Reservar ahora: Hotel Abbazia

Excelente
Basado en 52 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.4

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (52)Opiniones de Booking.com (1579)
8.4
Excelente
Basado en 52 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.2
Servicios7.2
Ubicación9.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.1
Servicios8.8
Calidad-precio8.0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
Español
한국어
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Superior triple
Habitación Superior doble
Habitación estándar triple
Habitación estándar doble
Ordenar por
Mostrando 46 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10.0
Excepcional
Hwee de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en enero de 2014
I love the friendliness of the staff there.”
Great staff, 5mins walk from the central station, value for money
Escrito el 01 febrero 2014
8.0
Excelente
Howli de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
3 noches en enero de 2014
I am happy i stayed this hotel ”
1. location is good, no need carry luggage long way. 2. hotel atmosphere is good. 3. hotel staffs was really nice. (in Europe not a lots of hotel staffs are friendly)
Escrito el 21 enero 2014
8.0
Excelente
KAY de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
Located near train station”
Location, cost and food around the hotel
PROs: The hotel is very near the train station, the hotel is just located at the alley beside the train station. Therefore, if you are looking for convenience location, this hotel is definitely the choice for you! The room is clean and with comfortable bed. The breakfast is nice and with unlimited serving of delicious Nutella! So chocolate lovers, you can eat all you like. COns: The hotel room is not well ventilated during winter time because the air con only allow heat system and only thing you can do is to open the window at night when you are sleeping. Venice is such a nice place and i will definitely go back and would recommend this hotel to my friends as well because of the price and location.
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Zhiwei de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Excellent service, location and comfortable rooms”
Excellent service, location and comfortable rooms
We had a great stay at the hotel! The staff were extremely helpful and sincere. Hotel room was very clean with a huge bathroom, except that it got a little warm at some point. Breakfast spread was good too! Location is fantastic, just 100 meters away from the train station and very near the water bus station. Overall, a wonderful stay!
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Antonio de Italia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior doble
5 noches en noviembre de 2013
great stay”
historical hotel, friendly staff, great location
This hotel is a great value for money. It is a once monastery and keep an historical charm. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The room is comfortable. In walking distance from the train station and easy to reach from airport. The internet connection is free but a bit slow. This service should be improved.
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2013
3.7
SOH de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
4 noches en octubre de 2013
Over-rated hotel”
Can only think of one thing - good location to public transport
Disappointing - staff rather aloof, side tables not properly cleaned - layer of dust, 2 small mirrors hung way above height of normal person-do not serve purpose.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Nyuk de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en octubre de 2013
slightly above average”
friendly and helpful staff, location and having a nice garden
Caould have been better if toilet/bathroom come with clothes hanging hooks and toiletries tray in the shower compartment.
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Anthony de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar triple
3 noches en agosto de 2013
Great location, very small rooms”
Location, friendly staff and nice gardens
Abbazia hotel was located next to the train stations which was very important to us. There were plenty of good restuarants within walking distance and the staff were very friendly. Unfortunately the triple room was far too small and unconfortable for a family of 4.
Escrito el 20 agosto 2013
8.3
Excelente
Winifred de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Friendly staff, close to train station”
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Hotel is very close to the train station which is about 5 minutes walk.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2013
8.7
Excelente
Teo de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior triple
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Nice”
Excellent location, historical background and friendly staff
Escrito el 17 marzo 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Lee de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Great location and spotless clean room”
they have english news channel -cnn
we are so happy to finally find a non-italian tv programme in this hotel during our stays in italy. room are clean but quite small. staff are generally very friendly and warm. quite satisfied with our stays in hotel abbazia.
Escrito el 21 febrero 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Robert de Austria
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en julio de 2012
Nice hotel close to the train station”
good value hotel close to the train station
We stayed there one night and the hotel was worth the money. Very friendly service and staff. The room was nice and clean and so was the bathroom. But the room was a bit small, it could be a bit bigger, even for Venice. The breakfast was good. There was also the possibility to enjoy the breakfast in an inner yard. The hotel is located in walking distance to the train station. Also the waterbus station (Vaporetto) is very close. I can recommend this hotel and I would probably come again to this hotel if I visit Venice again.
Escrito el 20 febrero 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Lee de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
A good hotel with good location ”
Very close to train station
A good location, close to train station , Good breakfast and room is spacious. The whole design for the hotel is very nice, feel warm. The staff there is very friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2012
9.3
Excepcional
Suzi de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Ambience, service and location ”
Friendly service, close to attractions, fantastic building
Staff made us feel welcome from check-in. Lovely building - full of character. Great location near train station, bus terminal, ferry stop and within walking distance to main attractions. Adequate breakfast to start the day. All you can ask (and more) from a 3 star hotel. I discovered this hotel after 3 stays in Venice and this is the place I'll go back to stay at. Thank you.
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2012
8.7
Excelente
Esther de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Great Location with friendly hotel staff”
Great Location with friendly hotel staff
The hotel has a great location near the main train station and the hotel staffs are friendly. The breakfast spread is wide enough and the hotel toilet is clean and spacious. Only downside is that there is construction working on currently and there are no lifts. Thus, it wouldn't be recommended to bring huge luggage with you!
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2012
9.3
Excepcional
HSU de Taiwán
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en marzo de 2012
Lovely hotel with great location”
nearby the train station, friendly front desk
it's quite near the train station, around 5 mins by walking. the clerks at front desk are friendly, helpful and always have smile. the room we stay is not big but very clean.
Escrito el 13 marzo 2012
8.0
Excelente
Lap de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en diciembre de 2011
A Warm and Cozy hotel”
location
Very good service, nice breakfast, the bathroom is newly refurbished
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2011
8.3
Excelente
Joanne de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en noviembre de 2011
Lovely rooms!!”
Good location
the hotel rooms are great, though a bit small. we booked 3 rooms at the hotel and each room comes with a different design. like them a lot. i like the fact that they actually prepare nice shampoo, lotion and even feminine wash to their customers! lol! anyway, their breakfast was okay. quite a good range of selection. however, we actually put a tag outside our room, saying "do not disturb" as we do not wish for our rooms to be cleaned up and yet, the staff still went in to clean our rooms up. well, my friend actually felt that they have invaded our privacy (though nothing is lost). the downside is that there is no elevator in the hotel. however, the hotel made it up to us by asking one of their staffs to carry our luggages to the room. pity him though as our luggages were not exactly that light. all in all, we were quite happy with our stay in the hotel. the staffs are good and friendly!
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2011
8.3
Excelente
Alroy de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en junio de 2010
Charming Hotel, Friendly Staff”
Rustic feel, very clean rooms, friendly and very helpful staff, a brilliant garden to have breakfast in, a literally 5 minute slow walk to the train station.
Noisy air-conditioning unit in our room, price was slightly steep.
Getting to Hotel Abbazia was a breeze, being just a short walk from Venezia St Lucia train station. The 2 guys at the front desk, Mirko & Matteo, are absolutely hilarious and were ever so helpful in helping us plan our itinerary as we just had a day in Venice. Their restaurant recommendations especially were spot on. The hotel is a former convent and is tastefully decorated. Our room, as expected by European standards, was small but very clean and neat and having requested for a room facing the garden, we were awoken the next day by birds chirping and the church bell tolling next door. What a way to start the day. Breakfast was so-so, with a cold European breakfast spread, nothing too fantastic but decent enough. We did however, pay a rather steep price, then again, it was during the peak season and I had booked it rather late so if you book early I'm sure you'll get a decent deal. Very much a 3 star establishment, very classy. Oh, and the air-con in room 210 is rather wonky.
Escrito el 22 junio 2010
6.7
Bueno
Isabelita de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar triple
1 noche en noviembre de 2009
One night in Venice”
The people at the reception desk were so helpful and friendly.
The rooms had incense smell which was so irritating. Sorry guys but we had to hide those awful smelling sticks outside the window so we could get a good night sleep.
The hotel is so convenient when coming from the train station. However, there were no signs as to how to go to the hotel. We had to walk all the way down because the name of the hotel was not that visible especially at night. I suggest you put a bigger sign on the street of your hotel name where you have to turn left on that small corridor otherwise customers will surely miss it. The rooms had an awful smell. Something like incense. I don't think all persons love the smell of incense especially at night. We couldn't sleep at all that we have to look for a place where to hide those sticks. The staff assigned at the concierge were really nice and friendly and were a good help especially when we need to get a hand in the transport of our luggages to the port. Another suggestion. Maybe you could request the Venice authorities to make that long bridge from the station outside friendlier...like putting a ramp instead of just stairs. We had to carry our big luggages up all the way to the hotel and it was really a problem. By the time we got to the hotel we were all so exhausted plus the fact that we had a hard time looking for the hotel because the name of the hotel was written on the inside wall of the corridor. How can you possibly see that at night.
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2009
9.6
Excepcional
junyeob de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
화장실 이외에 모두 만족”
화장실에서 배수구가 막히는 불상사가 있엇는데 최대한 빨리 처리해주셨고 조식 진짜 맛있습니다 호텔에서 보유하는 지도도 빌려주셨고 친절하시고 겉모습은 허름해보이나 진짜 예쁘게 내부장식이 되어있습니다 또한 골목에 위치해있지만 전혀 위험하지 않아요 역 바로 앞이라 이동도 편리하고 바로앞에 바포레토정류장도 있어서 교통에는 최고입니다 종종 수화물 옮겨주는 사람들 시켜서 옮기는데 그러실 필요 전혀 없습니다 바로 코앞이네요
Escrito el 05 enero 2018
8.7
Excelente
Elior de Israel
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
מלון נחמד”
מיקום מצוין.
מיקום מצוין, חדרים נוחים ונקיים, אבל בעלי המקום קצת קמצנים.
Escrito el 12 febrero 2013
8.8
Excelente
Yonezawa de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en julio de 2017
Excelente”
駅からかなり近くて、立地はいいです。口コミでは、エレベーターがないとのことでしたが、私の部屋は1Fだったので、荷物の移動は楽チンでした。部屋もきれいで快適に過ごせました。スリッパも置いてありましたよ。 フロントに日本語を話せる方(決まった言葉のみだと思いますが)がいて、荷物を持って駅前の階段を上がらずに行ける道を教えてくれました。
Escrito el 03 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
noriko de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en marzo de 2013
すばらしい”
りっちがよくせいけつ
Escrito el 23 abril 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
KIMIE de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en enero de 2013
サービスがいまいち”
駅近
ヴェネチアは石畳がすごいごつごつです。駅近くにしててホントに良かったです。 私はホテルをチャックアウトするのが早く7時まえだったのですが、荷物を取りに来てほしいと、フロントに言いに行くと、7時前でスタッフが居ないからだからだめだと言われました。重いスーツケースを2階から運ばなくてはなりませんでした。ドアの前に3段くらいある階段もチャックアウトしたスタッフは持ってくれませんでした。それ以外は良かったです。
Escrito el 12 febrero 2013
9.3
Excepcional
SHINSUKE de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en octubre de 2010
駅から近くで探しやすく、ヴァポレットも便利で、良かったです”
修道院を改築しているだけあって雰囲気も良く、朝食も種類が沢山あって良かったです。
ベネチア価格なのか、もう少し安くてもいいかな。
事前にアップグレードをお願いしてあった為、フロントスタッフの方も対応よく、夫婦二人だけなのに4人部屋にしてくれバスタブのある部屋を用意してくれていました。とても広く、広すぎるくらいでした。 一泊170ユーロは、ベネチア価格で仕方ないのかな。
Escrito el 15 octubre 2010