Reservar ahora: Hotel Canal & Walter

Muy Bueno
Basado en 47 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.0

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (47)Opiniones de Booking.com (1172)
7.0
Muy Bueno
Basado en 47 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel6.8
Servicios7.1
Ubicación8.3
Confort y calidad de la habitación6.9
Servicios6.7
Calidad-precio6.9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación cuádruple
Habitación individual
Habitación triple
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 41 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.3
Excelente
JAMES de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
passable”
close to railway station
better than expected, had a good view of the canals good weather in venice, bright sunshine every day
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2012
8.0
Excelente
Seng de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en abril de 2012
Simple hotel with friendly staff”
Near to bus and train station
there is no way you can drive a vehicle into venice and there are many bridges in venice. they come with stairs so you cannot pull your own lugguages to the hotel easier. this hotel is near so you only need to drag your lugguages over a bridge or two depending if you are taking the train or bus.
Escrito el 12 abril 2012
3.3
Neal de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en diciembre de 2011
Great location, nothing else good!!”
Location - on canal & only 10min walk to car park
We are seasoned travellers and must say that this stay has been one of our worst experiences (if not the worst). Rooms didn't even have enough space to 'swing a cat', sound proofing?? - we could hear 'every' word & sound from the next room), beds as hard as the sandstone footpaths outside, TV - an old 12" box with cracked plastic, only 1 chair, bathroom - shower hose had no bracket to hang on, the retractable clothes line had no attachment to hold the extension, breakfast - very stale pasteries both mornings (on 1 morning we even enjoyed the cleaner cleaning the toilet next to our table - door open and a beautiful waft of disinfectant over breakfast), service - very little & certainly not pleasant - our 2 main requests had to be asked 3 times each. Would never stay there again.
Escrito el 04 enero 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Tuhina de India
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en diciembre de 2011
Great location and nice rooms”
Location
Awesome location. Just opposite the station. Great place for shopping and movement in Venice. The room was pretty and comfortable. However, the hotel needs to improve on the breakfast front.
Escrito el 03 enero 2012
6.7
Bueno
LAO de China
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en julio de 2011
just OK”
good location
despite far away from main attractions,the hotel location is good and easy to access. other than that nothing is worthy of mentioning. the room is small and toliet is old. the carpet in our room is dirty. Receiption area is with limited space. breakfast quality is just so so really has the least choices for a 3 start standard. wont consider come back again.
Escrito el 16 julio 2011
6.3
Bueno
Ahmad de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en mayo de 2011
Great Location”
Big room
room was big enough. breakfast was good
Escrito el 23 junio 2011
4.3
Dario de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2011
Great location but very tiny rooms”
Near the train station and facing the grand canal of Venice
the double room given to us was too small. it was not a room for a couple. we could not move around the bed at the same time. the space was barely enough for one person with a single bed. we know that venice rooms are expensive but the canal and walter room we got was too dear for what it offered.
Escrito el 13 junio 2011
6.0
Mok de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en noviembre de 2010
Very small room”
Close to train station
The hotel is just opposite the train station. However, it is not easy to get there with big suitcase becuase the bridge has a lot if stairs. The hotel is very old and no lifts. We were on the 2nd floor so we had to climb the narrow stairs with our big suitcase. Internet was very expensive (6 euro for one hour).
Escrito el 20 marzo 2011
8.0
Excelente
David de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2010
Great location for transit”
location, closed to public transport
room a bit small
The location is fantastic. We arrived for a night stay before embarking on our 14 days cruise to eastern mediterranean. Even the room is a bit small and needs some touch up, overall, it is a good place for a night. We have few luggages but the porter has been helper to deliver our luggages to the cruise. The canal view is worthwhile to pay extra and definitely a romantic gateway for couples.
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2010
9.0
Excepcional
Neli de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en julio de 2007
Very Good Hotel”
The concierge did not seem very eager to talk but their advice of how to get around the city was pretty accurate and helpful.
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2007
6.8
Bueno
Piero de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con vistas al canal
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Natale ”
Amore
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2016
3.3
Alexander de Austria
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Altes, morsches heruntergekommenes Museum”
naja die Lage am Bahnhof und der Blick auf den lauten Canal is okay
es war alt, morsch, eine frechheit für den preis. nie wieder canal und walter. zudem waren die zimmer aus der antike und das bad war schrecklich
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2012
10.0
Excepcional
AN de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación cuádruple
1 noche en enero de 2017
가성비 최고의 호텔”
중앙역에서 7분 정도 거리에 강건너에 있습니다. 4인실 예약했더니 베니스의 강변이 보이는 방이어서 좋았습니다. 친절한 직원, 충분히 따뜻한 난방, 3성대비 훌륭한 아침 뷔페식사 종류들을 즐겼습니다.
Escrito el 02 febrero 2017
2.8
yujin de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble con vistas al canal
1 noche en octubre de 2016
그저그런”
위치랑 뷰는 좋았다 화장실 위생상태나 담요 상태는 정말 지저분함 토요일이라서 1박에 229유로에 예약했는데 너무 실망스럽다
Escrito el 26 octubre 2016
7.3
Muy Bueno
EUNAH de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
1 noche en julio de 2015
역시 베니스 호텔~”
위치 위치 위치
저렴한 가격에 기차역에서 다리 하나만 건너서 도착할 수 있는 호텔입니다. 딱 여기까지 입니다. 리프트는 당연히 없고, 직원들도 불친절하지 않지만 친절하지도 않은~ 하루만 머물러서 다행이었습니다. 위치는 마트도 가깝고, 수상버스 정류장, 역도 가까워서 좋습니다. 창문열면 운하가 보여서 좋은데, 대신 행인들이 많아 시끄럽습니다. 아침은 유럽여행중 가장 적게 먹게 되었던 곳입니다.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Woo de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación cuádruple
1 noche en enero de 2013
작지만 편리한 호텔”
서비스가 좋았음
작지만 역과 가깝고 대체로 청결했음. 서비스는 좋았으나 약간 낡은 관계로(?) 온수가 잘 나오지 않았음.
Escrito el 21 enero 2013
5.7
ofer de Israel
Habitación cuádruple
1 noche en agosto de 2011
מלון חמוד, מיקום מול תחנת הרכבת”
המלון קרוב במרחק הליכה מהחניון, במידה והגעתם עם רכב וגם קרוב לתחנת הרכבת
המלון קטן וחמוד, נמצא במיקום טוב, אנחנו הגענו עם רכב וחנינו בחניון הכניסה לונציה, לא ניתן להכנס עם רכב למקום. מהחניון הליכה קצרה של 5 דקות למלון. במלון אין מעלית ולכן יש לקחת בחשבון שצריך להעלות מזוודות לקומה השניה, המדרגות תלולות למדי. סה"כ החדר חמוד ונקי ויש מזגן. החדר לא היה מאוורר כמו שצריך.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2011
6.7
Bueno
Saiwaroon de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
ทำเลสะดวกแต่ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็ก”
ใกล้สถานีรถบัสและสถานีรถไฟ
เรานั่งรถบัสมาจากสนามบิน โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้สถานีมากทำให้ใช้เวลาเดินไม่กี่นาทีก็ถึง นอกจากนี้ยังใกล้สถานีรถไฟที่เราจะนั่งต่อไปเที่ยวมิลานอีกด้วย เราชอบห้องที่จองมากเนื่องจากเป็นห้องที่สามารถมองเห็นแกรนด์คาเนลและสะพานกระจก ห้องพักสะอาด แต่จะแคบเล็กน้อย วอลเปเปอร์เป็นผ้าเลยทำให้สภาพดูเก่า พนักงานทุกคนเป็นมิตร อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกน้อย
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2012
9.3
Excepcional
SANGA de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
ทำเลที่ตั้งใกลีสถานนีรถไฟ”
ห้องกลาง ใกล้สถานนีรถไฟ
ใก้สถานนีรถไฟออกจากสถานนี เลี้ยวซ้ายขึ้นสถานสูงที่อยู่เยื้องโบสถ์ไป ลงสะพานเลี้ยวขวา เดินตรงไปโรงแรมอยู่ที่ซ้ายมือ ก่นขึ้นสะพานเล็ก แต่งโรงแรมภายนอกจะดูเก่าหน่อยค่ะ อาหารเช้าดีใช้ได้มีให้เลือกหลายอย่างไม่มีลิฟ แต่อุปกรณ์อำนวยความสะดวกในห้องครบครัน
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2012
7.6
Muy Bueno
LUOYI de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
1 noche en enero de 2017
Muy Bueno”
酒店有些潮湿,就在火车站对面。不过要过来还要走一个大桥,提着行李挺累的。
Escrito el 06 junio 2017
9.3
Excepcional
YUN de China
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
1 noche en mayo de 2014
工作人员热情友好”
服务态度很好,位置好,房间设计较好
古老的建筑,恰好同行的朋友生日,前台登记护照时细心的发现了,不仅主动祝福生日,还换了视野最好的房间给朋友作为生日礼物,非常NICE!
Escrito el 08 mayo 2014