Grand Ambassador Seoul
Grand Ambassador Seoul
Ver las 39 fotos
Superior - Habitación Grand Ambassador Seoul
Superior - Habitación
Ver las 39 fotos
Vestíbulo Grand Ambassador Seoul
Vestíbulo
Ver las 39 fotos
Piscina Grand Ambassador Seoul
Piscina
Ver las 39 fotos
Piscina Grand Ambassador Seoul
Piscina
Ver las 39 fotos
EN EL MAPA Grand Ambassador Seoul
EN EL MAPA
Excelente
Ubicación
8.0
Ver las 39 fotos Grand Ambassador Seoul
Ver las 39 fotos
Quitado de Favoritos

Grand Ambassador Seoul

Ubicación excelente
- a 710 metros del centro de la ciudad
- Mira lo que hay cerca
Excelente
Basado en 1124 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.2
/
10
Excelente servicios
8.6
Un 89 % nos recomendaría a un amigo
Calidad-precio8.0
Distancia al centro de la ciudad2. Km
Valoración de la ubicación8.0
Aeropuerto más cercanoAeropuerto de Gimpo (GMP)
Distancia al aeropuerto17.6 km
  • Transporte público a 330 m

  • Traslado al aeropuerto

  • cambio de divisas

  • wifi gratis en las habitaciones

Opciones de habitaciones
8.5
Excelente
Comodidad y calidad de la habitación
¡Este alojamiento tiene una demanda muy alta!Reservado por última vez hace 6 horas | 13 viajeros están mirando este alojamiento ahora mismo
Habitación Executive King  (Executive King Room)
Habitación Executive King (Executive King Room)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 30...
  • política de humos – solo ha...
  • 1 Cama King
Indica fechas para ver precios
Suite Executive Habitación King (Executive Suite King Room)
Suite Executive Habitación King (Executive Suite King Room)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 72...
  • política de humos – solo ha...
  • 1 Cama King
Indica fechas para ver precios
Executive premier king (Executive Premier King)
Executive premier king (Executive Premier King)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 35...
  • política de humos – solo ha...
  • 1 Cama King
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación Deluxe King (Deluxe King Room)
Habitación Deluxe King (Deluxe King Room)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 35...
  • política de humos – solo ha...
  • 1 Cama King
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación Superior extragrande (Superior King Room)
Habitación Superior extragrande (Superior King Room)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 30...
  • política de humos – solo ha...
  • 1 Cama King
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación Superior con 2 camas (Superior Twin Room)
Habitación Superior con 2 camas (Superior Twin Room)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 30...
  • política de humos – solo ha...
  • 2 Camas individuales
Indica fechas para ver precios
Twin Deluxe (Deluxe Twin)
Twin Deluxe (Deluxe Twin)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 35...
  • política de humos – solo ha...
  • 1 Cama King O 1 Cama indivi...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Superior
Superior
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 30...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
  • 2 Camas individuales O 1 Ca...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Superior triple (Superior Triple)
Superior triple (Superior Triple)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 35...
  • política de humos – solo ha...
  • 3 Camas individuales
Indica fechas para ver precios
Executive
Executive
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 72...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
  • 1 Cama doble
Indica fechas para ver precios
¿Tienes una pregunta para Grand Ambassador Seoul?
Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30% de descuento en todo el mundo

¡Los precios bajan cuando inicias sesión!

Entra ahora
Más sobre Grand Ambassador Seoul

Más sobre Grand Ambassador Seoul

Resumen

Ver más

Distancias e información imprescindible

Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
Ocultar

Ofrecen

Ocultar

¿Qué hay cerca?

Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
Ver más

Política de huéspedes del alojamiento

Ocultar

Algunos datos interesantes

Ver más

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1124)Opiniones de Booking.com (863)
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.6
Servicios8.2
Ubicación8.0
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.5
Servicios8.6
Calidad-precio8.0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Todos los idiomas
Todos los viajeros (1124)
Todos los tipos de habitación
Mostrando 913 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
12345
6.0
adrian de Argentina
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en octubre de 2012
excelente localizacao,quartos otimos”
perfeita localizacao pra compras
cansativa pelas andadas pra achar boms precos nas compras
Escrito el 20 octubre 2012
9.6
Excepcional
EMERITA de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Twin Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2018
GRAND HOTEL”
The hotel has all the facilities we need. I brought 8 companions and it was very easy for us to be checked in and out. It was a great stay and i look forward to stay in this hotel again.
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2018
Thank you for sharing your experience at Grand Ambassador Seoul Pullman. It is always our great pleasure to hear that you had enjoyed delightful moments with us. Again, we highly appreciate your feedback as it will definitely assist us in becoming better at what we do. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Should you require any assistance further, please feel free to contact us. Thank you very much.
Respondida el 12 noviembre 2018
Grand Ambassador Seoul
8.8
Excelente
François de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
1 noche en noviembre de 2018
Excelente”
heating in the room out of control unfortunately, the rest was perfect
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2018
Thank you for sharing your experience at Grand Ambassador Seoul Pullman. It is always our great pleasure to hear that you had enjoyed delightful moments with us. However, please accept my sincere apology regarding the inconvenience caused by A/C control. I have addressed your feedback with related department to prevent the similar nature of issues. Your comment is truly appreciated as we utilize your valued opinion to improve our operation in order to provide better service for our esteemed guests. We continuously strive to improve the quality of our service so that every experience of our guests could remain as precious memories. Thus, I do hope that you will give us the opportunity to regain your confidence and trust upon us. Again, we highly appreciate your comment and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Should you require any assistance further, please feel free to contact us. Thank you.
Show more
Grand Ambassador Seoul
4.8
Kimya de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
5 noches en septiembre de 2018
Aceptable”
Services and facilities were awhful ..
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2018
On behalf of all the ambassadors of the Grand Ambassador Seoul, I highly appreciate your honest comments and also apologize for the late reply for your valuable comments you left on. Please accept my sincerest apology for the inconvenience and frustration you had been through during your stay. You have indicated that several factors led to a less than enjoyable stay. Certainly, this is disappointing for us as well. We hope that you have not lost complete confidence in us and that we can continue to welcome you to the Grand Ambassador Seoul whenever your travels bring you to Seoul. Your comments have certainly raised many areas of concern that need to be addressed and will inspire us to strive harder for our future guests. Thank you very much for your continuous support to our hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you again Grand Ambassador Seoul. If there is any way we can assist you further, do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you again and have a pleasant day.
Show more
Grand Ambassador Seoul
2.0
King de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
2 noches en septiembre de 2018
Totally out of expectation, What I paid is not what I expected ”
They asked me to an executive deluxe room, but the room is not up to the standard. 1. Bad acoustics. We heard child crying and yelling from adjacent room during midnight 2-4am 2. The room facilities are too old. Water leaks Show tray. Room too hot at night with a fixed and unchangablev temperature at 26C. Beddings are rough and cause skin sensitive. Furniture including , cabinet, vanity counter are damage and lack repair. Kettle is old and damages are obvious. Towels are not clean. 3) Hotel Facility No one help with my luggage’s during my arrival, as no one on duty at the main entrance. Shuttle bus late for pickup.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2018
On behalf of all the ambassadors of the Grand Ambassador Seoul, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate your comments and utilize this information to improve our operation to better serve our valued guests. First, I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations especially regarding of the room condition and value for what you paid; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Grand Ambassador Seoul, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I have addressed your comments to the related teams to avoid the similar nature of the issues. Your comments have certainly raised many areas of concern that need to be addressed and will inspire us to strive harder for our future guests. I do hope that you will give the Grand Ambassador Seoul the opportunity to regain your confidence and goodwill. Thank you very much.
Show more
Grand Ambassador Seoul
7.6
Muy Bueno
Lydia de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior extragrande
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Staff was helpful, rooms were spacious ”
We encountered a very helpful hotel staff who helped us booked our tickets to Daegu and even helped us with booking korail tickets on Korean site which had better timings. Otherwise, some of the hotel staff service can be patchy with a staff refusing to give us extra bottles of water when we requested for the same at 2am and insisted they didn’t give additional bottles. Rooms were okay- slightly dated but well maintained and spacious. Overall a pleasant experience.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2018
On behalf of all the ambassadors of the Grand Ambassador Seoul, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback. We sincerely appreciate your business and do look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. I thank you for the honest comments and also sincerely apologize for the late reply for your valuable comments you left on. Please accept the sincerest apology for the inconvenience and frustration due to our staff. Certainly, this is disappointing for us as well. Although we cannot undo the aggravation we caused you, I would like to assure you that your experience was not norm at the Grand Ambassador Seoul. I have addressed your comments with my team to avoid the similar nature of the issues. Your comments have certainly raised many areas of concern that need to be addressed and will inspire us to strive harder for our future guests.We look forward to welcoming you again in Seoul. Thank you.
Show more
Grand Ambassador Seoul
9.2
Excepcional
Emerita de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior extragrande
2 noches en agosto de 2018
Excellent hotel”
Helpful staff who can speak english Nice breakfast at executive floor 16th Free shuttle bus every hour to all shopping markets and downtown Excellent wifi Quiet location
Escrito el 21 agosto 2018
Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience at Grand Ambassador Seoul associated with Pullman. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I am glad that your stay was comfortable. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Respondida el 28 septiembre 2018
Grand Ambassador Seoul
9.6
Excepcional
Andrew de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Spacious and Comfortable”
Spacious and Comfortable, there's shuttle bus to metro as well as bus to airport. Very convenient
Escrito el 23 julio 2018
8.8
Excelente
Louis de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche en junio de 2018
great stay”
staff was great and helped also provided late checkin
Escrito el 05 junio 2018
4.4
JA de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior extragrande
1 noche en agosto de 2017
not bad”
good location. old facilities
Escrito el 26 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
MYUNGHO de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Cost effective”
I enjoyed bath of my room and pool under the hotel . Parking space was not convenient although I mostly moved around by subway.
Escrito el 19 marzo 2018
8.4
Excelente
Des de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior extragrande
2 noches en marzo de 2018
X”
X
Escrito el 19 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
TL de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en enero de 2018
It is valuable to stay.”
I stayed two night at the hotel and really enjoyed my journey which the hotel offered services!
Escrito el 01 febrero 2018
6.0
Bethany de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2018
Okay but...”
A nice hotel but definitely more for those traveling on business. When we arrived, they gave us the wrong room and the staff on the desk were a little rude when we went down to try and change it. An okay visit, but would not use again.
Escrito el 25 enero 2018
8.8
Excelente
shim de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
4 noches en octubre de 2017
best place ”
1. no1 place in seoul 2. big a room
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
BEE
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
3 noches en octubre de 2017
location is abit out of the way but shuttle buses are provided to myeongdong. ”
rooms are huge and provide quality amenities.
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Shyh de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
3 noches en julio de 2017
Muy Bueno”
The room is clean, very comfortable bed and complimentary nescafe capsule coffee. Staff is helpful and friendly. The location is not great, 10 minutes walking up the hill from the subway but there are free shuttles to some of the locations. Overall was great.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Susan de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior extragrande
4 noches en septiembre de 2017
Excepcional”
Excellent, helpful staff. Housekeeper must work 20 hours, always available and helpful. Great central location.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Ho de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Some of the staff are really nice ”
While some are very unhelpful! Overall is quite good~
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2017
4.0
CHI de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior extragrande
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
Location is not good”
No more restaurant near the hotel, Location is not nearly the city center
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2017
12345
Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

Volver a opciones de habitación

|

Omitir