Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
Ver las 65 fotos
Cama Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
Cama
Ver las 65 fotos
Vestíbulo Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
Vestíbulo
Ver las 65 fotos
Vestíbulo Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
Vestíbulo
Ver las 65 fotos
Vista interior Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
Vista interior
Ver las 65 fotos
EN EL MAPA Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
EN EL MAPA
Muy Bueno
Ubicación
7.3
Ver las 65 fotos Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
Ver las 65 fotos
Quitado de Favoritos

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Muy buena ubicación
- a 60 metros del centro de la ciudad
- Mira lo que hay cerca
Muy Bueno
Basado en 1497 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.4
/
10
Muy Bueno servicios
7.7
Un 86 % nos recomendaría a un amigo
Calidad-precio7.6
Distancia al centro de la ciudad1. Km
Valoración de la ubicación7.3
Aeropuerto más cercanoAeropuerto Internacional de Kuching (KCH)
Distancia al aeropuerto7.5 km
  • Traslado al aeropuerto

  • Ubicado en el corazón de Kuching

  • cambio de divisas

  • wifi gratis en las habitaciones

Opciones de habitaciones
7.5
Muy buena
Comodidad y calidad de la habitación
¡Este alojamiento tiene una demanda muy alta!Reservado 61 veces esta semana | 11 viajeros están mirando este alojamiento ahora mismo
Habitación Premium (Premium Room)
Habitación Premium (Premium Room)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 30...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
  • 2 Camas individuales O 1 Ca...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Triple Deluxe - 3 Camas Individuales (Deluxe Triple - 3 Single Beds)
Triple Deluxe - 3 Camas Individuales (Deluxe Triple - 3 Single Beds)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 30...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
  • 3 Camas individuales
Indica fechas para ver precios
Suite - 1 Habitación (Suite - 1 Bed Room)
Suite - 1 Habitación (Suite - 1 Bed Room)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 64...
  • Vistas: Río
  • 1 Cama King & 1 Cama King
Indica fechas para ver precios
Deluxe doble (Deluxe Double)
Deluxe doble (Deluxe Double)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 30...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
  • 1 Cama King
Indica fechas para ver precios
Deluxe (2 Camas individuales) (Deluxe (Twin beds))
Deluxe (2 Camas individuales) (Deluxe (Twin beds))
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 35...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
  • 2 Camas individuales
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación 2 Camas - Señoras (Ladies Twin Bed Room)
Habitación 2 Camas - Señoras (Ladies Twin Bed Room)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 30...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
  • 2 Camas individuales
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación familiar (Family Room)
Habitación familiar (Family Room)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 34...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
  • 1 Cama individual y 1 Cama ...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación Queen estándar (Standard Queen Room)
Habitación Queen estándar (Standard Queen Room)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 23...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
  • 1 Cama King
Indica fechas para ver precios
Deluxe - Oferta Especial (Deluxe - Hot Deal)
Deluxe - Oferta Especial (Deluxe - Hot Deal)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 30...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
Indica fechas para ver precios
Estándar (Standard)
Estándar (Standard)
...
  • ducha y bañera
Indica fechas para ver precios
¿Tienes una pregunta para Grand Continental Kuching Hotel?
Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30% de descuento en todo el mundo

¡Los precios bajan cuando inicias sesión!

Entra ahora
Más sobre Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Más sobre Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Resumen

Ver más

Distancias e información imprescindible

Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
Ocultar

Ofrecen

Ocultar

¿Qué hay cerca?

Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
Ver más

Política de huéspedes del alojamiento

Ocultar

Algunos datos interesantes

Ver más

Novedades

Desde el 1 de septiembre de 2017 y de acuerdo a los requisitos del Gobierno de Malasia, todos aquellos huéspedes que no tengan nacionalidad malasia o no sean residentes (permanentes o de larga duración) en Malasia tendrán que pagar una tasa turística de 10.00 RM por habitación y noche. Por favor, ten en cuenta que estos cambios en la estructura de impuestos supondrá un cargo adicional y se abonará durante el registro de salida.

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1497)Opiniones de Booking.com (595)
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.3
Servicios7.2
Ubicación7.3
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.5
Servicios7.7
Calidad-precio7.6
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Todos los idiomas
Todos los viajeros (1497)
Todos los tipos de habitación
Mostrando 1086 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
12345
8.4
Excelente
Nor de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Triple Deluxe - 3 Camas Individuales
1 noche en octubre de 2018
GOOD BUT OLD ACCOMODATION”
Everything was good....its would be perfect if the hotel upgrading is done.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2018
Dear Mohd, Warm greetings from Kuching! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback during your recent stay with us. Your kind words on experience during your stay will further inspire us to continue serving all our guests with great warmth and friendliness, right in the heart of Kuching city. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching!
Respondida el 15 noviembre 2018
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
9.2
Excepcional
Shahrul de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
1 noche en noviembre de 2018
Nice place, will recommended to other people”
Best food break first. But no parking bay for customer
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2018
Dear Mr. Shahrul, Greetings from Kuching!Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback during your recent stay with us.Your kind review is highly appreciated and will further encourage us to continue providing a wonderful experience, right in the heart of Kuching city. Your comment on the customer parking, we provided parking space at our basement but during your stay, there's an event ( Goverment Seminar) going on at our property hence the parking was quite full during day time. We do look forward to another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching.
Respondida el 06 noviembre 2018
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
4.8
siti de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
3 noches en octubre de 2018
Three star comfort”
Had to pay RM5 for each extra pillow. That bothered me. The only thing I will come back for is good service by Robert, the bellboy.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2018
Dear Ms.Siti, Warm greetings from Kuching! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We have shared your review with the rest of the Service Team and Mr. Robert, and we are all very appreciative of your kind words as it will further inspire us to continue serving all our guests with great warmth and friendliness.....right in the heart of Kuching city. We do look forward to another opportunity to welcome you and your loved ones back to Kuching soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching.
Respondida el 05 noviembre 2018
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
2.8
Mohamad de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe doble
1 noche en octubre de 2018
Aceptable”
old hotel.
Escrito el 30 octubre 2018
.
Respondida el 08 noviembre 2018
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
8.4
Excelente
Richard
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble
2 noches en octubre de 2018
Air conditioning is needed to repair”
Air conditioning is no cool, other is ok
Escrito el 23 octubre 2018
Dear Mr. Richard, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear the room air conditioning was not working properly as during your stay, we are doing the air conditioning servicing which result few times our chiller was shut down. Thank you for being our guest and also for sharing your experience at Hotel Grand Continental Kuching with others traveler.
Respondida el 24 octubre 2018
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
8.0
Excelente
Kathiravan de Malasia
Viajero solo
Deluxe doble
2 noches en octubre de 2018
Muy Bueno”
I dont have breakfast n don't ni way
Escrito el 21 octubre 2018
Dear Kathiravan, Greetings from Kuching! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. Kindly to inform you that the room that you booked was exclude breakfast. There's also rate inclusive breakfast for same category of room which you booked. Kathiravan, we hope that issue will not deter you from staying with us again as we wish to continue being your preferred hotel here in Kuching. We do look forward to another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching.
Respondida el 22 octubre 2018
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
8.0
Excelente
Masazaliman de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe (2 Camas individuales)
1 noche en octubre de 2018
Excellence”
Looking forward for another stay at grand continental
Escrito el 15 octubre 2018
Dear Masazaliman, Greetings from Kuching! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We have shared your review with all of our Service Team, and we will continue to improve in providing a wonderful experience, right in the heart of Kuching city. We do look forward to another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching.
Respondida el 22 octubre 2018
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
9.2
Excepcional
MOHD de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe doble
2 noches en octubre de 2018
Excepcional”
This is my 4th time stay at The Continental Hotel. I was happy during my 3d2n stay here. Booked deluxe room via agoda, but received family due to room fully booked. Most welcome by their staff. Very kind, friendly and helpful especially the bell boy, Mr Robert. The location 3 minute drive to waterfront. Lots of parking space. The room is big, clean and tidy also the bathroom. Given 1 king bed and 1 single bed. Completed with hair dryer, iron, iron board, tv, and table. However, the air conditional is not cool enough during the day but okay in night. The tv channel also not clear. Hopefully they will solve and improve the problem. There is swimming pool for adult but neither for kids. Breakfast is average and quit tasteful. Value for money. Recommended for family, couple or personal.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2018
Dear Mr. Mohd, Warm greetings from Hotel Grand Continental Kuching! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We have shared your review with the rest of our Service Team and Mr. Robert, and we are all very appreciative of your kind words which will further inspire us to continue serving all our guests with great warmth and friendliness, right in the heart of Kuching city. Your feedback on the TV channel & room aircond are duly noted and rest assured, we are taking the necessary actions to rectify some of the shortcomings that were highlighted. Mr. Mohd, we are pleased to inform that our Premium Rooms are now fully equipped with modern bathroom fittings like rain-shower and other in-room amenities. For your future visits, please request for our Premium Rooms, which are located on the highest floor of the hotel. Best wishes from all of us at Hotel Grand Continental Kuching and we look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Show more
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
8.8
Excelente
BC de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2018
Excelente”
A good place to stay. May be a bit old but still comfortable. Will be back again
Escrito el 02 octubre 2018
Dear BC, Warm greetings from Kuching! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. Your kind words "a good place to stay" is much appreciated as it will further inspire us to continue serving all our guests with great warmth and friendliness, right in the heart of Kuching city. We do look forward to another opportunity to welcome you back to Kuching soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching.
Respondida el 03 octubre 2018
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
9.6
Excepcional
Fatin de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2018
Very good room.”
I give 5 star
Escrito el 01 octubre 2018
Dear Fatin, Greetings from Kuching! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We have shared your review with all of our Service Team, and we will continue to improve in providing a wonderful experience, right in the heart of Kuching city. We do look forward to another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching.
Respondida el 02 octubre 2018
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
5.2
Desmond de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
1 noche en septiembre de 2018
Value for Money”
By looking at the very run down of the hotel. I do not agree on RM166 (all in price) for this hotel. For the same price I believe I should be able get a much better hotel.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2018
.
Respondida el 12 octubre 2018
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
8.0
Excelente
SIVAKUMARAN de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2018
good”
good
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2018
Dear Sivakumaran, Warm reetings from Kuching! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. Mr. Siva, we do look forward to another opportunity to welcome you and your loved one back to Kuching soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching.
Respondida el 20 septiembre 2018
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
8.0
Excelente
Mary de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
1 noche en septiembre de 2018
Nice”
Add on varities of food
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2018
Dear Mary, Warm greetings from Hotel Grand Continental Kuching! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We have shared your review with the rest of our Service Team. Your feedback on the choice of breakfast spread are duly noted and we will take the necessary actions to rectify the shortcomings that were highlighted. Mary, we hope that the shortcomings will not deter you from staying with us again as we wish to continue being your preferred hotel here in Kuching. We do look forward to another opportunity to serve you again soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching!
Respondida el 19 septiembre 2018
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
9.2
Excepcional
Nur de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble
3 noches en septiembre de 2018
Excellent hotel ”
The largest bedroom , have bathtub , room clean , aircond cool , breakfast delicious , have swimming pool ,
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2018
Dear Ms Nur Hana, Warm greetings from Hotel Grand Continental Kuching! Thank you for taking your time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We have shared your review with our Service Team, and we are all very appreciative of your kind words as it will further inspire us to continue serving all our guests with great warmth and friendliness, right in the heart of Kuching city. We do look forward to another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching.
Respondida el 17 septiembre 2018
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
9.6
Excepcional
nurul de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe (2 Camas individuales)
2 noches en agosto de 2018
Good and Friendly Staff”
They give me early check in and late check out. Recommended for all travelers. Nice bed and good sleep. The only thing the food not so delicious to me but still okay. Will come again next time.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2018
Dear Nurul, Greetings from Kuching! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback during your recent stay with us. Your kind review on our room is highly appreciated and will further encourage us to continue providing a wonderful experience, right in the heart of Kuching city. We do look forward to another opportunity to welcome you and your loved ones back to our hotel soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching.
Respondida el 14 septiembre 2018
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
8.0
Excelente
Jose de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en agosto de 2018
Value for money”
The Hotel looks very old, but the facilities are clean and the staffs are very accommodating to our needs. Our room is very spacious and has a bathtub, which we found quite nice for its price range. Overall we recommend this hotel and would go back whenever got the chance to stay in Kuching again.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2018
Dear Jose, Greetings from Kuching! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback during your recent stay with us. Your kind review on our helpful staff is highly appreciated and will further encourage us to continue providing a wonderful experience, right in the heart of Kuching city. We do look forward to another opportunity to welcome you and your loved ones back to our hotel soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching.
Respondida el 14 septiembre 2018
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
3.2
peternullia de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en agosto de 2018
Worst Hotel”
Aircond not working
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2018
Dear Peternullia, Thank you for your review on Agoda.com. We are sorry to hear the room air conditioning was not working during your stay. Kindly to infor you that during your stay, we are doing the hotel chiller annual servicing therefore the aircond in your room did not working properly.Thank you for being our guest and also for sharing your experience at Hotel Grand Continental Kuching.
Respondida el 06 septiembre 2018
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
6.0
Giofinny de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en agosto de 2018
Doesnt fit the hotel price”
Wifi were really bad. Keep disconnected. It is bad enough the tv didnt have enough entertaining channel at least improve the internet. Furniture were old. Give 1 more extra big pillow would be nice. Soundproofing were really bad, can hear vehicle outside every night, cant get good sleep. The only good thing are the staff, polite and really helpfull when ask for things. Overall wont recommend. Budget hotel will be better and i believe there is more better hotel with the same price range here
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2018
Dear Giofinny, Warm greetings from Kuching! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback during your recent stay with us. Your kind words on our service staff will further inspire us to continue serving all our guests with great warmth and friendliness, right in the heart of Kuching city. As for your feedback on Wi-fi is duly noted and we are in the proces of iproving the signal and the connection for our internet service . We hope that the above shortcoming will not deter you from staying with us again as we wish to continue being your preferred hotel here in Kuching. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching!
Respondida el 05 septiembre 2018
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
8.0
Excelente
MIRWAN de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en agosto de 2018
Muy Bueno”
Very Good Service
Escrito el 27 agosto 2018
Dear Mirwan, Warm greetings from Hotel Grand Continental Kuching! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We have shared your review with all of our Team members, and we are all very appreciative of your kind words on the "Very Good Service" as this will further inspire us to continue serving all our guests with great warmth and friendliness, right in the heart of Kuching city. Mirwan, we do look forward to another opportunity to welcome you back soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching.
Respondida el 30 agosto 2018
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
4.8
Lim de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en agosto de 2018
Not worth it”
For a price which is more expensive than other hotels in Kuching, there is no breakfast provided for All types of rooms. Besides that, the room looks old and stuffy. Location is good (city centre) and there is a basement parking for customers who come with their own cars. For travellers without cars, good luck finding nearby shop for amenities and food.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2018
Dear Lim, Warm greetings from Kuching! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. For your boking, I had checked through Agoda.com and found out that you had select the Standard Queen room without breakfast. It is not all the room is with out breakfast but it is depending on the guest it self to select the suitable package which is with or with out breakfast. We do look forward to another opportunity to serve you again soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching!
Respondida el 28 agosto 2018
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
12345
Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

Volver a opciones de habitación

|

Omitir