Reservar ahora: Grand Hyatt Seoul

Excelente
Basado en 483 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.5
Un 88 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (483)Opiniones de Booking.com (847)
8.5
Excelente
Basado en 483 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.9
Servicios8.4
Ubicación8.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.8
Servicios8.7
Calidad-precio7.8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
日本語
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Club King
Habitación con cama extragrande
Grand Suite Executive
King con vistas al río
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 354 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.2
Excepcional
Chek de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en abril de 2017
Great service, good location and good view from the room”
We arrived early at about 10am, but managed to get our room for check in which was supposed to be at 3pm. Also, as it was our honeymoon, the staff actually offered to upgrade our room to a high floor with the Namsan Tower view for free. The location is also very near to Itaewon, as well as the popular spots in Seoul.
Escrito el 19 abril 2017
8.0
Excelente
Hyunsook de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Good ”
Nice
Escrito el 06 abril 2017
8.4
Excelente
HAEWON de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Grand Suite Executive
1 noche en agosto de 2016
satisfying”
very spacious room with excellent facilities couldn't use the pool due to overcrowding though.
Escrito el 17 marzo 2017
8.8
Excelente
Huat de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Great hotel and location”
A bit pricy but localization and quality is right up there
Escrito el 10 marzo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Matthew de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
7 noches en febrero de 2017
Excepcional”
World class place
Escrito el 02 marzo 2017
6.4
Bueno
Jaebeom de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en febrero de 2017
not clean as I taught.”
as I wrote
Escrito el 20 febrero 2017
2.0
SEUNGTAI de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Grand grande
4 noches en febrero de 2017
worst”
terrible
Escrito el 16 febrero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
BUMCHEUN de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Grand grande
1 noche en febrero de 2017
one of the most wonderful place”
what a wonderful view, especailly the city(river) view form the high place is very special.
Escrito el 15 febrero 2017
9.2
Excepcional
MINAH de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
King con vistas al río
1 noche en octubre de 2016
쏘쏘~”
it's nice hotel but the room wasn't perfectly clean there was some hair on the bathroom and felt dusty but cozy bed and great customer services.
Escrito el 07 febrero 2017
8.0
Excelente
Jose de España
Viaje en grupo
Grand twin
2 noches en enero de 2017
All good”
Good location, nice service
Escrito el 26 enero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Tso de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Club King
2 noches en enero de 2017
Excellent stay with good view of Nasan tower”
The hotel is located bit far from Metro, but it is still convenient to take their shuttle bus. It is a good choice of stay if you want to have a quiet and relaxing holiday in Seoul, rather than squeezing with the crowd in those shopping area.
Escrito el 23 enero 2017
8.8
Excelente
Mohamed de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
5 noches en enero de 2017
Very good”
Pros- Very helpful and corteous staff Cons - Adistance away from City
Escrito el 08 enero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Hana de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación en esquina con cama extragrande
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
good”
good
Escrito el 05 enero 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Rob de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Grand grande
3 noches en octubre de 2016
You get what you pay for”
Its the Grand Hyatt you know you are going to get quality in every department, not much more to say. River view was nice.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2016
5.2
Noppawong de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
good location old rooms”
old small rooms but good location
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2016
5.2
Noppawong de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
old and small room even club rooms”
need improvement
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Jisuk de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Grand grande
3 noches en octubre de 2016
beautiful view”
I have stayed in the cheapest room but it had also amazing view. It didn't have a bath tub. the room serivce was reasonable price and massage was fantastic. the only prblem I had was a queen size bed.
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Jiyoon de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en octubre de 2016
nice”
good condition of room
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Tin de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Best service that I have ever seen”
Helpful staffs and good attitude!!!
Escrito el 23 octubre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Batkhuu de Mongolia
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Just great hotel”
A bit far drom everywhere. But overall is great
Escrito el 17 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Charles de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Itaewon Luxury”
If you want to stay in luxury and don't mind paying for it, the Grand Hyatt is excellent. Clean and cozy room with a great view. The Spa is extremely good as well. Would recommend to anyone with pocketbooks they are willing to dip into.
Escrito el 10 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Min de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Friendly and attentive professional service”
I love staying here. It's got a great view of the city, great facilities (the sauna, gym, pools and garden) are probably the best in the city. The service level is what you would expect from a 5-star global brand with courteous, attentive and friendly staff. The rooms are not huge, but they are comfortable. It used to be a bit removed being up on the hill, but the area around it has developed nicely so that there are plenty of cafes, restaurants and bars within walking distance which make the stay even nicer than before.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
MICHELE de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Grand grande
1 noche en agosto de 2016
nice hotel”
super staff, nice rooms and facilities. no great location
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
CHOON de China
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en agosto de 2016
lucky chance”
on time renovation so a little busy . but their service are very good. room is very clean.
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2016
5.6
Mark de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Needs better management”
30 minute wait at check-in, "upgraded" to City view when rather have had the mountain view than the roof of the dining area, no luggage service so left to drag cases over temporary carpet to lift area, pre-fab box room and old bath area with trip hazard. Bad enough to check out a day early with no refund. Never again...
Escrito el 22 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Taher de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en julio de 2016
The Location is nice & staff & cleanliness excelent but due to not avalable the booked room i upgreaged . ”
I am satsfied .
Escrito el 23 julio 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Daniel de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en junio de 2016
Luxury Hotel!”
One of the best hotels in Korea. Not quite the best value for money, but it was very good nonetheless.
Escrito el 20 julio 2016
8.8
Excelente
Martin de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Grand grande
1 noche en julio de 2016
Business stop over”
Perfect for a business layover
Escrito el 20 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
ZHAO de China
Viajero solo
Grand grande
5 noches en junio de 2016
it is very nice view”
it is good for travelers to stay, the traffic, the food and the service
Escrito el 26 junio 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Jimenez de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Club King
1 noche en junio de 2016
Best experience in Seoul ”
Everything from the staff to the view was wonderful. The view of the Seoul Tower from my room will be one of the most memorable moments of my time in Seoul.
Escrito el 07 junio 2016
8.0
Excelente
Julia de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Grand grande
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Budget Room?”
I felt as if I got the budget room, is it because I booked on Agoda? I guess you get what you pay for. The room was still expensive, in my mind, and not worth the cost. It was dated, the desk and other furniture was scratched and discolored. The only coffee in the room was instant. The view was great, due to the location of this hotel, there are no bad views. Staff was exceptional, very helpful, and the facilities were great, restaurants were expensive but that's to be expected and there was a ton of choice within walking distance. The shuttle bus to Itaewon and Myeongdong were convenient. Bed was comfortable.
Escrito el 08 mayo 2016
8.0
Excelente
Aaron de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en abril de 2016
Business trip”
Great Location and facilities...
Escrito el 03 mayo 2016
3.2
JEFFREY de Singapur
Viajero solo
King con vistas al río
1 noche en abril de 2016
Lousy location”
Room small and lousy location
Escrito el 25 abril 2016
9.3
Excepcional
Geneva de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Awesome stay ”
Food the bed and the bidet
I really enjoyed myself I got to rest in a nice comfortable king size bed in a clean room and the room service was awesome the next morning
Escrito el 23 marzo 2016
7.0
Muy Bueno
Kin de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
King con vistas al río
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
5 stars services”
Good service, good food, pleasant experience
Hyatt always provided good services and good food, hotel room is spacious, just the location is bit far from commerial area, as its up on the hill
Escrito el 16 marzo 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Jui de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Five star hotel in a not-so-good location”
The hotel is what you would expect of any Hyatt property. However, rooms were a little too small for my liking. There were also no amenities nearby. A feeder bus had to be taken to reach the shopping area.
Escrito el 14 febrero 2016
9.7
Excepcional
Kristen de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Grand twin
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Great place!”
concierge, view, namasan mountain
Escrito el 09 febrero 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Gareth de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Grand grande
1 noche en enero de 2016
Excellent”
Room, location, food.
Escrito el 28 enero 2016
9.0
Excepcional
Min de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Grand grande
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
still dissappointed ”
location, comfort, facilities
I was up-sold a club level room upon check in. I like an up-sell so I took it, but was too busy with work meetings to make use of the club facilities. I had a late night departure flight so asked as I was checking out (at 9am) if I would be able to use the shower/gym or facilities later in the late afternoon when I was done with all my meetings but waiting to leave for the airport (9pm) and got a robotic "no club benefits are allowed to be used after check out". It disappointing and definitely not what I would expect from a 5-star international hotel brand - way to make sure I stay loyal to SPG from now on Grand Hyatt!
Escrito el 07 enero 2016
8.3
Excelente
Ricky de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Club King
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great for Christmas”
Environment, bar and comfort
Crowded hotel with strict policy of 3pm checkin was probably the only unpleasant thing. Otherwise, would stay again.
Escrito el 05 enero 2016
8.0
Excelente
Eng de Malasia
Viajero solo
King con vistas al río
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
Nice hotel but not nice location ”
stylish, friendliness and modern
Overall very nice hotel, but the location is not great for exploring seoul
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
corey de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Grand grande
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
First Seoul trip”
Comfortable bed, great view, amazing staff
Relaxing. Which is what I was hoping for. Great job by the way.
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Chun de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en octubre de 2015
good !”
NIce
Nice
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
helen de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
Weekend at Hyatt”
The view, the facilities, the rooms.
Very nice actually but to be honest we didn't tried the food. The hotel is located in Itaewon wherein there are many bars and restaurants nearby, our thinking is that our 40 ~ 70 dollars per head per meal is way too much.
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2015
8.7
Excelente
Michael de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Club King
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Excellent hotel”
Clean, beautiful interior, helpful staff
The rooms are a bit small, in particular the bathroom. Also the arrival area by car/taxi is uncoordinated and hence a bit chaotic. Other than these small issues this is a first class hotel and I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Choon de Singapur
Viajero solo
Club King
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Recommend their club level”
Shuttle service,
Escrito el 14 octubre 2015
8.7
Excelente
Svetlana de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
5 noches en octubre de 2015
Comfortable ”
Bed, view, lobby
Escrito el 13 octubre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Nicolai de Dinamarca
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Great comfort”
Service, clean and calm
...
Escrito el 09 octubre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Victor de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Club King
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
My personal review”
Location, Staff Friendliness, Cleanliness
Very Good.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Sophie de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
King con vistas al río
7 noches en septiembre de 2015
An oasis of calm”
The view, the gardens and pools, the slightly 1970's vibe
Take a river view room. Don't take club rooms as decorated with ghastly antiques. The other rooms have a Japanesy 1970's unflashy style. This hotel is a short walk to Itaewon with huge choice of small restaurants and bars. Samsung Leeum museum next door in rather chic residential neighbourhood.
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2015