Reservar ahora: Hengshan Picardie Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 215 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.8
Un 91 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (215)Opiniones de Booking.com (151)
7.8
Muy Bueno
Basado en 215 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.1
Servicios7.1
Ubicación8.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.7
Servicios7.8
Calidad-precio7.7
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Superior con 2 camas
Deluxe
Executive
Ordenar por
Mostrando 195 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7.0
Muy Bueno
Alexander de Austria
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
7 noches en marzo de 2014
Good hotel”
Location, price, internet
I have stayed in this hotel several times before, due to its location it is always a good choice. However the staff could try to be more friendly!
Escrito el 05 abril 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Alexander de Austria
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
3 noches en febrero de 2014
Great stay!”
Price and the location,...
I have stayed in this hotel many times before, great location, clean rooms. The room rates are for Shanghai standard definitely a great deal!
Escrito el 17 febrero 2014
8.0
Excelente
Jaakko de Finlandia
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en octubre de 2013
always good ”
clean, good location, friendly staff
Escrito el 07 febrero 2014
6.0
JIA de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Nice location, clean room, nice service”
Nice location, clean room, nice service
No issues. Clean and quiet. Nice location. Close to MRT stations, bars, dinning, and shopping area. Will stay again.
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2013
8.0
Excelente
Jaakko de Finlandia
Viajero de negocios
Executive
3 noches en octubre de 2013
Perfect for my purposes, clean, centrally located”
Location, breakfast, professional staff
Good hotel, this was my third time there, highly recommended.
Escrito el 30 octubre 2013
8.3
Excelente
Chin de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2013
awesome historical hotel nice location”
location, clean comfortable room, neighborhood
Awesome location! Love the Hengshan area, very very nice and easy to get around places. Very interesting area to explore, lots of restaurants and bars as well as unique shops. Will recommend this place to everyone who love a little more peaceful experience in Shanghai, history, and wouldn't mind the lack of modern amenities and bland breakfast in the hotel.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2013
8.3
Excelente
Alexander de Austria
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
4 noches en julio de 2013
Good reasonable priced hotel”
Definitely the location, price and the WIFI
I have been to this hotel a lot of times before and I still enjoy staying there. Its perfect location in Henshan road close to many bars and restaurants makes it a good choice for business travelers. Good rooms if you choose the deluxe, otherwise a bit small and dark. Breakfast is not bad either, well for that price its a good choice! Will be back in the future!
Escrito el 15 agosto 2013
8.3
Excelente
TY de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en agosto de 2013
great staff”
quick service, friendly staff, comfortable room
another pleasant night in the Hengshan Picardie. Laundry service is a bit pricey, but same day service. Love the buffet breakfast. Staff is friendly and have good English skills.
Escrito el 09 agosto 2013
8.3
Excelente
Daniel de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en julio de 2013
I only stayed one night, very comfortable”
Large room size, friendly staff, very good breakfast
Not bad, slightly farther than I would like from subway, in a very hot July day
Escrito el 03 agosto 2013
8.3
Excelente
TY de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en julio de 2013
Exactly what I needed”
friendly staff, good English language skills, convenient for my business
As always it was convenient and peaceful for my purposes.
Escrito el 26 julio 2013
8.3
Excelente
TY de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Executive
1 noche en octubre de 2012
convenient”
staff has good English language skills, convenient for my purposes, clean rooms
As always it was convenient and peaceful for my purposes.
Escrito el 26 julio 2013
8.3
Excelente
Alexander de Austria
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2013
Perfect hotel in Shanghai”
location, wifi, price
I have been to this hotel many times before and I still enjoying it. Its perfect location in Henshan road close to many bars and restaurants makes it a good choice for business travellers. Good rooms if you choose the deluxe, otherwise a bit small and dark. Breakfast is not bad either, well for that price its a good choice! Will be back in the future!
Escrito el 19 julio 2013
8.3
Excelente
Alexander de Austria
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en junio de 2013
Convenient!”
Location, price, WIFI
I have been to this hotel many times in the past, so far it has always been a good choice, comfortable and quite clean rooms, complimentary room WIFI, good breakfast and perfect location for nightlife, restaurants and bars. The only negative things is check in and check out - both could be a bit faster. However, I will definitely choose to stay there again.
Escrito el 30 junio 2013
8.0
Excelente
Alexander de Austria
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
2 noches en junio de 2013
Convenient!”
Location, price, WIFI
I have been to this hotel many times in the past, so far it has always been a good choice, comfortable and quite clean rooms, complimentary room WIFI, good breakfast and perfect location for nightlife, restaurants and bars. The only negative things is check in and check out - both could be a bit faster. However, I will definitely choose to stay there again.
Escrito el 30 junio 2013
8.0
Excelente
Alexander de Austria
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
2 noches en junio de 2013
Good reasonable priced hotel”
Location, price, WIFI
I have been to this hotel many times in the past, so far it has always been a good choice, comfortable and quite clean rooms, complimentary room WIFI, good breakfast and perfect location for nightlife, restaurants and bars. The only negative things is check in and check out - both could be a bit faster. However, I will definitely choose to stay there again.
Escrito el 30 junio 2013
8.0
Excelente
Alexander de Austria
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en junio de 2013
Good reasonable priced hotel”
Location, price, WIFI
I have been to this hotel many times in the past, so far it has always been a good choice, comfortable and quite clean rooms, complimentary room WIFI, good breakfast and perfect location for nightlife, restaurants and bars. The only negative things is check in and check out - both could be a bit faster. However, I will definitely choose to stay there again.
Escrito el 30 junio 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Alexander de Austria
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en junio de 2013
Good reasonable pricesd hotel”
Location, price, wifi
I have been to this hotel many times in the past, so far it has always been a good choice, comfortable and quite clean rooms, complimentary room WIFI, good breakfast and perfect location for nightlife, restaurants and bars. The only negative things is check in and check out - both could be a bit faster. However, I will definitely choose to stay there again.
Escrito el 30 junio 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Hong de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en junio de 2013
Comfort bed, convenient location, clean room”
Comfort bed, convenient location, clean room
Escrito el 20 junio 2013
8.3
Excelente
Cooper de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Nice place”
Clean room, comfy bed, good location
Most of the people who stay here seem to be in the city for business. That being said, the hotel's location is ideal for going to some good international restaurants (Japanese, Turkish, French, Italian), and is quite close to the Hengshen metro station.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en abril de 2013
Affordable Hotel”
English, Clean, Nice location
Escrito el 07 mayo 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Stuart de Australia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en abril de 2013
beautiful 1934 hotel in a great area of shanghai”
large rooms, easy to use internet, bath tub
Escrito el 05 mayo 2013
8.0
Excelente
Thomas de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en octubre de 2012
PLEASANT. GREAT LOCATION.”
LOCATION. STAFF. DINING.
Escrito el 15 abril 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
TY de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en marzo de 2013
great for one night”
good breakfast buffet if included in price
room was a litle cramped with desk at end of bed, but it was for one night. internet service speed was poor.
Escrito el 09 marzo 2013
8.0
Excelente
TY de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en febrero de 2013
nice rooms, expensive breakfast”
nice rooms and comfortable beds
nice rooms and friendly/helpful staff. Good for western travelers. make sure breakfast is included in price before booking as the charge at hotel is higher than reasonable.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Alexander de Austria
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
location in hengshan rd.”
Location
i always choose this hotel because of the convenient location in the middle of hengshan road. it is not the newest hotel any more but if your choose better room the room standard is all right. best thing and most important thing in winter are the heated rooms. this is very important in shanghai!! breakfast is all right but not very special if you had it before or for a couple of consecutive days. anyway i will stay there again!
Escrito el 17 enero 2013
8.3
Excelente
Alexander de Austria
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Location”
Location
Well, I have stayed in this hotel many times before. Because of the location, the price and the clean rooms I still chose this hotel for my business trips. The room standard it not too bad, big advantage of the rather small rooms it that they are comfortably warm in winter - very important in Shanghai! Breakfast is always almost the same, but again it's all right! Will definitely come back again.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2012
8.3
Excelente
Alexander de Austria
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Location in Hengshan Rd.”
Location
Reasonable hotel with good standard rooms, most important in winter with heating!!! The location in Hengshan road is definitely the biggest advantage of this hotel. Breakfast is okay if you have it once in while! Overall I am satisfied with my stay. Staff performance is also improving!
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Yuhung de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
not bad”
location
Not the newest hotel, but is clean and is at a good location overall.
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2012
8.3
Excelente
Wong de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en octubre de 2012
great location”
great location
great location. close to bars and restaurants and other hot spots. the room is very spacious.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2012
8.3
Excelente
Wong de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en octubre de 2012
Hengshan Picardie Hotel, Shanghai, China ”
great location
great location, the room is very spacious. close XTD and other bars and restaurants.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2012
8.0
Excelente
Alexander de Austria
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
Good Location”
Location
I have stayed in this hotel a couple of times before. Due to its convenient location on Hengshan road it has always been a good choice. The room standard however is not always the same, usually it is quite good, but sometimes the rooms a old and not so nice anymore. Staff performance is all right, but could improve in terms of friendliness - but thats China. Breakfast is all right if you are an early bird. The only flaw is that it is difficult to get a taxi in time, especially if one is in a hurry!
Escrito el 10 octubre 2012
9.3
Excepcional
james de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Executive
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Excellent hotel, helpful staff, reasonable price.”
as above, quality, staff & price
I stayed only one night but my room at the back of the hotel was quiet, clean & spacious with an excellent bathroom. The staff were friendly & helpful when I requested a quieter room & changed it promptly & without any fuss..
Escrito el 09 octubre 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Valery de Rusia
Viajero solo
3 noches en septiembre de 2012
Great Hotel in the most wonderful part of Shanghai”
Rooms are spacious and comfortable
Great Hotel in the most wonderful part of Shanghai. Right across the street from a beautiful park10 min. walk to Metro. Rooms classic and most comfortable. My favourite when in Shanghai. The desk staff speak good English and are very helpful. Rooms are spacious and comfortable with high ceilings. Everything worked well including the air cons, and there is free cable internet in the room (wireless in the lobby). Good buffet breakfast was included with the room. I can highly recommend this hotel for all travellers.
Escrito el 02 octubre 2012
6.0
Roy de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
Good location but improvable service ”
Good location good sized rooms
The hotel is located quite in the center of shanghai and offers big rooms, so it is good value for money. The food is quite ok but often for the breakfast and dinner buffets not everything is properly heated, so you can often end up with cold food on your plate. The service continues to be the weakness of this hotel. I assume it is due to the high fluctuation of staff. The hotel might look into hiring better people for more money so that they actually stay and than train them in service matters. One of the great challenges in this hotel, to get a cup of coffee in the morning
Escrito el 01 octubre 2012
8.3
Excelente
Nuchanart de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Nice hotel.”
Staffs are very nice and helpful.
The room is ok. I am impressed with the hotel staffs as they are very nice,friendly and very helpful.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2012
9.3
Excepcional
Kao de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Superior con 2 camas
3 noches en agosto de 2012
Great Business Hotel”
Efficient service and good location
The hotel is perfect for a short business travel because of its convenient location and efficient service. The rooms are clean and well kept, and there are a lot of nearby restaurants and cafes available, within walking distance. Transportation is quite convenient too if you are not fond of walking. It was a pleasant surprise that my hotel came with breakfast too as I did not expect it when I paid.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2012
8.0
Excelente
CHIANG de Taiwán
Viajero solo
2 noches en agosto de 2012
great Consistant well located hotel”
reasonable price, good location, decent room
This is always my first choice hotel when I come to Shianghai, I have been here for more than 10 times. Nice location, reasonable price, despite the age of the hotels, the rooms are still comfy and fresh. Another addtion is the hotel is not too popultaed, very discreet. close to bars, restaurant and subways. truly recommended
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2012
9.3
Excepcional
Jaakko de Finlandia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en agosto de 2012
good location and amazing breakfast”
breakfast and location
This is probably the best located hotel in Shanghai. Right in the centre but quitely located near where the Mayor of Shanghai lives. Highly recommended.
Escrito el 17 agosto 2012
8.7
Excelente
Jaakko de Finlandia
Viajero solo
2 noches en agosto de 2012
wonderful location ”
location
Was a great stay in the hotel. Breakfast selection and quality are world-class!
Escrito el 17 agosto 2012
8.3
Excelente
Alexander de Austria
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Good Location, good deal”
Location
I have already been to this hotel many times, and I still enjoy my stay there. The biggest advantage of this hotel is definitely the location in Hengshan Road, which is close to nightlife and restaurants. The room standard is all right, sometime good sometimes not so good, but overall no problem. Their staff can sometime be quite challenging if they insist on trying to speak English although one has a hard time to understand what they want. Breakfast buffet is all right for two / three days, if you stay longer it is getting boring. Anyway, I think it is good value.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Alexander de Austria
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Great Location”
Locatoin
I have been to this hotel a couple of times. Rooms are usually ok, sometimes a bit small and old, but overall fine. Check inn is just so so, staff isn't very friendly, helpful or cooperative. They alway try to practice their English, although it is quite difficult to understand. Anyway, the breakfast and the location in the "center" of Shanghai make up for the bad performance. Overall I enjoyed my stay.
Escrito el 07 agosto 2012
9.3
Excepcional
Luke de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Superior con 2 camas
7 noches en julio de 2012
Great Hotel and friendly service”
Very quiet
this is the second time i have stayed at this hotel. the staff are very helpfull and go out of there way to make your stay a great experiounce. breakfast was included with my room, it offered a good verity. the only negative if you would call it that, is it is so quiet and the rooms can be made so dark by closing the curtains, you could sleep the day away.
Escrito el 25 julio 2012
5.7
Roy de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Superior con 2 camas
3 noches en julio de 2012
Good location but improvable service”
good location, good sized rooms
the hotel is located quite in the center of shanghai and offers big rooms, so it is good value for money. the food is quite ok but often for the breakfast and dinner buffets not everything is properly heated, so you can often end up with cold food on your plate. weakness of this hotel is service. usually the check out takes quite some time and sometimes there is confusion among the staff. the service, in the restaurant, particular in the morning is very poor. hardly anybody pays attention and it is quite difficult to get a cup of coffee or anything else if you need it from one of the waiters. more concerned to play with their smartphones than to take care of their guests.
Escrito el 23 julio 2012
5.7
swee de Malasia
Viajero solo
3 noches en junio de 2012
Hengshan Picardie Hotel”
location
i asked for single kingsize bed, not given. the floor carpet was wet and flooded !
Escrito el 07 julio 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Leo de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en junio de 2012
Good location but front desk is a mess”
Location - Location - Location
we had arrived in shanghai on a cruise vessel and reached the hotel around 11 am. the front desk was manned by a number of trainees who seemed clueless on registration process which was proctracted and came across as onerous. other than this painful experience, rest of the stay was good with great service provided by all staff throughout our stay there. gym was poorly equipped.
Escrito el 03 julio 2012
9.0
Excepcional
francine de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en junio de 2012
Very clean room, good service”
Great location
Staff was helpful and curteous, my stay was very comfortable.
Escrito el 14 junio 2012
9.3
Excepcional
chee de Taiwán
Viajero solo
2 noches en junio de 2012
Excellent position and high quality hotel”
5 minutes to shopping mall and subway station, large room.
the twin bed hotel room is large and the bed is comfortable. the hotel is located just 5 minutes walk from shanhai subway line 1 and 9. shopping mall, market and pubs are all within walking distance. the park infront of the hotel is a plus. i will stay again next time when visiting shanhai.
Escrito el 11 junio 2012
9.3
Excepcional
HONG de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en mayo de 2012
great location & good svc”
Room is very good
i wish the Internet connection will improve next time
Escrito el 04 junio 2012
8.3
Excelente
Thomas de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en mayo de 2012
Mostly pleased with this nice hotel”
Location is great and this portion of Hengshan Road is tree lined and beautiful.
no real complaints. i had read other reviews before booking with agoda. yes, the bathroom had a tub with shower curtain rather than a more modern enclosure, but all worked fine. the included breakfast is served in a nice dining room with a good deal of selection and nice presentation. it was well done with good service. the hotel location is a great feature with three small parks right out the door. good restaurants and shops are everywhere. i would stay here again.
Escrito el 14 mayo 2012
8.3
Excelente
CHEN de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
3 noches en abril de 2012
Nice location”
Nice location at the center of Shanghai
The hotel in general is very nice, especially loaded at the center of Old french quarter of Shanghai, giving you a good sense of the old culture. The room is a little small, but the service was good. The internet connection needs kind of upgrade, but maybe it is very common in China.
Escrito el 26 abril 2012