Reservar ahora: Hilton London Euston Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 92 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.5

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (92)Opiniones de Booking.com (601)
7.5
Muy Bueno
Basado en 92 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.9
Servicios5.7
Ubicación8.6
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.7
Servicios7.3
Calidad-precio6.8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
日本語
Français
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación doble
Habitación familiar
Habitación individual
Habitación con 2 camas
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 80 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.0
Excelente
Kiat de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación familiar
4 noches en julio de 2014
Grate Stay in London”
Location, Room
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Christina de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Wonderful Location”
Good Location, Nice Breakfast, Easy access to transport
Wonderful stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Bed was comfortable. Enjoyed the stay.
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Martin de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Ok ”
Location, room.
The Hotel has changed little since it was the Euston Plaza, I was expecting more of an upgraded Hotel. One lift in operation is an issue. However room was fine, but you can get noise from Euston road if you are at the front / side of the Hotel. I was only aware once awake, but if you are a light sleeper it could be an issue. Staff were friendly and efficient, I would stay at the right price as it's location near 3 mainline stations, great bus and tube links and it's a nice walk to the west end.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2014
8.0
Excelente
Christina de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
5 noches en agosto de 2014
Good and convienent”
Close to attractions, near to trains, quiet area
Stay was comfortable. However would prefer standing shower. Bath tub was a little difficult to climb in and out. Breakfast was alright. Staff was great. Very helpful. Appreciate the service.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2014
5.7
Tanatchaporn de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Great Location but not up to Hilton standard”
Great Location, GREAT concierge, Comfy bed
The hotel has a good location, near London Euston. I stayed in a single room where its bathroom is much bigger than the sleeping area. It was not clean as I see a lot of dust on the floor. The lift is too small. I would say that this Hilton doesn't live up to the standard of the others. The staffs are all foreigners and their hospitality are quite different. But I have received a good help from concierge a lot.
Escrito el 04 agosto 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Kevin de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
1 noche en julio de 2014
Decent, comfortable”
location, not too far from the main train stations, decent
We've stayed there in different rooms: one was recently refurbished and looks modern, and the other is big, but kind of old
Escrito el 19 julio 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Endra de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Comfotable stay, room size a bit small”
Location is close to Euston Station, plenty of public transport. Kings Cross is within walking distance
Comfortable bed, friendly staff and convenient public transport to all parts of London and beyond.
Escrito el 07 julio 2014
8.0
Excelente
Mit de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación individual
2 noches en julio de 2013
easy access to down town”
comfortable room, toilet was big enough, bed was big enough
good!
Escrito el 20 junio 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Yu de China
Viajero de negocios
7 noches en marzo de 2014
enjoyable stay”
location service quality
it was a really enjoyable stay at Hilton London Euston Hotel. It is centrally located and the quality is superb.
Escrito el 18 marzo 2014
6.0
Suhana de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
1 noche en febrero de 2014
Convenient location, disappointing rooms”
location, connectivity
Mediocre. the bellboy service was poor, rooms were tiny and not to the level expected of hilton.
Escrito el 01 marzo 2014
6.0
Graham de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Great location, but over-priced.”
Location, location, staff
It was fine for a night. It's about a 5 minute walk from Euston train station and twenty minutes in a taxi to Covent Garden.
Escrito el 07 enero 2014
8.0
Excelente
Nadina de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación doble
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Good hotel with affordable price”
Fast room services, good location, clean
I was really happy with their services. . The reception staff was really helpful and tried to provide the request. I was check-in in group but it did not take so long for them to provide the key. The room was clean and quite big compare to the other hotel in russell square.. btw, its cheaper to book from Agoda or booking.com compared with booking directly to the hotel..
Escrito el 31 agosto 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Michael de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en julio de 2013
Couldn't swing a cat in the room”
Close to station, reasonably clean, comfortable bed
Couldn't believe it was a Hilton hotel. The room was so small the bed was literally wedged against the wall. They must reserve all their worst rooms.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Hardika de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
1 noche en junio de 2013
Classic, Peace, but the room is too incapacious”
Classic. Nice Staff. Comfy Bed.
The room is too small for single bed. Although its shower room is big. Easy access from Euston St. Not very far from St Pancras St. They have very kind staff.
Escrito el 10 julio 2013
8.0
Excelente
HOOI de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
1 noche en junio de 2013
Short stay but Pleasantly Fine”
Location is easily connected to public transportation.
Escrito el 17 junio 2013
8.0
Excelente
Yee de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en febrero de 2013
Great location offering nice breakfast”
great location, friendly staff, unexpectedly nice breakfast
the hotel is conveniently located right opposite to the Euston Railway Station. The staff were friendly and we were happy with their service. The breakfast was beyond our expectation, for the variety and the quality of the food.
Escrito el 16 febrero 2013
9.7
Excepcional
MOHAMAD de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
1 noche en enero de 2013
Fantastic hotel with gud service given”
Super Room with lovely bed
We just come back from Manchester by train stop at Euston Station......so the Hotel is only 5 minutes walk and also very convinient to those who like shopping....the rooms are super but the only problem is the roomsis not sound proof
Escrito el 10 enero 2013
6.0
Patrick de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Good location, but small and plain rooms”
Location and decent staff
Booked this hotel for proximity to King's Cross station. Room was a little plain and small. Breakfast was okay. Staff was pretty good.
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2012
8.3
Excelente
Daniel de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
As good as my last visit!”
Good location to Euston Station and good food area
This repeat visit did not disappointment. The room was clean as expected - no surprises! Breakfast offering is also great in quality, variety and value! Make sure you include breakfast in your bookings!
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2012
8.0
Excelente
Khairul de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Good hotel , good room”
most of the things you expect are within walking distance eg. underground, shopping mall
Everytime I travel to London, I always choose to stay in the Bloomsbury area as its peaceful and everything's within a walking distance. As I was on a short stay, Hilton Euston was a good choice. Its within walking distance to the underground and near a shopping mall. The hotel staff were courteous and helpful and the room we stayed in was good overall
Escrito el 12 octubre 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Mary de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Comfortable hotel, professional , helpful staff.”
Spacious room, comfort, staff very willing to meet needs.
Good experience, great breakfast and excellent location.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Siu de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación doble
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Lovely hotel but very small room”
Great location
Very convenient location next to 2 undergrounds and train station in Euston。 Staffs are very nice and helpful, they gave me valuable advices of London sightseeing。 but the room is too small for a couple with a child to stay in。 the restaurant is coisy but expensive。
Escrito el 28 agosto 2012
3.3
Chok de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Habitación doble
1 noche en junio de 2012
Tiny double room, not enough space for 2 luggage. ”
No need to dress to sleep because no AC
I don't know why the twin room we booked for the children is much bigger than the double we lived but the prices are the same. How can two people sleep in a queen bed between a wardrobe and the wall with no side tables. We were soaked in sweat because the AC is blocked up by the wardrobe. How can it be termed as 4 star hotel? I would give it one star. No porter service, no minibar, no bed light. It's like a YMCA I believe the hotel gave us a single room to be double. It is not Hyatt style. When we cheaked out, the reception asked for a bill of room service for the twin room. I told her it was not my signature and we checked in the room at near 12 midnight and the bill was signed at around 8 pm. The reception still insisted that I need to pay it. I found the manager to ask him to judge. Hoping that I would not be charged from my credit card.
Escrito el 03 julio 2012
6.3
Bueno
wai de China
Viaje en grupo
Habitación doble
1 noche en junio de 2012
Great location but small rooms”
Good location
I expected two twin beds but found that there was a double bed and the room is too small. According to my past experience, there are two side tables at the bed even if the room is small but in Hilton, there is not even one side table and the bed is put near the wall. I have stayed in Hilton before and the room was much spacious. I was really disappointed this time.
Escrito el 27 junio 2012
8.0
Excelente
Angella de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en junio de 2012
Compact rooms but has everything you need”
Fabulous location to Euston station, St Pancras and Camden
We only stayed 2 nights but it was a fair price and quality for the location.
Escrito el 21 junio 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Fatema de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en junio de 2012
Great Location.. Lovely hotel.. friendly staff”
Amazing value for the price
Its our second stay in this hotel.. and we highly recommend it to everyone.. such an amazing value.. 2 minitues walking to Euston station.. 7 minites walking to Euston Square and 10 minutes to King Cross St Pancrass (for Euro Star trains)... which was deffinatly a plus in terms of convenience.. Euston Station has many small cafes and a very big M&S supermarket. Although on 1 occasion we had to wake up at 5 am for a falsefire alarm and had to stay outside under the rain for about 10 min till we were allowed back in the hotel.
Escrito el 21 junio 2012
5.7
Federico de Italia
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en junio de 2012
An uncomfortable stay - not worth it”
Location
i was disappointed with this hotel. the room was small, which is not a problem, and the bed was comfortable, but that's where the pros stop. the room was very hot and stuffy, and the air con unit was not really an air con unit - all it did was blow room-temperature air back into the room: this meant that i had a very hot room and it was impossible to open the windows, and this meant that i got bad sleep. furthermore, the blinds were not really blinds at all, and the room was never very dark. the tv also has very few channels (no bbc, even though this is the uk!!!!), including some random german and french ones. the bathroom was ok, but nothing to write home about - for example, there was no soap/shampoo bottle holder in the shower, which meant that everything had to be dumped on the floor while showering. and watch out for the internet, which is very expensive, and the gym, which is limited hours access at weekends. all in all, i would not stay here again.
Escrito el 20 junio 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Chris de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en junio de 2012
Excellent location & value for money.”
Idea location 5 mins from the tube. Very quiet, and nice and clean.
the hotel is located 5 minute walk from euston tube on the northern line and only a few stops in to central london. the rooms were a reasonable size for london and nice and clean. hotel staff we're very friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 13 junio 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Sarah de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación familiar
1 noche en mayo de 2012
Nice hotel, service, and location”
Location to Underground, Exactly what we expected
We enjoyed our stay and were very satisfied with the hotel rooms and comfort. Exactly what we expect from a Hilton.
Escrito el 04 junio 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Kridsada de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con 2 camas
2 noches en abril de 2012
Great location with good service”
Great location
The hotel is located in a very good location near tube and bus station. The room was clean and quiet. The service of the hotel was also good. We could get London map from the reception and there was free internet wifi at the lobby.
Escrito el 21 mayo 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Kridsada de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con 2 camas
2 noches en abril de 2012
Good location and service”
Good location
The hotel is located in very central of London and easy to take tube or bus. The service of the hotel was also good. We could get the hotel map from the reception and use internet wifi at the lobby. The room was clean and quiet.
Escrito el 21 mayo 2012
8.3
Excelente
Devesh de Mauricio
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble
1 noche en mayo de 2012
Comfortable hotel with convenient location”
Convenient locatrion near Kings Cross
Comfortable rooms, pleasant staff, excellent location
Escrito el 15 mayo 2012
7.0
Muy Bueno
Donald de Portugal
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en febrero de 2012
Good hotel”
Location
This hotel was an easy walk from Euston Railway station. Great breakfast which I paid for in advance. Some difficulty because Agoda printed "No breakfast" on the voucher and did not respond to e-mail requests for clarification. the hotel staff managed to sort it out though.
Escrito el 29 febrero 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Giuditta de Italia
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en diciembre de 2011
great location but very noisy”
service
staff very polite and ready to help when i asked for a quiet room at the back, took action immediately.clean rooms very confortable bed, very relaxed environment. great location, and good value for money. i wil stay again i a near future
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2011
8.0
Excelente
Lois de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en noviembre de 2011
Nice hotel, tiny rooms”
convenient to tube and bus station, literally across the road.
nice & clean, very convenient to public transportation. slightly inferior to traditional hilton hotels. if you ask, they will provide you with standard amenities. staff are cordial and very helpful. they try very hard to please. breakfast is reasonable and sufficient. they will cook you omelet if you ask for it. had a pleasant stay.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2011
8.0
Excelente
Lois de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 camas
2 noches en noviembre de 2011
Great location, small rooms ”
good service, staff helpful
great location close to euston tube station & bus stops. staff are friendly and very helpful. this hilton is is a substandard hilton, but they try their best. clean, and if you ask, they will provide you with the regular amenities.
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
SHIRIN de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en octubre de 2011
Fabulos and very comfortable stay.”
Clean and spacious room, good service at the reception desk.
Hotel was close to the center of the town and to the tube stations. Good location. We did not find it noisy at all.
Escrito el 15 octubre 2011
5.7
Tang de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2011
little help was rendered when requested”
near the euston train station
the front office staff did not give any solution when we asked why the water from the tap is soapy, only thing she said was it is from the supplier and there is nothing we could do about it... i was dumbstruck as i expected a bit more from hilton hotel as we would like to boil some water and we were afraid after that. even my wife felt soapy after the bath and we couldn't really point out what was wrong with the water. we drank the still & sparkling water provided in the hotel room, that was the only high point in the stay.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2011
9.0
Excepcional
Pakchanun de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con 2 camas
2 noches en julio de 2011
nice hotel in a convienient location”
location, rooms, room service
it was a great experience, it was in an extremely convieniet location and easy to get around
Escrito el 09 julio 2011
5.7
Syed de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación familiar
5 noches en marzo de 2011
Good Hotel; Good Stay”
Spacious and well-laid out room; clean and comfortable
For the price, the room should have come with breakfast and also complimentary Internet connection!!
Escrito el 07 abril 2011
8.0
Excelente
Kirill de Rusia
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en marzo de 2011
nice hotel”
clean
nice hotel to stay for few days the internet was too slow:(
Escrito el 19 marzo 2011
9.3
Excepcional
Susan de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en febrero de 2008
very nice”
really nothing around here to see, as far as what is in guide books. the station was convenient as it is a fairly large one and easy to get to wherever you needed to in \london, it is very safe and nice, just no sightseeing in walking distance
Escrito el 28 febrero 2008
6.7
Bueno
Ding de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en enero de 2008
Great”
It's a very good price for a Hilton.
Escrito el 09 enero 2008
8.0
Excelente
Jeremy de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
3 noches en abril de 2014
Bel hotel confortable”
situe pret de la gare d'Euston, hotel propre, chambre confortable
Escrito el 23 abril 2014
8.3
Excelente
marie-laure de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en enero de 2012
bonne adresse”
proximité de la gare saint pancras, accueil très souriant, grande chambre très calme et breakfast abondant
rapport qualité- prix de cette offre promotionnelle à recommander
Escrito el 12 enero 2012
8.0
Excelente
Barbro de Suecia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con 2 camas
4 noches en julio de 2011
Trevligt hotell och bra läge”
Rummen rent och prydligt,tjusigat badrum.Nackdel dyr frukost.
bra läge nära brittis museum,området trevligt att vandra runt i.fina gammala hus och hotell,parker.trevliga frukostställen och restauranger i området
Escrito el 27 julio 2011
8.7
Excelente
ronny de Noruega
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Avslappende atmosfære i et travelt strøk.”
Rommene var renslige og betjeningen var veldig service innstillte. Maten var god.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2013
6.3
Bueno
gal de Israel
Habitación con 2 camas
2 noches en mayo de 2011
מלון נקי, חדרים יפים”
מיקום המלון מצוין - קרוב לתחנת הרכבת יוסטון
מלון נקי נעים חדרים גדולים, מיקום מרכזי. אינטרנט אלחוטי - יקר מאוד המלון יקר ביחס למלונות בסביבה
Escrito el 17 mayo 2011
8.0
Excelente
hirano de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en junio de 2013
いろいろな路線の駅が近いので観光に便利でした”
立地が良く清潔で快適に過ごせました。
過ごすことができました。ロンドン観光の際にはこのホテルをまた利用したいです。
Escrito el 25 junio 2013
8.3
Excelente
YUGO de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en abril de 2013
イギリスらしくこじんまりした部屋”
立地の、清潔感、ジム
Escrito el 17 abril 2013