicación9.0
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.0
Servicios7.3
Calidad-precio7.7
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
Español
English
Français
Português (PT)
más
Tipo de habitación
Económica individual
Habitación Superior
Ordenar por
Mostrando 45 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.3
Excepcional
Shai de Israel
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en enero de 2011
Simple but clean and sweet”
Staff, location, renovated
the hotel is simple, but great for the value. it's in the city center, some meters from some turist points and next to metro station. the staff is nice, breakfast is simple but suficient. modern instalations, good bath and room.
Escrito el 06 febrero 2011
5.7
Tatek de Canadá
Viajero solo
3 noches en diciembre de 2010
Great Location”
Great location, right on the Avenida 9 Julio and minutes walk from the obelisko. Very nice and friendly bell boy (Fachida, I think his name was). Breakfast was good.
Very old hotel, rooms have no windows that open outside. Needs major renovation. Front desk staff were not friendly at all but that is the same almost everywhere in Buenos Aires. The AC was very loud and old and not even sure if it was working properly.
for the traveller who doesn't spend much time in the hotel room this hotel is very good and the location is excellent. front desk staff are not at all friendly but that seems to be everywhere in buenos aires. on checking in i was give a very small, ugly room with no windows and not enough room to put two single beds side by side. when i went downstairs, the man at the front desk knew without me saying it that i wanted to change it and he gave me a better room! it seemed he was taking his chance and i found that very discriminating! internet was available but costs for a twenty-four hour period if one wanted access in the room.
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2010
9.7
Excepcional
Amnon de Israel
2 noches en diciembre de 2010
Gran Argentino Hotel,”
Excellent hotel, in a perfect location, efficient and helpful stuff, very reasonable price, clean rooms equipped with all of the required facilities, great breakfast. In two words- near perfect
An English speaking TV news program is something that a hotel at this class should be able to offer -such as CNN or fox news
Excellent hotel, in a perfect location, efficient and helpful stuff, very reasonable price, clean rooms equipped with all of the required facilities, great breakfast. In two words- near perfect
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2010
8.0
Excelente
Deepak de India
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en noviembre de 2010
Nice hotel in a great location”
Location, location, location
Its a little oldish
We loved out stay here. Its a hotel that most people in Argentina apparently knew of. Great location with decent rooms. We were upgraded to a suite room which was nice and big. Honestly, the rooms do look a little old and darkish but for the money you pay and location you are at, this hotel cannot be beat
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2010
9.0
Excepcional
Jeanne de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en marzo de 2010
Gran Argentino Hotel Buenos Aires”
Lovely old hotel in the Centro area of Buenos Aires, great location, quick access to major points of interest within walking distance, offers a very nice complimentary breakfast, clean.
Slow elevators, but not anything to complain about
This lovely old hotel is situated in a prime location, El Centro, with very good access to major points of interest, many within walking distance, close to the theatre district and near the obelisk. The hotel has old brass hand railings which are so charming and the daily complimentary breakfast is very filling. I would recommend this hotel for anyone going to Buenos Aires.
Escrito el 24 marzo 2010
7.7
Muy Bueno
francis de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en agosto de 2009
friendly establishment”
good breakfast; helpful staff; complimentary wifi
none
We picked this hotel based on other reviews and they were quite accurate; the location is good - walking distance from downtown attractions; breakfast has a great variety and the complimentary wifi is handy - although sometimes it goes off....was told best to stay at close to 2nd or 7th floor for best access; staff was friendly and speak English
Escrito el 25 agosto 2009
8.7
Excelente
Veronica de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en agosto de 2009
buen hotel”
bien situado. estilo antiguo. mozos amables. tours interesantes.
el hotel no es de estilo moderno en decoracion. y ademas tenemos que esperar bastante tiempo para que salga agua caliente. al principio pensabamos que habia horario para agua corriente, resulta que no, pero tienen que dejar el agua correr y esperar....
el hotel esta muy bien situado, esta cerca del obelisco, esta cerca de la calle florida, la calle corriente, andando ya pueden llegar a la casa rosada, y ademas, hay un carrefour express en la esquina, muy conveniente para comprar agua, etc. los chicos son muy amables, se puede contratar los tours en la recepcion. el desayuno muy bueno tambien.
Escrito el 23 agosto 2009
7.0
Muy Bueno
John de Sudáfrica
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en julio de 2009
Two night stay in Buenos Aires”
When I arrived in the evening I mentioned that I wanted to take the city bus tour the next day and the organisation was done by the time I came to confirm it the next morning. The coninental Breakfast was addequate and enough. The hot freshly baked bread was good.
The hotel is currently busy with renovations so I am sure the room I had is scheduled to be redone - the wallpaper was coming loose on the corners and peeling over. The room I had overlooked the street and the road traffic noise throughout the night bothered me.
From the airport to the hotel I hired a Citoen Taxi for 140 Pesos and had a comortable and enjoyble 35 km ride into the city with a discount coupon of 100 Pesos for the return trip. On the return trip I took the hotel Taxi offer for 95 Pesos but we were crammed into a less spacious car. In hindsight I should have called the Taxi from the airport. The hotel is a bit dated but the room was comfortable with hot water in the bathroom. The pre-booking and pre-payment helped in that there was no futher payments to be made at the hotel. The spiral staircase with the copper clad bannister handrail was a nice feature. The stained glass windows in the dining hall were well done. We had lovely sunny weather the first day and the city bus tour was quite enjoyable. The second day it rained all day and we got soaked when we went to visit the art museum which we did not get to see as it is closed on Tuesdays. There are a lot of homeless people sleeping in front of buildings that were vacant. The city however is neat and clean and well organised. We were able to store our luggage in the lock-up room after we had booked out and before we left for the airport.
Escrito el 24 julio 2009
6.0
david de Irlanda
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en enero de 2008
Hotel Gran Argentino Buenos Aires”
The hotel is an old building and the rooms, while clean, are not modern. If you are fussy about fixtures and plumbing then go somewhere alse. If you want good value in a great location then stay here.
Escrito el 01 febrero 2008
5.0
Jose de Brasil
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en febrero de 2011
Recepção no hotel foi pessima.”
café da manhã
Ao chegarmos fomos surpreendidos com os quartos a nós reservados estarem ocupados. Fomos encaminhados a outro hotel para passar a 1ª noite, após muita briga com o recepcionista Ezequiel, cidadão sem educação e despreparado para a função. Fomos encaminhados a um hotel de categoria muito inferior. Pagamos em torno de 100 doláres a diária e fomos para um hotel de 200 pesos a diária (em torno de 48 dolares a diária). As demias noites passamos no Gran Hotel, que daí em diante nos atendeu bem, porém não nos ressarciu o prejuízo. Já o casal que viajou conosco, teve a reserva cancelada pela i.booking, porém eu liguei para o hotel e lá me confirmaram a reserva e me passaram o nº da reserva, portanto não justificava o atendente ter nos dito que não podia garantir a RESERVA.
Escrito el 04 marzo 2011
8.3
Excelente
Bruno de Brasil
Viaje en pareja
6 noches en enero de 2011
Excelente localização, mas mercenário”
Hotel muito bem organizado, quartos bonitos e limpos, café da manha gostoso.
Hotel ótimo, no entanto o wifi eles disponibilizam no sómente no refeitorio por 20 mim por dia, se pagar pelo wifi no quarto alem de caro o sinal é fraco. Cobram tudo no hotal, até no taxi se voce solicitar por eles tem taixa do hotel. Não tem frigobar no quarto. É muito bem localizado, ao lado de um carrefour e do ponto de metro. recomendo apesar de tudo.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2011
9.3
Excepcional
Andre de Brasil
Familia con niños mayores
7 noches en enero de 2011
Boa localização e bom atendimento”
Cortesia dos funcionários
Quando chegamos fomos para um quarto antigo (de fumantes ), solicitei alteração e fui atendido prontamente.
Escrito el 06 febrero 2011
5.0
Maurice de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
3 noches en febrero de 2014
hotel très défraîchi, vieillot, équipement médiocr”
situation, desserte par transports, pas de 3è raison
médiocrement, petit déjeuner indigent, équipement des chambres totalement dépassé, moquettes élimées, salle de bains surannée, etC
Escrito el 13 marzo 2014
8.7
Excelente
Michel de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2012
Hotel tres accueillant et bien situe”
Accueil, situation, personnel courtois et aimable
Avons ete accueillis en francais et avec beaucoup de courtoisie malgre notre heure tardive d'arrivee. Hotel bien situe un peu vieillot mais charmant et propre. Bon dejeuner.
Escrito el 11 febrero 2012
8.7
Excelente
Jean de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
7 noches en marzo de 2011
Hotel super”
situation centrale
Cet hotel recemment renove est charmant. Chambre superbe au 8 etage avec vue sur le grand boulevard. Chambre propre , tranquille, bon service. Internet disponible normalement dans la chambre mais un probleme de rooter au 8 etage nous en a empeche. Toutefois pour 5$ u.s. par jour internet etait disponible dans l hotel partout. Dejeuner buffet complet l un des bons en Argentine durant notre voyage de 5 semaines. Situation geographique est excellente. Hotel a recommander. Avons paye que 55$ par jour dejeuner compris c est excellent.
Escrito el 27 marzo 2011
6.7
Bueno
FREDERIC de Francia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en marzo de 2011
Bon emplacement”
Petit déjeuner copieux
hotel situé en plein coeur de buenos aires. sur la rue carlos pelligrini. bouche de métro à 500m idéal pour traverser la ville sans se ruiner. le buffet du petit déjeuner est vraiment copieux et un large choix de sucré/salé. les chambres sont correctes, propes mais petites. le personnel est peu sympatique.
Escrito el 17 marzo 2011
3.7
Mirtha de Italia
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2010
Impersonnel, mal situé”
literie
WiFi, saleté des murs
Attention très froide et impersonnelle, tout à refaire, salle de petit déjeuner on la dirait en travaux depuis longtemps, le déjeuner correct sans plus. Une connexion WiFi très difficile à obtenir et encore plus difficile a obtenir c'est que l'on prenne en compte notre demande.
Escrito el 02 octubre 2010
9.0
Excepcional
Nikolaus de Alemania
Viajero solo
7 noches en febrero de 2011
Hotel in toller Lage mit ausreichend großem Zimmer”
Große Auswahl beim Frühstücksbüfet, guter Zimmerservice
das zweibettzimmer war für einen einzelreisenden ausreichend. da das zimmer nur ein fenster zu einem engen lichthof hatte, nur für reisende geeignet, die den ganzen tag unterwegs sind. längerer aufenthalt im zimmer lässt platzangst aufkommen. wifi-zugang zwar frei, es ist in jedem falle aber etwas zu zahlen. 20 pesos für einen block von 24 stunden, wenn auf eigenem laptop auf dem zimmer, bzw. 5 pesos für 20 min. im frühstücks- mittags- und abendbrotraum auf hoteleigenem computer. der 24-stunden-block kann nicht unterbrochen d.h. mit nicht zählenden unterbrechungen gestreckt werden. die angabe auf einem flyer im zimmer, dass 30 min. frei sind, stimmt nicht.
Escrito el 28 febrero 2011
9.0
Excepcional
Lieselotte de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en enero de 2010
Gutes Hotel”
U-Bahnstation 1 Min. Unser Zimmer schoen ,sauber mit Sitzecke. Wifi im 8 Stock geht sehr gut und schnell
Frühstück, die Hoernchen und Stueckchen sind meist trocken und schmecken wie vom Tag vorher. Es gibt kein Restaurand wie angegeben. Keine Minibar oder Kuehlschrank im Zimmer. Kleine Lobby. Klimaanlage laut. Stoerender Gong vom Aufzug
Preiswerte Einkaufe im Stadteil " Once " mit der U-Bahnlinie "A ".
Escrito el 22 enero 2010
8.0
Excelente
Lieselotte de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en enero de 2010
Gutes Hotel”
Direkte Stadtmitte. U-Bahnstation 1 Min. Unser Zimmer schoen ,sauber mit Sitzecke. Wifi im 8 Stock geht sehr gut und schnell.
Frühstück, die Hoernchen und Stueckchen sind meist trocken und schmecken wie vom Tag vorher. Es gibt kein Restaurand wie angegeben. Keine Minibar oder Kuehlschrank im Zimmer. Kleine Lobby. Klimaanlage laut.
Preiswerte Einkaufe im Stadteil " Once " mit der U-Bahnlinie "A ".
Escrito el 17 enero 2010
8.7
Excelente
ANDREI de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en octubre de 2013
Хорошее расположение в центре города”
Центральное располложение, чистые и большие комнаты
Отель расположен практически в самом центре города в шаговой доступности от микроцентра и большинства достопримечательностей. Завтрак был не плох, номер большой, комфортный, правда окна выходят на стену соседнего дома и поэтому тщательно зашторены. В случае необходимости близко есть кафе и супермаркет. Для осмотра города вполне подходящий отель, чтобы остановиться. Интернет бесплатный есть, но только на первые 15 минут, дальше - платно. Общее впечатление хорошее.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2013
6.0
Garislav de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2010
Отель на одну ночь ”
Удобно расположен в самом центре города. Доступен интернет, но не в номере.
Изнутри здание мрачновато. Крошечное лобби.
Достаточно большой отель, но крошечное лобби и старинные медленные лифты. Расположен очень удобно в самом центре, но в рабочие дни подъезду к отелю могут помешать автомобильные пробки. Изнутри здание мрачновато: узкие коридоры без окон. Мы поселились в субботу вечером и уехали в воскресенье на рассвете - никаких препятствий движению. В общем, следует иметь этот вариант в запасе, если приезжаете в город на одну ночь, делая пересадку. До сих пор не проверил, не взяли ли с нас плату повторно:считал номер оплаченным через вашу компанию, но затем платил еще раз в отеле кредитной картой.
Escrito el 02 abril 2010
7.7
Muy Bueno
YUTA de Japón
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en abril de 2010
街中で使いやすいホテル”
大通りに面していて、場所がわかりやすい
特になし
ホテルの外観は少し古い感じがしますが、部屋はまずまずきれいです。朝食はコンチネンタルですが、特に不満はありませんでした。 ブエノスアイレスの中心部にあり、観光にもビジネスにも便利だと思います。 夜間は鍵がかかり、セキュリティもしっかりしてました。 少し歩けばレストランもたくさんあります。 値段の割にはお得な感じがしました。
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2010
8.3
Excelente
Hui de China
Viajero solo
2 noches en noviembre de 2010
地段极好,但房间小.”
慢走到方坚碑地标仅两分钟
宽带要收费,与预订网页注明不相符合.在7楼餐厅宽带也仅能免费使用30分钟,如果使用酒店的电脑要收钱!
我停留在酒店的4楼标准单人房2晚,房间内无冰箱,但有保险箱\吹风.大厅比较狭窄,老式电梯更狭窄,仅能容四人.餐厅很小,人多时有可能要排队.员工比较有礼貌.出门一百米内有地铁C线,两百米内有地铁A线.步行2分钟到方坚碑地标.酒店虽小,但基本功能都具备!
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2010
8.7
Excelente
Veronica de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en agosto de 2009
不错的选择”
位置好
没什么特别不喜欢的
酒店位置很好,交通方便,近地铁站,到什么地方都很方便。购物也方便,街角有家乐福,有水果饮料零食等等。酒店里还有旅行社组织的一天游,都很经典,很有特色。美式早餐在阿根廷算是丰富的了,种类不少。酒店环境古色古香,回转楼梯转角处要小心。酒店职员很友善,乐意助人,有礼貌。房间还算干净,没发现什么不满意的地方。
Escrito el 22 enero 2010