Reservar ahora: Hilton Brussels Grand Place

Excelente
Basado en 153 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.5
Un 100 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (153)Opiniones de Booking.com (1909)
8.5
Excelente
Basado en 153 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.9
Servicios8.0
Ubicación9.6
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.4
Servicios8.5
Calidad-precio8.1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
한국어
Français
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Doble con cama extragrande
Habitación King Deluxe
Habitación Familiar King
Junior Suite King
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 131 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.7
Excepcional
YEUNG de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con cama extragrande
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Highly recommended”
Good location, Clean, Comfortable
Value for money. Close to train station. Staff very friendly. Clean and comfortable room
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
MICHELLE de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble con cama extragrande
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Best Location in Brussels”
Location, Value for Money, Kind Staff
The Hotel location was very very good as it is just opposite Brussels Central Terminal. Near Grand Palace Market and a lot of restaurant options to choose from. Very good for Familier traveling with kids :)
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Jie de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble - 2 camas
1 noche en agosto de 2015
fda”
fds
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2015
8.7
Excelente
Tzu de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Great location”
Big room, location
Just 2 mins walk
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
YUCHUN de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King Deluxe
3 noches en junio de 2015
Good location”
Good location, old-school style, kind staff
Escrito el 29 junio 2015
9.0
Excepcional
PUI de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King - Accesible Minusválidos
5 noches en junio de 2015
Perfect location”
Perfect location
Excellent location and spacious room. Walking to key atractions
Escrito el 27 junio 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Tristan de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble con cama extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2015
Excellent location”
location!
Just outside the train station and few minutes of walk to Grand Place and all the tourist spots!
Escrito el 24 junio 2015
8.0
Excelente
Ari de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble - 2 camas
1 noche en junio de 2015
Good for stay in Brussels ”
Strategic, cheap, clean
Overral is good. The most affordable 4 star hotel throughout my stay in Europe. What I like best is its location. It's just precisely in front of Brussel Central, one of the big train station in Brussels besides Brussels midi. I hhink one thing needs to be improved is the furniture because even though the hotel has done some renovation, I can see that some of the furnitures in our room still used the worn out ones.
Escrito el 17 junio 2015
8.7
Excelente
HOI de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con cama extragrande
4 noches en junio de 2015
Great location at Brussels Centeral Station”
Location is great
Escrito el 10 junio 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Dennis de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble - 2 camas
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Conveniently located, friendly staff at the Hilton”
Warm staff, convenient location, good breakfast buffet
I enjoyed my brief stay at Hilton Grand Place. I was on the train from Brugge and the train stopped at Brussels Central. From there I started browsing through my map and I started to locate the hotel from Madeleine. Upon alighting the train a stranger may find itself on an exit facing the Hilton, or otherwise the Parc or Madeleine exits. In which case I would recommend that Hilton puts up its directional signs to guide the traveler where the hotel is. As for the hotel, the staff are welcoming and attentive, especially the ones at the Epicentre Restaurant. The food selection was up to the mark. I do recommend this hotel. It certainly adds up to make a great holiday in Brussels.
Escrito el 02 junio 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Mercedita de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble - 2 camas
3 noches en abril de 2015
comfortable hotel”
location, helpful staff and comfortable bed
great
Escrito el 11 mayo 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Pintas de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Familiar King
1 noche en abril de 2015
Best location in Brussels”
Location, Staffs, Nice room
I would recommend this to anyone visiting Brussels as it is located right opposite to Central station. Super convenient if you travel by train, you can easily commute to Airport or other cities like Bruges or Ghent. The hotel staffs and concierge were very friendly and informative. The rooms are spacious, clean and up to the standard. I would return to Hilton Grand Place next time I gonna come to Brussels again
Escrito el 27 abril 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Pintas de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble con cama extragrande
1 noche en abril de 2015
Best location in Brussels”
Location, Staff performance, great room
The hotel is located just opposite to Brussels Central station which makes it super easy to reach from the airport and other cities. Hotel staffs were super helpful and generous. One of the staffs even gave us milk for our baby when we ran out of it and supermarket was closed. Hotel room is spacious, clean, and up to the standard. It is only 5 minutes walking to Grand Place. We couldn't ask for better hotel. Great stay and I would recommend it to anyone visiting Brussels.
Escrito el 24 abril 2015
9.3
Excepcional
eoin de Irlanda
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble - 2 camas
1 noche en marzo de 2015
Brussels hotel”
Location, staff and comfort
Escrito el 20 marzo 2015
9.0
Excepcional
phoebe de Francia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2014
Convenient Location and friendy staff ”
The location, the tidiness of the room and the view
It was a welcoming one in the midst of a cold day. Staff assisted us quickly and love the city view from our room. I like the location as it is very near the grand place and the train station. As I was meeting lots of friends, the landmark is easier to find!
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Arthur de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en mayo de 2014
great location, great room, a bit expensive”
great location, great room, great service
Escrito el 18 octubre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Yi de Taiwán
Viajero solo
2 noches en julio de 2013
Great hotel in the center of Brussels”
Location, modern feel, Friendly staff
Rooms a bit small for a hotel this category
Escrito el 27 mayo 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Jeremy de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en abril de 2014
Spacious and Well-located”
Great location, value for money, modern style
We really did enjoy this leg of our European trip. Brussels offers great value for money by European standards. Although there is less to see than in Paris or London, there is certainly plenty for a couple of relaxing days. We had heard that taxis, shops and restaurants in the Grand Place pedestrianized area were exploitative and rude to tourists, but we didn't find that to be true. Shopping was tolerable, from the standpoint of this non-enthusiast. Beer is excellent and cheap. Waffles, frites and chocolate abound. A place to put on a few kg round the waistline. And the hotel provided an excellent base for all this.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
Ka de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
2 noches en enero de 2014
very comfortable and centrally located”
good location, very clean rooms, good concierge service
The stay was very enjoyable as we got upgraded when we arrived. the room was very clean and the location of the hotel was great!
Escrito el 29 enero 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Abdulrahman de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Great location but very old hotel”
Location only
The location is the only good thing about this hotel. It is located on the heart of the city centre, beside this, i don't think this hotel meets the standard of la meridian hotel.
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Mun de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2013
Short but pleasant”
Location, Location, Location
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2013
8.0
Excelente
CHAN de China
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en septiembre de 2013
Perfect location. ”
Nice location. Lovely room. Quick service.
Escrito el 23 octubre 2013
8.0
Excelente
CHAN de China
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Perfect area.”
Centre area. Excellent location. Nice room.
Escrito el 23 octubre 2013
8.0
Excelente
CHAN de China
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en septiembre de 2013
Great location.”
Great location. Lovely room. Nice Staff.
Escrito el 23 octubre 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Abdolreza de Irán
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Very good location”
Location location clean
Its old hotel but very good location Just behind of that are all attraction of brussels. Have nice breakfast and many tour. If you take taxi from hotel is 8 time of normal rate you can go to lidi station outside with taxi with 8 euro but hotel cost is 65 euro!
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Vigrom de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en agosto de 2013
just opposite of the train station ”
Location, excellent service, best orange juice
Escrito el 31 agosto 2013
9.0
Excepcional
christine de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en julio de 2013
Clean & Nice Hotel”
Comfort, Nice & Friendly
I love to travel in Brussels, the weather, city and people really nice and good.
Escrito el 22 julio 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Rita de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en julio de 2013
Comfortable and Convenient”
Very nice room with soft bed and pillows. Very accessible to Brussels Central Station, just a few steps away, The staff are very helpful. Just a walking distance to the Grand palace.
Had a very good sleep with their soft bed and pillows.
Escrito el 22 julio 2013
8.7
Excelente
CHI de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
3 noches en abril de 2013
Unforgettable ”
Grand, Comfortable and Nice service
Le Meridien Brussels Hotel opposite to Central Station which is a perfect location for all the tourists. It has a nice fitness room for visitors to doing physical exercise also the lobby is grand and comfortable. Also the front desk and concierge service is nice, staffs are helpful and good at english.
Escrito el 11 julio 2013
10.0
Excepcional
yzhak de Israel
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en junio de 2013
great hotel, service and location wise.”
location, food, rooms
great, but short. suitabale for my bussiness. close to the center
Escrito el 03 julio 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
koichi de Japón
Viajero solo
3 noches en abril de 2013
close to train station and grand-place”
twin room was full-booked,wehad to pay extra-charge to use extra-bed.but staff up-graded at free-charge. up-graded troom is spacious
Escrito el 21 junio 2013
8.7
Excelente
Mak de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
1 noche en junio de 2013
convenient location, chic room design, good bath”
convenient location; large bathroom; chic and stylish interior design
Escrito el 21 junio 2013
8.3
Excelente
Shui de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Ok for a day trip and can go to Bruges in 90 min.”
Location is great, clean, the breakfast is good. Value for money.
Escrito el 12 junio 2013
8.7
Excelente
Eva de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Clean Room”
Nice entrance hall and restaurqnts design.
Escrito el 06 junio 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Chanyanit de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en abril de 2013
Very good experience”
Big room, Convience, Good service
We had a very good experience here. Room is big and clean, Bed is very comfortable, Staffs are very helpful and it is near shopping area and Metro station.
Escrito el 24 abril 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
seruddin de Brunéi
Viajero solo
2 noches en marzo de 2013
Centrally Located and easy excess to local attract”
Clean, close to restaurant and freindly sand knowledgable staffs
Escrito el 07 abril 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Annie de Malasia
Viajero solo
2 noches en marzo de 2013
Relax and Luxury ”
Convenient, luxury and relax
I stayed for 2 nights. I really like the hotel as it is close to most of the attraction areas and I could just walk around the areas near to the hotel without needed to use the metro or tram. There are a lot of nice restaurants and shopping area nearby too.
Escrito el 05 abril 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Peter de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en marzo de 2013
Great stay”
Location, Service and close proximity to Station
Escrito el 20 marzo 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Peter de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en marzo de 2013
Great location and friendly service.”
Great service, friendly reception and breakfast crew. Ideal location for the Grand Place
We were well received at the hotel and the stay was enjoyable and pleasant.
Escrito el 20 marzo 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Mario de España
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en julio de 2012
Great Hotel - Centrallly located and practical”
All is good!
Great for the business traveller. I will go back there if rates are convinient.
Escrito el 13 febrero 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Kitty de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en enero de 2013
lovely hotel and good service”
good location
We stayed for only 1 night and we'd really like to come back, loved the breakfast
Escrito el 19 enero 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Janelle de Australia
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en enero de 2013
Beautiful hotel, great location”
Location
We stayed here for our final x2 nights on our Europe holiday & were not disappointed. So happy to be so close to central train station after lugging heavy suitcases around for x3 weeks!! Didn't eat at hotel as everything so close by. Gym facilities much appreciated! Lovely decor & very accomodation staff.
Escrito el 06 enero 2013
9.0
Excepcional
ong de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Nice and clean hotel”
Location
hotel is very well locatied,which is very very near to train station,walking distance to grand palace and nearby have a lot of restaurant .the hotel is grand,beautiful decorating with christmas tree and sparkle light.the staff are polite and alway smiling helpful .i like the room especially the bed,so comfortable to sleep,quite,and clean.the breakfast is good,a lot of choices and delicious.
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Selina de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Excellent location”
Friendly and helpful staff
situated at the centre of brussels, this hotel is just a stone-throw away from the centraal station. ideal for family with children, couples and business travelers. there are also many shops nearby which are perfect for last-minute shoppers. the staff are friendly and helpful. rooms are very clean and spacious. would definitely recommend to others.
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2012
10.0
Excepcional
WIDYANI de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Location
Nice nice nice hotel with a great location. if you go to brussel for shop should stay at this hotel.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2012
10.0
Excepcional
EMILIANO de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2012
Great Hotel”
Location and clealiness.
Excellent hotel with a great restaurant. Only problm was it was close the day we arrived (Sunday). Everything else was fine and staff were helpful. Lunch at the bar was fine. Room was very cozy and the temp was just perfect. Two bottles of Evian was complementary on the first day. Overall, we were extremely satisfied with our stay here.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2012
8.7
Excelente
Chaiyapat de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en julio de 2012
Great Location with comfort room”
Great Location
Room is very comfortable , but wifi should be very common to have free service.
Escrito el 09 julio 2012
8.3
Excelente
Luciano de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en marzo de 2011
Great executive hotel”
Location, breakfast, gym
this is a great hotel for business and sightseeing in brussels - it is right across from the main train station in the city and close to all the major sites, the grande place, sablon, museums, etc, restaurants and nightlife. it's comfortable and quiet, clean, and the staff is attentive. also it has a nice roomy exercise room, which is nice if you want to keep up your routine away from home. buffet breakfast is varied and delicious but a bit expensive side.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2011
9.3
Excepcional
Luciano de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en junio de 2011
Very functional hotael in the center”
Location, breakfast, exercise gym
great place to stay in the center of brussels right in front of central train station and close to all sites, restaurants and night life. rooms are very clean, breakfast is great though pricey, and the exercise room is a plus is you want to keep up. i would recommend this hotel for business and sightseers.
Escrito el 22 junio 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
Fan de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
2 noches en mayo de 2011
Great location and lovely hotel”
very good location
the quality of staff varies, i saw some very good staff that provide many useful information, but mine was not. She didnt even tell me there is a business centre where I can get free internet access. If not I heard from another staff, I would never know (even I have already asked). The location is very good, at the city centre and just outside the centre train station.
Escrito el 25 mayo 2011