Reservar ahora: Hotel Balmes

Excelente
Basado en 85 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.0
Un 100 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (85)Opiniones de Booking.com (940)
8.0
Excelente
Basado en 85 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.6
Servicios7.8
Ubicación8.6
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.8
Servicios8.2
Calidad-precio7.9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Français
Русский
Italiano
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación individual
Superior
Habitación Executive
Executive individual
Ordenar por
Mostrando 71 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.3
Excepcional
Marguerite de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en julio de 2014
Great little hotel”
Location, value for money, feel of hotel
Really enjoyed the stay, great value hotel. Lovely location.
Escrito el 04 agosto 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Zain de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Superior
3 noches en abril de 2014
Was fairly compfortable”
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
Was pretty nice although I think you would struggle in the hotter months of the year as the air conditioning is basically a very week fan and the hotel gives off quite a lot of heat, the room was very spacious
Escrito el 21 abril 2014
6.0
Robert de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
4 noches en septiembre de 2013
It suffices”
Location, location, location
The room I got the first night was windowless on the ground floor. Although bigger than the other rooms they have, avoid this as it can be noisy since it is next to the sitting area. I asked to be moved to another room for the next day. The new room is quite small, but has a window that looks out to the street. Rooms are clean. Good enough if you are looking for a place to just crash at night.
Escrito el 03 octubre 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Jillian de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
Excellent value!”
Locations, restaurants, affordable
My stay was very pleasant. This hotel was ten times better than the one I had been staying in in the Gothic Quarter & was less expensive. The rooms are. Lovely, large & clean. Nice swimming pool. There is an amazing tapas place just down the street from the hotel -Catalana -definitely worth a lunch or dinner.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Mark de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
3 noches en agosto de 2013
Great location, good room”
Location, swimming pool and friendly staff.
Our stay at Hotel Balmes was very good. The location was very convenient, the staff were friendly and the swimming pool was very relaxing after a day out touristing!
Escrito el 12 agosto 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Mario de Noruega
Viaje en grupo
Superior
4 noches en junio de 2013
Affordable Hotel at a great location”
Location prize garden
Escrito el 25 junio 2013
8.7
Excelente
Thomas de Suiza
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Superb location, nice helpful staff”
location, value for money, near shopping and tourist attractions
Escrito el 26 mayo 2013
8.7
Excelente
Thomas de Suiza
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Good value for money, centrally located”
medium sized hotel, good breakfast
Escrito el 26 mayo 2013
8.3
Excelente
William de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Superior
2 noches en enero de 2013
Great standard for a 3 star hotel.”
Centrally situated. Very clean.
Helpful, friendly staff. Great breakfast. Convenient for central square and Las Ramblas.
Escrito el 22 enero 2013
8.0
Excelente
sze de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Superior
2 noches en enero de 2013
lovely hotel with average service”
nice room and bathroom
it was overall a nice room, big enough and a lovely sitting area. great location as it is near to a street with high end shopping however it is a little too far from la rambla, the cheaper shopping area.
Escrito el 21 enero 2013
8.3
Excelente
Christian de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Superior
2 noches en junio de 2012
Very nice room and great location”
The room was big - our room had a queen size bed, a sofa and 2 lcd tv.
We went to 4 cities during our Europe tour, and each time we stayed in a good location with an average price. Hotel Balmes was the best hotel we've been to. The Diagonal MRT is just a few minutes walk, and the Eixample neighborhood is very beautiful
Escrito el 21 junio 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Eamonn de Irlanda
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2012
clean, comfortable and pleasant room”
friendly and helpful staff on reception
Met our needs and surpassed our expectation for a one night stay in Barcelona. We also booked a room for our friends who were equally delighted with the location and the service. We had not intended having breakfast in the hotel and then decided to avail of the special offer that was available to us. We all enjoyed a good wholesome breakfast.
Escrito el 06 junio 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Don de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
3 noches en mayo de 2012
good location,v great room for a 3 star hotel”
clean,spacious, helpful staff
a very good 3 star hotel providing all the necessary facilities , location and price. we wanted a clean' safe and comfortable room but at an affordable price seeing that we are outside most of the time anyway and was glad with this. it is about 10 mins walk from pl catalunya and ramblas which is where all the city happening takes place and starting point for the sightseeing and airport buses . which is a good thing away from the noise but a minor hassle if you're lugging your bags. many cafes nearby as well as the sagrada familia 15mins away. room and toilet was clean quite spacious and provided adequate room facilities . corridor was noisy from other guests walking about not a big problem. there is a window but no view so didn't bother with the windows. there is a safe but it used a key so didn't bother.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2012
9.3
Excepcional
ANGELA de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en abril de 2012
Excellent Service Great Location”
Great service, spotless rooms, fresh food served for breakfast each day
my friend and i have just come back from a stay of 3 nights in the hotel and cannot fault it! we booked an executive room and it was spacious, spotlessly clean and had a huge terrace. the location was away from the hustle and bustle of the main squares but it wasn't remote and within walking distance of everywhere! the front desk staff were very helpful and courteous. we would thoroughly recommend the hotel balmes.
Escrito el 03 mayo 2012
6.3
Bueno
mustafa de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
2 noches en marzo de 2012
Small room no view”
comfortable , friendly staff
Walkable distance to city centre and quite close to 2 off Gaudis buildings. A bit secluded though. Housekeeping still service room eventhough you hang Do Not Disturb placard on door. Unlucky to have a room window facing a solid wall. staff helpful but quite difficult to communicate in English.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Laura de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Superior
3 noches en febrero de 2012
Absolutely excellent in every way”
Central location, exceptional room, superb additional facilities, friendly English-speaking staff
the hotel was centrally located and easy to find. our room was on two floors (!) with two tvs, cd player, sitting area with sofa, and good quality toiletries etc. the general environment was clean and pleasant, with free internet access. the front desk was always staffed by friendly english-speaking staff. the pool and garden area looked pleasant (though not suitable for use in february!). i would certainly return to this hotel if i ever came back to barcelona.
Escrito el 27 febrero 2012
6.3
Bueno
May
Viaje en pareja
Superior
2 noches en diciembre de 2011
Good budget hotel”
Good value for money. Place is relatively close to plaza catalunya and la rambla (about 20 minutes walk). But it is a bit hidden and area is very dark and quiet.
Rooms are a bit old and needs renovation but still ok for the price. Cafe area is very small.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2012
9.3
Excepcional
Thomas de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en julio de 2011
best locatiion, modern and very clean”
Nice swimming pool
the executive room was spacious and comfortable. check in was easy, staff were helpful. air conditioning was excellent. truly a great value for the money. it was quiet and in an upscale neighborhood within walking distance of the top of la rambla.
Escrito el 30 julio 2011
7.0
Muy Bueno
Cheng de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
3 noches en mayo de 2011
Great location”
Near a very nice restaurant tapas place
A bit old but staffs overall quite helpful. Convenient location
Escrito el 10 mayo 2011
6.7
Bueno
Mine de Turquía
Viaje en grupo
Superior
3 noches en diciembre de 2010
Good for money”
Nice location at L'eixample District
We had no breakfast package. The room is quite small. The staff is very professional. The hotel is located at a very safe district. We found a place to have breakfast easily. The hotel is located on a street, so it can be a little noisy. Overall, it met our expections of having a nice and safe hotel at an affordable rate.
Escrito el 12 marzo 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
Reinilda de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
3 noches en febrero de 2011
Nice hotel with good service”
Spacious and nice rooms
We stayed for 3 nights in Balmes Hotel. The room was spacious, nicely decorated, and clean. A pity we stayed in winter, so we did not have a chance to try the pool nor spa.
Escrito el 14 febrero 2011
8.0
Excelente
Audrey de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Superior
4 noches en noviembre de 2010
Good location, but noisey.”
The location is great.
It is noisey. I heard the upstairs neighbor snore.
As I was trying to check in, the front desk clerk asked me whether I wanted to upgrade to a room that is 2 stories with a view of the pool for an extra ten euros a day. It was well worth it. It was like having a living room. They were very accommodating in getting us a pot of hot water for tea. We were able to check in our bags after we checked out of the hotel at noon. The location to restaurants and shopping is great. I would stay here again.
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2010
8.4
Excelente
Fabio de Italia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
ottimo albergo, il mini appartamento per la famiglia era buono diviso in due stanze”
La prima colazione dovrebbero inserirla nel prezzo basa
Escrito el 02 enero 2017
Apreciado Mr. Fabio, La ringraziamo per aver condiviso la Sua opinione sul Suo recente soggiorno nel nostro hotel Balmes, il nostro obiettivo principale rimane quello di garantire delle vacanze indimenticabili ai nostri clienti e i Suoi commenti sono essenziali a questo fine. La ringraziamo di nuovo per aver scelto il nostro hotel e per le Sue critiche costruttive che prenderemo in considerazione. Atentamente, Mercedes Garcia Rooms Division Director
Show more
Hotel Balmes
10.0
Excepcional
ilenja de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
3 noches en octubre de 2013
ottima qualità prezzo e hotel molto bello”
posizione pulizia moderno
Ottimo hotel molto pulito e molto cordiale il personale. Posizione centrale. Sembra più un 4 stelle.
Escrito el 14 octubre 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Simone de Italia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en septiembre de 2009
orrimo rapporto qualità prezzo”
posizione e servizio
nessun particolare aspetto negativo
coppia con bambino, ci siamo trovati bene complessivamente, l'hotel è abbastanza vicino a due fermate della metropolitana, nel quartiere modernista di barcellona, quyindi vicino alla segrada familia e alle case di gaudì, è anche vicino a rambla de catalunya che offre un piacevole passeggio e molti locali dove mangiare sia a pranzo che a cena; è abbastanza silenzioso. Un hotel dove toranre se riapssiamo da barcellona
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2009
8.0
Excelente
Laure de Francia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
1 noche en febrero de 2015
Bon rapport qualité/prix”
Bel hotel, bien situé, avec un staff accueillant
Gros défaut : les chambres ne sont pas du tout insonorisées. On entend absolument tout.
Escrito el 20 febrero 2015
6.0
Lohr de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
3 noches en octubre de 2012
Hotel banal mais personnel attentif”
Le jaccuzzi
Pour un hôtel 3 étoiles,la qualité de la chambre n'est pas à la hauteur même pour une chambre standard. Pas d'effort particulier ni sur la déco, ni sur la qualité des matériaux (mauvais crépi par endroit, faux parquet). Quelques difficultés à obtenir de l'eau chaude (même si rapidement résolu par le personnel), la salle de bain, propre et fonctionnelle mais sans fenêtre et un plafond en lambris PVC. Pour la saison, la piscine n'était pas très praticable, mais le jardin est agréable (peut-être de meilleurs éclairages rendraient l'endroit encore plus chaleureux). Le hammam qui ne fonctionnait pas. Mais le jacuzzi était très chaud. Les espaces sont plus petits que ce que rendent les photos (réception, hall, couloirs).
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2012
6.3
Bueno
Moussa de Francia
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
7 noches en agosto de 2011
Emplacement idéal mais petite chambre”
La situation et la propreté
Un hôtel très bien situé. Un personnel de qualité en particulier les femmes de chambres qui sont d'une grande gentillesse. Points négatifs: - certaines chambres un peu glauque offrant comme seule vue un mur. Ce qui rend ces chambres assez sombre. - la wifi illimitée dans les chambres qui se limite à 1 heure/ jour. Et seulement à la condition de la réclamer à l'accueil. - un personnel pas si polyglotte que ça. Et il ne faut pas trop leur en demander à l'accueil. Sinon un hôtel que je recommande.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2011
8.7
Excelente
BENOIT de Francia
Viaje en grupo
Superior
6 noches en mayo de 2011
Emplacement idéal, calme, trés propre, piscine”
piscine et terrasse ensoleillées, propreté, service, calme, emplacment trés bien
trésbien , un seul point négatif : chambre un peu sombre
Escrito el 24 mayo 2011
8.0
Excelente
Viktoria de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
4 noches en mayo de 2013
Mycket trevlig vistelse med mycket shopping.”
Rent, sköna sängar och trevlig personal.
Allt var mycket bra. Det som var lite störande var ljudisoleringen. Det gick att höra när folk pratade i de andra rummen.
Escrito el 05 junio 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Michael de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
3 noches en enero de 2012
Helt ok läge men lyhört och dåligt med varmvatten”
Bra läge, ca 10min gångväg till La Rambla och Placa de Catalunya
vi hade rum nr. 15 och 17 båda rummen hade 2 våningar så det fanns gott om plats om än lite trånga passage. sängarna var singelsängar men det gick att flytta bord och skjuta ihop sängarna. städningen var ok. (varför finns det inga toaborstar på rummen?!) vi valde frukost och den var typisk spansk antar jag. mycket sött, väldigt lite grönt och inte något jätteutbud. men ok för €7 som vi betalade/pers. det som drog ner intrycket var: 1. avsaknaden av varmvatten. antingen fanns det inte när man började duscha eller så tog det slut efter någon minut. personalens (inte så miljövänliga) lösning var att spolar max i alla kranar som fanns på rummet. det fungerade någon gång men inte alltid. duscha kallt är ingen höjdare i januari. 2. lyhört. det gick lätt att höra grannar, städpersonal och oförklarliga höga oljud väldigt tidigt på morgonen. (typ dunk i vattenledningarna) hotellpersonalen förstod och talade engelska.
Escrito el 12 enero 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Iris de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
2 noches en octubre de 2012
Schönes Hotel und sehr freundlicher Service”
Zentral gelegen in der Nähe von einigen Sehenswürdigkeiten, mit kleinem Swimmingpool
Da ich relativ häufig in Barcelona bin, kenne ich dieses Hotel schon recht gut. Der Service ist sehr zuvorkommend und immer bemüht die Ansprüche der Gäste zu erfüllen. Sollten mal unvorhergehene Probleme eintreten werden diese sofort behoben und eventuell entstandene Unannehmlichkeiten durch andere Aufmerksamkeiten wiedergutgemacht. Dieses Hotel ist für alle zu empfehlen, die gerne zentral und trotzdem ruhig übernachten möchten. Man hat einige Sehenswürdigkeiten in Laufnähe und auch für ausgedehnte Shoppingtouren ist gesorgt.
Escrito el 11 octubre 2012
5.3
Bastian de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Superior
2 noches en marzo de 2012
Zentral, sauber und preisgünstig!”
Bad mit Badewanne!
Hi, das Hotel befindet sich relativ zentral. Man kann alles fußläufig erreichen. Es ist sauber und gemütlich. Leider bekommt man kein Frühstück(nur gegen Aufpreis). Wobei man auch gut in der Stadt essen kann! Perfekt!
Escrito el 24 marzo 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Karina de Bélgica
Viajero solo
Habitación Executive
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Perfect gelegen hotel in het centrum van Barcelona”
Hotel is zeer goede uitvalsbasis voor een bezoek aan Barcelona. De Ramblas beginnen om de hoek. De Sagrada Familia is in dezelfde straat gelegen. Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en gedienstig. Heb je een huurauto? Dan parkeren ze jouw wagen onder het hotel tegen het gangbare parkeertarief. Twee kleine minpuntjes: De kamers zijn niet groot, er is amper ruimte om je koffers te plaatsen en de eetruimte klinkt nogal lawaaierig. Elke keer dat ik in Barcelona verblijf, kies ik voor dit hotel. Echt een aanrader!
Escrito el 04 junio 2016
6.7
Bueno
Valk de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Superior
3 noches en marzo de 2012
Goed hotel op prima lokatie”
vriendelijke en behulpzame receptie medewerkers.
Prima hotel,gastvrije medewerkers en voor ons doel een goede prijs kwaliteitsverhouding, op loopafstand van de grote winkelstraaten en om de hoek enkele zeer goede en gezellige restaurants.
Escrito el 01 abril 2012
7.2
Muy Bueno
morten de Noruega
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive
1 noche en julio de 2016
Kjelleren”
Vi bodde under bakkenivå. En eller annen bulder fra under bakken forstyrret m jevne mellomrom. Fant ut det måtte være Metron. Ikke bra.
Escrito el 24 julio 2016
5.3
Siw de Noruega
Viajero solo
Superior
2 noches en marzo de 2011
Helt greit”
Ganske sentralt
bitte lite rom! med vindu rett i en murvegg! super lytt!
Escrito el 05 abril 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
Evgeniy de Rusia
Viajero solo
Superior
8 noches en diciembre de 2013
Бюджетная поездка на выходные дни”
Спокойствие
Escrito el 03 febrero 2014
8.7
Excelente
MARIA de Bielorrusia
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
7 noches en agosto de 2011
Хороший отель, но есть несколько минусов”
1. Расположение в центре города возле метро 2. Очень чистые номера 3. Есть бассейн 4. В номере есть кондиционер
Плюсов, безусловно, больше, но есть несколько минусов. 1. В моем номере (7 этаж) был огромное количество маленьких (очень маленьких) муравьев. Так что фрукты и любую другую еду на столе нельзя было оставлять. 2. На сайте обещан бесплатный интернет в номере, но на самом деле бесплатным является только час его использования. Дальше необходимо платить дополнительно. Зато в лобби интернет бесплатный постоянно. 3. Номера очень чистые, а вот столики возле бассейна не убираются. Так что к концу дня содержимое пепельниц высыпается через край.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2011
9.0
Excepcional
Elena de Rusia
Familia con niños mayores
Superior
8 noches en julio de 2011
хорошее расположение и приветливый персонал”
стильный,уютный
Гостиница «Балмес» имеет удобное расположение для просмотра достопримечательностей и шопинга. Номера небольшие,но удобные(к сожалению, нам достался номер с маленьким окном, обращенным в соседнюю стену этой же гостиницы). В номере есть холодильник с мини-баром, кондиционер, фен, сейф…Персонал приветлив и доброжелателен. В гостинице на первом этаже находится компьютер с доступом в интернет. Завтрак в стоимость не входит (14 евро). В жаркие дни спасает бассейн, который находится во дворе. Номера чистые(уборка 2 раза в день).В дождливую погоду выдаются зонты.
Escrito el 28 julio 2011
9.0
Excepcional
Alexey de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
6 noches en mayo de 2011
Большое номер, удобное расположение.”
Рядом с Пасседж де Грасия, большой и чистый номер.
Очень удобное расположение! Рядом и метро, и достопримечательности, и шоппинг. Обязательно покушайте в кафе "Catalana" (идти в сторону Пасседж де Грасия по ул. Балмес).
Escrito el 18 mayo 2011
5.7
assi de Finlandia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
7 noches en agosto de 2011
Suhteelisen hyvä sijaniti,ilmastointi,siistit huon”
sijanti,uima-allas,vaikkakin pieni.
Hyvä sijanti,ilmastoidut,mutta pienet huoneet.Kadun puoleisissa huoneissa kuului ainakin neljänteen kerrokseen järkyttävä liikenteen melu.Siisti perushotelli.Voisin suositella.
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2011
6.8
Bueno
jiyoung de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Superior
4 noches en mayo de 2018
Just alright”
The location was great but wifi connection was poor and drain from shower was super slow. I’m not sure if i’m coming back here again.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2018
Dear Mr. Jiyoung, Thank you for your insights following your recent visit at Balmes hotel. We always look for ways to improve and your comments are crucial to our future success. The access to our Wifi service may be slower during peak hours when many guests login to our network, nevertheless we will pass on your comments to our technical department for revision and improvement. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed you expectations in a not too distant future. Sincerely, Mercedes Garcia Rooms Division Director
Show more
Hotel Balmes
6.7
Bueno
Sea de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
별로 안 친절한 스태프”
위치빼곤... 없다
별로 친절하지 않은 직원들 때문에 서비스가 있었는지 헷갈림.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2015
8.7
Excelente
young de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Superior
5 noches en octubre de 2013
매우 적절한 초이스”
가격, 서비스, 꽤괜찮은 위치
바르셀로나 그라시아 거리레서 도보 10분 거리, 치안상태 훌륭하여 밤늦게 귀가시에도 위험하지 않음, 바르셀로나 관광 후 패시드그라시아역 또는 디아고라역 에서 10분 거리, 그라시아 역보다 호텔주변 레스토랑,슈퍼마켓 가격이 더 저렴, 호텔자체 디자인 및 서비스도 훌륭함, 식당 및 수영장 있음, 6층 테라스방 있으며 강력추천, 방은 작음, 화장실 깨끗, 인터넷 자주 끊김.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Naama de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Superior
3 noches en agosto de 2014
שווה את הכסף”
מלון לא יקר, במיקום טוב, ועובדים שנותנים עזרה
המלון ענה על הציפיות. קרוב לכמה מקומות אוכל טובים, כמה מטרים מתחנת אוטובוס, ובערך 7-8 דקות מהמטרו לכל מקום בערך. פינקו בשוקולד קטן בכל בוקר, ובעיקר ענו ברצון לכל שאלה שהייתה לנו.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Mika de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Superior
1 noche en febrero de 2017
アフリカンアートがすばらしい”
アフリカンアートがすばらしく、機能的にもサービスもとてもよかったです。また泊まりたいです。
Escrito el 31 octubre 2017
Dear Mika, Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Balmes. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our African art plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Mercedes Garcia Rooms Division Director
Show more
Hotel Balmes
7.3
Muy Bueno
RYUICHI de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
2 noches en enero de 2011
便利な場所でした”
お部屋は清潔で快適でした
広い部屋で快適に過ごすことができました。値段も非常にリーズナブルだと思います。場所も観光するのに便利だったと思います。
Escrito el 17 junio 2011
8.3
Excelente
HSIAO-YING de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Superior
4 noches en agosto de 2011
位置優越且服務親切”
服務人員親切且熱情
位置位於鬧區passeig de Gracia附近的小巷弄,離地鐵站僅有5分鐘路程,且到placa de Catalunya也只要20分鐘路程,非常方便!! 服務人員親切有禮貌,且非常熱情回答我們的問題!!
Escrito el 20 agosto 2011
9.0
Excepcional
chen de China
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
5 noches en junio de 2013
酒店离米拉公寓比较近,方便购物、离观光巴士站非常近,出行比较方便,酒店非常干净整洁。”
交通方便,干净整洁,旁边餐厅很多选择。
酒店离米拉公寓比较近,方便购物、离观光巴士站非常近,出行比较方便,酒店非常干净整洁。治安也比较好、如果一个人出游,这家酒店值得推崇。
Escrito el 27 junio 2013