Reservar ahora: Hakodate Kokusai Hotel

Opiniones de Hakodate Kokusai Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 589 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.1
Un 86 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (589)Opiniones de Booking.com (1018)
8.1
Excelente
Basado en 589 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.5
Servicios7.4
Ubicación8.4
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.3
Servicios8.5
Calidad-precio7.9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
más
Tipo de habitación
Twin Deluxe - No fumadores
Deluxe pequeña con cama de matrimonio - Fumadores
Deluxe Cama de matrimonio pequeña - No Fumadores
Twin Deluxe - Fumadores
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 451 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.0
Excelente
MUXIAN de China
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Not worth the money”
Location not bad, but it's a bit expensive
Escrito el 16 enero 2017
This time thank you for staying at Hakodate Kokusai Hotel. During a stay, might I relax relaxedly? In addition, please use our hotel when you come to Hakodate.
Respondida el 14 mayo 2017
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
Chi de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en enero de 2017
Excellent service in good location”
Good location with 5 minutes walk to the JR station, bus stops and shopping mall. Excellent facilities - very good hot spring facility till mid night and free coffee provided from 1500 to 2100. Enjoyavlevto stay in the hotel.
Escrito el 11 enero 2017
This time thank you for staying at Hakodate Kokusai Hotel. During a stay, might I relax relaxedly? In addition, please use our hotel when you come to Hakodate.
Respondida el 14 mayo 2017
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
8.8
Excelente
Siu de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe Cama de matrimonio pequeña - No Fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Location ”
Good location
Escrito el 05 enero 2017
This time thank you for staying at Hakodate Kokusai Hotel. In addition, please use our hotel when you come to Hakodate.
Respondida el 14 mayo 2017
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel
7.6
Muy Bueno
Wee de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Twin Deluxe - Fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Nice hotel”
The location of the hotel is not the nearest to the Hakodate station. Staff are extremely polite and helpful, making every guests feeling like a VIP.
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2016
6.4
Bueno
Kai de Singapur
Viajero solo
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Old hotel but with good amenities”
walkable from hakodate station with good amenities such as comfy bed. But hotel wing I stayed in was old, with metal keys n metal doors and cramped.
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Delvina de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Deluxe - No fumadores
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Recommended!”
We got the new west wing, the room was spacious even for us a group of three. And there's a bus right in front of the hotel going to Hakodate stn, but the stn also only around 5-10mins by foot. The staffs were really helpful.
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Cheng de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
No onsen”
No onsen at hotel
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Cheng de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
No onsen”
No onsen at hotel
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Siu de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Average”
Average on everything. The only advantage is the hotel is well known to every taxi driver.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
JIAJUN de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin Deluxe - No fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
private bath fantastic but a little small”
food is great. especially dinner. breakfast so so. next time I will not book the room with private bath. too small. but very expensive
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
RUOXI de China
Viajero solo
Individual Deluxe - No fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2016
good location”
good location
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
chung de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en enero de 2016
Good”
Nothing to say
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Daniel de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Cama de matrimonio pequeña - No Fumadores
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Pretty decent hotel”
Booked 2 nights, the hotel is 5 mins walking distance from Hakodate fish market. Room is big and clean, we enjoyed our stay very much.
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Kah de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
More expensive than expected”
This hotel is about double the price compared to the rest of the hotels in my trip. The place is clean and staff friendly though.
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Immanuel de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Twin Deluxe - No fumadores
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Good location ”
Very strategic location with the friendly and helpful staff.
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Immanuel de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Good Location and big room ”
Good Hotel with the friendly and helpful staff
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Kuo de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Cama de matrimonio pequeña - No Fumadores
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Good”
Ok
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Ka de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
very good stay”
staff are cheerful and helpful. we can leave our baggages one day earlier and it was really great for us.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2016
5.6
Shing de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Hoilday”
This is first time I booked this hotel because it near Hakodate JR station BUT I over look booking on Agoda with twin bed room for one person. The staff has charge me for extra never mind. I ask for late check out for 1 hour, the staff has to charge me for extra. Very sad and disappointed The room is ok. Toilet very small, use key to open door.
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Der de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Cama de matrimonio pequeña - No Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Ordinary hotel ”
Clean, good location. Friendly frontdesk staff. A little hi cost which without breakfast.
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2016
4.4
Moe de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Individual Deluxe - No fumadores
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
Too expensive and overall pretty average”
This hotel was really expensive. The rooms were small and old and literally no facilities. The rooms also had a strange smell. I wouldn't stay there again.
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Eakchai de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Good...Near Hakodate Beer Hall”
Very nice hotel...8 min walk from train station
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Cheryl de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Ok to stay for short trip”
Exterior looks grand but room is kind of small which is normal in Japan. The most surprise me is the room door, which is a steel made door!! Omg.. is like a Jail Door!!! We initially booked 2 nights there but decided to move out next day.. can't believe such a grand hotel with not so acceptable room..
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2016
6.4
Bueno
Linda de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Individual Deluxe - No fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Not the best”
The hotel lobby is beautiful. The rooms not so much. Dated, older part of the building and nothing special. No coffee available. Just not the nicest room. The bed cover felt heavy; the bed very small. Not our best stay.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Pong de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Staff are very nice and nice place for relax”
first choice for living
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Pong de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Hotel provide bicycle for rent”
Very good breakfast and location. Feel relax
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Avin de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Excellent location and very nice and spacious rooms”
Excellent service and very spacious, clean and nice rooms
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Frank de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Twin Deluxe - No fumadores
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Overall good hotel”
Pro: good location, we can walk to a few sightseeing spots. Our room was clean. Best of all, airport shuttle stops in front of the hotel. Con: Staff to speak more English, and our stay did not come with breakfast. We paid 2000 yens for each person.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Brian de Canadá
Viajero solo
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Very nice hotel !”
Loved my stay here. Walking distance to many restaurants and the harbor-side shopping area. Standard small Japanese style room. Parking was convenient for the rental car. I recommend the nearby sushi restaurant and the brewpub 2 blocks away, both great food.
Escrito el 26 octubre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Watchara de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Nicest staff”
A bit far 600m from JR, if bus pick up will be terrific... with this price , hotel definitely is arrangable Young staff nice and smile Breakfast 1st floor is wonderful Pls visit Mt / fish market eating king crab - fresh uni / redbrick ... relax day in hokodate
Escrito el 25 octubre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
wooyoung de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
1 noche en febrero de 2016
clean hotel”
nice hotel. not so far from train station. staffs were kind and cooperative.
Escrito el 23 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Brian de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Great hotel, great location !”
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Walking distance to numerous restaurants, shopping and the harbour. Staff was friendly and helpful. Lots of parking if you have a rental car. Standard Japanese style and size of room (small / cozy).
Escrito el 22 octubre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Manitta de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Greatnlocation ”
Good service, locate near JR staion
Escrito el 19 octubre 2016
6.0
Ang de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Good location”
Good location but room small
Escrito el 18 octubre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Patchara de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Great location and large room.”
I like the shop in this hotel, there are food and souvenir shop. The room is large and nice view.
Escrito el 04 octubre 2016
3.6
Paul de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe Cama de matrimonio pequeña - No Fumadores
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
WONT STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN”
Hotel is a 20 minutes walk from the JR Hakodate station. Hotel room was old and small. The room air conditioning was faulty and took 3 hours to cool the room, and then broke down twice during our 2 nights stay there. Front Office staff made us wait for 15 minutes to hand over the room keys to us, even though I had signalled twice to her to pass me the key. Only when I raised my voice, did she hand over the key immediately. This is definitely a 3 star hotel with 3 star service. Wont come back.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
WOONG de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Nice hotel good location”
Good location near JR station modern room
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Eric de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en febrero de 2016
The meal is very good”
Recommended to stay for 2 day in order to have a more relaxing way to enjoy the foods and springs they have provided. It is even better if you have rent for the private spring
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Ming de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Clean and good location for family.”
Room is pretty spacious for family with small kids. It's strategically located with walking distance to various place of interest.
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
BUTTARAD de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Nice hotel”
Good location
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
CHIH-MING de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Cozy room with perfect breakfast, best choice if you want to travel to Hakodate.”
Though the room is little bit small, but the sanitation and coziness were beyond the expectation. The breakfast was really nice, fresh seafoods and other ingredients with Hakodate's characteristic. If you're finding a hotel with high CP rate, Hakodate kokusai hotel won't let you down.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2016
6.4
Bueno
Wiwanda de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe Cama de matrimonio pequeña - No Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Not far from JR station ”
Great location and closed to morning fish market
Escrito el 27 agosto 2016
8.8
Excelente
Chi de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Cama de matrimonio pequeña - No Fumadores
3 noches en julio de 2016
Right choice”
10 minutes from JR station and morning market. Clean but a bit oldish decoration.
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Cindy de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Location is great ”
Location is great. It's near JR station, morning market, and walkable distance to red brick warehouse.
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016
8.0
Excelente
Derrick de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en julio de 2016
Decent Hotel”
Kind of far from station if carrying
Escrito el 09 agosto 2016
8.8
Excelente
Kian de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe Cama de matrimonio pequeña - No Fumadores
2 noches en julio de 2016
Close to tourist area!”
Location - is about 5 - 10 minutes walk to Red Brick Warehouse and Hakodate Morning Market. A slight further walk to slopes in Motomachi. As breakfast not included in hotel package, no comment on breakfast.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Yi de Taiwán
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en julio de 2016
Great”
Good
Escrito el 27 julio 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Allan de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2016
$200”
For almost $200 it better be good.
Escrito el 26 julio 2016
5.2
Kim de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en julio de 2016
Below expectation stay”
The staff speaks no English when this hotel is also a conventional centre. Room 's toilet is so small, I believe not meant for big guys. A small 19 or 20" TV in each room with no cable tv. The staff refuses to provide extra key when we are paying for 3 adults to share each room. Not worth the value we paid... No breakfast was provided when they have a big Cafe downstairs.
Escrito el 22 julio 2016
8.0
Excelente
Jennifer de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en julio de 2016
Hakodate Kokusai Hotel”
Very spacious and clean room. Location is good. Most tourist spots are within walking distance.
Escrito el 22 julio 2016