Reservar ahora: Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre

Opiniones de Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre

Excelente
Basado en 1943 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.4
Un 91 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1943)Opiniones de Booking.com (3070)
8.4
Excelente
Basado en 1943 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.7
Servicios8.2
Ubicación8.9
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.6
Servicios8.6
Calidad-precio8.0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Premier con 2 camas dobles
Habitación Executive con cama extragrande
habitación Premier Cama King
Executive con 2 Camas Dobles
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 1667 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7.6
Muy Bueno
Nadia de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
habitación Premier Cama King
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Even though the location is not really at the center of Orchard Road, we were quite satisfied staying at this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was quite spacious. A nice hotel to stay for families with children
Escrito el 20 octubre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
King de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Recommendable ”
great staff service
Escrito el 20 octubre 2017
6.4
Bueno
Juli de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
habitación Premier Cama King
4 noches en octubre de 2017
Not so good as I expected ”
I reserved a premium king-bed room, but the room they provided me was not a king-bed room actually (queen-size or even smaller size bed I guess, and no bath-tub in the bathroom). One more thing we needed to deposit S$200 for safety reason? I think they should inform us about it in the booking confirmation before we arrived, it's not a big problem but for me it's not clear. By the way, we love this hotel's location. Staffs are friendly and pool is really great.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2017
8.0
Excelente
Janaka de Sri Lanka
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Had a great stay , I always stay here due to the excellent location. Rooms are clean and very good. I would suggest to Include some cricket TV channels as these are missing in your list ”
As a loyal customer and Holiday inn Member would prefer a late check out around 5 p.m. as my emirates flights are all midnight flights
Escrito el 12 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
chutima de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
habitación Premier Cama King
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Very nice service and good location.”
Good location and nice service. Staff are very nice. The hotel is clean.
Escrito el 09 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Lee de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en junio de 2017
Spacious and Comfortable”
Spacious and comfortable stay . Pleasant stay.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Tony de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier
1 noche en octubre de 2017
A quick visit”
Great location near restaurants, bars and shops
Escrito el 08 octubre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Mohamed de Maldivas
Familia con niños pequeños
habitación Premier Cama King
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Excellent ”
Excellent
Escrito el 03 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Madhumita de India
Familia con niños mayores
habitación Premier Cama King
4 noches en septiembre de 2017
Good service great location! ”
Hotel staff is extremely prompt in services. It is located in the heart of the city. Somerset mrt is at 5-10 mins walk.Hotel had provided us with a free handset having unlimited calls abd 100 gb data. Has a nice swimming pool, sauna and gym.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Yuki de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Excellent”
Very clean and neat room, friendly staff and very quiet good location. Cost to be a bit more friendly would be perfect. Would like to stay again.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Monica de Indonesia
Viajero solo
habitación Premier Cama King
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
the breakfast foods are not a crowd pleaser... should have more fruit options, greek yogurts and plain steam buns
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
christine de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Executive Club
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Nyaman & Bersih”
Kamar bersih & lokasi strategis
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
christine de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Executive Club
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
Kamar nyaman & bersih”
Nyaman, lokasi strategis & bersih
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Farha de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Premier
4 noches en agosto de 2017
Everything here is swift n excellent.”
Staff is really co-operative. It's located at prime area so all the places can be accesssed easily. Its clean, has all the facilities and people around are cordial.
Escrito el 31 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Lennie de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Premier
3 noches en agosto de 2017
Very close to Orchard shopping malls”
Pros * strategically located very near orchard road, very close to a lot of shopping malls * a lot of restaurants and bars just a few steps from the hotel * there is a pool and gym * very quick to respond to my requests Con * we waited for around 20 minutes before we can check in because the room was not yet available (we checked in around 2:30pm, instead of 2pm)
Escrito el 22 agosto 2017
8.8
Excelente
Nam de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
habitación Premier Cama King
2 noches en abril de 2017
Nicest Holiday Inn I've ever seen”
Place is nice but a little pricey as is everything in Singapore. The Hotel is suited for business travelers, and the prices reflect that as it's much cheaper to book over the weekend than weekdays. It's very close to and walkable to shopping malls and stores. There's an outdoor food court across the street which is nice as well. Overall, pretty decent value for Singapore.
Escrito el 04 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
TAN de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Business”
Good location in Orchard at very good competetive price
Escrito el 26 julio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
nita de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive con cama extragrande
2 noches en julio de 2017
Excepcional”
good service , staff very friendly .
Escrito el 25 julio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Sonia de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier con 2 camas dobles
3 noches en julio de 2017
Great Family Hotel”
Great Hotel. Size of beds in double bed room, the customer service and the roof top pool are the highlights! We had interconnecting rooms and the only con was that these rooms were very far to walk from the lifts, right at the end. But overall, very happy with this hotel.
Escrito el 23 julio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Angela de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Excepcional”
It was good
Escrito el 19 julio 2017
3.6
Adi de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
habitación Premier Cama King
2 noches en julio de 2017
Unprofessional, arogant, not proactive, doesn't care with guess, worst service. ”
Nothing is good from this hotel either the property nor the service. Better find other hotel.
Escrito el 15 julio 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
novita de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
habitación Premier Cama King
3 noches en junio de 2017
Good to stay for family”
It locate near the centre point orchard , be ready to walk a bit to reach main orchard road esp if you want to go to ion cause it locate nearer to orchard gateway ( but still okay since it is orchard rd. ) The room itself quite spacious so will be perfect for family with children It has very big and comfortable bed and even you have your pillow preference . The interior still ok even haven't been renew But the carpet i think need to be renew due to the smell The staff professional and helpful
Escrito el 15 julio 2017
5.2
Kritsana de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Premier con 2 camas dobles
3 noches en julio de 2017
Good location but unprofessional duty manager”
There was hair and dust on the toilet seat on the first day right after check-in. The toilet was leaking nonstop with water all over the bathroom floor and we were not offered a new room, nor did the staff try to do anything about it in spite of us informing housekeeping and reception three to four times. Duty manager Nazri accused my 24 year old daughter, who was browsing the internet and making Skype calls at the lobby, of "waiting for someone" and even after she kept insisting that she was a guest at the hotel, he continued to tell her that the lobby was only for hotel guests. After I showed him our reservation confirmation details, he just brushed it off saying it's "not a big deal" and refused to provide an apology or any explanation for potential misunderstandings that could have arisen from his words. Other hotel staff members also insisted it was "completely normal" to be treated as such.
Escrito el 14 julio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Tanisa de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier
2 noches en julio de 2017
Good location”
carpet not clean only
Escrito el 13 julio 2017
8.4
Excelente
Nofi de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier
4 noches en julio de 2017
Highly recommended...”
Great location.. Spacious room.. Clean Room.. Helpfull staff.. children friendly, free breakfast for children up to 12 years.. definitely will be back to this hotel again.. 👍🏻
Escrito el 11 julio 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
THILEQUYEN de Vietnam
Familia con niños pequeños
habitación Premier Cama King
3 noches en junio de 2017
Good”
Good location, very convenient to get around.
Escrito el 04 julio 2017
8.0
Excelente
YERRY de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier con 2 camas dobles
3 noches en junio de 2017
The Calmly Hotel”
Nearst with Orchard Road
Escrito el 02 julio 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Halim de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Premier
4 noches en enero de 2017
A Nice Hotel”
A nice and great located hotel to explore Singapore from Orchard area.
Escrito el 29 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Putu de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
habitación Premier Cama King
2 noches en junio de 2017
Good hotel at best location. ”
Good hotel for the price. Perfect location.
Escrito el 27 junio 2017
8.4
Excelente
Yuliarni de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
7 noches en junio de 2017
All staff is very kind and helpful”
The hotel location is good enough for holiday cause it's near to shopping area and restaurant area. All the staff is kind and helpful so it makes us comfortable to live in... just only need little bit improvement in flavour of food
Escrito el 26 junio 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Yau de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en junio de 2017
strategic location”
strategic location near orchard center.
Escrito el 14 junio 2017
6.8
Bueno
Clarita de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier con 2 camas dobles
1 noche en junio de 2017
Location not so good like what others is saying”
It's so hot and before you get to the hotel you're going to be sweating. Hotel looks old and expensive. Jen hotel is much better closer to mall and mrt.
Escrito el 13 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Ma de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
habitación Premier Cama King
2 noches en junio de 2017
Dueñas Family-Philippines ”
Hotel was amazing, very clean, rooms excellent. Check in was good, although it took some time because we requested for 2 rooms with twin beds, we were treated to free welcome drinks. Staff Rose was very accommodating. Hotel is very near to Orchard. We will definitely go back to this hotel. Excellent hotel!
Escrito el 10 junio 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
yulia de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Executive con 2 Camas Dobles
4 noches en junio de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Overall very good
Escrito el 07 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Christopher de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
habitación Premier Cama King
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Right At The Center of Orchard”
Very nice hotel with good location. Very near to most restaurants and Takashimaya.
Escrito el 06 junio 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Chai de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Premier con 2 camas dobles
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Staycation”
Service was good, but one of our rooms air con is not working. even though the technician came to fix, it is still very warm in the room.. However, upon check out, they waive off the charges for our breakfast as compensation.. Appreciate that..
Escrito el 23 mayo 2017
8.0
Excelente
Somsak de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Premier
4 noches en mayo de 2017
Good location”
The Hotel is well situated amongst all the food and malls, a hidden gem when it comes to location however the area near the hotel is not really well maintained. The staffs could be more polite in conversing and the price we paid was reasonable. Overall a good stay and will definitely return.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
CHIN de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
habitación Premier Cama King
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Spacious”
nice room, good location
Escrito el 22 mayo 2017
8.4
Excelente
Bambang de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Excelente”
Location is great near restaurant. Will come back again
Escrito el 17 mayo 2017
8.8
Excelente
anggoro de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier con 2 camas dobles
2 noches en mayo de 2017
nice hotel great location”
Tv channel mybe need to improve
Escrito el 17 mayo 2017
8.0
Excelente
Ha de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2011
Muy Bueno”
friendly staff, clean room
Escrito el 15 mayo 2017
6.8
Bueno
Sukree de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Bueno”
Breakfast is really bad, everything is salty.
Escrito el 11 mayo 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Diego de Colombia
Viaje en pareja
habitación Premier Cama King
3 noches en abril de 2017
Nice stay, the Handy phone was really convenient!”
We stayed for 3 nights, the location is really good, lot's of options around for shopping, eating, convenient stores. The staff was nice and the fact that the hotel provides a free LTE smartphone with unlimited calls and data, was perfect for us to explore Singapore, buy tickets, sty online, etc. I definitely recommend this hotel, specially for a weekend getaway.
Escrito el 09 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Mike de Australia
Viaje en pareja
habitación Premier Cama King
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Excepcional”
We arrived at 7-00am,Very tired from a long flight and the receptionist was a godsend in finding a room early for us as check in isn't usual until 2 Pm.We would definitely stay there again. The price was good too.
Escrito el 08 mayo 2017
8.8
Excelente
Ariseno de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
habitación Premier Cama King
1 noche en abril de 2017
Excelente”
My room suffered a blackout in the middle of the night, that was a bummer. However the staff and maintenance responded quickly.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Hooi de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en abril de 2017
Big room, location and friendly stff”
Big room and bed, not too far from busy orchard road and staff are helpful.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Nurashikin de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Premier
1 noche en abril de 2017
WORTH IT”
Love it. The room, the staff, the cleanliness. The hotel should be given a 5 star rating instead of 4.
Escrito el 25 abril 2017
8.4
Excelente
Marj de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier
1 noche en abril de 2017
Located at Orchard Center”
Holiday Inn Orchard is very affordable considering its located in a tourist destination in Singapore, where expensive shops are located.
Escrito el 23 abril 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Hazlisham de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
habitación Premier Cama King
1 noche en enero de 2017
Location”
Clean, good facilities and best location which near to Orchard road
Escrito el 20 abril 2017
8.0
Excelente
KHAIRULNOR de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en abril de 2017
services ok”
everthing ok
Escrito el 18 abril 2017