Reservar ahora: Hilton Osaka

Excelente
Basado en 968 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.5
Un 91 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (968)Opiniones de Booking.com (1493)
8.5
Excelente
Basado en 968 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.8
Servicios8.4
Ubicación9.3
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.5
Servicios8.6
Calidad-precio7.9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
más
Tipo de habitación
Suite Japonesa
Habitación King Deluxe
Suite Presidencial King
Habitación King Executive
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 666 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.0
Excelente
Winnie de Taiwán
Viaje en grupo
Hilton Habitación Twin
2 noches en marzo de 2018
very nice.”
very good service and location is convinient . would love to visit again.
Escrito el 21 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
CHEN de China
Viaje en pareja
Hilton Habitación Twin
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
we spent very nice time at Hilton hotel !”
Very comfortable stay. worth it.
Escrito el 12 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
James de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Hilton Habitación Twin
2 noches en enero de 2018
Huge (for Japan) rooms. Great location!”
It's a Hilton! I'm not always a 5-star hotel sort of person. But sometimes if the price or the occasion is right.... It's in a great location with respect to Osaka station. The amenities are top notch. Very comfortable beds and bedding. I don't know why exactly, but things conspired that the room rate was lower than several surrounding 4-star hotels on the dates of our stay - so why wouldn't you treat yourself?
Escrito el 07 marzo 2018
8.4
Excelente
Peck de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Japonesa
2 noches en febrero de 2018
Japanese room for a steep price”
Overall it's a bedroom for 4 pax on futon. Bed (futon mattress) was only setup for us on the first night. Shower room was amazingly superb. But other than that. Nothing special about the stay.
Escrito el 26 febrero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Khee de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación doble
4 noches en febrero de 2018
Awesome hotel”
Breakfast at level 2 had more variety; but it’s crowded. Breakfast at executive floor had less crowd with reasonable variety
Escrito el 22 febrero 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Keith de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King Hilton
5 noches en febrero de 2018
Great location, very convenient from airport to hotel, staff are well trained with good English”
It would be more convenient if you have a separate shower room in the room.
Escrito el 20 febrero 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Lincoln de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación King Hilton
3 noches en febrero de 2018
Excepcional”
Great hotel, nice and spacious rooms
Escrito el 16 febrero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Kathleen de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Hilton Habitación Twin
2 noches en enero de 2018
Worth the money”
Hotel has great service even at 3 in the morning. The concierge gave great directions and sometimes will even walk with you to the place, if it's close by. It was easy to locate via taxi and train. The rooms are big and spacious and had great amenities!
Escrito el 11 febrero 2018
8.8
Excelente
danang de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Habitación King Hilton
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Relax yourself in the heart of Osaka”
The hotel does located near the station and has a strategic location. The room is designed uniquely in Japanese style
Escrito el 02 febrero 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Lai de Macao
Familia con niños mayores
Hilton Habitación Twin
2 noches en enero de 2018
The hotel is very nice with good location ”
Staff was professional and friendly...they help me a lot ... room is big compared with normal local hotel... amanities was good too
Escrito el 17 enero 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Bun de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
Great Hilton Hotel in Osaka”
Service was great. Room was perfect. We had a wonderful stay. Thank you.
Escrito el 08 enero 2018
6.8
Bueno
Carmen de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación King Hilton
4 noches en enero de 2018
Disappointed Check in ”
I checked in with two young children, the staff asked me for my passport. A Taiwan passport was given but he printed out a form with origin country listed Thailand. I pointed out we are not from Thailand but he seems careless saying we booked through agoda website so our origin should be Thailand. Huh??? First time ever my origin country was registered to where the website headquarter is located which, not even truth. Yet he just point me to the elevator without asking if I need help with my luggages. I have two luggages with one toddler in a stroller. This is the forth time I visited Japan this year and by far this is the worst check in experience I have had.
Escrito el 08 enero 2018
8.4
Excelente
Esther de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación King Hilton
5 noches en noviembre de 2017
Excelente”
Extremely convenient. Friendly front desk staff. Clean, comfortable and attractive rooms. Coffee shop needs to open earlier.
Escrito el 08 enero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Albert de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 camas
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Excellent hotel”
Save travel time and energy. We will visit here again. For hotel fee, the facilities need improvements. Staffs are friendly, especially the front clerks. Thank you.
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
KHEM de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación King Hilton
9 noches en diciembre de 2017
Hilton Osaka”
Good
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Nicky de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Great location ”
Our sleep was interrupted by some intermittent wall Knocking noise from 9.30am and 10am which we found to be very annoying especially when we have a long haul flight to catch later in the day
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Louisa de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Hilton Habitación Twin
4 noches en diciembre de 2017
Nice hotel, location, and helpful staff. Very reccomended!”
The location is good, near the umeda station. The staff also very helpful. Will stay here again if we visit osaka.
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
KAREN de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Hotel near Osaka Station”
Big & clean rooms with fast & free wifi. Bukkfet breakfast is average. Location is excellent across Osaka station.
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2017
2.0
Hard de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive con 2 camas
5 noches en noviembre de 2017
Bad experience ”
Bad staff Not good location
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
Zita de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Helpful and friendly. Little dated but still good. Spacious and clean. Great licat”
No coffee maker in room.
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
SAOWALUX de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación King Executive
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
Good View and Location ”
Easy for walk and train station to around Osaka.
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2017
6.0
Hard de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King Executive
4 noches en noviembre de 2017
Price and service not match”
A bit expensive to its service, as compared with other hotel in japan. Room facilities not adequate and cleansing products not of good quality, staff service just alright.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2017
6.0
Nam de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación King Hilton
5 noches en noviembre de 2017
Por encima de la media”
I was not happy with the housekeeping standards of Hilton Osaka. Although I stayed there for 5 nights, my coffee was not replenished on a daily basis and there was even a day when only 1 towel was replaced. I also ordered some food for room service and the bowl was left in my room the whole day!
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
elizabeth
Viaje en grupo
Hilton Habitación Twin
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Good access from airport”
Coming with both my elderly parents, short walking distance is more preferred especially with the luggages. Hilton Osaka is easily reachable by airport shuttle limo and 7-8min walk from the last stop of the shuttle. JR station is right across the hotel, as well as subway metro access.
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Michael
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King Hilton
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Great location”
Very conveniently located next to the Osaka Station on the JR sytem
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Diana de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con 2 camas
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Big room for family with young children”
The space is big better than other hotel in osaka, clean and also friendly staffs. The location is also close to station and shopping mall.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Chia de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación King Hilton
4 noches en mayo de 2017
Fantastic experience”
Room are very big for Japan standards. Even has a day bed by the window! Fantastic location with easy access from Airport, Trainstation shopping food sigh seeing etc! A little pricey but its worth it. Will come back.
Escrito el 15 octubre 2017
8.8
Excelente
khawaja de Pakistán
Viajero solo
Hilton Habitación Twin
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
stay was marvelous...”
would love to stay again.. staff was really helpful..
Escrito el 02 octubre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Kin de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
New decoration”
Clean, Comfort, Location well, just in front of Osaka Station, New decoration, Lovely service
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
Michelle de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
3 noches en agosto de 2017
Hotel is very close from Nishi Umeda Station”
Hotel is only 5 to 10mins walk from Nishi Umeda Station, depends on how fast you can walk. You can see Hotel from Nishi Umeda Exit. There is a Limousine Bus Stop at Hotel Lobby but dont have many schedule but you can go to another Limousine Bus Stop, only 5 to 10mins walk from this Hotel, they have many schedule. Hotel is old but Room is enough big. Hotel allowed for check out at 1pm at no charge.
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2017
6.4
Bueno
Sut de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación King Hilton
3 noches en agosto de 2017
Convenient but not as expected”
Namba may be a better location then umeda. The hotel is located at nishi-umeda station. Not osaka station, though 5 to 7 minutes walk is needed. The hotel room is newly refurbished but the doors are old ones . We will not stay there next time, because the best transportation is airport shuttle bus and need hotel staff to carry the luggage to the bus stop which needs 5 minutes walk too.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
chee de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Hilton Habitación Twin
4 noches en agosto de 2017
Very good location ”
Facilities are good and staff are helpful. Getting to/from Kansai Airport is very convenient via the airport express coach. Only bad experience is that when I asked for extra bottle of drinking water, I was rudely told that one room is only allowed for 2 bottles. This hotel needs to train their staff to be more courteous at all times.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2017
9.2
Excepcional
KuoCheng de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Hilton Habitación Twin
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Convenience!and friendly attitude”
We were enjoying the stay, but a fly in the ointment, is breakfast really can be better.
Escrito el 12 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Yee de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Twin Deluxe
1 noche en julio de 2017
Excepcional”
Decent hotel, comfortable, good breakfast, many choices.
Escrito el 01 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Chia de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación doble
5 noches en julio de 2017
Good Location.”
Hotel should provide more bottle water to the guest. Breakfast is good. Location is good for Osaka, many metro lines around here also JR rails right next to here as well. Yodobashi-Umeda is also 10 mins walk from Hotel for people who loves electronic as well as toys for kids. Big building 8 floors with food market. I'd stay here for my future visit to Osaka.
Escrito el 23 julio 2017
8.8
Excelente
Takako de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Hilton Habitación Twin
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Excelente”
Beautiful hotel. Very convenient location.
Escrito el 18 julio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Poon de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
4 noches en julio de 2017
Very good location”
Spacious room; JR just across the street, plus lots of malls nearby
Escrito el 18 julio 2017
8.0
Excelente
khoo de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Twin Deluxe
3 noches en junio de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Upper good location and is walking distance from the Osaka station , surrounding are shopping area .
Escrito el 29 junio 2017
8.0
Excelente
Nicholas de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Hilton Habitación Twin
1 noche en junio de 2017
All good except air-con is weak”
Everything about this 5-star hotel is good. But the air-con is weak and not responsive.
Escrito el 26 junio 2017
8.4
Excelente
Nicholas de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Hilton Habitación Twin
1 noche en junio de 2017
Good location, good breakfast but air-con can be better”
The location of Hilton Osaka hotel is good. It is across the road from the Osaka train and bus station. There are 3 big department stores with supermarkets within 5 minutes' walk. The breakfast is good with a good spread. But the air flow of the air-conditioner in the room is weak. It is not responsive.
Escrito el 23 junio 2017
8.8
Excelente
YAN de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación King Hilton
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Very convenient, next to Osaka station ”
Very convenient location, next to Osaka station and spacious room. Very clean and well equipped.
Escrito el 13 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Christina de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Habitación King Hilton
2 noches en junio de 2017
Perfect Choice ”
This hotel is rated as 5 star and this is perfect choice for family... business, couples or friends. The location is perfect and station is just right there, shopping mall and good attraction is just nearby.
Escrito el 12 junio 2017
8.8
Excelente
Qixi de China
Viajero solo
Habitación doble
4 noches en junio de 2017
Excelente”
great location.
Escrito el 10 junio 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
BYUNG de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación King Deluxe
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Great Hotel”
A bit costly but justifies with the service.
Escrito el 02 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
CHUA de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación King Hilton
1 noche en abril de 2017
Best Hotel”
All staff can speak really good english. Good service and fast!
Escrito el 12 mayo 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Katherine de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Hilton Habitación Twin
5 noches en abril de 2017
Staff needs to improve English”
Staff needs to improve English to avoid miscommunication
Escrito el 26 abril 2017
8.4
Excelente
Panuwat de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Hilton Habitación Twin
1 noche en abril de 2017
A room with Japanese touch”
Great location as it's walkable to Osaka Station which is connected to most of the tourist places. Room is comfortable and clean with a Japanese touch. Facilities like pool or gym are a bit old and need to be Renovated. Personally it s fit perfectly for a business trip rather than holidays as I felt it's too crowded with business people at lobby and bar area who comes for drinks or meetings.
Escrito el 26 abril 2017
8.4
Excelente
C de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Twin Deluxe
3 noches en abril de 2017
Great location”
I will highly recommend this hotel to my friend. Great location and friendly staff. If you cannot speak Japanese well, most staff here can speak very good English.
Escrito el 22 abril 2017
8.0
Excelente
HUI de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King Hilton
1 noche en abril de 2017
Great location but nothing out of the ordinary”
Superb location right next to Osaka Station and airport shuttle nearby. Room itself is very no frills, just basic amenities.
Escrito el 13 abril 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Mabel de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King Deluxe
5 noches en abril de 2017
one rude staff ruined my stay”
It was generally pleasant. I stayed there for 5 nights. Just met a rude female staff on the third night at the front desk when i returned to the hotel. I asked for shampoo and water and parking ticket. (I havent got my room tidied coz I got up late.) She said I can't have bottled water coz they are only complementary on the first night of my stay!! And then she talked to her colleague while she was talking to me without even saying excuse me or sorry. And then she added, "What else do u need?" ( flipping her pen looking like an interviewer) How rude?!!! "what else do u need"?!!!! Well... I've asked for my parking ticket!! To be honest.. I've met a few friendly staff there too. Not all of that are rude and unhelpful. Everything is good there apart from that rude woman.
Escrito el 11 abril 2017