Reservar ahora: Hilton Singapore

Excelente
Basado en 1299 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.3
Un 81 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1299)Opiniones de Booking.com (789)
8.3
Excelente
Basado en 1299 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.5
Servicios7.7
Ubicación9.0
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.5
Servicios8.4
Calidad-precio7.5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
King Hilton Deluxe
Deluxe Plus Hilton King
King Hilton Executive Suite
Habitación Executive King Hilton Plus
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 1149 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7.2
Muy Bueno
Joao de India
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Plus Hilton King
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
Singapore Visit”
Old hotel, Poor service. spl for bfast. Very poor selection. Imagine one salt and pepper set in the WHOLE COFFEE SHOP
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Darren
Viaje en pareja
King Hilton Premium
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
all American style Hotel”
American style but not up to snuff with Asian style competition
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
David de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
King Hilton Premium
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Great service-oriented staff”
Good location, offers business meeting services, very helpful and efficient staff. Very easy check out
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2017
6.0
Mohan de Sri Lanka
Viajero de negocios
King Hilton Deluxe
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Mix comments”
Check in was so rude.
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2017
6.8
Bueno
Estin de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
King Hilton Deluxe
4 noches en octubre de 2017
Bueno”
Hotel are quite run-down. Badly need an upgrade of the toilet.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
sugiharti de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble Hilton Deluxe - 2 camas
1 noche en octubre de 2017
The best ever”
Clean And perfecto
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Umapagan
Viaje en pareja
King Hilton Deluxe
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Wonderful Stay On Orchard!”
Can't complain with anything about this hotel. The beds in particular are amazing. Definitely noteworthy.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
David de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble Hilton Deluxe - 2 camas
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Great Hotel at one end of the Orchard Road”
This is a great hotel with good breakfasts The best shops on Orchard Road have closer hotels to them Overall, a good place to stay
Escrito el 27 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Geok de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Plus Hilton King
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Excepcional”
nice hotel
Escrito el 24 octubre 2017
8.0
Excelente
Eng de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble Hilton Deluxe - 2 camas
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Great Hotel at the heart of Orchard”
Old hotel that requires a bit of make over
Escrito el 23 octubre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Grace de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble Hilton Deluxe - 2 camas
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Average for a Hilton”
Being a business traveller and having been to several Hilton properties, this one seemed a tad mediocre. For the price, I would have expected the room to have been refreshed and modernised. The breakfast spread was decent, but does not compare to the Hilton in KL.
Escrito el 21 octubre 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Mohammad de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
King Hilton Deluxe
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
No Wifi in the room. was told by colleague you can get wifi if I registered as Hilton Honors member. Upset as not told by the receptionist.
Escrito el 10 octubre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
hong de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
King Hilton Deluxe
3 noches en mayo de 2017
Good quailty hotel, location very good”
Famous chain hotel, good location. Friendly staffs and nice room quality.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
M de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Plus Hilton King
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Hilton - a great location”
The hotel facilities and premises is great. The only downside was that the breakfast queue was quite long, and I believe the restaurant is very much under-staffed.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
Satria de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Executive King Hilton
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
Too pricey”
The price was just too high.. thankfully it was a business trip..
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
orapan de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble Hilton Deluxe - 2 camas
3 noches en agosto de 2017
Located on Orchard Road”
The hotel is located on Orchard Road. Convenient location with MRT stop nearby, which is perfect for shopping trip in Singapore.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
roger de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Hilton Deluxe - 2 camas
6 noches en septiembre de 2017
My old time favourite”
Warm and friendly culture at the hotel, can feel it with the staff everywhere. Love the service here. Good job! Facilities is a bit standard but still my favourite brand .
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Ivana de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
King Hilton Premium
2 noches en julio de 2017
Muy Bueno”
We had an excellent stay. The room is not really big compare to the price. Bed is one of the best we've ever slept in. Huge and comfy. We got total 6 pillows without having to ask for extra so it was a bonus for someone like me who likes to sleep with plenty pillows. Mrt is just 5 mins away. Next to forum mall. The gym is super! The only complain is no bidet on the toilet.
Escrito el 28 julio 2017
8.0
Excelente
Michael de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
King Hilton Deluxe
5 noches en julio de 2017
Muy Bueno”
great location, great breakfast, room adequate, bathroom very tight for space, pricy
Escrito el 27 julio 2017
8.8
Excelente
Shujaat de Pakistán
Familia con niños pequeños
King Hilton Deluxe
4 noches en junio de 2017
Good hotel - improvement required in Muslim food”
The staff were excellent and very welcoming. The breakfast was also very good. The cleanliness in the room was also good. We got a good deal through agoda. Would like to highlight one improvement. In breakfast, the egg station should have a separate pan for cooking muslim omelettes, as pork is not allowed in Islam. Apart from that, good hotel and exceptional staff.
Escrito el 15 julio 2017
8.8
Excelente
Jose de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
King Hilton Deluxe
4 noches en julio de 2017
Oldish Hotel”
Very happy with our stay. Only complaint would be that on our first day one of the towels had a stain on it. Also, you can tell the hotel room has aged and could benefit from an update.
Escrito el 12 julio 2017
6.8
Bueno
Ming de Brunéi
Viajero solo
King Hilton Deluxe
5 noches en julio de 2017
location”
neat location
Escrito el 12 julio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Montinee de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
King Hilton Deluxe
4 noches en junio de 2017
Best Location & Over Standard Service”
2 reasons you will happy with this hotel. 1. Best location with reasonable price : Good for shopping, : Many nice restaurants around the hotel : Easy to go somewhere for sightseeing 2. Over Standard Services : Front staffs are really nice and helpful especially Assitant Manager who I met . : House keepers're so clean and very gentel Overall I really happy during my stay for 5 days
Escrito el 04 julio 2017
8.8
Excelente
Suryati de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble Hilton Deluxe - 2 camas
2 noches en junio de 2017
Clean and hospitality Staff in very peak season”
I reserved room from other channel, could not get the point as a member hhonor. Do you have other offer, if I book from other than the hotel internet?
Escrito el 03 julio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Emily de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
King Hilton Deluxe
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Great location!”
Our first time to singapore. Great location with everything just walking distance. Very spacious room just a bit old. Staff are great but take sure you reserve your taxi ahead of time!
Escrito el 22 junio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Steaven de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
King Hilton Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Check in time need to improve”
Only able to get in the room by 3pm, while my 4 years kids was so tired and sleepy already. Luckily room upgraded. Lot of restaurant available inside and outside hotel.
Escrito el 15 junio 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Saroh de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Plus Hilton King
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Good Location Hotel
Escrito el 16 abril 2017
10.0
Excepcional
chayoung de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble Hilton Deluxe - 2 camas
3 noches en abril de 2017
clean and sentric location for the meeting ”
clean and sentric location for the meeting
Escrito el 14 abril 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Thoa de Australia
Viaje en pareja
King Hilton Deluxe
3 noches en abril de 2017
Our preferred hotel when in Singapore.”
Location, staff, room service Asian dishes. We tried Il Cielo , the Italian restaurant on this trip. Enjoyed the beef ragu pasta, the foie gras starter but most of all the chocolate dome:10 out of 10. Will definitely eat again at this Italian restaurant. Will try the pizza, thin crust (ordered by Table nearby )which looked real good .
Escrito el 10 abril 2017
6.8
Bueno
Reiny de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Hilton Deluxe - 2 camas
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Good Location”
Place is located in Orchard, center of Singapore shopping place. As I visited during Christmas time, hotel was fully book, the receptionist said we can do early check in but they just made promised as they the key was given to us after the check in time, so we wasted so many time by sitting in the lobby good things of this place only the place
Escrito el 15 marzo 2017
8.0
Excelente
Christine de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
King Hilton Premium
1 noche en enero de 2017
Nice Hotel but expensive”
The hotel itself is in a great location if you want to be in the middle of Singapore, it is located in the heart of Orchard which is a main shopping area of Singapore. It can take a bit to get in and out of the area at peak times, but it is near two MRT lines which makes it very easy. There is a ton of food in the area and the hotel itself has some great options! The Executive Lounge is very nice and well appointed/updated. Again, the staff was incredible and always outgoing. The selection for Breakfast and Evening snacks was very nice - they are definitely on improving their selection and paying attention to detail. The pool is on the top of the hotel which gives it great sun when it is out as well as fairly spacious for a rooftop pool in Singapore. Overall the hotel is a great choice to stay if Orchard is the area you are looking to be in. It is very central from everything and the close proximity of the MRT is amazing.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
RIKIE de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
King Hilton Deluxe
1 noche en agosto de 2015
pleasant stay”
good location
Escrito el 01 marzo 2017
9.6
Excepcional
WINIFRED de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
King Hilton Deluxe
3 noches en febrero de 2017
Room was huge and service was excellent.”
Writing on behalf of my manager who stayed in Hilton for business trip. He said room was huge and the staff service was friendly. He would love to come back and stay again.
Escrito el 18 febrero 2017
8.0
Excelente
BANDHIT de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
King Hilton Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
Good service ”
Good service
Escrito el 13 febrero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Yap de Brunéi
Viaje en pareja
King Hilton Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Singapore Hilton”
A great place for retail therapy. We filled our list pretty fast and have time for Jay Chou concert!
Escrito el 23 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Magdalene de Singapur
Viajero solo
King Hilton Deluxe
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Great!!”
Great Plc!!
Escrito el 09 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
ke de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
King Hilton Executive Suite
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Friendly staff”
The checkin was delayed till 5pm plus, however, you can enjoy the afternoon tea in the lounge. The room is big and clean, staff is very friendly. Overall, enjoyed our stay there.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Tanarat de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
King Hilton Executive Suite
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Good for short stay”
Overall, I had good experiences at Hilton. All staffs have good service minds. One negative thing was the bathroom. The sink was clogged up
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
OH de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
King Hilton Deluxe
5 noches en noviembre de 2016
Nice hotel located at strategic location ”
Spacious, clean and nice hotel located at the most famous shopping street in Singapore. Many nice restaurants and local foodcourts near by the hotel. Nice stay especially for those who love shopping and it's within walking distance to the MRT station.
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Jui de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Hilton Deluxe - 2 camas
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Good value.”
None
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Bandar de Arabia Saudí
Viajero solo
5 noches en diciembre de 2009
very good location”
it was Christmas that time weather so bad I can't go out much but very good place
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
adrian de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe Plus Hilton King
4 noches en diciembre de 2013
very nice”
good.location
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Boris de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
King Hilton Deluxe
3 noches en julio de 2016
good location, room old”
Television wasnt up to standard of a.5 star hotel. Location was central shopping area, not much that was great beyond that.
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
TIMOTHY de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
King Hilton Deluxe
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Location good basic not so good”
In this day n age you would think that wifi would be free in the Hilton!? No Also 2 tea 2 instant coffee 2 sugar is all you get in the room unless you ask for more Come on it's the Hilton ?
Escrito el 31 octubre 2016
6.0
Kerafaa de Maldivas
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Plus Hilton King
4 noches en octubre de 2016
Disserpointed”
I have never been more disappointed than staying at the Singapore Hilton.
Escrito el 27 octubre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Avin de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
King Hilton Deluxe
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Great weekend”
Hotel in a good location. Walkable distance to everywhere.
Escrito el 27 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
shonda de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
King Hilton Deluxe
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Great Weekend Get Away!”
We had great time staying at the Hilton! Everything was great except that our room booked thru Agoda did not include the free WIFI like if you would if we had booked thru the Hilton. We were charged about 10 dollars a day for WIFI.
Escrito el 24 octubre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Christine de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
King Hilton Deluxe
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Great location and nice Hotel”
The location was very convenient to shopping and the MRT. The breakfast buffet had many tasty choices. Our room was ready when we arrived. Plenty of restaurants and food outlets nearby
Escrito el 12 octubre 2016
8.0
Excelente
ivone de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
King Hilton Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Great location ”
Great location and good breakfast
Escrito el 09 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
NEE de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble Hilton Deluxe - 2 camas
2 noches en agosto de 2016
v”
v
Escrito el 03 octubre 2016