Reservar ahora: Hakodate Kokusai Hotel

Opiniones de Hakodate Kokusai Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 884 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.4
/
10
Un 100 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Valoraciones de huéspedes sobre Opiniones de Hakodate Kokusai Hotel

Valoración total
8.5
Excelente
Basado en 2048 opiniones
8.7Estado/limpieza del hotel
8.7Servicios
8.5Ubicación
Opiniones de Agoda (884)Opiniones de Booking.com (1164)
Valorado a través de Agoda8.4
/
10
Excelente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.7
Servicios8.1
Ubicación8.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.3
Servicios8.6
Calidad-precio8.1
Valoración
9+ Excepcional (191)
8-9 Excelente (130)
7-8 Muy bueno (138)
6-7 Bueno (45)
<6 Por debajo de las expectativas (48)
Momento del año
Mar - May (109)
Jun - Ago (141)
Sep - Nov (111)
Dic - Feb (191)
Todos los viajeros (884)
Todos los tipos de habitación
Todos los idiomas

Mostrar opiniones que mencionan 

Mostrando 552 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.6
Excepcional
Alvyn de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar - No Fumadores
2 noches en junio de 2019

Strongly recommended. Take it. Now.”

Service crew were friendly and speak English well. Some toiletries like toner / moisturiser are kept at the front desk area for you to take and use, so you never have to worry there’s too little in the bathroom. Rooms were clean, smells good, and quiet. Located walking distance from the Red Brick Warehouse and nearby Parks. Also about 10 minutes walk to the morning market. About 20 minutes walk to the Daimon night market. All in all, excellent accommodation to stay in Hakodate.

Escrito el 15 junio 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely,

Respondida el 01 julio 2019
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
8.0
Excelente
Zhuo de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande estándar A - No fumadores
2 noches en junio de 2019

Muy bueno”

Within walking distance to the morning seafood market where we went for breakfast every morning

Escrito el 15 julio 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely,

Respondida el 09 agosto 2019
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
Loong de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande estándar A - No fumadores
2 noches en junio de 2019

Good location and facilities in hotel”

Pros: Good location: 5mins walk to morning market, 10-15mins walk to Red Brick Warehouse and Motomachi District. Nice hot bath, big room, Big carpark

Escrito el 29 junio 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely,

Respondida el 01 julio 2019
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
Romeo de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar - No Fumadores
2 noches en enero de 2019

Friendly, clean, good location, superB Onsen view”

My first hotel stay in Japan. Very friendly staff, attenive. They free upgraded my room! The room has hi-tech bathroom, the Onsen was super-B with ocean view! My first ever experience on sky spa in my life! What a great hotel! Highly recommended! Next time if I bring my parents to Hokkaido I'll definitely stay in this hotel again!

Escrito el 17 enero 2019

Thank you very much for staying at Hakodate International Hotel this time. Also thank you for your feedback during your stay during your stay. I think that you could also see the night view but did you satisfy the first open-air bath of your life? I am very happy if everyone in the family can experience this impression when next time staying. I am waiting for the visitor again from the same staff. Hakodate-Kokusai Hotel accommodation department Kazumi Sasaki

Respondida el 10 febrero 2019
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
Candice de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premium con cama extragrande – No fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2018

Excellent!!”

Good location within walking distance to the morning market, JR station and the red brick warehouses. Room is clean and new. Facilities were fantastic. Second time here in this hotel and would not hesitate to come back a third time.

Escrito el 02 enero 2019

Thank you for having you stay this time secondary to the last time. In addition, thank you for sending a place busy, an impression. Was the done large communal bath able to thoroughly enjoy it last year? By all means of the third staying waits. Hakodate Kokusai Hotel General Manager Kazumi Sasaki

Respondida el 18 enero 2019
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
9.6
Excepcional
Stephen de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premium con 2 camas – No fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2018

Love this hotel”

We stay in the main tower, the room is clean, spacious and very comfortable. The public bath is very nice and clean. Also, the view from the public bath is spectacular at night. The hotel is very close to morning market and the red brick shopping district. Thank you for the UCC coffee maker inside the room, it's definitely a plus. We were charged for 450 Yen spa tax for 3 person (150Y for each person) which I don't understand since the staff can't explain it well in English but I wished they would've explained it when we checked in. Overall I love this hotel and would love to come back again.

Escrito el 02 enero 2019

This time thank you for having Hakodate Kokusai Hotel stay. In addition, thank you for sending a place busy, an impression. The main tower which had you use it is the room which opened newly on December 20. As far as the coffee maker is glad to be able to like it. However, explanation of the bath tax is short and invites confusion and is sorry. It is the tax that it costs at the time of the use in hot spring facilities with the bath tax. This has you bear 150 yen per adult. I will make an effort more so that the verge of the use can stay againon the next time. I wait for next coming than all the staff feeling. Hakodate Kokusai Hotel General Manager Kazumi Sasaki

Respondida el 18 enero 2019
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
8.4
Excelente
Linda de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Superior - No fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2018

Onsen and new wing re-opens after Dec 20th ... ”

Very good location, main attractions all within walking distance. We drove and parked (800yen per day, multiple re-entry) then walked to the Red Warehouse shopping streets, the multiple zaka (slopes) leading to the Mount Hakodate cable car base station, churches, shrines & temples. The famous Morning market is just 2 streets down. JR is a further 8mins walk ... We stayed at the old wing, big room (3 adults) spacious.

Escrito el 08 diciembre 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Hakodate Kokusai Hotel. Moreover, we would like to express our sincere gratitude for valuable feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Onsen public bath (with a panoramic view) is being built on the 13th floor in the main building. It is slated to open in late December 2018, which will surely be a great addition to the "Hakodate Kokusai Hotel experience". We hope that you will select our hotel for your stay when you plan your next visit to Hakodate area. Sincerely, Kazumi Sasaki, General Manager, Hakodate Kokusai Hotel

Respondida el 14 diciembre 2018
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
9.2
Excepcional
Yishi de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en julio de 2018

Good hotel in Hakodate”

Comfortable and clean room, friendly staff, bus stop is outside hotel, easy to go to famous spots of Hakodate.

Escrito el 18 junio 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely,

Respondida el 01 julio 2019
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
9.2
Excepcional
Chien de Taiwán
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Familiar Estilo Japonés
2 noches en mayo de 2019

Nice hotel”

Public bath has good view. Walking distance from JR station or harbour.

Escrito el 27 mayo 2019

Dear Guest. Thank you very much for staying at Hakodate-Kokusai Hotel. And let me take this opportunity to express me gratitude for your valuable feedback. The panoramic view of Hakodate City from the Onsen public bath on the top floor is quite a atrat,especially at night. We hope that you will select our hotel for your stay when you plan your next visit to Hakodate area.

Respondida el 09 junio 2019
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
9.6
Excepcional
Kelvin de Canadá
Viaje en grupo
Premium Twin Room with Tatami Area - Non-Smoking
1 noche en abril de 2019

Best hotel I've stayed in hokkaido”

Pros: lots of parking spots, very modern, spacious, clean, Staff is very helpful.

Escrito el 04 mayo 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely,

Respondida el 10 mayo 2019
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
8.0
Excelente
Cheah de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2017

Very near to Hakodate Morning Market”

Walking distance to the Kanemori Red brick house, the main city, and also a lot of lucky per riot branches nearby, just 1 minute walk from hotel, there will be the lawson. However walking to the Ropeway/ Visting the public hall will be quite a distance away. However, walking through the vibrant city is as easy. Bring an umbrella with you. Price for me is a little expensive but cleanliness and room size is good.

Escrito el 08 agosto 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Respondida el 10 agosto 2017
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
9.2
Excepcional
DHARMAWATI de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en junio de 2017

Old Hotel, Nice View, Great Location”

10 mins walking distance from JR Hakodate Station. If you used Google Maps to find this hotel from JR Hakodate Station, it will show you the back side of the hotel, you must walk for another 100 meters to find the main lobby entrance. Very Closed to Hakodate Morning Market. After 7 pm, already quite surrounding. If you used tram, please get on/off on Shiyakusho-Mae Station, 5mins walk only.

Escrito el 01 agosto 2017

Thank you for staying at HAKODATE KOKUSAI HOTEL on this time. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We hope that you will choose HAKODATE KOKUSAI HOTEL when you come to visit again.

Respondida el 03 agosto 2017
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
8.8
Excelente
Jin de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2017

Excelente”

walking distance to the morning market. nearby convenient store, very accessible. if drive, only 5min drive to Hakodate Ropeway station. Hotel staff were very friendly, they even guide my car to the parking area and assisted me to collect the carpark voucher.

Escrito el 04 julio 2017

Thank you for staying at HAKODATE KOKUSAI HOTEL on this time.Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Respondida el 05 julio 2017
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
Delvina de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en diciembre de 2016

Recommended!”

We got the new west wing, the room was spacious even for us a group of three. And there's a bus right in front of the hotel going to Hakodate stn, but the stn also only around 5-10mins by foot. The staffs were really helpful.

Escrito el 29 diciembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Brian de Canadá
Viajero solo
2 noches en octubre de 2016

Very nice hotel !”

Loved my stay here. Walking distance to many restaurants and the harbor-side shopping area. Standard small Japanese style room. Parking was convenient for the rental car. I recommend the nearby sushi restaurant and the brewpub 2 blocks away, both great food.

Escrito el 26 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Brian de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2016

Great hotel, great location !”

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Walking distance to numerous restaurants, shopping and the harbour. Staff was friendly and helpful. Lots of parking if you have a rental car. Standard Japanese style and size of room (small / cozy).

Escrito el 22 octubre 2016
8.7
Excelente
Cynthia de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en mayo de 2015

Great Location”

Great Location, Staffs Helpful, Clean Room

Location wise is good. It's near the famous morning market. Was raining when the day after we arrived and the hotel had sufficient umbrellas for their guests. Staffs are helpful. Rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable.

Escrito el 30 junio 2015
8.0
Excelente
Chaiyot de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en mayo de 2014

nice hotel”

clean room, nice staff, peaceful surrounding

We were a bit lost at first while trying to come to the hotel form the JR station so we walked longer than it should take. Anyway, when we checked in, the staff gave us the city map and then going around was a piece of cake. The hotel is not on the main road of Hakodate and it takes a little walking to go to the morning market or the bus/tram station. However, we enjoyed our stay as the room was clean and nicely decorated. The downside was that there's no wifi in the room and we had to come sit in the lobby to get internet connection.

Escrito el 23 mayo 2014
8.7
Excelente
yue de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en enero de 2013

Elegant city-hotel”

The view and exotic surroundings

Hakodate Kokusai Hotel is the elegant city-hotel facing Hakodate Port. It is located in the oldest district in the western city of Hakodate with exotic and poetic surroundings. It is convenient for sightseeing and easy access to JR station and the morning market. It also located near to Mount Hakodate - 334 meter high, wooded mountain at the southern end of the peninsula on which much of central Hakodate that have spectacular view of the city.

Escrito el 12 febrero 2013
9.0
Excepcional
yue de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en enero de 2013

Elegant city-hotel”

The view with exotic surroundings

Hakodate Kokusai Hotel is the elegant city-hotel facing Hakodate Port. It is located in the oldest district in the western city of Hakodate with exotic and poetic surroundings. It is convenient for sightseeing and easy access to JR station and the morning market. It also located near to Mount Hakodate - 334 meter high, wooded mountain at the southern end of the peninsula on which much of central Hakodate that have spectacular view of the city.

Escrito el 12 febrero 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Bernard de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2012

Good location”

Come out from hotel turn left to Hakodate Asaichi, turn right to Red Brick Warehouses

For the discounted price we paid for the room, we felt it was value for money. The hotel is not in the center of everything but it is easily accessible via the street car to Mount Hakodate, Fort Goryokaku and other places.

Escrito el 21 noviembre 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Hung de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Estándar - No Fumadores
2 noches en marzo de 2019

Good”

Good

Escrito el 06 marzo 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Respondida el 10 mayo 2019
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
9.2
Excepcional
DAVID de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premium triple – No fumadores
2 noches en junio de 2019

Excepcional”

The location is just great, all within walking distance. Recommended Hotel.

Escrito el 10 junio 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely,

Respondida el 01 julio 2019
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
Saburo
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar - No Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2019

Excellent hotel first class at every levels ”

Can't beat the location

Escrito el 27 mayo 2019

Dear Guest. Thank you for your staying at Hakodate-Kokusai Hotel.Moreover,We would like to express our sincere gratitude for valuable feed back. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will select our hotel for your stay when you plan your next visit to Hakodate area.

Respondida el 09 junio 2019
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
8.8
Excelente
KIT de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en octubre de 2018

Excelente”

Close to the markets, laundry facilities and very helpful staff. The hotel restaurant Azalea was also excellent.

Escrito el 13 febrero 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Hakodate Kokusai Hotel. Moreover, I would like to express my sincere gratitude for your valuable feedback. We are conveniently located close to the Hakodate Morning Market, where you can purchase seafood and other souvenirs. Our hotel has a coin-operated laundry, which our guests, especially those on an extended stay, find useful. The restaurant, Azalea, that you left a compliment about, serves breakfast, lunch and dinner. We receive good reviews from our guests. When your travel plan brings you back to our area in the future, we hope you will choose our hotel and grant us an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kazumi Sasaki, General Manager, Hakodate Kokusai Hotel

Respondida el 17 marzo 2019
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
Lusy de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin Estándar - No Fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2018

Lovely place...cozy...clean”

Very recommended ... closer to bus station

Escrito el 31 enero 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Hakodate Kokusai Hotel. And let me take this opportunity to express my gratitude for your valuable feedback.We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope that you will select our hotel for your stay when you plan your next visit to Hakodate area. Sincerely, Kazumi Sasaki, General Manager, Hakodate Kokusai Hotel

Respondida el 16 febrero 2019
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
9.6
Excepcional
Candice de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin Estándar - No Fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2018

Loved it!”

Convenient location with easy access to the train station. Close to places of interests. Rooms were spacious, modern and clean. Second time back at the hotel, and would be back again!

Escrito el 07 enero 2019

This time thank you for having Hakodate Kokusai Hotel stay. In addition, thank you for sending a place busy, an impression. The room which had you use it has very high popularity and is the room which many visitors are satisfied with. Because the main building which the verge of the use opened newly in 2018 on the next time is popular, please try that room by all means. I wait for next coming of the visitor heartily. Hakodate Kokusai Hotel General Manager Kazumi Sasaki

Respondida el 18 enero 2019
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
8.0
Excelente
Chen de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación grande estándar A - No fumadores
3 noches en diciembre de 2018

Location good”

In the middle of everything. Near to warehouse and JR station.

Escrito el 24 diciembre 2018

Thank you for staying at Hakodate International Hotel this time. Thank you very much for your feedback during your busy schedule. Have you been comfortable during your stay? By all means, we will continue to satisfy you when you next stay. We are waiting for you again from the same staff. Kazumi Sasaki Director of accommodation in Hakodate International Hotel

Respondida el 20 enero 2019
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
9.2
Excepcional
Geraldine de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en noviembre de 2018

Great Location”

Hotel is within walking distance to the morning market, red brick warehouse. The deluxe family room is good enough to accommodate my family of 2 adults & 4 kids.

Escrito el 30 noviembre 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Hakodate Kokusai Hotel. Moreover, we would like to express our sincere gratitude for valuable feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Onsen public bath (with a panoramic view) is being built on the 13th floor in the main building. It is slated to open in late December 2018, which will surely be a great addition to the "Hakodate Kokusai Hotel experience". We hope that you will select our hotel for your stay when you plan your next visit to Hakodate area. Sincerely, Kazumi Sasaki, General Manager, Hakodate Kokusai Hotel

Respondida el 08 diciembre 2018
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
Pawak de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en octubre de 2018

We stayed in the renovated building.”

Nice, Clean, Friendly staff, Have a parking lot

Escrito el 11 noviembre 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Hakodate Kokusai Hotel. Moreover, I would like to express my sincere gratitude for valuable feedback. I am grateful to hear that you have found many aspects of our hotel to be very positive. Onsen public bath (with a panoramic view) is being built on the 13th floor in the main building. It is slated to open in late December 2018, which will surely be a great addition to the "Hakodate Kokusai Hotel experience". We hope that you will select our hotel for your stay when you plan your next visit to Hakodate area. Sincerely, Kazumi Sasaki, General Manager, Hakodate Kokusai Hotel

Respondida el 19 noviembre 2018
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
5.6
Benedict de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en agosto de 2018

Disappointing”

A disappointing stay as the hotel did not have onsen facilities available at the west wing (note: east wing is only open end of the year). The room, although clean, was also different from the pictures on Agoda (likely used pictures of the east wing rooms), with dated furnishings and decor. Parking was also a little difficult to find initially as GPS led to the east wing which was all blocked up and we had to find the small lane to get to the other entrance. It is also chargeable at JPY800/nite. The positive was the location as it is within reasonable walking distance to the brick warehouse and the morning market.

Escrito el 30 agosto 2018
4.8
MAN de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
3 noches en julio de 2018

Aceptable”

I would like to compliant the bad service and bad management arrangement for this hotel. On the first night, we found some insects in the bathroom and on the pillow. Then they arranged to change another room - Corner Twin Room for us. On the next morning, we confirmed with the front desk staff we no need to change another room until check out . However, when we return hotel at night, the staff told us that we changed to another room because of the Corner Twin Room had already booked by customer. We also found that all of our luggages were moved out without our permission. We asked for the Manager to explain the reason, he only said sorry and asked us to check all of our belongings. And just told us that the room had already booked. They seem don't understand what is privacy? We are very disappointed this hotel and will never choose it again.

Escrito el 02 agosto 2018
8.4
Excelente
FANLI de China
Viaje en pareja
8 noches en diciembre de 2016

quite good.”

If you compare to Lavista - which is totally for tourists, this is much better. Room is big , view is good, two 7-11s, and the famous store are nearby. room facilities are quite old - their kettle needs 20 minutes to boil the water so we have to buy one by ourselves; and when I asked for an electrical outlet, they gave us a very bad one - which burned itself after 30 minutes.

Escrito el 19 marzo 2017

This time thank you for staying at Hakodate Kokusai Hotel. During a stay, might I relax relaxedly? About the outlet, I am very sorry to trouble it. I will perform confirmation, check in future so that there is not such a thing. In addition, please use our hotel when you come to Hakodate.

Respondida el 14 mayo 2017
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
Chi de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en enero de 2017

Excellent service in good location”

Good location with 5 minutes walk to the JR station, bus stops and shopping mall. Excellent facilities - very good hot spring facility till mid night and free coffee provided from 1500 to 2100. Enjoyavlevto stay in the hotel.

Escrito el 11 enero 2017

This time thank you for staying at Hakodate Kokusai Hotel. During a stay, might I relax relaxedly? In addition, please use our hotel when you come to Hakodate.

Respondida el 14 mayo 2017
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
8.8
Excelente
Watchara de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en octubre de 2016

Nicest staff”

A bit far 600m from JR, if bus pick up will be terrific... with this price , hotel definitely is arrangable Young staff nice and smile Breakfast 1st floor is wonderful Pls visit Mt / fish market eating king crab - fresh uni / redbrick ... relax day in hokodate

Escrito el 25 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
CHIH-MING de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2016

Cozy room with perfect breakfast, best choice if you want to travel to Hakodate.”

Though the room is little bit small, but the sanitation and coziness were beyond the expectation. The breakfast was really nice, fresh seafoods and other ingredients with Hakodate's characteristic. If you're finding a hotel with high CP rate, Hakodate kokusai hotel won't let you down.

Escrito el 05 septiembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Kian de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en julio de 2016

Close to tourist area!”

Location - is about 5 - 10 minutes walk to Red Brick Warehouse and Hakodate Morning Market. A slight further walk to slopes in Motomachi. As breakfast not included in hotel package, no comment on breakfast.

Escrito el 08 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Ben de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2016

Great stay, convenient location”

We stayed here for one night and it was exactly what we wanted. Close to JR, Ropeway, and waterfront. Staff were friendly and helpfull. Our room was very large for a Japanese hotel. There was lots to eat nearby and close to the morning market. Would stay here again.

Escrito el 04 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Sirinee de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en abril de 2016

We love it here.”

The hotel is in a good location, not far from JR station and very closed to fish market. We have a room for 4 people. It's a large and lovely room. We can see the Seikan ferry through the window. We already plan to come back here again.

Escrito el 15 mayo 2016
8.8
Excelente
Ming de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en abril de 2016

Room before we did upgrade was rather small, but when upgraded was nice”

Too small a room for two adults, a little pricey for a small room. We did an upgrade with the hotel which cost us $60 SGD per night there, but was worth every cent because of so much more comfort! Otherwise nice stay. Gorgeous bay views, close to hotel and also tourist attractions.

Escrito el 23 abril 2016
9.3
Excepcional
Zhongxia de China
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2015

Great location”

Great location, overall good service, newly renovated room

Great location. We were walking straight from Hakodate JR station for about 10 minutes due to heavy snow(so without snow could be walk much faster) Abd passby morning market, where we settled all our breakfast during the stay. If walk down from the hotel, Hakodate Beer Hall just next to it, followed by Kanemori Red Brick Warehouse where many shops and restaurant you can find. Services was good too. Every shift they seemed have at least one staff well spoken of English. During our stay we had purchased special ticket to Mt. Hakodate for new year eve count down, certainly lifetime memory. Room was small but newly renovated, very clean. Thanks to the Housekeeping team made our stay enjoyable.

Escrito el 06 enero 2016
8.7
Excelente
QUAN de China
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2015

My best stay in Hokkaido”

Very nice room

We got a very large nice bay viewed room, and there's a beautiful cruise ship in the bay. The bay and the ship through my window looks like a painting on the wall - can't expect better view than that! The room is also large, clean and modern. It takes less than 10 mins to walk from JR station to the hotel, through the morning market - not very close but acceptable even in winter.

Escrito el 05 enero 2016
7.3
Muy bueno
HUAN de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en diciembre de 2015

Comfortable Hotel”

Room is big, hotel is clean, location is near to most attractions

Room is spacious, clean and provided us with air filter. Beds quality is not up to standard though. Internet access was provided free and speed was fast. Walked about 10 mins from JR station. Hotel location is good and walkable to most attractions in Hokadate.

Escrito el 25 diciembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Qiu de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2015

A little old but okay”

Location, good food around area, relatively clean rooms

The hotel is a little old and run down but still okay. Very near the morning market where you can get fresh spoils and seafood for breakfast and lunch. It is also near the red brick warehouses. Other than that I think it's a decent hotel to stay in. Oh and they didn't do room service for our room even though we stayed two days.

Escrito el 09 diciembre 2015
7.3
Muy bueno
Richard de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2015

Rooms a little old. ”

Spacious.

Rooms were a little old but rather spacious. Located between the morning fish market and main tourist warehouse spots. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel that has a direct bus to and back to the Hakodate mountain top. About 15 mins walk to JR station, 10 mins walk to morning market. 5 mins walk to red brick warehouses. About 40-45 mins bus ride to Hakodate mountain top.

Escrito el 23 noviembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
HOO de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2015

Location. Staffs. Cleanliness.”

Great location. Port view. Free parking. Great staff. Proper room size. Clean.

Location is great, near to morning market, not far away has the famous Lucky Perriot branch. Staff (Ms. Kofu) who attended me most of the time, is very helpful; including helping us to call back our previous hotel for some queries. She is very kind, and most importantly, speaks almost perfect English and this makes communication very effective and hence we get suggestion for great foods in Hakodate (Asari for shabu shabu; Lucky Perriot for Hakodate-only chicken burger).

Escrito el 16 noviembre 2015
8.7
Excelente
Le de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2015

location ”

convenient transport, nearby food, affordble

I arrive hakodate by JR line, the hotel is within walking distance from the train station. Just find the correct street and walk it down, 10mins walk as long as ur not super slow. There is bus stop in front of the hotel, the city tram is about two blocks away, hotel also sells the 1day pass for all public transport. And, in between hotel and train station is the morning market, where u can enjoy fresh seafood bowls whenever u like.

Escrito el 31 octubre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Poe de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2015

Great tourist location”

Close to morning markets, on bus route, close to train station

The rooms were a bit tired and not large but comfortable enough. We had views to Mt Hakodate, which is a plus. It's close to the main waterfront tourist places such as the morning market and there is dining choices aplenty.

Escrito el 04 mayo 2015
7.7
Muy bueno
Wenwen de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2015

Good location but small room”

Near the train station and morning market

This hotel is near to the train station and within walking distance (about 5-10mins) to the famous morning market. However, the rooms are really small and walls are so thin that we could hear people talking next door.

Escrito el 01 abril 2015
8.7
Excelente
Tay de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2014

Happy Stay”

A lot of things to do around the hotel. Nice restaurant, morning fish market, very helpful hotel staff. Always there to help you with any problem you face.

Very happy with my stay at this hotel. I enjoy a lot, the night bar is very nice to have a evening with your wife. The morning market is the best part of it. You can buy a lot of stuff there and the price is reasonably quoted.

Escrito el 17 noviembre 2014
7.3
Muy bueno
Sau de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en octubre de 2014

good hotel in average”

nice staff, clean room and near the sightseeing places

The hotel is a bit far from JR station, need to walk around 15 mins to the hotel. There is a big fish market and fruit stores nearby which is good for fresh food shopping. The hotel room is clean and the staff are helpful. One more, the hotel location is near the cable car to hakodate mountain to see the night view which is unforgettable sight!

Escrito el 03 noviembre 2014
7.0
Muy bueno
Sze de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2014

Near the seafood market, but a bit old”

Near the food market, the staff is very helpful

The hotel renovated only the reception and the front door. The room and the lift are old. I saw the staff put the cleaned towels on the floor which make me feel that whether the towels are clean if we use it. (of course, we hadn't use them)

Escrito el 06 agosto 2014
8.0
Excelente
hiroyuki de Japón
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en mayo de 2014

very confortable”

clean, convenient and resonable

the hotel is located in very convenient place, close to sea food market and rail way station as well as sea port. Airport shuttle bus also stops in front of the hotel. In overall, staying this hotel was an excellent choice.

Escrito el 03 junio 2014
8.7
Excelente
Mirjam de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en marzo de 2014

Nice room with a view on the harbour, central”

Comfortable bed, harbour view, good location

Staff was very friendly and english-speaking, the room was very nice and the double bed comfortable. We had a nice harbour view and were close to the JR Station (5 Minute walk) and to the major tourist attractions as well as good eating places. Very good value for money!

Escrito el 04 abril 2014
5.7
Pun de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
2 noches en diciembre de 2013

Beautiful city with gorgeous night view”

In close proximity to JR Station

it's about 5 minutes walk from JR station and fish market. room is quite outdated and bed wasn't too comfy. other hotels offer hot springs but this one doesn't. it's about 20minutes walk from the main tourist spots.

Escrito el 29 diciembre 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Jake de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en agosto de 2013

Comfortable stay; A+ location”

Clean rooms, Location, Breakfast

You can always tell a good hotel from the ease of check-in, which was a breeze here. The rooms are not big, however they are comfortable enough for a couple travelling to Hakodate for a few days. It's really well located, close to all the good restaurants and Bay Area, as well as public transport (tram car) close by. Lastly, the buffet breakfast is really good with a wide selection of both Japanese and Western options.

Escrito el 09 septiembre 2013
6.7
Bueno
Peter de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en agosto de 2013

Average city hotel ”

Good location, good restaurant gourmet at reasonable price, clean room

The hotel room is rather small but clean. Good location close to morning fish market and restaurants. Don't miss the night scenery of Hakodate, ask the hotel reception for a discount coupon for the cable tram to the top hill where you will have a fantastic view of Hakodate.

Escrito el 20 agosto 2013
9.3
Excepcional
June de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2013

Nice hotel,close to JR train station”

close to train station, free wifi in the lobby, larger bathroom

Nice hotel in Hakodate. Less than a 10 minute walk from the JR train station (even in the snow, with suitcases)--a straight shot when you exit the station to the right. The hotel isn't the newest but it was very clean and it did not smell of smoke. The bathroom is larger than the one's we experienced in Tokyo. The Japanese breakfast buffet was delish--who wouldn't love to try a little bit of everything--from sashimi, curry, miso soup, omelets, Hokkaido potatoes/milk/yogurt, etc. The morning market is right between the hotel and the train station, too! The one con was the uncontrollable heating. As someone who is a hot sleeper, I found the room unbearable at night. There is no thermostat or window to open.

Escrito el 12 enero 2013
8.7
Excelente
Sheng de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2013

old fashion with a nice service”

close to the station and morning market

it's really cold on the way to the hotel when it's -10 outside and wind keeps blowing, almost kill my ear. while just less then 10 mins you'll arrive this hotel, no wireless, old-fashion room, but with nice hot bath and warm tea, it's the place that U can enjoy pretty much.

Escrito el 07 enero 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Kenneth de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en septiembre de 2008

Enjoyable stay in Sapporo”

Good locality, well appointed and generally have a comfortable feel. Room was well equipped and well maintained. Staff extremely helpful despite difficulty in communication. In house restaurants were of good standard.
No Internet facility available for guests.

My wife and I drove from Toyako to Sapporo and had no difficulty locating the hotel. The hotel is located in front of the Odori Park. As luck would have it, we arrived on Sunday around noon and there in the park was a hive of activities. We went over to join in the festivities and found that Sapporo was celebrating its annual Autumn Festival. The underground stations were just 3 to 5 minutes walk away therefore it was convenient to get around. Would certainly recommend this hotel.

Escrito el 02 octubre 2008
9.0
Excepcional
Ivan de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
2 noches en septiembre de 2008

Good value”

Conveniently located, clean and efficient
none

This hotel is an easy 5 minutes walk from the JR station, and is right in the direction of Motomachi, the historic district of Hakodate. It seems to be well run, efficient and clean. There are several restaurants in the hotel which I did not try, as there are many other smaller places up and down the street to eat. Motomachi is about 10 minutes away on foot, and the wharf area is less than 5. Internet (by LAN only) works well. Despite what one may read in the guide books, this hotel is a good deal when you are in Hakodate.

Escrito el 20 septiembre 2008
6.0
Meng de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en diciembre de 2018

Short changed for family room”

Hotel provided a family room which should be considered a triple room because the 4th bed was just an extra mattress placed right in front of the 3rd bed making it impossible to move freely! On top of that, there was no enclosed wardrobe and only some hanging racks were provided. Fool me once, shame on you! Will never ever book this hotel again!

Escrito el 21 diciembre 2018
6.0
CHUN de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Twin Superior - No fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2019

Not worth for this price ”

The decorate of room was old.

Escrito el 04 mayo 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have come to rely on. Sincerely,

Respondida el 10 mayo 2019
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
9.2
Excepcional
XinYi de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Familiar Estilo Japonés
1 noche en febrero de 2019

Value for money ”

It's near morning fish market, the new renovation make the hotel looks beatiful

Escrito el 07 marzo 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Hakodate Kokusai Hotel. Moreover, we would like to express our sincere gratitude for valuable feedback. It is really wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hakodate's morning market is very popular among visitors, for its fresh selection of seafood. We hope that your stay at our hotel was nice and comfortable. When your travel plan brings you back to our area in the future, we hope you will choose our hotel and grant us an opportunity to bring you an exceptional hotel experience. Sincerely, Kazumi Sasaki, General Manager, Hakodate Kokusai Hotel

Respondida el 11 abril 2019
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
5.2
Hsiaofen de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
Doble Estándar para fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2018

Por encima de la media”

Agoda said there will be a airport pick-up, but Hotel's people didn't show up, and Hotel's employee said because Agoda didn't provide them any information about airport pick-up.

Escrito el 24 diciembre 2018

Thank you for staying at Hakodate International Hotel this time. Also, thank you very much for your busy schedule and feedback. However, we apologize for any inconvenience as there is a difference in guidance about pickup. The hotel has not picked up from and to the airport for a long time. It seems that communication with Agoda could not be made and it caused confusion. Again we apologize. We will continue to devote ourselves to providing you with satisfying stays when using next time. We are looking forward to seeing you again from the same staff. Kazumi Sasaki Director of accommodation in Hakodate International Hotel

Respondida el 18 enero 2019
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
8.0
Excelente
Manping de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en junio de 2018

Great service! Good location!”

Walking distance to Hakodate Bay!

Escrito el 26 junio 2018

Thank you for staying at HAKODATE KOKUSAI HOTEL. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are so glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. We hope we can serve you again at our hotel in the near future.

Respondida el 29 junio 2018
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
9.6
Excepcional
mayuree de Tailandia
Viajero solo
1 noche en diciembre de 2017

Near tourist attraction”

You can walk to red brick and morning market. There are good breakfast.

Escrito el 06 enero 2018

You can walk to red brick and morning market. There are good breakfast.

Respondida el 09 enero 2018
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
8.8
Excelente
Sahapoom de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2016

Good location , modern hotel”

Location near the harbor & 10 minutes walk to Fish market. Hotel car park 900 yen/night pay at the lobby before check out. Small room but comfortable & clean. Easy to drive to anywhere.

Escrito el 04 agosto 2017

Thank you very much for choosing HAKODATE KOKUSAI HOTEL.We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.Sincerely,

Respondida el 05 agosto 2017
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
Lay de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2016

Nearby JR Station and Hakodate morning market”

Walking distance to JR Station and the famous Hakodate morning market. Room is clean and spacious. They upgraded my room.

Escrito el 02 junio 2017

This time thank you for staying at Hakodate Kokusai Hotel. During a stay, might I relax relaxedly? As far as I have you like it and, about the room, am glad. Thank you. In addition, please use our hotel when you come to Hakodate.

Respondida el 02 junio 2017
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
8.4
Excelente
TING-WEI de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en enero de 2017

great experience!”

the room is not big but cozy enough to stay a night there!

Escrito el 13 febrero 2017

This time thank you for staying at Hakodate Kokusai Hotel. During a stay, all the staff are glad in the state that you were able to spend relaxedly very much. Thank you. In addition, please use our hotel when you come to Hakodate.

Respondida el 14 mayo 2017
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
null