Reservar ahora: Grand Hyatt Melbourne

Excelente
Basado en 508 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.8
Un 95 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (508)Opiniones de Booking.com (3073)
8.8
Excelente
Basado en 508 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel9.1
Servicios8.8
Ubicación9.4
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.9
Servicios8.9
Calidad-precio8.1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
日本語
Italiano
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 camas individuales
Grand King con vistas
Grand Deluxe grande
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 422 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.6
Excepcional
nicholas de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en enero de 2017
Great place in central Melbourne ”
The Grand Hyatt in Melbourne is in a great location. The staff were friendly and helpful on both check in and check out. The room was spotless and well equipped. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
Escrito el 15 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Erin de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Excellent 5 star hotel”
Amazing hotel with 5 star service. Geteat location in the cbd & close to all the attractions will definitely be back
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Charles de Filipinas
Viajero solo
2 camas individuales
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Great stay”
Good location. Old gym facilities
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
chi de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
11 noches en noviembre de 2016
5 star standard”
5 star standard
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
chi de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
2 camas individuales
4 noches en noviembre de 2016
5 star standard”
Clean and friendly staff.
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2016
6.0
Andrew de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Good View Good Location for the Price”
Bell boy and concierge staff are tip top. Very elegant finish and perfect high floor view from hotel room. Frontdesk decline to assist to make complementary local calls for airline issue, i find for a large hotel group this is very petty. Toilet cleanliness were not spotless.
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Tim de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero de negocios
Grand King con vistas
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Well located, International quality hotel”
Overall a nice place to stay for a range of events in Mlebourne
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Shariko de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
2 camas individuales
3 noches en julio de 2016
Nice”
Worth the payment, location ia superb!
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Jayson de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en junio de 2016
Great location, nice room”
Enjoyed my first stay in this hotel. Near all public transport stations. Room was nice as well.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Roy de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 camas individuales
6 noches en octubre de 2016
fair”
ok
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Chad de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Good hotel but rooms need bit a bit of cleaning and manicure. ”
The restaurant is magnificent. The staff very nice and welcoming
Escrito el 25 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Lina de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Grand Deluxe grande
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
place to stay ”
second time visiting. awesome stay
Escrito el 07 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Ho de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Very clean hotel”
will stay here again
Escrito el 07 octubre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Xiao de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
NA”
I ENJOY THE STAY
Escrito el 04 octubre 2016
8.4
Excelente
MO de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
2 camas individuales
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Nice bedding and good location ”
The hotel is within walking distance to China Town and Shopping areas. Breakfast should offer more choices of Asian foods.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2016
6.4
Bueno
SOEMAN de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Grand Hyatt Melbourne Did Not Live-Up To Its Reputation!!”
Dear Sir, To my surprised the check-in staff informed me : (1). you booked through Agoda : you are not entitled to Hyatt membership point or Krisflyer Singapore Air Line Point too. (2). i was given a room meant for "disable or handicap" person : shower with chair and NO door. once i finished shower, almost the whole bathroom is full of water. (3). there is no daily newspaper. (4). staff are not attentive to frequent & loyal customer like me. ( i stayed in this Grand Hyatt Melbourne for many times). (5). No welcoming message on TV. (6). No welcoming fruit platter in the room. (7). No coffee maker or water boiler in the room but they provide tea & coffee bag. (8). Lift card often not functioning properly for many guests (i see it with my own eye inside the lift).
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
David de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en agosto de 2016
2-day getaway”
Excellent mid-week trip!
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Sacha de Australia
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Best value 5star on Collins St ”
Better than the rest around it. The staff are delightful and it is quieter. Have changed permanently from the Sofitel to the Grand Hyatt
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Kymberley de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
it's becoming my go-to hotel in Melbourne”
probably my favourite in terms of location; one of the nicest bathrooms, nice enough rooms and Collins Kitchen is a real plus.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Darren de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Grand King con vistas
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Great ”
Liked my room
Escrito el 26 agosto 2016
6.4
Bueno
Cena de Australia
Grand King con vistas
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Had to change room at 10pm”
And never got any compensation for the inconvenience especially when they charge so much per night.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Berta de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Great location and modern nice hotel”
Thanks for upgrading our room! The kids love it!
Escrito el 21 agosto 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Kevin de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
Grand King con vistas
5 noches en agosto de 2016
Excellent concierge help, especially Ms. Violet”
Ms. Violet was so helpful in details with care.
Escrito el 17 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Nur de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con cama extragrande
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Excellent service”
Great experience. Worth the money. Staff were helpful. Love the hotel and service.
Escrito el 12 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Adam de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en julio de 2016
Great location”
The hotel is in a great location, close to lane ways, restaurants, and of course some great little bars. Easy to walk everywhere or catch the free tram to the park or the market on the weekend. Would recommend the Hyatt as well for quality and the gym is state of the art and easily a commerical size. Treat yourself sometime.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2016
8.0
Excelente
Thanyaluk de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en julio de 2016
Good ”
Very good
Escrito el 24 julio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Anthony de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en junio de 2016
Great hotel”
A great hotel
Escrito el 08 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Rachel de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en julio de 2016
Treated like royalty”
We stayed at the Grand Hyatt to celebrate my daughters 8th birthday. The staff were attentive and generous and went over and above to make our time with them incredible. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!
Escrito el 03 julio 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Bonnie de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Grand King con vistas
1 noche en junio de 2016
.”
.
Escrito el 29 junio 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Siree de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en junio de 2016
Excellent”
Great Room with good heater, perfect location and decent food. However, I would like to see more greens (fresh vegetables) in breakfast buffet.
Escrito el 29 junio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Edward de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en junio de 2016
Top spot for Chinatown”
The location was excellent.
Escrito el 20 junio 2016
8.4
Excelente
Chi de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Grand Deluxe grande
4 noches en junio de 2016
Good location”
Many famous restautants and buildings around here...so convenient!
Escrito el 18 junio 2016
6.8
Bueno
Madan de Australia
Viajero solo
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Goog Location but ordinary Service”
I booked through Agoda and the rate was shown as Singapore Dollars. While checking out, the hotel staff insisted the rate was in Australian dollars and when I paid with my Singapore Credit Card, the exchange rate that was applied was way over the market rate. Very disappointing and very ordinary.
Escrito el 14 junio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Roger de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en junio de 2016
Great hotel”
One of the best hotels in Melbourne. Great location. Easy to get around with all types of transport available. Staff are well trained and professional....and friendly ... Not cheap but overall a very good hotel.
Escrito el 11 junio 2016
8.0
Excelente
Chai de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
4 noches en mayo de 2016
Good”
Convenient. Can take the tram in front of hotel
Escrito el 05 junio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Warren de Australia
Viajero solo
Grand Deluxe grande
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Perfect”
The location ond style of the Hyatt is idea. Centrally located with all the luxuries
Escrito el 30 mayo 2016
8.8
Excelente
Peter de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Grand King con vistas
2 noches en mayo de 2016
r”
property is well located and is always well presented
Escrito el 16 mayo 2016
9.2
Excepcional
KOONG de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Great room and staff”
location is great, in the city with lots of cafe and restaurant nearby. Room was clean and spacious, and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Will be back next time, love it there
Escrito el 15 mayo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Rizki de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en mayo de 2016
GREAT!”
No comments except the good things
Escrito el 12 mayo 2016
8.0
Excelente
Ryan de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Beautiful hotel to visit ”
I've been to Melbourne a number of times and tried a few hotels, but this is by far the best and will look to book again next time.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2016
8.0
Excelente
Tan de Singapur
Viajero solo
4 noches en abril de 2016
Simply awesome”
Good location, very clean, awesome facilities and friendly staff
Escrito el 30 abril 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Tim de Australia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en abril de 2016
Rev”
Yep
Escrito el 25 abril 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Michelle de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Fantastic hotel”
Everything about this hotel is great. Nothing to complain about.
Escrito el 23 abril 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Trent de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en abril de 2016
My Goto Hotel”
The Grand Hyatt is my go to hotel when needing to stay in Melbourne CBD. This time we were staying here on the night of our wedding, the staff we're attentive and extremely helpful. A lovely bottle of champagne and strawberries topped off our evening. Thank you Grand Hyatt!
Escrito el 21 abril 2016
8.8
Excelente
Richard de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en abril de 2016
Needs a renovation but still impressive”
We were instrumental in arranging the finance on this magnificent hotel, so our history goes back several decades. Am sure its been internally renovated since but; in our opinion; it could be time to do it again.
Escrito el 21 abril 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Jie de China
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en abril de 2016
good”
good
Escrito el 17 abril 2016
9.2
Excepcional
May de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en abril de 2016
Super!”
Super stay, thank you!
Escrito el 16 abril 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Lucy de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
1 noche en abril de 2016
Amazing city centre hotel ”
I had a great stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The club lounge was great and the canapés in the evening was more like a full meal with a dessert station (and delicious chocolates). The breakfast was delicious and had a great variety. The gym is great and has a small pool and tennis and basketball also. I would definitely go back!
Escrito el 06 abril 2016
8.4
Excelente
Anderson de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Marvelous”
Amazing trip!!
Escrito el 04 abril 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
christian de Alemania
Familia con niños pequeños
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Great location”
We really enjoyed our stay in the Grand Hyatt. Location is great, we explored all of Melbourne CBD by foot. Views from Level 31 are nice. Overall we would recommend the Hotel as rooms are spacious and clean.
Escrito el 04 abril 2016