Reservar ahora: Hotel Continental Lima

Opiniones de Hotel Continental Lima

Muy Bueno
Basado en 43 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.4

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (43)Opiniones de Booking.com (1297)
7.4
Muy Bueno
Basado en 43 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.6
Servicios5.2
Ubicación8.4
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.9
Servicios7.3
Calidad-precio7.8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
Español
Português (PT)
más
Tipo de habitación
Estándar
Superior
Habitación estándar doble
Habitación estándar individual
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 41 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7.3
Muy Bueno
Kathy de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar
2 noches en mayo de 2010
Comfortable Stay”
I was greeted very warmly when I came through the door. The desk staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was comfortable yet basic. The location was very close to the historical center and within walking distance to places of interest.
There wasn't much information about any amenities available.
The Continental was not my first accommodation choice, but I feel that it was a good value for the price. My room was rather small, but it met my needs and I was very pleased with my stay.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2010
9.3
Excepcional
Pushpa de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en mayo de 2010
Mistrys Lima Visit”
Good Location Good service Very good breakfast Helpful staff
Should have more English speaking TV channels!
We only booked this hotel based on some good reviews. It turned out to be a gem. The location is very central, walking distant of all the historical sites. Our room was spacious,bright,clean and was tied everyday. We arrived at 5.00am in the morning and were immediately given a room rather then waiting till their check in time. Very impressed! Breakfast was very hearty. It was continental, including fresh fruit juices, pasteries and fresh fruits. We just loved it. Free internet. The best thing about the hotel was the young lads at the reception in particular one called Christiano went out of their way to help us. We were so happy with the hotel and services that we have booked again for 3 days when we go back home at the end of our holidays.
Escrito el 26 mayo 2010
8.7
Excelente
Aase de Dinamarca
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche en diciembre de 2009
a placen stay”
I liked it so much that I have recomanding other danish peopel to stay at the hotel in Lima Centrum
No weekness - I liked it.
The Hotel have a fantastisk place in the center of the city, The staff are very helpfull and I felt it very safe to stay - the room vas clean and a good size, the bed vere confortabel - so all together - it was what it has to be - a placent stay. Kindly Ase Johannessen - Dinemarca
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2009
6.7
Bueno
ELVIRA de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Superior
2 noches en noviembre de 2009
Don`t forget to show your voucher ”
the location is very nice
There is additional safety lock of the door
When I arrived the hotel, it was midnight around half past twelve, there were two attendants who greeted me, due to the long flight and tiredness, I forgot to show them my hotel voucher, they gave me the standard room instead of superior I have booked, the next morning, I tried to recheck with the counter whether there is some mistake about my room, why superior is so small? no chairs and table?, then I showed them my hotel voucher, the attendant said sorry to me because the one who admitted me made a mistake, the computer showed superior room, but that guy had overlooked, so I asked him what to do? he said because my room had already been paid, so I cannot refund, therefore I had no choice but to ask them to change my room, because I had make my own mistake as well. Oh my gosh !! the superior room is double size the standard, although there has no fridge, but the bed is King size and the room is spacious. The location of the hotel is just few minutes walk to the centre downtown area.
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2009
8.7
Excelente
Arun de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche en octubre de 2009
Excellent Choice for Lima Centro”
Central location Safe Modern and comfortable amenaties Clean and comfortable rooms Very economical compared to hotels in Miraflores Very helpful and friendly staff.
Rooms were a little small. Had to check out early, so could not try their buffet breakfast.
Excellent location at the heart of Lima downtown two blocks each from beautiful Plaza de'Armes and Plaza San Martin, with lots of local and tourist crowd. I felt safe during night and day, beacuse the hotel is just a block from a pedestrial-only street that is full of people, restaurants, fancy stores. Plaza de'Armes is also the location from where you can take an open double decker MiraBus to take a city tour, or enjoy festive atmosphere among the crowd. I spent one night, and was very pleased with my choice.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2009
7.0
Muy Bueno
Mendes de Brasil
Familia con niños mayores
Superior
5 noches en enero de 2011
Excelente localização, mas pequeno almoço fraco .”
Boa localização,fácil acesso a gransportes públicos, pessoal simpático e prestativo
Foi uma boa estadia,o pessoal é muito prestativo. o pequeno almoço para os padrões peruanos é muito pobre e poderia ser melhorado .Gostei muito da cultura peruana.
Escrito el 24 enero 2011
8.3
Excelente
Mathias de Alemania
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
1 noche en febrero de 2009
Zentrale Lagedes Hotels mit Pommesgeschmack”
Dieses Hotel ist 3 Querstraßen von dem Zentralen Platz entfernt. Banken sind gleich um die Ecke. Zimmer sind Sauber und ordentlich. Personal ist Hilfsbereit und Freundlich.
Leider hatten wir ein Zimmer, das in Hinterhof hinaus ging. Die Abluft einer Pommesbude ging jedoch in den gleichen Hinterhof. Dadurch hatte man immer den Geruch der Pommesbude im Zimmer.
Das Hotel ist sehr net in Zentraler Lage. Für den Erstaufenthalt ideal. Banken sind gleich ums Eck (2 Gehminuten). Zentraler Platz der Stadt ist in 5 Gehminuten zu erreichen. Ein Einkaufsladen (Lebensmittel) ist 1 Querstraße (3 Gehminuten) entfernt. Dadurch kann etwas zu Trinken und Snacks organisiert werden. Ein Nachtspaziergang ist durch die Zentrale Lage gut möglich. Beste Zeit um das Flär der Straße zu bekommen, morgens zwischen 4 bis 6. Da ist die Straße nicht mit Autos überfüllt Achtung!: Bitte nur mit 20 Dollar scheinen bei der Bank Wechseln, Banken nehmen keine 100 Dollarscheine an!
Escrito el 09 abril 2009
6.7
Bueno
Anton de Rusia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar doble
4 noches en marzo de 2011
персонал”
близко к центру
выбор отеля в лиме довольно сложен из-за богатого выбора. однако остановился именно на этом отеле исходя из прочтенных положительных отзывов. разочарование наступило, когда в номере не обнаружил кондиционер. при том что был не сезон, духота стояла жуткая, а спать с открытым окном было невозможно из-за шума на улице. еще одно из разочарований - супер скудный завтрак
Escrito el 02 abril 2011
5.3
SEOK de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar individual
1 noche en mayo de 2013
저렴한 호텔”
가격, 역사적 명소에 가까움, 특별히 없음
매우 저렴한 호텔로, 그냥 공항 가지 전 날 하룻밤 잠시 머무르면서 쉴수 있는 호텔로, 잠만 자기에는 괜찮음.
Escrito el 11 julio 2013
6.0
YUMA de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar triple
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
ドライヤーがない、シャワー(温)がでない”
部屋、ベットは綺麗だった
大きい広場の近くだったので、朝の散歩が有意義だった。
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2014
6.7
Bueno
KOHEI de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
3 noches en septiembre de 2012
歴史地区の中では良い”
ロケーションが便利
アルマス広場の近くで、ホテル近くにバーが多くり、夜遅くまで騒がしい雰囲気の場所にあるホテル。しかしながら、夜も危険な雰囲気ではなく、便利なロケーションだった。コストパフォーマンスが高く、決して綺麗な部屋ではないが、ホテルメインの滞在でなければ問題ないと思う。ナスカへの長距離バス乗り場までも、タクシーで近い距離、現地旅行代理店も近くに何件かあり、便利だった。
Escrito el 09 febrero 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Koji de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
1 noche en enero de 2013
便利なホテルでした。”
市内観光に便利
ホテルはアルマス広場にほど近く、商店街に隣接しているため便利です。部屋は決して素晴らしいわけではないが、こじんまりとまとまっており値段的に良いと思います。スタッフの一人が日本語を話します。留学経験があるので上手です。
Escrito el 01 febrero 2013
8.7
Excelente
RYO de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
ロケーションは良い”
セントロに位置しており観光に非常に便利
部屋で無料WiFi利用可能。セントロには多くの食堂があり、食事に困らない。ホテルの朝食は期待できなかったので、外で食べた。観光には非常に便利で、ホテルで休憩をしながら一日中セントレ内を観光できる。夜の出歩きは問題ない。
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2012
8.0
Excelente
AOSHIMA de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
1 noche en agosto de 2012
旧市街地の中心にあり、夜の観光に便利でした。”
アルマス広場とサン・マルティン広場の間にあり、旧市街地の観光にはよいロケーションです。 両広場まですぐのため、夜にライトアップを見に行くのも便利でした。
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Kazuma de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en agosto de 2012
英語が通じます”
立地良し
良い中級ホテルだと思います。部屋もキレイだし、シャワーも快適。立地も良くて観光にもGOOD。 バックパッカーの自分達にはちょっと豪華でした。
Escrito el 16 agosto 2012
8.3
Excelente
ERINA de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar triple
1 noche en marzo de 2012
清潔感のある近代的なホテルでした”
立地がよい、スタッフの対応が親切
フロントスタッフの対応が丁寧かつスマートでした。 立地が良く、観光スポットや大型ショッピングモールなども徒歩圏内でした。 深夜にチェックアウトし、タクシーを呼んでいただくなどの対応も快くしてくださいました。
Escrito el 12 julio 2012
6.3
Bueno
Hiroaki de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en febrero de 2011
2回目の宿泊”
アクセスしやすい&コストパフォーマンス
ハイスピードインターネット無料 スタッフが親切だった。荷物の預かりで、海沿いまで観光に行き、飛行機までの時間を楽しめた。
Escrito el 24 febrero 2011
6.3
Bueno
Hiroaki de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en febrero de 2011
スタッフが親切なホテル”
スタッフが親切部屋もきれい
スタッフが親切なホテル。 観光には、旧市街地に位置し 観光地までタクシーでも安くいける。 値段も 朝食がしっそなのが残念 部屋はきれいだが、エアコンがないのが暑い時期はつらい。
Escrito el 16 febrero 2011
7.0
Muy Bueno
HIROYUKI de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
1 noche en diciembre de 2010
丁寧なスタッフとキレイなお部屋”
スタッフが丁寧、部屋がキレイ、朝食がついている、タクシー送迎サービスがあること
立地が夜は少し危ないエリアにあること
一晩だけの滞在だったが、スタッフの対応や設備も良く、問題はなかった。 ただ、少しシャワーのお湯が出難かった。
Escrito el 10 enero 2011
7.0
Muy Bueno
matsuzawa de Japón
Viajero solo
Estándar
2 noches en septiembre de 2010
ロケーションはいいけど 夜は 閑散”
英語一人話せます
夜遅く着いたが 警備というか ベルボーイも兼ねてるのか セキュリティは比較的安全に感じた、外は閑散としてて ちょっと不気味だったが。 あとできづいたが 少し歩けば 繁華街は そう遠くないが。
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2010
7.7
Muy Bueno
Pressure de Japón
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche en diciembre de 2009
Continental Hotel ”
ラウニオン通りまでのアクセスが良く、旧市街の観光には、ロケーションが良い。値段の割には設備がしっかりしていた。
ロビーにてMorning Callをお願いしていたが、翌朝Morning Callがなかった。
2009年12月現在、旧市街では特に危険を感じないので、ここのホテルはロケーション、価格を考えるパフォーマンスはいいと思う
Escrito el 05 enero 2010