Reservar ahora: Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel

Opiniones de Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 777 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.7
Un 88 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (777)Opiniones de Booking.com (586)
8.7
Excelente
Basado en 777 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.9
Servicios8.8
Ubicación9.3
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.7
Servicios8.8
Calidad-precio8.1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
ภาษาไทย
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 camas individuales
1 King
Twin con Vistas
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 561 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7.6
Muy Bueno
Danny de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en julio de 2014
Ok place”
High end but not very near interesting locations. High class feel and nice breakfast
Escrito el 15 julio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Maria de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
1 King
2 noches en junio de 2017
Excellent”
What a wonderful stay!
Escrito el 03 julio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Keng de Singapur
Viajero solo
Club King
4 noches en junio de 2017
Five Star Service; great location !”
No doubt this hotel has been in Siam for many years, it is still my choice of stay whenever I visit Bangkok. The hotel has aged gracefully and the people are very service oridented. Location wise it's just next to the four face Buddha and all the major malls in Siam within walking distance. You always feel welcome each time you return to the hotel! Awesome!
Escrito el 02 julio 2017
8.4
Excelente
Rina de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en junio de 2017
Wonderful stay”
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017. Location was ideal, close to malls and decent crowd. Staff were polite and professional. Gym was reasonably equipped. Would I stay there again? Yes.
Escrito el 29 junio 2017
8.4
Excelente
Brendan de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Club King
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Great Location”
While the hotel rooms are due for a refresh, this is a really good hotel. Excellent gym and spacious pool, excellent Thai restaurant (Erawan Tea House) as part of hotel but in connected mall. Amazing all you can eat deal where you order from the menu. Great location if you have business in the chit Lom area. Right on the sky train. Wine Bar 4994 also really nice to grab a drink. Club lounge not worth the additional charge. Would avoid that and just get a breakfast inclusive rate. Club level not particularly impressive.
Escrito el 29 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Juliana de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2017
Excellent location”
Near shopping malls and BTS
Escrito el 13 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Lim de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Club King
2 noches en abril de 2017
The staffs are friendly and full hands of helpful ,values for money”
One of the lady station at 17th Floor, her name are Miss Pang, polite, friendly and helpful , she will assist you whenever my needs, while my Wife Sandal was torn, she made the trouble to go SPA at 5th floor to borrow one pair for my Wife to go out shopping and get a new pair, Thank you Miss Pang, I'm from Singapore Daniel Lim
Escrito el 25 abril 2017
8.8
Excelente
See de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en abril de 2017
Close to shopping mall, four face buddha, etc.”
Smoking room was soooo smelly, but then, it's smoking level. But I've been to nicer smoking hotels. They used the cheapest toothbrush ever. It's Grand Hyatt, not the holiday inn express. I'm willing to pay US$5 more for a better toothbrush and toothpaste. I like the pillow selections. Very few room service selections though.
Escrito el 18 abril 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Royal de Qatar
Viaje en pareja
Grand King
2 noches en abril de 2017
Great location in Bkk”
Great service within central Bkk happening area
Escrito el 15 abril 2017
8.8
Excelente
Jerry de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con cama extragrande
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Location is good”
I stayed here because of the proximity to the malls, as location is just next to Erawan Shrine. The only downside was I couldn't get a room with nice view as I requested for a smoking room. Room is a little smaller than I thought, but it was ok. Might stay here again next time.
Escrito el 30 marzo 2017
8.0
Excelente
Liyana de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Nice Hotel”
Convenient location, expensive stay!
Escrito el 23 marzo 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Grace de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Good location. Classic ”
Waking dist to reputable mall, walking dist from train. Has great restaurants
Escrito el 20 marzo 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Yuen de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Excepcional”
Good
Escrito el 06 marzo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
moran de Israel
Viajero solo
2 camas individuales
2 noches en febrero de 2017
This is the best value for money hotel in bangkok”
This is not my first time in this hotel , every time is better and better every time . Great location , great crew, near all the great places ..!!!
Escrito el 03 marzo 2017
8.4
Excelente
Phong de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Suite Club con acceso a Club
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Excelente”
Should have seating area to wait for pickup.
Escrito el 25 febrero 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Khoo de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Excepcional”
Check in was smooth and the staffs were polite. The room was clean and the only thing I'm particular is the lighting in the room which I felt was too deem.
Escrito el 24 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Robin de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Grand Suite Executive King
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great service at the club lounge, good hotel service”
I booked a suite at this hotel for 2 nights and the service was very good. The location is very central and it is just next to the Erawan Shrine so it is very easy for us to access the shopping belt area. We didn't really want to explore much outside, especially we came from Khao yai back to Bangkok so it was just shopping, kidzania, eating and lazing around. Overall, this is a very good hotel with fantastic club lounge facilities.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
LEUNG de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en febrero de 2017
Great hotel”
The hotel is next to the Erawan temple and within walking distance to Central World. The room is spacious and the service was incredible and attentive. Tried the lunch buffet there which is the best buffet I have had so far.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
MARK de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Suite Grand Executive con cama extragrande
5 noches en enero de 2017
can't wait to return”
Got a free upgrade to the spa cottages, fabulous! Best massage ever.
Escrito el 16 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Chandy de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en junio de 2016
Great hotel with comfortable room”
Room is standard but nice design and clean. Restaurant is underneath hotel and close by have shopping center. hard to get taxi during noon. staffs were super friendly and helpful. overall it was a great stay. definitely come back again.
Escrito el 16 enero 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Lyco de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
2 camas individuales
1 noche en enero de 2017
Pleasant feeling & experience at this hotel”
Everything is good except the tooth brush & tooth paste, they doesnt look trustable.
Escrito el 15 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
RON de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Great ”
Always Great
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Matthew de Canadá
Viajero solo
Grand King
2 noches en agosto de 2016
great location ”
Recommended
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
JAKKARIN de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en junio de 2016
Great place”
Great place
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Chong de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en julio de 2016
good staff, great location”
will come back
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
lynn de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Grand King
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Very good hotel”
Highly recommend ! Is a good hotel , good location , good service, nice room. Had a pleasant night with the stay at this hotel! Excellent !!!❤️👏🏻👍👍👍
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2016
6.4
Bueno
Linda de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Great location”
Location is fantastic. Hotel room is a bit old and needs refurbishment but it is clean though.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Lim de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Grand King
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Good location”
Great.
Escrito el 14 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Chittaphone de Laos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Good location”
Good location
Escrito el 12 octubre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Brent de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Enjoyed the pool area and shopping in the area of the hotel.”
The hotel lived-up to my expectations, and having a small child... the pool area was really nice for kids. Note: there is some live music venue in the hotel, but almost to a person the female clients are all prostitutes. This may be a problem for some guests, although the 'girls' were all of the high class veriety and posed no real menace or inconvenience to me. It is simply something one should be aware of prior to going out for drinks in the hotel if one is sensitive to such matters.
Escrito el 11 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
zonghan de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Grand King
1 noche en julio de 2016
Excellent hotel”
Good location and value for money while we got the special promo deal... Would love to stay in this hotel again...
Escrito el 03 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Jillian de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Grand King
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Beautiful Hotel”
Paid upgrade to club room and Lounge worth every penny ! Staff amazing can't do enough.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Shu de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good service”
We stay for our short family trip, we book a club room which is very value for money,they provide free extra bed for my child due to there was no twin bed room available on the date. The club floor breakfast is good.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Fiona de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Grand King
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Great Location, F&B & Service”
Great location. Fabulous F& B. Room was ready early and staff attentive. Only downside was my aircon thermostat that keep going to 30 degrees which made for a restless night. They fixed it in the morning, promptly, though.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Gim de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Grand King
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good ”
Great
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
alan de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
2 camas individuales
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
great location”
breakfast not so worth the money, everything else is very good.
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
John de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Internet hopeless”
Older hotel with refurbished rooms better than the old florals but still weak showers and insensitive aircon. Only the lobby is grand. But it's all irrelevant if you offer the worst internet in Asia: - slow if you are lucky enough to connect - laptop connects but flakes out if you run anything more than a browser - phone may or may not connect and may or may not bring up a login screen - if your phone or iPad does not connect, you can communicate its MAC address to the hotel Business Center and they will generously make the connection. But that only lasts one day. And too bad if the Business Center is closed after 7pm - clearly they are rationing bandwidth In some way they prefer not to explain. These experiences were enjoyed in 2 rooms on different floors. And yet dull individuals seems to be staying there on business! Never again.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2016
9.2
Excepcional
YIU de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en julio de 2016
Best Location”
Very close to BTS, nice staffs, nice goods.
Escrito el 23 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Anderson de Brasil
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con cama extragrande
2 noches en julio de 2016
just perfect”
top hotel
Escrito el 22 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
JEFFREY de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Super Nice”
We checked in at around 9:00 pm and the front desk was nice enough to upgrade us to Spa Cottage! Great experience! Everything was perfect!
Escrito el 22 agosto 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Cheng de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Weekend stay in Bangkok”
Tea room served very good Thai Crusine. Guests should take an opportunity to try. We love it so much. Everything is fine from a 5 stars hotel. Room aircon is too cold at night and can't adjust to required temperature.
Escrito el 10 agosto 2016
8.8
Excelente
Kawin de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en julio de 2016
Great hotel and location”
Ideal location for meetings in central Bangkok.
Escrito el 01 agosto 2016
8.8
Excelente
Mei de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2016
-”
-
Escrito el 25 julio 2016
8.4
Excelente
Anderson de Brasil
Viajero de negocios
Grand King
4 noches en julio de 2016
nice place”
very good place
Escrito el 20 julio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Beatriz de Portugal
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en julio de 2016
Very good!!”
We went to Bangkok for the weekend and chose that area in particular and also the hotel - with Hyatt you can never go wrong. The hotel was great, fantastic location, wonderful breakfast, I will definetely return on my next visit to Bangkok.
Escrito el 11 julio 2016
8.0
Excelente
Yeow de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en julio de 2016
good location and service”
Good location and service
Escrito el 07 julio 2016
8.8
Excelente
Reza de Brunéi
Viajero solo
3 noches en julio de 2016
Pretty good!”
One of the better hotels in Bangkok. Not super luxurious but is pretty good standards in all aspects.
Escrito el 05 julio 2016
9.6
Excepcional
lim de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2016
Value for money”
Grand Hyatt Erawan have reach the standard of 5 star rated hotel with the value that i paid for my stay.
Escrito el 28 junio 2016
8.0
Excelente
Glen de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en junio de 2016
Great service, good location”
Rooms are well kept, service was good. only thing is traffic getting in is quite bad.
Escrito el 27 junio 2016
8.8
Excelente
Goh de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Grand King
1 noche en junio de 2016
Good location”
Easy access to BTS and surroundings
Escrito el 24 junio 2016