Reservar ahora: Heritage Hotel Queenstown

Opiniones de Heritage Hotel Queenstown

Excelente
Basado en 235 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.0
Un 88 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (235)Opiniones de Booking.com (1703)
8.0
Excelente
Basado en 235 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.4
Servicios7.9
Ubicación7.7
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.4
Servicios8.3
Calidad-precio7.7
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
más
Tipo de habitación
Deluxe
Suite con 2 Habitaciones
Habitación Familiar Deluxe
Executive Deluxe
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 167 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
6.0
Catherine de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Executive Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
It was an okay stay”
Agoda had it in their description that this hotel had air-condition, unfortunately for us, we got there and we found out that they didn't. we found the hotel room hot and stuffy in the summer even when we requested for a electric fan(didn't do the job). The positive things we can say about this hotel is their food was nice. Also,they knew about our anniversary and left us delicious chocolates on with a greeting card. :)
Escrito el 20 julio 2017
2.0
Junyoung de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas al Lago
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Terrible Place...”
I would never visit this hotel again...
Escrito el 18 julio 2017
8.0
Excelente
yohannes de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Executive Deluxe
1 noche en junio de 2017
Good..”
Everything is good..free parking, free internet and near to the city. Clean and big room.
Escrito el 22 junio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Josh de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
5 noches en mayo de 2017
Awesome facilities and friendly staff”
The pool area is really nice especially having a spa to use in the cold. It's about a 15 minute walk down into the centre of Queenstown and a little longer back as its uphill, but there is a bus that stops right at the hotel. If you're lucky enough to get into a lakeside view room i can't imagine you would get a better view from a hotel anywhere in Queentstown
Escrito el 05 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Jacob de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Suite con 2 Habitaciones
7 noches en mayo de 2017
Excepcional”
Loved every bit about the place. Just would like a little more notice on the face there were renovations happening in the next room behind our bed head. Waking up to hammer drills and nail guns going off was a little unexpected. But otherwise brilliant. (Don't mind the noise just a heads up next time )
Escrito el 04 junio 2017
8.8
Excelente
Azfar de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Executive Deluxe
3 noches en abril de 2017
Comfortable and clean room”
Comfortable and clean room
Escrito el 06 mayo 2017
8.8
Excelente
rahayu de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Familiar Deluxe
3 noches en junio de 2016
Beautiful , scenic, great stay”
Beautiful place, clean room, comfy bed, a bit far from town for those who don't drive. Overall, Glad to have chosen this hotel .
Escrito el 01 mayo 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Hartono de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Familiar Deluxe
3 noches en abril de 2017
A heritage and vintage hotel”
Very quiet hotel with many rooms. A little nit far for city center by walk.
Escrito el 17 abril 2017
8.8
Excelente
Willie
Viaje en pareja
Suite estudio
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Overall nice”
Very large room (studio suite), very clean. Great facilities, like gym and pool. But room starting to look a bit tired. And quite expensive, although everything else in Queenstown was too.
Escrito el 25 marzo 2017
8.8
Excelente
alvaro de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Familiar Deluxe
4 noches en marzo de 2017
Very Good”
It's is like a good Courtyard by Marriott type of place. Staff is excellent, gym is modest but good, fit and finish is very good for the price. Somewhat surprised at the nickel and dining by US standards...e.g. no coffee at entrance, surcharge on WiFi if one uses more than 1GB but no warning of same. Otherwise very good.
Escrito el 20 marzo 2017
9.6
Excepcional
John de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Suite con Vistas al Lago
4 noches en marzo de 2017
Excepcional”
Very good hotel in a nice location. We really enjoyed our stay at the Heritage
Escrito el 15 marzo 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
William de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
Deluxe
4 noches en marzo de 2017
Shame no couch in the deluxe room....you'd think so! Sitting on the bed felt like a bedsit..”
Everything great....However I would say it was standard bedsit than a deluxe room.
Escrito el 10 marzo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Erin de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Suite estudio
2 noches en febrero de 2017
Perfect stay in Queenstown”
The hotel was outside of the centre of Queenstown which was really good as it made it quieter. We could park our car in secure parking under the hotel. The room was big with a very comfortable bed and great bath. The restaurant food was delicious and the staff were all friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Escrito el 04 marzo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Sam de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Familiar Deluxe
3 noches en febrero de 2017
Just Perfect! ”
Great room, large comfy beds, room service, amazing views, free car parking. Everything was A+
Escrito el 28 febrero 2017
2.0
Jing de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Familiar Deluxe
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
The worst experience ever!”
The worst experience ever! The service they provided wasn't worth the price. Staffs were rude and super unhelpful.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2017
4.8
Sam de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
4 noches en febrero de 2017
Not for the price”
Could find better for the cost, plenty of parking.
Escrito el 07 febrero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
LEUNG de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas al Lago
2 noches en enero de 2017
Beautiful View”
Beautiful View, Staff service and room is big
Escrito el 27 enero 2017
8.8
Excelente
fitri de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 Habitaciones con Vistas al Lago
2 noches en enero de 2017
Great hotel”
Clean , spacious, beautiful, with great amenities. The cons: service - There were pieces of broken glass in our room and we asked them to clean and vaccuum it. Noone ever come up to our room. Location: a bit out of where the cafes restaurants and retails were located
Escrito el 08 enero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Kwong de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Familiar Deluxe
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Good but expensive”
Good view and clean
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2016
4.8
Christopher de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Familiar Deluxe
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Not worth money”
It probably used to be good, but they are slipping. Hallways stank on arrival. Was gone next day. Restaurant excellent quality one day, poor the next. Had feel of poorly managed place that was on the way down. Inconvenient location.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2016
6.0
Aaron de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche en julio de 2016
Somewhat overated”
Quite expensive for a pretty standard hotel. Kettles were very old and not sure if it was clean as you can't open it. Beds were pretty good though. Specially provided to give you a good sleep.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Yingfang de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche en julio de 2016
Spacious room with limited parking lots”
A pleasant stay at Heritage. Bed was so comfortable that we don't feel like getting out of bed. Heritage is about 3 mins drive away from the heart of Queenstown. Slightly further but it is still a good place to stay.
Escrito el 24 julio 2016
8.8
Excelente
susan de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Suite con 2 Habitaciones
5 noches en junio de 2016
Heritage - Great hotel”
Convenient, could walk to downtown.
Escrito el 26 junio 2016
9.6
Excepcional
rey de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en junio de 2016
Outstanding service”
Thanks guys we really appreciate what you did. You guys are the best. Because of your outstanding service, Heritage will always be in our map whenever and wherever we take our vacation. Thank you!
Escrito el 20 junio 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Neil de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Familiar Deluxe
1 noche en mayo de 2016
WE enjoyed out stay.”
WE enjoyed out stay.
Escrito el 24 mayo 2016
8.8
Excelente
Yufeng de China
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche en mayo de 2016
nice location, a bit away from the city center but quiet”
Spacious room with balcony overlooking the lake.. Staff was polite and helpful
Escrito el 11 mayo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Eric de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Suite con Vistas al Lago
4 noches en marzo de 2016
Romantic ”
Such a wonderful place, great views and very romantic
Escrito el 09 mayo 2016
8.4
Excelente
Debbie de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Executive Deluxe
1 noche en abril de 2016
Heritage ”
I found the bed really uncomfortable and when we ordered room service dinner they didn't listen to my dietary needs.
Escrito el 20 abril 2016
7.7
Muy Bueno
christabel de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Suite con Vistas al Lago
1 noche en marzo de 2016
A charming place..”
Spacious room with balcony overlooking the lake.. Staff was polite and helpful
Overall nice stay. The view was great. Would probably avoid cooking in the room next time though :)
Escrito el 30 marzo 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Timur de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche en marzo de 2016
short stay”
great rooms with a view, good location as well with a nice walk in to town a bit expensive
Escrito el 28 marzo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Hor de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Modern Room, Car Park Avail, Car is important,”
we booked deluxe room and was so happy we were told we were upgraded to the lake view. Perfect ending to our trip. The view is so beautiful and serene and sitting at the balcony enjoying it makes it so much more lovely. The room is so spacious with a couch in the TV area and makes it all so modern. Bathroom comes with a bath tub. Bed is very comfortable but the room is rather hot and we had to open the balcony window for some wind to come in. Suggest to stay here if one has a car. Without it, the walk can be quite far and hilly. Overall a great place and we are glad we stayed here.
Escrito el 26 marzo 2016
5.6
wayne de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Suite con Vistas al Lago
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Disappointed ”
Just thought it coulee have been cleaner
Escrito el 09 febrero 2016
7.0
Muy Bueno
Stephen de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Familiar Deluxe
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Good”
Good size room, clean and tidy
The stairway smelt foisty otherwise ok. No AC or ceiling fans and it was a hot night. Windows don't have screens but had to have open for air which allowed plenty of bugs in.
Escrito el 07 febrero 2016
8.4
Excelente
Brian de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas al Lago
2 noches en enero de 2016
Excellent location if you like a short walk to and from the town.lovely views, quiet.”
Loop walk to Sunshine Beach and rhen up to Fernhill takes about 4 hours, worthwhile.
Escrito el 06 febrero 2016
6.7
Bueno
JIRO de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Suite estudio
1 noche en enero de 2016
nice bed!”
bed, helpful staff, large room
relaxing but seemed the hotel can't wait to kick you out of the premises on the day of the check out
Escrito el 08 enero 2016
8.3
Excelente
Warren de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Familiar Deluxe
4 noches en abril de 2015
Nice hotel, but a little far from town”
Cleanliness, Hotel/Room standards
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. It was comfortable, clean and the rooms are generally of a good standard. There is free parking at the hotel. If you plan to walk into town, it is a good 15 or 20 minutes (depending on your speed).
Escrito el 05 enero 2016
8.7
Excelente
tausif de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Review”
Friendly staff, stunning views and clean rooms
Escrito el 03 enero 2016
7.0
Muy Bueno
Petr de República Checa
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Familiar Deluxe
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Not impressed ”
Location
Our room wasn't ready at 14:00 we had to wait extra 20 min, we did received voucher for free drink at the bar tho. We have stayed in the forest wing and the bottom door wouldn't open with our key. When we got into our room we have found half drunk can of soda in our fridge. Also we had only one large towel in the bathroom, had to ask for another one. Elevator broke on a second day and been out of order all day. The room service was very late our room didn't get made up till late afternoon. The door from the shower didn't close properly. Me and my fiancé wanted to treat ourselves with nice accommodation for New Year's but has been left disappointed.
Escrito el 03 enero 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Yu-Hsin de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 Habitaciones con Vistas al Lago
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great view, great room great facility!! ”
View from room, room space, hotel facilities
The most enjoyable stay in my NZ trips
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Hwee de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Quaint hotel located away from the bustle of town ”
Excellent views from the room of the lake, comfortable beds with excellent housekeeping, amenities
One of the better hotels in the trip. Hotel room was comfortably furnished and housekeeping was excellent. Beds were roomy and nice to sleep in. Temperature of the room well controlled and not too chilly.
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Eric de Malasia
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Reliable and great location”
Location, Hot tub, Sauna
Few things I love about this place: Great location, hot tub and sauna, very spacious, always clean. But WIFI sucks - only 500MB per room.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Eric de Malasia
Viajero solo
Executive Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2015
Hot spa after snow”
Hot spa, sauna, spacious room
Plenty of space in the room, hot spa and sauna after snow is awesome. However, WIFI is limited to only 500MB per room up to 2 devices. We have two person staying, with 4 devices each... so it wasn't satisfactory for us.
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Nicolette de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
Heritage Hotel”
The bed
Our stay was good. Parking was limited, when we got back late from a dinner it was hard to find a park. We didn't eat at the Heritage, so can't comment on the food.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Jodie de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite con 2 Habitaciones
3 noches en septiembre de 2015
Jodi”
Size of apartment, the beds and staff
4 nights
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
cheng de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
Nice hotel suits my needs ”
Great location friendly staff
Nice and easy
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Paul de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Familiar Deluxe
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Heritage hotel”
The native bush outside the room, staff and comfortable room
We stayed two nights in the heritage and throughly enjoyed it. The staff are very helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel food was very good. Overall it's a good hotel that provides a good standard of accommodation.
Escrito el 23 agosto 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
jane de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Location”
Buffet Breakfast was great / bed was comfortable but no electric blankets /
I felt the location was further out than shown on the map. Had I realised it was up the hill quite so far I probably would not have booked it. I had injured my knee skiing and there is no shuttle provided by the hotel which I think would be an excellent idea, maybe 3-4 times a day into town and back again
Escrito el 14 agosto 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Carolyn de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe con Vistas al Lago
6 noches en julio de 2015
Solo ski trip to Queenstown”
The room at this hotel was lovely with a super comfortable bed. The staff were always happy and cheerful and extremely helpful and knowledgable. The view from my room was incredible.
I thoroughly enjoyed my 6 night stay at Heritage. I would choose this hotel again. The staff were terrific. The concierge was very helpful when making daily plans. The restaurant food was great too. I ordered room service a couple of times and ate at the bar. The restaurant food was much nicer than the bar food, but more expensive too. The hotel has a bus stop across the road where I caught ski mountain transport everyday. The hotel staff took care of all my bookings. I traveled to Remarkables, Cardrona and Treble Cone. Heated pool, spa and sauna were a treat after skiing all day. I also had a bath in my room which was a bonus. The bed was one of the most comfortable that I've encountered. My only gripe is with the limited wifi. 500mb of daily wifi seemed to disappear very quickly and I was bumped off a couple of times. Pretty annoying.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2015
8.3
Excelente
Jess de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2015
Weekend get away”
Beautiful rooms, comfortable and easy
We had a great time at the Heritage, but the bar and restaurant were a let down. Bartenders didnt know how to make their cocktails (milk in an expresso martini?!) and couldnt speak English. The restaurant was over priced and had a very strange menu, the bar menu was cheaper but tiny and very average meals. Also, there were no rules surrounding children, they were allowed to run and scream around the place. If they want to pitch as a 4 star hotel, a couples getaway then they need to sort this out. The rooms are very comfortable and luxurious, there is a spa, pool and gym, we enjoyed staying here, it just feels like the place needs to reassess what kind of hotel they want to be.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Jenny de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Executive Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2015
Some Ideas”
The style and character.
I love staying at this Hotel .This time our stay was slightly spoilt by other quests. An idea may be to set some standards in the restaurant.A dress code and perhaps an age limit. Its a lovely place and our enjoyment was spoilt by young children in their pyjamas running around,adults VERY casually dressed and behaving like it was a bar. It was a special evening for us and definately not the place to eat if this was a special occassion. The staff did their best to address the problem but with no codes in place it was difficuilt. We would stay again as the hoel is lovely but would think twice about eating or using the bar.
Escrito el 28 julio 2015