Reservar ahora: Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 57 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.6

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (57)Opiniones de Booking.com (987)
7.6
Muy Bueno
Basado en 57 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.7
Servicios7.1
Ubicación9.1
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.7
Servicios7.6
Calidad-precio6.5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
Español
Deutsch
más
Tipo de habitación
Cama extragrande
Habitación Deluxe con cama extragrande
1 Habitación con Cama Queen
Habitación doble con 2 camas dobles
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 52 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7.0
Muy Bueno
Allyson de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2014
Great bartender”
Distance to airport
Escrito el 23 marzo 2014
5.0
Allyson de Canadá
Viajero solo
1 noche en marzo de 2014
I Want to be a Painter Man”
Distance to airport
I had an early morning flight to catch so decided to stay right at the airport. The location of this hotel is excellent. From around 11pm I could hear a strange noise outside my door coming from down the hall. As the noise got closer and closer, I discovered it was a man applying masking tape to the baseboards up and down the hallway. All I could hear, over and over, was the sound of the tape as he pulled it from the roll. At approximately 11:20 pm I called the front desk to complain about the noise and mentioned that it seemed they were preparing for painting for some time tomorrow. I couldn't understand why the taping would happen so late when people were trying to sleep. Fortunately, the noise stopped about 6 or 7 minutes after my call. Apparently the manager had asked the man to stop his taping. Then, around midnight, I could hear a faint banging sound, again coming from the hallway. The same man who had been taping was now PAINTING the hallway walls outside my room. Completely unbelievable! I could hear him dipping his roller-brush into the bucket and tapping the excess paint off on the edge of the bucket. What the heck are they doing painting the hallways at midnight? I thought, "You've got to be kidding me!" I didn't know whether to laugh or cry at the circus act going on outside my room. By this time, I was wide-awake and found the comedy of it to be such that I couldn't even get upset about the craziness. I didn't bother calling the front desk again figuring that nothing would be done anyhow. The next morning I asked the manager on duty (who happened to be the same one I'd spoken to on the phone the night before) why they would paint the hallway at midnight when guests are trying to sleep. He said he had asked the painter man to stop his taping and was completely unaware that he had gone on to paint the hallway. I just shook my head and left. Welcome to Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel!
Escrito el 23 marzo 2014
6.0
Gooi de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con cama extragrande
1 noche en marzo de 2014
great location but not value for money”
location, location, location
Apart from the fact that this hotel is at the airport, everything else fails. The prices are way too high for a hotel of this standard It's totally terrible. How can one stay in a place like this that cost so much.
Escrito el 22 marzo 2014
8.3
Excelente
louis de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 camas dobles
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
great location but expensive with breakfast”
location, location, location
stay was good . breakfast excellent but expensive. hotel also more expensive than it used to be last year. i have stayed many times. location, location, location but expensive this time.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Len de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2013
Great stop over hotel”
Hotel is in the airport - easy access - Friendly staff
The stay here could not have been any more relaxing and enjoyable for our stop over.
Escrito el 30 octubre 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
TAO de China
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
clean , good service”
only clean
hotel is very clean, near air port,service person is very good ,but price is a little expensive , and ventilation is a bit noisy
Escrito el 02 octubre 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Yulia de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en julio de 2013
Good for an overnight stay at the airport.”
Easy access to the airport, fast check-in and check-out, clean rooms.
Great location inside the international airport, clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
Escrito el 24 julio 2013
8.7
Excelente
atsuhiro de Japón
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en mayo de 2013
best access to Terminal 1”
Very convinient location, fast internet access, nice breakfast
Inside of Terminal 1, took only 5 min walk to get board to American Air. Best hotel if you book early boarding flight. Price are bit higher than other hotel located around this airport, but you can convert the price into fast access to get on board. Room is very clean including bathroom and shower. Well prepared amenity.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2013
6.3
Bueno
MASANORI de Japón
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en abril de 2013
convenience for early flight”
best hotel for early morning flight
Room is simple, but comfortable. very good conditon of wifi in the room. Room charge is too expensive !
Escrito el 20 abril 2013
5.7
Yulia de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en marzo de 2013
Good location, easy access to the airport.”
Location, location, location.
We chose this hotel entirely for its location in Terminal 1 of the international airport in DF as we had to catch an early flight the next morning. The staff were very polite and professional. The rooms and bathrooms are small and the furniture looks somewhat tired for a hotel of this rank.
Escrito el 19 marzo 2013
6.7
Bueno
Tracy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2013
Great location. Not "normal" Hilton quality”
Location. Great comfortable bed. Clean towels.
The quality of the room and finishings were all adequate... maintenance was less than desirable, however. There was no remote for the TV in the room, so we needed to ask at the front desk. The coffee maker only was provided with decaf coffee, and the "on" button needed to be held down the entire time to make coffee. The bathtub was clean, but the plug didn't fit at all so it was useless.
Escrito el 24 enero 2013
6.3
Bueno
Benjamin de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Great location for the airport, let down by dated ”
It was perfect for us as we had an overnight connexion to make
i've never stayed in a hilton quite like this and i really felt it just wasn't up to scratch, especially for the price we paid. there was an appalling smell of sewage in the lobby and walking past the restaurant. in future i would definitely get a taxi into the centre and stay in a much better hotel for a far lower price - taxis in mexico city are very cheap
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2012
9.0
Excepcional
louis de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en agosto de 2012
very good location and excellent service”
location, location, location. also very good service
this is very close to international arrivals gate in mexico city. we arrived late to mexico city and within 10 minutes after leaving immigration we were in bed
Escrito el 24 agosto 2012
8.0
Excelente
SAORI de Japón
Viaje en grupo
2 camas dobles
1 noche en mayo de 2012
Nice and good ”
It's in the airport
this hotel located in the airport building, so it is very convenient to check in or have meals. the room is very comfortable and clean, and has a enough space to stay. my flight in the morning was canceled, i was able to use my room even though checking out until 13pm.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
SEBASTIAN de Uruguay
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2009
nice airport hotel”
inside the airport, nice and clean
its in an airport haha
Escrito el 20 agosto 2009
9.7
Excepcional
Andrea de Suiza
Viajero solo
1 noche en julio de 2009
Hilton Airport Mex City”
friendly stuff very nice breakfast buffet
dustbin in toilet
I was really pleased to stay there. The stuff gave me a warm welcome. I also used the well equiped gym. The breakfast buffet was just fantastic, big compliment. I can really reccomend this hotel.
Escrito el 01 agosto 2009
6.0
luca de Italia
Viajero de negocios
2 camas dobles
1 noche en febrero de 2013
buona posizione, vicinanza aeroporto”
pulizia, design, comodità
Escrito el 15 marzo 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Bernd de Alemania
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en febrero de 2013
Gute Stop-over-Möglichkeit am Flughafen MEX”
Schöne Zimmer, freundliche Mitarbeiter, Lage im Flughafen MEX.
Das angefragte Rollstuhlzimmer war nicht verfügbar. Ein Aufenthalt wurde erst dadurch möglich, dass im Zimmer die Badezimmertür ausgebaut wurde.
Escrito el 26 marzo 2013
6.0
Harald de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en junio de 2010
Zentral im Flughafen mit freundlichem Service”
Zentral im Flughafen
Kleine und dunkel eingerichtete Zimmer.
Hatte mir von einem Hilton Hotel auf diesem Preis Niveau ein moderneres und großzügiges Hotelzimmer erwartet. Hotel liegt zentral im Flughafen und ist gut finden. Der Service an der Rezeption und beim Frühstück ist sehr freundlich. Die Zimmer und das Bad sind klein. Das Hotel ist nur als Durchreise Hotel geeignet.
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2010
7.7
Muy Bueno
Gerd de Alemania
Viajero solo
1 noche en junio de 2009
Bewertung Hilton Mexico Airport”
Lage direkt im Flughafenkomplex. Kurze Wege von den Gates zur ersehnten Entspannung nach langer Reise. Freundliches und kompetentes Personal.
Das Preisniveau
Die Lage des Hotels ,direkt im Flughafengebäude ist sehr angenehm und leicht zu erreichen. Nach der Ankunft im Flughafen und der anschließenden Gepäckannahme ist man schnell und mühelos im Hotel Hilton Airport Mexico City. Der anschließende freundliche und sehr kompetente Empfang läßt dann schon eine Vorahnung auf die folgende Entspannung aufkommen.
Escrito el 09 julio 2009
8.0
Excelente
IGOR de Rusia
Viajero solo
2 noches en marzo de 2013
Удобный отель для транзита”
Расположение, чистота, персонал говорит на английском языке
Если делать транзит через аэропорт, то удачное расположение, находится в первом терминале в районе 8-9 выхода на третьем этаже. Персонал говорит на английском. Номер просторный,теплый, тихий. В целом остались положительные впечатления.
Escrito el 25 marzo 2013
6.7
Bueno
sunghee de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con cama extragrande
2 noches en febrero de 2015
Not bad”
..깨끗함. 조식서비스좋음. 직원친절
옷을 옷장에 놓은걸 잊고 다른호텔로 옮겼음. 트렁크를 푼 후에 놓고온것을 알고 직접 가보았으나 옷이 사라짐. 체크아웃 하고 3시간 가량 지났을 뿐인데. 모른다는 말 뿐. 어떻게 손님 옷을 가져갈수가 있는지... 어이없음.
Escrito el 02 marzo 2015
9.0
Excepcional
MASASHI de Japón
Viajero solo
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
空港のホテル”
便利・快適・近い
空港で翌日にほかの飛行機に乗るためにここに泊まりました。値段はしますが、設備は快適でショッピングモールも近いので食事などにも困りません。
Escrito el 05 junio 2014
4.0
HIROYUKI de Japón
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en abril de 2013
空港内あるのが良い”
空港内にあるのか良い
空港内にある翌日バスで移動のため利用しました、食事は高いので空港内で済ませます、スタッフの対応もいまいちです。空港内に違うホテルがあればそちらでも良いです。
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2013
3.3
HIROYUKI de Japón
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en octubre de 2013
空港内にある”
翌日の移動が簡単
翌日空港発のバスを利用する必要があったためこのホテルを選びました。内装は古く、料金も高いです。そのため今回のような理由が無い限りは泊まりません。
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Naomasa de Japón
Viajero solo
1 noche en octubre de 2013
空港の中にあり、トランジットには非常に便利。”
空港の中。24時間チェックイン、チェックアウトが出来る。清潔である。
夕方にチェックインして、翌日の早朝のフライトであった為、移動時間が少なくすみ、充分に睡眠がとる事が出来た。
Escrito el 08 octubre 2013
5.0
Ayako de Japón
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en junio de 2013
利点は空港直結、それだけ”
空港直結、チェックインまで10分で間に合う、スタッフが親切
もし全世界のヒルトンホテルのワーストランキングというものがあれば、ここは間違いなくワースト3のうちに入る、そんなホテル。内装はとてもではないがヒルトンレベルではなく、日本で言う腐れたビジネスホテル並み。しかも壁が薄く、隣のテレビの音が文字通り「丸聞こえ」で眠れない。水周りがありえないくらい悪い。シャワーの栓がきっちり閉まらず、ずっとポタポタ・・ 水はけも悪い。アメニティは必要最低限のものはそろっていない。例えばコップやスリッパ、歯ブラシなどはなく要持参。とてもではないが、もう二度と泊まることのないホテル。
Escrito el 13 agosto 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Yuri de Japón
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en abril de 2013
空港直結”
立地、浴槽、清潔感がある
朝早いフライトでホテルから空港まで荷物と子供を連れてでは大変と思い、前日に泊まりました。エレベータを降りたらコンビニ、レストランがありとても便利でした。久しぶりの浴槽ありのお風呂に子どももとても喜んでいました。
Escrito el 10 abril 2013
6.7
Bueno
HIROKO de Japón
Familia con niños mayores
2 camas dobles
1 noche en enero de 2013
空港を利用するのには便利です。”
立地条件が良い
翌日のフライト時間が早い時や乗り換えが有る時に利用していますが、泊まるだけなので空港内に有るホテルとしては便利です。歯ブラシとスリッパが無いので置いて欲しいです。
Escrito el 07 enero 2013
10.0
Excepcional
katsuhiko de Japón
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
宿泊客以外まず入れない、安心なホテル”
とにかく空港から近い。入国して5分後には部屋に居れます
ベッドも設備も問題なし。チェックアウトは13時。バーも空港内のコンビニで缶ビールを買うのと大差ありません。(チップは考えないとすれば)ホテルに入るにはカウンターの前を通るので宿泊者以外はとても入り難く比較的安全。バーからは隣が滑走路。部屋は静かです。
Escrito el 04 octubre 2012
9.3
Excepcional
Kazunori de Japón
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en julio de 2010
とても便利なロケーション”
フレンドリーなレストランスタッフと便利なロケーション
ちょっと狭かったような
とにかく空港内ということで本当に便利。メキシコシティーは市内まで行くのに渋滞のせいで時間かかって仕方がないので、乗換えだけのときは、絶対にここがお勧め。 空港内だから、両替所もレストランもあるので、朝食は外のマックで済ませました。 それでも、レストランのスタッフはとてもフレンドリーで、好物の「カルドデカマロン」が欲しいとといったら、次の日まで待ってくれたら作ってみるよ、といってくれて、本当に次の日準備してくれていました。ちょっと感激です。
Escrito el 16 octubre 2010
6.3
Bueno
AMANO de Japón
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en febrero de 2010
ホテルの感想”
目覚まし時計がラジオ、音楽プレイヤーになるところが気に入った。音楽を聴けて退屈せずに済んだ。
特に無し
翌日の朝6時のフライトだったため、空港内にあるヒルトンホテルはとても便利でした。洗面台にはミネラルウォーターが置いてあったため、わざわざ水を買いに外に出る必要もなく、快適にすごせました。
Escrito el 24 febrero 2010