Reservar ahora: Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport

Excelente
Basado en 312 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.1
Un 86 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (312)Opiniones de Booking.com (2823)
8.1
Excelente
Basado en 312 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.2
Servicios7.7
Ubicación8.8
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.1
Servicios8.3
Calidad-precio7.4
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
más
Tipo de habitación
Estándar Accesible para Personas con Movilidad Reducida - Cama Queen
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
Superior Cama Queen
Cama extragrande
Ordenar por
Mostrando 235 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.0
Excelente
WONG de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Accesible para Personas con Movilidad Reducida - Cama Queen
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Good Accommodation”
Good location and Friendly staff.
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Ying de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Big and comfort room”
This hotel has a laundry room with washing and drying machine.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Michael de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en julio de 2017
Excepcional”
Proximity to airport, getting to and from airport was great, thank you!
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Mohd de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Good Hotel at Airport”
It was very nice stay here before our early morning flight next day..sguttle service to airport terminal is very good..recommended to stay here
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2017
5.2
Ellen de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Accesible para Personas con Movilidad Reducida - Cama Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Prison cell chic”
In desperate need of modernisation. Extortionate price for what you get.
Escrito el 31 agosto 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Robert de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Excepcional”
If you don't want to battle the traffic trying to get to Melbourne airport at any time of day then this is it. I booked it for the sheer convenience of it, proximity to the airport terminals, and for a total lack of stress getting there. Depending on the number and size of bags/luggage you're carrying, you can walk to the terminal doors in around 5 minutes, or they provide a courtesy bus, which took longer !. The motel had easy access, it was clean , comfy, and quiet. Breakfast could be good value, depending what you have, and all fresh as you would expect. All up it made for an easy and worry free start to the day, and getting our flight. Sometimes you have to pay for the things that can make life easier, but this one was worth it.
Escrito el 20 agosto 2017
8.8
Excelente
Oliver de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2017
A convenient location”
This is a hotel which wold benefit from a bit of investment, it is a bit old and it shows. That said, the soundproofing is good enough so that the planes do not disrupt someone's sleep and the restaurant is convenient and reasonably priced as long as you are not expecting a culinary experience. It is extremely close to the airport and this was the decisive factor for us.
Escrito el 17 julio 2017
4.8
chi de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2017
overpriced”
overpriced
Escrito el 04 julio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Kat de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2017
Excepcional”
Close to airport though it has shuttle service to the airport every 15 min. Building may look really old but inside is well maintained and probably upgraded. Breakfast was fine though it seemed it could have been even better as there were different types of eggs we could have requested, which we only saw when we were almost done with the buffet spread. Couldn't ask for more for a night stay before flying off.
Escrito el 26 junio 2017
5.6
Raevee de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Plain airport hotel”
It's a hotel that you'll choose if you badly need to sleep near the airport. It needs updating because the rooms and facilities are really out dated.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2017
8.8
Excelente
Nanang de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Good location and great staff”
The room was cozy and fully equipped. Wifi is not free unless you are member of the loyalty program.
Escrito el 28 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Anne de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Excepcional”
After a long flight from Rome, we had a welcome quick check in. The room was very comfortable and a bath. A good sleep and felt much more human in the morning!
Escrito el 27 mayo 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Phillip de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en abril de 2017
Getting an early flight”
A very comfortable older type motel very clean and a great breakfast, location was good for an early flight and shuttle bus was great as well
Escrito el 01 mayo 2017
8.4
Excelente
Roger de Trinidad y Tobago
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en abril de 2017
Very close to the airport ”
The hotel is just 2 minutes away. Free shuttle from the hotel is available. Call them from the courtesy phone at the airport and they will pick you up soon. Book it for your return trip to the airport with the front desk. The room is large, clean and bright equipped with a microwave, mini fridge and kettle. I wish all hotels would offer those little amenities. There is a restaurant downstairs but make reservations for dinner as they get busy. The food is quite good. Room service is available. Front desk was polite and professional. There is a Mc Donalds across the street and a coffee shop. I would recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 13 abril 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Jill de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Excepcional”
We wanted a nice hotel close to the airport and it was great! I would have preferred free wifi in the room but used the business center.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2017
6.4
Bueno
Anke de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Accesible para Personas con Movilidad Reducida - Cama Queen
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Standard hotel with no bells and whistles”
It's an airport hotel, so there's nothing special about it and it does what it is meant to do: be handy to the airport. Rooms are pretty big and functional. The outdoor pool is tiny. Overall pretty expensive for what you get, but then again, it's an airport hotel, so...
Escrito el 12 marzo 2017
9.6
Excepcional
kevin de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Good location Friendly Staff”
Very well placed with a free shuttle bus. In fact it is easy to walk to or from the terminal if you know where to go (which you probably won't if you arrive at 2 am). Quiet rooms. Had a great night's sleep between flights. Strong point -excellent friendly staff. Only one grumble - there is no excuse for charging $20 a night for wi-fi. No one does that in 2017.
Escrito el 06 marzo 2017
8.8
Excelente
KAREN de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en enero de 2017
Handy to airport. ”
Great bar and restaurant with quality meals and friendly staff. The rooms are clean and large with a good sized bathroom. The bed was very comfortable.
Escrito el 20 enero 2017
6.8
Bueno
Iu de Australia
Viajero solo
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en enero de 2017
great location”
Great to have 24 hrs shuttle bus to the airport and the staff is very good
Escrito el 13 enero 2017
8.4
Excelente
Chris de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Good sleep in comfy bed after 2am arrival”
1km from airport, although forget trying to get a taxi to accept the fare, instead ring hotel for free transfer service. Jug microwave in room but no hairdryer. Fairly expensive but worth it for a good nights sleep
Escrito el 01 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
Tine de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Airport stay”
great spot for an airport stay
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Ward de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Cruise Trip”
Good location but limited travel options to Port Melbourne cruise terminal
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2016
5.6
Hercules de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Accesible para Personas con Movilidad Reducida - Cama Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Booked this room for my Business Guest”
They put my business guest in the area on the first floor next to the offices cleaning stores and Gym, and to top it of it was an assisted access room, which means the room sioze was rexcuced to pprovide wheelchair access which my Business guest did not need. When my guest enquired about this , they were abruptly told NO this is all we have left Will NOT be staying here ever again
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Jonas de Suecia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Holiday Inn Melbourne airport”
Friendly staff, close to the airport, rooms could do for a facelift
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Colin de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en octubre de 2016
A convenient and comfortable one night stay”
The Hotel was comfortable and convenient. The staff in the restaurant were very polite and helpful. The menu was not very exciting and the food average.
Escrito el 23 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Syed de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Cama extragrande
2 noches en junio de 2016
good”
good
Escrito el 22 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
shirley de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en abril de 2016
service”
service was good
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
shirley de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en abril de 2016
service”
service was good
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Siu de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
business”
staffs are extremely helpful... great room and close to the airprot
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016
6.4
Bueno
Ezra de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2016
overnight stay”
Great location. My friend and I were locked out of the room after having dinner (the key did not work for some reason) and when we went down to the reception to let them know the receptionist didnt look happy and was quiet annoyed by the fact that she needed to call the manager to get the keys and had to go up stairs to open the room.. it was then that we realised that our keys were working but the carpet in the room was coming off the floor and was a little bit raised up stopping the door..
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2016
6.4
Bueno
EDMUND de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Staffs attitude needs improvement. ”
Staff's service towards guests needs improvements.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Stephen de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Very Restful”
We were very happy with our overnight stay. Staff were great, excellent restaurant and buffet breakfast. My only negative was/is and will be the shower over the bath. Otherwise, all was fine.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Robert de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Great”
Great as ever
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016
8.0
Excelente
GERALDINE de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2016
Excellent Location”
More breakfast selection will be great
Escrito el 01 agosto 2016
8.0
Excelente
Shirlynn de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en julio de 2016
Convenient”
Nice bed and very close to airport
Escrito el 14 julio 2016
3.6
Hon de Macao
Viajero solo
Cama extragrande
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Never stay in this hotel”
Hotel do offer the pick up service from airport to hotel. However, we did call hotel to arrange the pick up but we finally wait more than 30 minutes for the pick up service which is caused by the staff had not arrange the pick up. When I approach front desk for check-in, hotel staff saying that there is no reservation has been found but i already called hotel to reconfirm the reservation and I did the luggage storage as well. Hotel finally allow me to check-in and there is no further explaination has been provided upon check-out. In addition, the room condition is very bad since the room is very dusty and hair in the washroom not yet cleaned. Never return to this hotel
Escrito el 24 abril 2016
8.4
Excelente
Christopher de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en abril de 2016
Airport stoppver”
Staff very friendly and good location but overpriced. Bar closed at 10 pm on Friday night and no minibar in room.
Escrito el 24 abril 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Toby de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en abril de 2016
Close to Airport ”
Friendly staff, walking distance from the airport. rooms are nice.
Escrito el 15 abril 2016
5.6
Yat de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en octubre de 2015
shuttle to airport”
it's one of the hotels next to the airport. However, you will have to walk the hotel on arrivals and it's as easy to reach as the other hotel. Hotel should provide bottled water in the room, at least 1. they only placed bottled water at front door, in which not everyone will notice that...
Escrito el 11 abril 2016
8.4
Excelente
susaan de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Transit rest ”
Generally pleasant. Needs a make over decor is old.
Escrito el 17 febrero 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Sierra de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2016
Outstanding service and facilities ”
We were very impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. The rooms were larger than expected with great facilities.
Great, highly recommended.
Escrito el 06 enero 2016
8.7
Excelente
Eric de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
good service”
location, room standard and staff
Good stay but the bar closed at 11pm on friday night which was disappointing
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2015
5.7
MING de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Fire alarm went off by mistake at 5.30am”
Fire alarm went off by mistake at 5.30am
Fire alarm went off by mistake at 5.30am and woke everyone up.
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2015
5.3
biondi de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2015
Terrible experience”
It is quite far and not that close to the airport. You need to walk for over 10mins to/from hotel. Imagine if you have a large luggage, a small one plus backpack. That's a terrible experience. It has shuttle bus, but you need to find it, with 3 luggages?? no way! The room is small and carpet is dirty. If you ask me to choose again, I would try the closest one. That's really 2 mins walk.
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Greg de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
Only a short walk from the airport”
Location, convenience & 24 hour reception
Just stayed overnight as most people probably would. Arrived at midnight & left at 6am so we weren't there for long. Check in & out was quick and friendly service. No problem getting a taxi from the hotel.
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
jason de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Accesible para Personas con Movilidad Reducida - Cama Queen
2 noches en octubre de 2015
very good ”
...
Escrito el 26 octubre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
peter de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Great”
Great
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
ROB de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2015
GREAT HOTEL NEAR AIRPORT”
ROOM COMFORT, LOCATION, STAFF PERFORMANCE
Stayed one night before a flight to HCMC. Room was excellent, clean, comfortable and nice view. Hotel is close to Airport and staff were very friendly, happy to convey us to catch our flight in their mini bus. All in all a very good experience and highly recommended.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Patricia de Australia
Viajero solo
Estándar Accesible para Personas con Movilidad Reducida - Cama Queen
1 noche en julio de 2015
Convenient”
Proximity to the airport, room size, efficiency
Exactly what I needed
Escrito el 09 agosto 2015
6.0
Yun de China
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama Queen
1 noche en julio de 2015
normal”
nothing
Escrito el 27 julio 2015