Reservar ahora: Harbour Grand Kowloon

Excelente
Basado en 2115 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.1
Un 84 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (2115)Opiniones de Booking.com (2199)
8.1
Excelente
Basado en 2115 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.5
Servicios8.0
Ubicación7.6
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.6
Servicios8.4
Calidad-precio7.9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
más
Tipo de habitación
Vistas al patio
Vistas al Puerto
Suite con vistas al puerto
Habitación Suite Ocean
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 1716 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10.0
Excepcional
Peter de Australia
Viaje en pareja
6 noches en diciembre de 2017
Great Hotel”
We stayed at the Grand Harbour Kowloon Hotel for 6 nights and could not find fault with the hotel or staff. 5mins to the mrt station and lots of shops a short walk away,if you need to go to the center of town their free shuttle bus leaves every 20 mins on the dot both ways and the driver is very helpful. We would love to stay again and would recommend it to everyone.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2017
Dear Peter, Thank you for staying with us at Harbour Grand Kowloon. Your comments are highly appreciated and we are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for recommending us and we will be looking forward to seeing you very soon. With kind regards, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Respondida el 18 diciembre 2017
Harbour Grand Kowloon
7.6
Muy Bueno
Wong de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Vistas al patio
4 noches en noviembre de 2017
Without doubt, happy with my 4 nights stay ”
What stood out most is the harbour walk. Accessible to mrt station and shuttle bus to tsc and kowloon station . Ocassionally you get china tour group creating noise pollution at the lobby . Overall rating 4 stars
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
L-Genorr de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Vistas al patio
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Great hotel”
The staff was very nice and our room was as expected.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2017
Dear L-Genorr, Thank you for reviewing us. We cannot be more thrilled to know that you have had a great time during your stay, and that you have enjoyed the services provided by our entire team. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again soon. With kind regards, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Respondida el 18 enero 2018
Harbour Grand Kowloon
10.0
Excepcional
Wesley de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
A very luxurious hotel with convenient location”
The hotel is amazing and conveniently located. MTR station is less than 2 blocks away. The view of the harbor is great. With nice pool and gym facility. Staff is very friendly.
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2017
Dear Wesley, Thank you for choosing Harbour Grand Kowloon for your recent visit to Hong Kong. We are delighted to read that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We continuously strive to provide an exceptional experience for all our guests and your compliments is definitely a motivation for us. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the near future. With kind regards, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Show more
Harbour Grand Kowloon
8.4
Excelente
john de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Vistas al patio
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
Worth the money. ”
Hotel had great view of the Harbour n the city. Hotel was close to some restaurants. The hotel shuttle was a big bonus. Hotel staff was very helpful and efficient. My only complaint was being given a smoking room despite my email requesting for a non smoking room.
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
RAEHEE de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2017
good”
good
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Esa de Finlandia
Familia con niños mayores
Vistas al patio
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Hong Kong is pricy city”
Ok hotel. Staff is very friendly and good!! Especially consiers desk men were really good and gave good info !! 5 stars to them specially!! I didn’t like beds ( line was really nice but beds not so good).
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2017
6.4
Bueno
BORA de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Nice view ”
Has a nice view if you stay in the room wih harbour view, but staffs are not really polite and the swimming pool was a total mess. So many rude screaming kids and parents with irresponsible attitude. I would never recommend.
Escrito el 19 octubre 2017
8.8
Excelente
melanie de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Vistas al Puerto
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Great location”
The hotel was located near our office and it was walking distance to the train station.
Escrito el 10 octubre 2017
8.4
Excelente
BEE de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Vistas al patio
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Good for leisure and biz trip”
One of the best sea view hotel . Shuttle to nearest mrt station is very convenient. Will be my 1st choice for my next visit .
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Trevor de Australia
Viaje en pareja
6 noches en septiembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Nice harbour views from our room. Location is a little far from most things but the free golden shuttle bus into the main shopping area overcomes this problem.
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Lila de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Beautiful, Elegant”
The only cons were sometimes rude, particularly at the desk for directions to the pool, breakfast ends early, but otherwise a great hotel.
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2017
4.8
BRADLEY de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Vistas al Puerto
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
50”
Over priced
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2017
6.8
Bueno
Petra de Hungría
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Bueno”
To try the Sunday Bubbly Brunch is a must! :-P
Escrito el 30 agosto 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Andrew de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Vistas al patio
5 noches en agosto de 2017
Great place to stay in Hong Kong”
Really enjoyed our stay at the Harbour Grand Kowloon. We were in Honk Kong with two teenage children and had an interconnecting room. The Pool was great, especially at night. There are plenty of shops and restaurants around and the MTR from Whampoa is just around the corner and easy to get around the city. Also used the shuttle which was convenient.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2017
2.0
EUNKYUNG de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en julio de 2017
Aceptable”
Very disappointed with the service and staff. I will NEVER stay in this hotel. We stayed in two connected rooms, and one of the rooms was ready much later than the standard check in time. The receptionist mentioned he would ensure the key is delivered to my room and it never happened. Besides the coffee pot was out of order and carpet in front of the bathroom was all wet. No proper apologies or any gesture for compensation or whatsoever. Horrible hotel.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
rolette de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en julio de 2017
Very nice hotel”
I like the hotel location and amazing view of Victoria Harbour, so beautiful and amazing, I like also the pool at roof with amazing view of harbour, what I missed is the view in the morning of the harbour at the pool since it is raining very hard on that day and we were not allowed to use the pool on that day, we also have a very large room whis is so comfortable!
Escrito el 21 julio 2017
8.0
Excelente
Daniel de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en julio de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Nice hotel with nice views of the harbor and HK Island. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Lobby too crowded, as were elevators, as only one or two were operational during our stay. Overall, reasonably priced and he location provided for convenient access to sites and public transport.
Escrito el 10 julio 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
MAKI de Japón
Viajero solo
1 noche en julio de 2017
Good quality hotel with the reasonable price”
It was a good choice for me to stay at the Harbour Grand Kowloon for my stay in HKG. The location is a bit far from the city center but quite convenient with the shuttle bus as well as the nearby metro station. Room is a big enough and clean. I really enjoyed the swimming pool which is one of the most attractive point of this hotel. I might choose this hotel for my next trip in HKG as well!
Escrito el 10 julio 2017
8.0
Excelente
Winarni de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Vistas al patio
3 noches en junio de 2017
Nice hotel”
Clean room, nice staff, near mall, near MTR station
Escrito el 06 julio 2017
8.0
Excelente
Gilbert de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Vistas al Puerto
7 noches en junio de 2017
Great place, definitely recommend ”
Great location, very clean and great location. A little construction going on but loved the hotel. The hotel needs a hot tub, not just whirlpool, people come back after walking all day, a hot tub would help
Escrito el 30 junio 2017
8.4
Excelente
LESLIE de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en junio de 2017
OVERALL GOOD ACCOMOATION”
Would stay here again,overall good place to stay,negatives are the hard beds,erratic room A/C, and guests allowed to smoke around the pool top area. Positives are the food,location and Harbor views and staff generally friendly and helpful,
Escrito el 13 junio 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Ancilla de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Comfy but a bit old”
Friendly and helpful staff.
Escrito el 13 junio 2017
8.0
Excelente
ho de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Vistas al Puerto
1 noche en julio de 2014
good”
good
Escrito el 07 junio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
SooHyun de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Vistas al patio
1 noche en junio de 2017
Good! ”
Email request -fast, nice swimming pool but the front agent who helped when i checked in is very unkind.
Escrito el 07 junio 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Petra de Hungría
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Good place to relax”
Hotel is a really nice place to relax in heart of HK. Amaising view from the swimmingpool, nice Sunday brunch with fresh seafood. Is a bit outside of the city center, but shuttle bus is arranged by the hotel in every 20 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui and back. Standard rooms are ok, even if furnitures are not the most modern, but room is really clean and not smelly (which happenes in many hotels in HK), Only thing to avoid is Simon at the reception. Is not helpful at all, and thinks that he can decide life and death; even if you would like to arrange just a late check-out for payment, which is for sure not possible with him. Advise: try with other colleague the day after, for sure you will get what you want! ;-) Nearby the hotel is really nothing to see even if nice location at the seeside, no restaurants, only one bar in front of the hotel, but coctails are undrinkable there. If you choose this hotel, plan a relaxing stay at the swimmingpool, with a really fantastic view there. If you plan shopping or sightseeing in HK, I would advise a hotel more in Tsim Sha Tsui or Central also for lower price.
Escrito el 02 junio 2017
5.2
Anil de India
Familia con niños pequeños
3 noches en mayo de 2017
A poor and overpriced facility ”
I stayed in the hotel with my family to have quality time. We were given a middle room that was too small to even keep the bags. We found the hotel quite overpriced as compared to the other hotels in the city. Though the hotel is at the harbour, however there is almost nothing one can do except morning or evening walks. No activities. Once has to go down to central pier or Tsim Sha Sui or clock tower. To my utter surprise hotel charged us 60 HKD for connecting 3 devices to the wifi network. Upon checking the hotel staff mentioned that 2 devices can be connected, however they never mentioned that 2 distinct and not 2 concurrent. I was forced to pay HKD 60. First time I experienced this issue in any of the hotel in the world. Rooms are quite small, staff is quite insensitive. I would not select this hotel for my next stay in Hong Kong.
Escrito el 20 mayo 2017
9.6
Excepcional
SANG de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Vistas al Puerto
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Excepcional”
Nice view.
Escrito el 19 mayo 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Gary de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en mayo de 2017
Excepcional”
Stayed here for a few days before heading on to Cebu, The Phillipines...Great Service ... Would recommend Big Bus Tour to see the sights in Hongkong.. Few perks included.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2017
6.8
Bueno
Susan de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Vistas al Puerto
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Not very central”
Need to rely on shuttle buses and taxis as there is not much to do in whampoa
Escrito el 30 abril 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Lesley de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Vistas al Puerto
4 noches en abril de 2017
Stunning”
Fabulous hotel, stunning location. Large rooms, well equipped. Very clean and comfortable. Spacious bathroom, great shower. Amazing roof top pool. Very useful free shuttle bus in to centre. All in all excellent.
Escrito el 22 abril 2017
10.0
Excepcional
ilho de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en abril de 2017
GOOD”
GOOD
Escrito el 19 abril 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Vivian de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Vistas al Puerto
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
NYE in Hongkong”
we spend new years eve in Hongkong and had dinner in one of the restaurants with live music. was very fun. at midnight everyone wnet outside to enjoy the stunning view of Hongkong and the fireworks. Amazing ! hotel shuttle makes it easy to get to downtown Kowloon and the Hongkong ferry. as it is a bit at the end of the bay you can enjoy quite suroundings at the waterfront which is rare in busy HK. can recommend
Escrito el 25 marzo 2017
6.8
Bueno
Wong de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en enero de 2017
Five star hotel”
If you look for relax five star hotel, this is the hotel to stay away from city and quiet location. If you want to feel HK life , this is not the hotel. But there is a new MTR to bring you to heart of busy colourful exciting HK life
Escrito el 24 marzo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
shu de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en marzo de 2017
perfect”
perfect view with inconvenient place lol, but whampoa is a god damn good place
Escrito el 24 marzo 2017
4.8
chan de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Vistas al patio
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Absolutely terrible experience. Room had very bad ventilation. Moulding smell.Poor hospitality ”
A/c needed to be cleaned cause the air blowing out smelt like mould. Outdated power socket your basic iPhone cable. Was terribly ill with fever and chills requested late check out and only extended by 1 hour. Anything extra was subject half day charge with no consideration or compromise. No consideration whether you need a Dr or medication. Absolute disgrace.
Escrito el 18 marzo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Woon de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Junior Suite
1 noche en junio de 2016
Excepcional”
Good,because of wedding, free upgrade to me, thank you!
Escrito el 07 marzo 2017
3.6
Caroline de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Vistas al patio
3 noches en febrero de 2017
Old and terrible view at the Club Lounge”
Very disappointed in the condition of this hotel, it needs a lot of upgrading to be at the same quality as the Metropolis and the Hyatt. Price was very reasonable but now I know why the cost was low. We were very disappointed in the food at the club lounge. I am hopeful that the new management will see to update these things. No view of the harbour at the club lounge.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Juhee de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Vistas al Puerto
2 noches en enero de 2017
Great view, spacious room and ok location ”
The hotel has a very nice view over the harbor and Hong Kong island. The room was bigger than most hong kong hotels and had a comfortable feel. The check-in experience was the worst with the staff almost shouting at me but other staff was reasonably kind. The hotel is near Whampoa station and is surrounded by quite many restaurants and shops in walking distance. Recommend.
Escrito el 02 febrero 2017
8.8
Excelente
CHENG de Taiwán
Viaje en grupo
Vistas al Puerto
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
awesome~ ”
great location, wonderful experience during stay~ Recommend
Escrito el 31 enero 2017
8.8
Excelente
Pat de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Vistas al Puerto
4 noches en enero de 2017
Swimming pool on roof was brilliant and the views breathtaking. Loved the glass side to pool allowi”
Food and drinks were very expensive and we ate out for our meals
Escrito el 29 enero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Karen de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Vistas al Puerto
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
Gorgeous Hotel”
Stayed in a harbour view room, well worth paying extra for. Close to local restaurants and shops and the harbour walk.
Escrito el 28 enero 2017
5.6
MICHAEL de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Vistas al patio
5 noches en enero de 2017
Like the Hotel have run out of money”
Zero creature comforts one would expect . V Poor exchange rate
Escrito el 16 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
Emma de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Vistas al patio
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
Ideal hotel for exploring Hong Kong ”
The hotel is in a great location (very near to the tube which is VERY easy to use) and the view from the pool and restaurant is brilliant. The breakfast options are superb and a great way to start a day of sightseeing. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable of restaurants all over Hong Kong island and Kowloon. It is great for a base to explore the city- it is not a frilly hotel - but if you are to spend a lot of time out of the hotel with access to a basic gym/pool area then it is a great choice
Escrito el 08 enero 2017
9.2
Excepcional
DOOGIE de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2012
goood”
great hotel
Escrito el 04 enero 2017
8.8
Excelente
Hussam de Arabia Saudí
Viajero de negocios
Vistas al patio
1 noche en febrero de 2016
The rooms is old ”
Rooms should be considered
Escrito el 02 enero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Dipen de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Vistas al Puerto
6 noches en diciembre de 2016
Comfortable & Pleasant stay”
Had a comfortable and pleasant stay. The staff was good and breakfast had a lot of spread. Had good variety of Indian veg as well. Complimentary drop to TST was very useful, in any case it was close to the MTR. So easily accessible. Also travel from and to airpot through Airport express was easy and comfortable. The harbour view rooms were big and with super view of the harbour. Could not use the swimming pool but as it was winter, but had breathtaking views. Will definitely come back again.
Escrito el 01 enero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
YAN de China
Familia con niños mayores
Vistas al patio
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
nice location and view, a little bit old decoration”
nice location and view, a little bit old decoration
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
james de Guam
Viajero solo
Vistas al Puerto
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
What a Wonderful view”
It has excellent view which I expected with that amount I definitely going back to that hotel But need to plan for air port shuttle ride
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Karen de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Vistas al Puerto
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Nice hotel”
Very nice hotel overall. The room could have been more modern in appearance. But it was very spacious for Hong Kong. We had a harbour view room which I would thoroughly recommend.. The view was very nice. The large bed was extremely comfortable. The bathroom was a good size. We really enjoyed the gym and pool. The staff at the hotel were helpful. The lobby area was busy but we had no problems with waiting to be checked in or out. The one thing that you have to watch out for is being charged for wifi. On Checkout we were told that we had to pay a charge for using wifi on more than 2 devices. But we hadn't! After complaining, a refund was given. Despite this issue, I would stay at this hotel again.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2016