Reservar ahora: Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta

Opiniones de Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta

Muy Bueno
Basado en 111 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.6
Un 84 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (111)Opiniones de Booking.com (70)
7.6
Muy Bueno
Basado en 111 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.8
Servicios7.2
Ubicación7.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.2
Servicios7.8
Calidad-precio7.7
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Bahasa Indonesia
한국어
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Estándar Accesible para Personas con Movilidad Reducida - Cama Queen
Deluxe Queen
Suite de 1 Habitación
2 camas
Ordenar por
Mostrando 77 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.2
Excepcional
Kamine de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Queen
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Value for money. ”
Clean, good breakfast and the staff were very accommodating
Escrito el 18 agosto 2016
5.2
Fonnie de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 camas
1 noche en julio de 2016
Not recomended”
No wifi in the room. Ac not cool
Escrito el 08 julio 2016
6.8
Bueno
BOON de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en junio de 2016
Not bad”
Great staff poor air conditioning
Escrito el 06 julio 2016
9.3
Excepcional
Kasturi de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Accesible para Personas con Movilidad Reducida - Cama Queen
1 noche en febrero de 2016
a satisfying pleasant stay”
cleanliness, courtesy shown by the hotel staff and i liked the breakfast spread.
on the whole, it was a pleasant stay.
Escrito el 29 febrero 2016
4.7
servin de Francia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Queen
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
OMG not better since my last visit”
Comfort bedding, Comfort bedding Comfort bedding
It was again a poor experience and I must say that is the only Holiday inn Express where I have said that. We stayed a few month ago and had issues that we had hoped had been fixed, but not at all. First we check in and the room we are given AC does not work, we try and call to have another room as too tired to wait for Engineering to come and sort out the AC. We are told to come down from 6th floor to get new Key !!!!!!! At the they managed to bring us the new room key. TV channel list says 58 channels but TV ony had 46 working so no movie channels available as they are in the 50s on the list. Bathroom was not clean with seal around shower all fungus infected.... we brushed it away, easy enough. but guess what.... NO HOT WATER IN SHOWER??????? in the sink, yes but shower noooooo. I love and always favor an Holiday inn Express for my business trip, but this hotel needs to make some serious improvements......
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
AGUS de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en enero de 2015
Nice and comfort ”
clean, comfort, nice service
Escrito el 26 octubre 2015
8.0
Excelente
AGUS de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Nice and comfort ”
clean, comfort, nice service
Escrito el 26 octubre 2015
8.0
Excelente
AGUS de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en enero de 2015
Good Stay”
1. Staff/Service 2. Room/Comfort 3. Location
Escrito el 26 octubre 2015
8.0
Excelente
AGUS de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Good Stay”
1. Staff/Service 2. Room/Comfort 3. Location
Escrito el 26 octubre 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
CARLAINE de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Estándar Accesible para Personas con Movilidad Reducida - Cama Queen
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Basic Hotel”
location, staff, value for money
The hotel was very basic,no fuss. Convenient location. You get what you pay for.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
wanda de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Location and price”
Location, branding, price
Escrito el 01 octubre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Felix de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Queen
2 noches en agosto de 2015
good stay”
clean, comfort, nice service
Escrito el 21 agosto 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Ka de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en julio de 2015
simple breakfast”
breakfast need to improve
Escrito el 26 julio 2015
8.0
Excelente
Ronnie de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en julio de 2015
Nice and comfort”
Nice Room , close to Kuta and comfort circumstances
Agoda
Escrito el 25 julio 2015
8.0
Excelente
Felix de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en julio de 2015
Good Stay”
Clean, comfort, nice service
Escrito el 06 julio 2015
9.7
Excepcional
XUYI de China
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2015
Good experience ”
The room is very clean, food is good, and it's convenient to go to the beach
Even better than some four star hotels.
Escrito el 18 junio 2015
8.3
Excelente
Tham de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Queen
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Two thumbs up!”
1) Comfortable 2) Staff friendly and helpful 3) Easier transport service
It was a good experience.
Escrito el 14 junio 2015
6.0
Husien de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe Queen
1 noche en julio de 2014
Clean room ”
Clean, big, cozy room
Escrito el 13 abril 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Rustie de Filipinas
Viajero solo
5 noches en marzo de 2015
Best Value Hotel in Bali”
1. Staff/Service 2. Room/Comfort 3. Location
Superb! Everything was great! Staff were very attentive to my needs and the room is best value for money. Also, great location!!! Very near Kuta Beach, Seminyak area and the airport.
Escrito el 01 abril 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Ida de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Good facility”
Room, Location, service
Was good
Escrito el 06 febrero 2015
8.7
Excelente
Andriana de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Deluxe Queen
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
location”
huge room,clean,and location
dissaponting at first, I already check in and leave my thing at room,and I go out for buying something just for 10-20 minute,when I get back,I entering my room,and there is another guest in my room,then I go downstairs at lobby hotel,after complaining and a long talking,they give me another key card for another room.
Escrito el 21 enero 2015
10.0
Excepcional
hudiaratama de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
THANKS THANKS THANKS”
THANKS THANKS THANKS
THANKS THANKS THANKS
Escrito el 05 enero 2015
8.3
Excelente
Johnson de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Modern & Clean”
Modern style furnishings, clean, good location.
I was looking for a simple hotel but my bottom line, it must be modern style & clean. And it must be in Kuta area since I plan to hang out in there most of the time. I don't need breakfast but it is included anyway so this is ok. So I searched of similarly priced hotels, and chose Holiday Inn express. I checked in around 2 afternoon. I was trying to take a rest to get ready for new year eve and was thinking of getting a room service. They told me they don't even have a restaurant. The restaurant on the lobby is only serving breakfast. However there are many restaurants within walking distance next to the hotel, serving pretty good food too. And there is a convenience store next to the hotel, and an electric water boiler and it is clean, not rusty. The rooms are non smoking but there is a balcony and it helps me a lot. The sound proofing is great. I don't hear any noise while the hotel is fully packed. The free breakfast by the way, is only sausage, scrambled eggs, plain croissant, raisin danish, cereals. They are free, so I don't mind at all. This is a simple, clean, modern hotel. For some local travellers who likes being served, this is not the right hotel for you guys... they don't have any concierge that will bring your luggage to your room. They provide trolleys like supermarket trolleys for you to bring your own luggage. This is a self service hotel and I'm fine with it...
Escrito el 04 enero 2015
6.0
servin de Francia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
4 stars without hot water ????????”
Confort Bed, room and location
I very often stay in Holiday inn xpress as I feel it is among the best 3 stars in the region, great layout, friendly room layout and facility as well as staff. One of the best bedding set up, could rival most 4 stars hotel, but this new one in Bali has a serious problem. High occupancy, no hot water at all, and even one morning no water at all. It is not accidental and the hotel needs to fix that issue urgently as location is great and staff as well, but an hotel cannot run without water or hotel water
Escrito el 04 enero 2015
6.0
Ivana de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
2 camas
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
water cleanliness need to be improved”
friendly service, clean room, big parking lot
Just so so, there is an issue in the cleanliness of the water in the toilet flush. Since they are using recycle water, the water that came out were yellowish and smelly. Other than that, the room and the service are okay.
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2014
5.7
SILVESTER de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe Queen
1 noche en julio de 2014
Good hotel with some minus points”
Big room, new design, clean
The room is good, the food is tasteless, the parking lot is fool, the shower water is not hot enough, the technician never come to check the water.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2014
6.7
Bueno
ursula de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Suite de 1 Habitación
3 noches en julio de 2014
good hotel but terrible breakfast”
the room is clean enough, have nice pool view,easy accesssy
Quite impressed with a nice and clean room
Escrito el 04 agosto 2014
6.7
Bueno
Thierry de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Queen
2 noches en junio de 2015
Bali juste de passage”
Nouveau, Propre, manager avenant.
Juste de passage pour 2 nuits. Bonne hotel mais la location n'est pas la meilleur.
Escrito el 11 junio 2015
6.4
Bueno
WONSIK de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe Doble o Twin
1 noche en abril de 2017
가격은 경쟁력이 있으나 위치나 주변시설은 약점”
총 2박 사용했습니다. 일때문에 발리에 가서 공항에 가까운 호텔로 잡았는데 KUTA 해변과 가깝다고 했는데 걸어가기엔 좀 멉니다. 거리는 약 2km... 아침일찍이나 밤엔 모르겠지만 낮엔 많이 더워 힘들 겁니다. 조식은 매우 간단하게 구성되어 있고 식당에 에어콘이 없이 열린 공간에 있어 쾌적한 조식은 힘듭니다. 공항에서, 공항으로 약 20~30분 소요. 어멘티 간소합니다. 샴푸,facial폼, 콘트버드 등은 챙겨가시는 것이 좋을 겁니다.
Escrito el 10 abril 2017
6.4
Bueno
EUN de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Deluxe Queen
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
위치가 별로”
가격대비 깔끔. 수영장은 작고 깨끗하지 않은편 위치가 너무 어중간하다.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
SUMIRE de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
2 camas
2 noches en febrero de 2018
中国客がうるさすぎる”
ホテル自体は新しくおしゃれ。 ただ中国客がほとんどで夜中に大声が聞こえてきたり、朝食を独占したりしていて雰囲気が良いとはいえない。プールは清潔感がない。 ホテルのすぐ前にフードコートがあって夕飯は楽しめた。 またすぐ近くに日本料理屋が2件、老舗のカフェ、日系スーパーもあり、その点は満足。
Escrito el 02 marzo 2018
6.0
masaya de Japón
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en mayo de 2016
リゾート地っぽいホテル。”
名門Holiday Inn Expressでもかなりの格安料金で泊まれるホテルです。遊びとかなら徒歩圏内での観光スポットは無いと言えます。空港からの移動は楽。日系スーパーが徒歩圏内にあります。部屋は蟻が出たり、Wi-Fiが繋がりにくかったりと残念な面がありますが、プール付きなのでリゾート気分を味わう分では良いかと思います。
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016
8.4
Excelente
Yogha de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2018
hotel yg pas untuk semalam”
(+) : - staf yg ramah n sangat membantu - kamar bersih - wifi kuat (-) : - tempat parkir sedikit - variasi sarapan kurang - lift hny 2 (1 bergantian yg tersedia)
Escrito el 08 mayo 2018
6.4
Bueno
SUSANTI de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe Queen
3 noches en abril de 2018
kami berpergian secara grup dan ada yang kamarnya berdebu terutama dibagian lantai. ”
untuk ukuran hotel bintang 3, ukuran kolam renang cukup besar dan ukuran kamar cukup besar. tetapi yang disayangkan adalah menu breakfast. menu hanya sedikit, bahkan tidak ada egg station. harap ditambah menu sarapannya.
Escrito el 03 mayo 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
sylvia de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Queen
1 noche en marzo de 2018
nice”
dari harga dan fasilitas worthed. lokasi juga oke. ga susah ditemuin.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2018
6.4
Bueno
soehartono de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe Doble o Twin
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Kurang cocok untuk wisata keluarga karena fasilitas dan menu makanannya sangat kurang”
Kolam renang kurang bersih dan fasilitas kurang terjaga dengan baik. Kamar banyak serangganya
Escrito el 04 enero 2018
6.4
Bueno
Roberto de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Doble o Twin
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Ruangan Kamar bersih”
Kami agak terganggu dengan adanya group dari India. Khususnya pada saat sarapan pagi. Suasan tempat makan berantakan. Mungkin bisa dibedakan tempat makan untuk rombongan dan yang bukan rombongan.
Escrito el 30 octubre 2017
8.0
Excelente
Muhamad de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe Queen
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Hotel bagus”
Hotel bagus dan bersih dan pelayanan yg sangat baik
Escrito el 14 agosto 2017
6.4
Bueno
harry de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe Queen
1 noche en junio de 2017
lumayan”
kamar baik, staff kurang, fasilitas baik
Escrito el 25 junio 2017
6.0
HENRY de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Deluxe Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Hotel dengan fasilitas lengkap di Jl. Raya Kuta”
Semuanya memuaskan, cuma sarapan yang mengecewakan.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
lusiana de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
2 camas
2 noches en abril de 2017
menyenangkan”
menyenangkan
Escrito el 25 abril 2017
8.0
Excelente
Patrix de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Hotel yang bagus”
Sangat straregis.. Staff ramah.. Bersih.. Fasilitas bagua
Escrito el 05 abril 2016
6.7
Bueno
Riza de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe Queen
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Hotel Bersih”
Cukup bersih dan cukup nyaman, petugas cukup ramah.
Masak gak boleh merokok dikamar ...
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Theresia de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Queen
1 noche en enero de 2015
hotel bersih, lokasi trategis dekat tempat hiburan”
hotel bersih, lokasi trategis dekat tempat hiburan
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
ROBBY de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Lokasi bagus, kamar bersih dan pelayanan bagus”
Lokasi bagus, kamar bersih dan pelayanan bagus
Escrito el 31 julio 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
MIN de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
2 camas
4 noches en julio de 2015
hotel letak strategjs di dpn ada fd court”
kamar bersih,staff ramah,lokasi strategis
lewat AGODA
Escrito el 23 julio 2015
6.0
Suhartini de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en julio de 2015
Holiday Inn hotel okelah”
Bersih, tenang dan dekat dengan kota
Hotel yang menyenangkan, hanya kamar mandi agak sempit.
Escrito el 18 julio 2015
5.3
budianto de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en mayo de 2015
room humid, design bad.”
have laundry machine.
humid
Escrito el 02 junio 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Robin de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Queen
3 noches en febrero de 2015
ramah”
nyaman,bersih,ramah.
Pelayanannya ramah,selalu memberikan solusi atas kebutuhan kita. smart hotel.nice.
Escrito el 02 marzo 2015
6.3
Bueno
vivi de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 camas
1 noche en enero de 2015
kamar bersih”
kamar bersih , cuma lokasi yg kurang
Menyenangkan
Escrito el 04 enero 2015