Reservar ahora: Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport

Opiniones de Holiday Inn Helsinki-Vantaa Airport

Muy Bueno
Basado en 160 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.7
Un 87 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (160)Opiniones de Booking.com (2358)
7.7
Muy Bueno
Basado en 160 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.1
Servicios7.4
Ubicación7.8
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.7
Servicios8.0
Calidad-precio7.3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Suomi
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
más
Tipo de habitación
Twin - No Fumadores
Executive Cama King
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
Estándar
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 140 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
3.3
Jana de República Checa
Viajero solo
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2016
Basic, not corresponding to a four star hotel”
clean, good organisation of shuttle service, good shower
In my opinion, the room was really basic. Very austere and also cold - at least for me. It was 19 degrees bellow zero outside and I wasn´t comfortable in the room, the radiators very lukewarm.
Escrito el 07 enero 2016
8.3
Excelente
ANDERS de Suecia
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2015
PERFECT FOR OVERSTAY NEAR TO AIRPORT”
Stuff. Location and comfort.
Perfect as a one nigh stop over on my way to Asia
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2015
6.7
Bueno
Celine de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
Good location, helpful staff but that's about it”
Convenient location, free shuttle bus to airport, helpful and friendly check in staff
Only stayed for a night and arrived in the evening. The check in personnel who attended to us was very friendly and even took the trouble to print out a map with instructions on how to get to a place that we wanted to go to. Thumbs up to him. However, the room itself was really basic and rather draughty - couldn't seem to find any control panel for the heating. Walls seem to be rather thin and not very sound proof as we could hear slamming of doors throughout the night. Not a very pleasant stay. The only other plus point was the free shuttle to the airport from the airport.
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Sakdadet de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
Location nearby air port”
1. Near airport. It take around 15 minutes by shuttle bus (free)2. Prices is ok. 3. Breakfast is good.
We were good here. We arrived Helsinki around in the afternoon and took around 15 min. to the hotel. We took one night rest before fly to Ivalo in the next day. Hotel's shuttle bus make us convenience. Good location, good transfer from/to air port, good room.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2015
8.7
Excelente
Meridien de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
1 noche en octubre de 2015
best overnight stay for airport transit”
room confort, value for money, near airport
Escrito el 15 octubre 2015
6.3
Bueno
Huihui de China
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en octubre de 2015
the room is so small and so old ”
free bus between hotel and airport
more or less ok , but the breakfast was so expensive , need 16.5eur . and the room is so small and so old
Escrito el 14 octubre 2015
5.3
David de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Airport hotel”
Location. Free airport transfers.
Got charged extra as although I thought I'd booked a suitable sized room, apparently it would have been too small. No fridge in room. Charge extra to bring room service to the room! No assistance provided with luggage despite us juggling multiple bags and our 9 month old baby. Good location and free bus to/from airport.
Escrito el 14 octubre 2015
8.7
Excelente
paul de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche en agosto de 2015
one night stay”
location cleanlinwss room standard
Good hotel Clean tidy well kept and great restraunt. A little pricy but suppose its to be expected with the location. Would recomend. Beeakfast was 16 euro.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2015
4.0
Markus de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
1 noche en agosto de 2015
frustrating and disappointing”
near the airport, has rooms, clean
The hotel staff profiled us as we came in and gave us a small room with small bed. At least the bed was comfortable. Unfortunately there were a number of negatives: two soap dispensers in the bathroom were substandard and fell off the wall, one onto my foot; one free to air TV channel that shows movies, TV5, is blocked by the hotel to encourage customers to pay for the hotel's own entertainment services. Check in and check out went smoothly, but we found the bus to the airport only ran every 30 minutes that morning. All in all, very expensive and probably the least satisfying hotel experience in a very long time. I reccommend staying at the Airport Hilton instead, where we also stayed, which was cheaper, more convenient, more comfortable and much nicer.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2015
8.3
Excelente
John de Irlanda
Viajero solo
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2015
Overnight stay at Helsinki airport”
Friendly and helpful staff Spacious Room and reasonably prices
Very pleasant nice staff good food clean hotel efficient shuttle to airport
Escrito el 11 julio 2015
10.0
Excepcional
ARIF de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2015
Value for money ”
Best location, friendly staff and value for money
Very good
Escrito el 08 julio 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Hannele de Finlandia
Viajero solo
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2015
good value for money”
nice, clean, tranquil
Nice staying,effectiv, tranquil, good room.
Escrito el 18 junio 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Teo de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2015
A Hotel that lives up to its quality name”
The receptionist service was excellent ,the cleanliness and comfortable bed & free bus shuttle to/from airport
Fantastic. The receptionist was indeed helpful. She got us the bus schedule so that we can travel to the central station. No hassles as bus 611 took us to and fro. The bus stop was about 200m fr the hotel Another 350m you can go to the Flamingo shopping centre. Lots of restaurants there.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2015
6.0
Sherry de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2015
GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION”
HOTEL WELL LOCATED, SUITABLE FOR BUSINESS TRAVELLERS WHILST ON TRANSIT
SATISFACTORY
Escrito el 12 mayo 2015
6.0
Sherry de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Good hotel and good location”
Hotel well located, serve purpose for business travellers whilst on transit.
Satisfactory
Escrito el 12 mayo 2015
8.3
Excelente
Ching de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2015
Price is reasonable”
Location is good
Price is reasonable, location is good and hv free shuttle bus
Escrito el 12 marzo 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Andrea de República Checa
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
1 noche en febrero de 2015
Enough for one night”
comfy beds, nice shower, TV
The rooms as well as the bathroom are small. The shower is however nice (even though small). The bed are soft and really comfy. Toiletries are provided. tV has some English chanelles. The hotel is still about 10mins away by shuttle bus. There is a shopping center nearby.
Escrito el 05 marzo 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Kevin de Irlanda
Viajero solo
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2015
An Excellent Value for a Reasonable Price”
the staff, and the closeness to the airport
I was only there for one day but have been in this hotel before. It is an enjoyable experience and the proximity to thwe airport and the transfer bus, which stops at the hotel every 20 minutes or so, makes it a logical choice. Also, the city busses into Helsinki stop about 200 meters from the hotel so economical travel is made quite simple. I will gladly stay there again the next time I am in Helsinki.
Escrito el 23 febrero 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
On de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2015
It is a hotel within expectation ”
Shuttle bus to/form airport, quite environment, and reasonable price
Escrito el 12 febrero 2015
8.0
Excelente
TAN de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Good transit hotel”
Clean, location, complimentary airport transfer
Food was good, room was comfortable.
Escrito el 10 febrero 2015
6.0
Jeremy de Singapur
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2015
Reasonable for a quick rest”
Airport Shuttle a Service, breakfast and front desk staffs friendliness
A reasonably good rest, breakfast was good. As my departure day happens to fall on a holiday, the airport shuttle was running at reduced schedule. There is almost nothing interesting around the hotel.
Escrito el 08 enero 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Lai de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche en enero de 2015
Holiday Inn Helsinki Vantaa Airport”
location, condition and comfort of bed
my universal adapter is not working but the reception could lend me one which is nice to me. Their location is quite near to the airport with free shuttle bus for the transfer. My view in room is nothing special, it would be great if i could have a better view on it.
Escrito el 08 enero 2015
8.0
Excelente
Wong de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2015
better than expected”
Good and kind receptionist, free shuttle bus, good transportations nerby
Escrito el 06 enero 2015
8.3
Excelente
LI de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Shuttle bus, wifi, good staff”
Shuttle bus, wifi, good staff
We stay one night for transit. Good to have shuttle bus arranged every 20 mins. Staff are helpful. Free drinks are offered in the morning.
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
CHIU de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Good hotel near airport”
Good location which near airport, clean room & shuttle bus provided
We stay in Helsinki for transit to Rovanemi, thus we choose a hotel near airport. This is a good choice with good value for money.
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2014
3.0
Wei de China
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
cheaters, no free wifi! not accept cash”
-
really bad, the lobby, which will also be closed by 11:30, noisy windows, like sleeping on the high way, only water is free, yet not hot, cannot pay by cash, card only, never book here.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Peter de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
A recomendable airport hotel”
Vicinity to airport, complementary shuttle bus, free internet
Very pleasant and helpful staff; clean, however, smallish rooms; shower should be re-designed; business hotel, ideal to spend a night before the next flight; well organized and frequent shuttle service to the airport.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2014
5.7
wendy de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en octubre de 2014
a simple room”
clean, quiet
free shuttle bus to hotel at platform 11. the room is simple okay for just 1night.
Escrito el 31 octubre 2014
8.0
Excelente
greta de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche en octubre de 2014
very convenient hotel and friendly staff”
shuttle bus, friendly staff, city bus to the city
I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. very friendly staff ..the hotel has a good tourist guide on the differnt attractions and dining places in the city ...hotel was surrounded by trees that had good autumn colors
Escrito el 22 octubre 2014
6.7
Bueno
robert de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Executive Cama King
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Good shuttle with good city connections”
Close to the airport for short stay, nice rooms and comfortable bed
Was a good comfortable stay. The cafe was outrageously expensive and a very very small meal. ( I am slim and don't eat that much) Bring EVERYTHING you need from the airport or city, both are majorly cheaper than the hotel prices. Because of the great bus service to the city centre from the Airport, I would stay in the centre next time.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Vivek de India
Viajero de negocios
Executive Cama King
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
Excellent Airport Hotel”
Good Breakfast, clean rooms, quiet
Enjoyed my stay. Staff was friendly. Good Service. Toilet was a bit cramped. Overall a good experience.
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2014
9.0
Excepcional
LIM de Singapur
Viajero solo
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Convenience location for over night stay”
Cleanliness, comfortable and fast and efficient service when checking in and out.
Location was very ideal for over night stay near the airport. They provide free shuttle bus service to the hotel from the airport. Near the hotel there are few big mall which is about 15 mins walk away. The mall had many nice restaurant and I had my dinner there, more choices compare to the hotel. The room is standard but it very nice and cosy. Will stay at holiday inn when I need to stay over night near the airport
Escrito el 23 agosto 2014
5.0
virginia de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2014
clean crisp efficent”
staff nearby shops shuttle
Nice hotel very sunny light filled simple.located near shops and easy pleasant walk there.Great staff hellful storagevof luggage and later check out appreciated.
Escrito el 09 julio 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
GODWIN de Sri Lanka
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche en junio de 2014
Was a relaxing short stay”
Easy and fast check-in, attentive staff, good WIFi connection
Overall was a short but very fulling, the air port shuttle is very convenient. The rooms are tidy and clean.
Escrito el 04 julio 2014
6.3
Bueno
Julian de Polonia
Viajero de negocios
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2014
clean and good airport hotel”
friendly staff, clean room, close to the airport
Free shuttle bus, friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room, International TV, small room but comfortable. Recommended for a short stay close to the airport.
Escrito el 16 marzo 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Kor de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Stopover at Helsinki”
near airport, clean, shuttle service
we stayed at the hotel overnight when we had a layover in Helsinki between Copenhagen and Rovaniemi. Hotel was decent, with frequent bus service running between hotel and airport. Staff was helpful. Room was decent, clean and comfortable. will stay again for future transits.
Escrito el 21 febrero 2014
8.0
Excelente
Md. de Bangladesh
Viajero solo
Estándar
2 noches en enero de 2014
Fine stay near the airport”
Near the airport, shuttle service, good view
It was very nice. I was able to check in late. the staff were really friendly. The shuttle service is really helpful.
Escrito el 31 enero 2014
8.0
Excelente
Iain de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
Good location for airport access”
Free shuttle, close to airport and good staff
Good Location for early morning flight, and free shuttle to make life easy. Dining was good, as was the bar and the staff were helpful. Will stay there again if flying from Helsinki.
Escrito el 29 enero 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Law de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Easy access to the airport”
Easy access to the airport, clean and tidy room
The hotel is near to the airport. Has free shuttle to/from the airport to the hotel. But if you need to go to the city from the hotel, you will need to take the public transport.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2013
8.0
Excelente
Adrian de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2013
Efficient”
Fast check in helpful staff clean room
I arrived late (finnair/BA) check in was done in seconds, staff are well prepared. The room was clean, quiet and I slept well. Internet worked efficiently.Staff allowed a late check out 200 instead of 1200 for which I was grateful. The free bus service back to the airport was very efficient
Escrito el 29 julio 2013
8.3
Excelente
Phoebe de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2013
easy, good price, clean room”
They have shuttle bus from the airport, clean room, reasonable price
We arrived in Helsinki in the midnight, so we decided to stay at holiday inn which is quite close to the airport. They have shuttle bus to the hotel every 15 mins which make things a lot easier as taxi fare is not cheap in Finland. Clean room with basic things you needed.
Escrito el 05 julio 2013
8.0
Excelente
yee de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2013
Close to airport and shopping areas”
Fast check in service, free airport shuttle, within walking distance to shopping centre
Escrito el 27 junio 2013
8.0
Excelente
Georgi de Bulgaria
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2013
very convenient acces to airport and shopping”
free shuttle, good service, fast internet
great, very convenient access to airport and shopping centers, free shuttle bus from airport, servise is with a smile, fast internet, all you need for a productive meeting.
Escrito el 24 junio 2013
2.0
Custodio de Portugal
Viaje en pareja
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2013
The hotel is not good at all”
There were no good things
Not good at all. It took us long to check in, and the room is small and not comfortable.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2013
8.3
Excelente
amiel de Israel
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche en marzo de 2013
Great airport location. I got a very small room. ”
Quick shuttle from airport
Great airport location. I got a very small room but very clean. Quick shuttle from airport The breakfast is good. The staff is nice and helpful. There is shuttle bus to the airport every 20 minutes.
Escrito el 10 marzo 2013
8.0
Excelente
Kin-pan de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2013
Holiday Inn Helsinki Vantaa Airport”
Staff were nice. Just an Airport Hotel, and have free shuttle bus from the airport to there.
Escrito el 17 febrero 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
LAI de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2013
Hotel right next to airport with 24 hrs shuttle”
Close to the airport, offer 24 hours shuttle service
We stayed there for one night only, because we have to catch an early morning flight in Helsinki airport the next day. The hotel itself is a little bit old, but still the facilities and the room are clean. The best part about it being an hotel next to the airport is that it offers shuttle service 24 hours a day. And about 3-4 services per hour. If you are a Priority Club member, you will able to use their Wifi for free.
Escrito el 14 enero 2013
8.0
Excelente
Jean de Francia
Viajero solo
2 noches en octubre de 2012
business hotel”
close to the airport
clean, next to the airport convenient for meetings in tuusula and vantaa. Nice staff, huge breakfast. Only the showers were not so convenient but the rest was definitily fine
Escrito el 15 octubre 2012
6.3
Bueno
BengSiang de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en octubre de 2012
Lovely hotel”
Far away from city
Flood when shower and the shower is not properly design and there is no gap between the dry and wet shower area. No shoes accessories
Escrito el 08 octubre 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Peter de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Near airport with free shuttle service”
Near airport with free shuttle service
Easy to get there when there is a regular shuttle service. Note: online checkin doesn't come with breakfast - so factor that into your overall cost.
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2012