Reservar ahora: Hotel de la Place du Louvre

Excelente
Basado en 74 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.3

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (74)Opiniones de Booking.com (627)
8.3
Excelente
Basado en 74 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.6
Servicios7.6
Ubicación9.4
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.4
Servicios8.7
Calidad-precio7.8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
Deutsch
한국어
más
Tipo de habitación
Clásica Esprit Escape
Club Esprit Escape
Superior Esprit Escape
Dúplex Escape Espitual
Ordenar por
Mostrando 70 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.3
Excelente
Ho de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
Superior Esprit Escape
3 noches en agosto de 2013
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable”
Comfort, Easy Access to Public Transport, Near to Different Tourist Attractions
First of all, the hotel is located right behind Louvre Museum, which was an awesome location. It also had good access to different public transportations. The staff was really friendly and answered all our questions. The room itself was really comfortable and had good relaxing beds.
Escrito el 10 agosto 2013
9.0
Excepcional
WILLIAM de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Clásica Esprit Escape
6 noches en julio de 2013
convenient location next to Louvre Museum. ”
Able to walk to many of the attractions. Close to subways. Nice, updated room.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was very modern, but a bit small. The buffet breakfast in the "cave" was tasty and good value. The receptionist was friendly, helpful, and spoke English.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2013
8.3
Excelente
Emily de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Clásica Esprit Escape
4 noches en julio de 2013
Central and Quiet ”
Location, quiet neighbourhood, and the bathroom
I was concerned by the hotel location in the quiet lane, was relieved when we arrived as it is just around the corner of the main road. Despite the small size if the hotel, the bed and pillows are comfy and the washroom is newly refurbished with quality amenities.
Escrito el 16 julio 2013
8.7
Excelente
Bijou de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Clásica Esprit Escape
2 noches en julio de 2013
Perfect”
Clean, nice staff and helpful
Very good n I will recommend to friends and will come back staying this hotel if I come back to Paris
Escrito el 09 julio 2013
6.7
Bueno
David de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Superior Esprit Escape
5 noches en junio de 2013
Good central location. ”
cClose to restaurants, grocery stores and bakery. Close to 2 Metro Lines. Close to the Louvre and Notre Dame.
The room size is typical of Paris hotel - small. The reception was quite accommodating and friendly.
Escrito el 29 junio 2013
9.3
Excepcional
elizabeth de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Clásica Esprit Escape
5 noches en junio de 2013
Best location”
location. room.breakfast
perfect relaxed comfortable stay will stay here again because of the convenience of location and really comfortable bed
Escrito el 14 junio 2013
5.3
Georgianne de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Superior Esprit Escape
6 noches en mayo de 2013
OK”
Location, location, location
The bathroom was located right under the roof which means that bathtub was at the lowest edge of the slanted roof top. I'm 5'2" and cannot stand up straight in the bathtub - had to kneel. My husband is 6' so you can imagine the hard time he had. It was downright dangerous as there was no bath mat and we could have easily slipped and injured ourselves.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Daniel de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Clásica Esprit Escape
1 noche en abril de 2013
superb location, friendly staff, comfortable room”
cute vintage furniture in the room, clean, comfortable room, perfect location, staff friendly and helpful
Escrito el 24 abril 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Nilanka de Sri Lanka
Viaje en pareja
Clásica Esprit Escape
1 noche en abril de 2013
Excellent hotel in a great location”
Excellent location
Escrito el 22 abril 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Maria de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Clásica Esprit Escape
4 noches en mayo de 2012
Sweet Hotel!”
Location and homey atmosphere
I loved the way the hotel was arranged. From the curtains of the room to the dining area. As for the lift, too small. Only two people can fit in and if you have a luggage, that would be a challenge.
Escrito el 13 febrero 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Elizabeth de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Clásica Esprit Escape
5 noches en septiembre de 2012
Great location”
Fantastic location, very clean room, friendly and helpful staff.
Amazing location, close to The Louvre and many good restaurants and patisseries. 2 mins walk to the Seine river. Small lift, 1 person & 1 case size. Very helpful staff. No restaurant on site.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2012
5.7
Eddie de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Clásica Esprit Escape
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
Good location normal small rooms but comfortable”
Great location
Good hotel, nice comfortable rooms but small as all Paris rooms are, great location but no breakfast service, nice hotel in a great location for Paris standard is good but way over priced as are all Paris hotels service from nice was welcoming and nice
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2012
5.0
Eddie de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Clásica Esprit Escape
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Normal nothing to write home about Paris hotel”
Location to the Loure etc was great
Hotel was nice mouth, small rooms but comfortable as mot hotels in Paris at this rate, location was good. In general we were happy but the price you pay for hotel in Paris as a whole it's pretty poor value, no breakfast options, staff were ok
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2012
7.0
Muy Bueno
argela de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Superior Esprit Escape
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Great location, but hard to find”
conveniently located, if you can find it.
We spent hours walking the streets searching for this hotel. My gps could not locate it even with the street address. The map you print from the hotel site is very inadequate. The hotel is essentially in an alley near the back of the Louvre. The staff speak excellent english and are quite helpful. The elevator is no bigger than a phone booth. The room we were assigned was clean and met our needs. We could find no sign of air conditioning. There are windows that open, but no screens on the windows. The bathroom is quite large for Paris, but be forewarned the shower is in the tub and the tub was higher than my 5'4 knees. The towels were clean but well used. We enjoyed having a coffee pot with coffee or tea in the room. There was also a small refrigerator with drinks or snacks at a reasonable price.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Arpha de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Superior Esprit Escape
3 noches en julio de 2012
Great location, just behind the louvre”
Good hotel in great location
Great location, just behind the Louvre, 2 min walk to Pont Nerf and Pont Des Arts. Metro is just around the corner. Even though the elevator was tiny and the lobby looked old, we got a cute little duplex room on the 5th floor. The reception could speak perfect English and was very helpful when asking for directions, maps and airport transfer.
Escrito el 01 agosto 2012
9.0
Excepcional
HSIEH de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Superior Esprit Escape
1 noche en julio de 2012
Comfortable room”
Very close to Louvre Palace
Walking distance to the Pompidou Center, however, I feel uncomfortable to walk on the street at night at the areas nearby the hotel. The Louvre Palace Museum is right across from the street. There are still tourists at midnight at the Louvre Palace Museum. The room is large, the toilet is large. The hotel has large LCD TV. The modern design of the hotel is comfortable.
Escrito el 08 julio 2012
8.3
Excelente
Janice de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Clásica Esprit Escape
2 noches en junio de 2012
Cosy hotel at a great location”
Cosy and clean rooms, friendly service, free wifi, great location
A very pleasant and cosy hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful too. The hotel was also near The Louvre museum and also near a metro station. The only grouse I had was the expensive breakfast which we paid Euros per person for. The spread was pathetic and the fruits were not fresh at all. The bread rolls were hard and they even ran out of ham slices and did not top up. For Euros, I could have had a better breakfast elsewhere.
Escrito el 23 junio 2012
8.0
Excelente
MICHAEL de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Clásica Esprit Escape
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Fascinating hotel in a great central location”
Ambience of Picasso loft style room, with fantastic views of the Louvre Museum and adjacent church
Nestled in a quiet steet within walking distance to the Seine River and Louvre Museaum, it is a tranquil oasis in which to spend a quiet time exploring Paris. Front office staff are multilingual and very helpful and the rooms although small are very cozy with very comfortable beds.
Escrito el 09 junio 2012
8.0
Excelente
William de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Clásica Esprit Escape
1 noche en mayo de 2012
Nice clean room”
Location was great
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. With their limited english and our very limited french they were able to get the point across easily. A little hard to find because of the small street, but quiet due to that also. Right in the heart of an old town district with lots of restaurants near. A short 5 minute walk to the Lourve and even less to a metro stop which made the whole city easily reachable.
Escrito el 13 mayo 2012
8.7
Excelente
ROBERT de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Dúplex Escape Espitual
4 noches en abril de 2012
Great location and friendly and helfpul staff”
We liked that it was close to everything and red bus stopped within 100 m so could access other areas around Paris easily.
i would recommend this hotel as it was well located and the staff went out of their way to be helpful. rooms had all had all that you needed, with the loft bathrooms a bit quirky. i liked that downstairs they had a laptop and printer that was available for use at all times.
Escrito el 10 mayo 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Cheung de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Clásica Esprit Escape
3 noches en abril de 2012
New decoration with well equipped mini hotel”
Good location and provide free wifi
we stayed for 3 nights and very satisfied with the room and services of the hotel. if the price we paid included breakfast, it would be prefect. very good location, just next to the back door of louvre with walking in a minute.
Escrito el 15 abril 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Douglas de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Clásica Esprit Escape
3 noches en abril de 2012
Excellent hotel”
Staff,Location,cleanliness.
great location helpful staff,good size rooms,clean.
Escrito el 09 abril 2012
8.0
Excelente
de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en abril de 2010
Hotel de la Place du Louvre”
Very central location just behind Louvre Museum. Within walking distance to many Paris attractions and very close to some metro and RER stations. Very friendly staff.
Room is very small. The toilet is a squeeze and the lift is catastrophically small. The room walls are thin and you can hear the neighbouring guests when they talk.
This is a great hotel to stay. Its central location is a big plus point. We hardly have to take the metro as most of the attractions are just within walking distance. Just around the corner is a row of cafes for cheap meals and many other eateries are within 10 minutes' walk. Pont Neuf is just along the main road and Louvre is right in front of the hotel building. Further down the road is Les Halles Forum, the underground shopping centre and along that stretch of road is one of the busy shopping belts. The only thing we dislike about the hotel is the size of the room but it seems that most of the hotels in Paris have small rooms. The staff are exceptionally helpful and friendly and we will definitely stay there again if we were to travel to Paris in the future.
Escrito el 09 abril 2010
9.0
Excepcional
PATRICIA de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2010
24hrs in Paris”
Close proximity to the Lourve
room a little dark and no tea and coffee facility in the room
The hotel was positioned in a quiet side street very close to the Lourve and the taxi ride from Gare de Nord only took around 10mins costing 9euros. The female memeber of staff on the reception desk was very friendly and helpful she spoke clear English which was good for us as our French is very restricted. The room was a good size with twin beds pushed together to make a large double. The bed was clean and very comfortable and we both slept very well. The bathroom was small but adequate although the toilet was positioned in a small alcove behind the door and anyone carring a bit of extra weight may have found it a bit of a tight squeeze to use. The lighting in the room was not very bright which made the room appear dark and there was only one small mirror which was in the bathroom. Breakfast was served in a small cellar type room in the basement and a good amount of bread, danish, and crossants were served with fruit juice, yoguarts and cheese available. This was good value if you had it included in your room price as we did. Check out went smoothly with a very pleasant male member of staff.I would recommend this hotel if you only wanted a short break close to lots of places of interest but if I decided to stay for longer I would chose somewhere with more amenities.
Escrito el 13 enero 2010
9.3
Excepcional
w de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2009
better than most”
position is excellent. rooms are pleasant and well-equipped maintainance is fine breakfasts are adequate
price is on high side for twostar hotel
though there are cheaper hotels in the area and rooms are relatively small, they have everything one needs, so I will stay at this hotel again. it is clean, brilliantly positioned, and very comfortable. I thought it was unusual that only one breakfast is included in a double-room booking.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2009
8.0
Excelente
Jacopo de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Clásica Esprit Escape
3 noches en julio de 2014
Ottima posizione”
posizione, prezzo, pulizia
Escrito el 14 julio 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Miho de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Superior Esprit Escape
1 noche en febrero de 2013
Emplacement très pratique dans le coeur de Paris”
Chambre et salle de bain très propre
Juste derrière le Louvre, très pratique pour visiter paris. La chambre était assez spacieuse,propre et la salle de bain nickel.La chambre était calme et on a passé de bon moment.
Escrito el 25 febrero 2013
8.3
Excelente
estelle de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Clásica Esprit Escape
2 noches en marzo de 2012
Hôtel plein de charme, idéalement situé”
Chambre agréable et au calme, petit-déjeuner complet
Nous sommes restés deux nuits dans cet hôtel accueillant et moderne. Idéalement situé dans une petite rue calme, à côté du Musée du Louvre et du Pont Neuf, l'hôtel est très bien desservi par le métro et le bus. Le quartier fourmille de restaurants et de boutiques.
Escrito el 16 marzo 2012
8.3
Excelente
Andreas de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Club Esprit Escape
2 noches en junio de 2013
Schöner Sightseeing Urlaub!”
Außergewöhnlicher frühstücksraum
Angenehm mit schönen neuen und neu renovierten Zimmern!
Escrito el 03 julio 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Marc de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en abril de 2010
Klein aber Zentral”
Sehr nettes und Zuvorkommendes Personal an der Rezeption. Rezeption Tag und Nacht besetzt, demnach Hotel auch Tag und Nacht geöffnet. Perfekte Lage direkt hinter dem Louvre. Checkin nicht Uhrzeit gebunden, und jederzeit Möglich. Koffer können trotz Auschecken noch den ganzen Tag im Hotel gelassen werden. In der Lobby steht ein Laptop mit kostenlosem Internet-Zugang, Perfekte anbindung an die Metro.
Die Zimmer sind relativ klein. Aufzug und Treppe zu den Zimmern sind sehr eng. Zimmerreinung könnte etwas Gründlicher sein. Badezimmer ist sehr eng.
Man sollte selbst für Getränke sorgen, da die Getränke in der Minibar (kleiner im Zimmer stehender Kühlschrank) relativ teuer ist. Sollte man dennoch lust auf ein Getränk aus der Minibar haben, sollte man das Haltbarkeitsdatum zuvor überprüfen. Wir hatten teils Getränke in der Bar, welche bereits abgelaufen waren. Der Tresor im Zimmer funktionierte nicht, man konnte Wertsachen aber im Haussave abgeben.
Escrito el 17 abril 2010
8.7
Excelente
Siegfried de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en marzo de 2010
Sehr empfehlenswert - gutes Preis-Leistungsverhält”
Sauber, neue Ausstattung; sehr zentrale Lage, aber dennoch ruhig
keine
Das Hotel besticht insbesondere durch seine zentrale, aber doch ruhige Lage. Sowohl zum Louvre als auch zur Ile de la Cité sind es nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß, ebenso zur Metrostation Pont Neuf. Die Zimmer sind nach bekannten Malern benannt, nicht besonders geräumig, aber funktionell eingerichtet (natürlich mit Bildern des jeweiligen Malers) und sehr sauber. Zur Verpflegung können wir eigentlich nichts sagen, da wir uns außerhalb verköstigt haben. Da Verpflegung aber ein Pflichtfeld für die Bewertung ist, haben wir aus Neutralitätsgründen eine 3 vergeben.
Escrito el 03 abril 2010
6.7
Bueno
Frank de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Clásica Esprit Escape
1 noche en marzo de 2014
Romantisch. Geweldig uitzicht”
Uitzicht. Lokatie. Metro dichtbij
Ik heb het als goed ervaren. Geweldig uitzicht. Allen parkeren is niet te betalen. Ruim €30,- per nacht
Escrito el 12 marzo 2014
9.7
Excepcional
jytte de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Clásica Esprit Escape
4 noches en julio de 2015
Dejligt centralt hotel”
Personalet, beliggenhed, morgenmaden
Det var et rigtig godt ophold. Personalet meget hjælpsomme og flinke. Dejlig beliggenhed i forhold til at komme rundt i Paris.
Escrito el 30 julio 2015
10.0
Excepcional
HOYIM de Francia
Familia con niños mayores
Clásica Esprit Escape
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
All are perfect for my family. Thank you so much!!”
Louvre Rivoli 역에서 3분거리라 어딜 가든 편했어요. 힘들때 잠시 돌아와서 쉬기도 하고요. 루브루박물관 뿐만 아니라 여러 곳을 두루두루 걸어다니기 편한 곳이었어요. 전자렌지도 식당 가서 문의하고 사용할 수 있어서 너무 좋았구요. 모든 직원분들이 친절했어요.
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Gun-hee
Viaje en pareja
Dúplex Escape Espitual
3 noches en abril de 2017
위치가 좋아요.”
시설은 무난하구요. 이란 위치는 좋아요...어디를 이동하든...^^
Escrito el 30 octubre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
YeonWoo de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Club Esprit Escape
3 noches en agosto de 2017
위치가 정말 엄청 좋습니다.”
루브르 바로 뒤 입니다. (퐁네프쪽) 바로 앞에 성당도 멋있어요. 엘리베이터는 조금 무서워요..ㅋㅋ 욕조도 있어서 좋습니다. 물은 첫날만 주고, 슬리퍼도 한켤래인건 조금 아쉬움. 로비에 캡슐 커피 좋아요~
Escrito el 10 agosto 2017
5.7
HIROMICHI de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Club Esprit Escape
1 noche en junio de 2014
いまいち。”
ルーブル美術館から近い
部屋に忘れ物をしたのでホテルへ直接メールをしたが返事がない。
Escrito el 25 junio 2014
8.3
Excelente
AKEMI de Japón
Familia con niños mayores
Clásica Esprit Escape
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
静かなプチホテル ”
バスタブ付きで、良かったです。
静かで快適なプチホテルでした。スタッフの感じも良く、いつも笑顔で対応してくれました。 ただ、ホテルの場所が見つけづらく、近くにいたのに迷ってしまいました。詳細な地図をプリントアウトして、持参することをオススメします。
Escrito el 04 febrero 2013
5.0
HIROKO de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Clásica Esprit Escape
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
ロケーションはいいが、スタッフの対応はイマイチ”
ホテルの目の前がルーブル美術館
私が日本人だから感じるのか、スタッフの対応がイマイチでした。 また女2人でツインを予約しましたが、部屋はかなり狭く、大きいスーツケース2つはひろげられませんでした。浴槽部分と洗面所の仕切りは半分だけガラスの戸がついていましたが、シャワーを使うと洗面の方までタイルに水がこぼれます。ちょっとした洪水です。朝ごはんはいかにも料金に含まれてるかのように振る舞われましたが、後できっちり精算されました。 ロケーション以外はイマイチオススメ出来ません。
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2012
7.6
Muy Bueno
AMNAJ de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Dúplex Escape Espitual
2 noches en junio de 2016
ทำเลสะดวก ห้องขนาดใหญ่ พนง.บริการดีเยี่ยม”
ที่พักอยู่ข้างพิพิธภัณฑ์รูฟในระยะเดินข้ามถนนก็ถึง ห้องพักเป็นห้อง 2ชั้น ซึ่งห้องอาบน้ำจะอยู่ชั้นบน แต่ห้องส้วมจะอยู่ชั้นล่าง ทำให้ไม่สะดวกเวลาจะล้างหน้าล้างมือต้องขึ้นบันไดไปชั้นบน แถมห้องส้วมก็ไม่มีที่ระบายอากาศทำให้อึดอัดได้ถ้าใช้เวลานาน แถมห้องก็ไม่ได้กันเสียงอะไร เวลาห้องข้างๆเปิดปิดประตูก็สะเทือนถึงกันได้ และท่อน้ำระบายก็เสียงดังเวลาใช้งาน ตอนกลางคืนอาจตกใจได้ แต่เครื่องอำนวยความสะดวกก็มีครบ และพนักงานก็อำนวยความาะดวกเป็นอยาางดี เพราะตอนที่จองไปพักได้ส่งเมล์ไปที่รร.และจองรถรับส่งจากสนามบินไปสนามบอลพร้อมให้ฝากเมล์มากับคนขับรถด้วย ก็สามารถประสานงานได้ตามที่เราต้องการทุกอย่าง ทำให้ประทับใจ
Escrito el 26 junio 2016
8.0
Excelente
VIT de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Clásica Esprit Escape
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
ทำเลสะดวก อยูในโซนปลอดภัย ใกล้ลูฟ ”
ใกล้ลูฟ.และที่ท่องเที่ยว รถไฟใต้ดิน
ทำเลสะดวกดีครีบ เป็นห้องเล็ก แต่อยู่ใจกลางแหล่งท่องเที่ยว เดินไปลูฟใกล้ เดินไปนอตเทอรดามได้้ และเดินไปที่ขึ้นเรือใกล้ แต่โรงแรมไม่มี อาหารเช้า (เสียเพิ่ม 15-20 ยูโร) ห้องเล็ก ใกล้รถไฟใต้ดินสาย 1 ที่ดูปลอดภัยสุด แต่ถ้าราคาสองคนไม่เกินคืนละห้าพัน หปปารีสก็จะนอนที่นี้คับ
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2012
8.0
Excelente
Yee de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Clásica Esprit Escape
4 noches en abril de 2015
舒適方便”
塞納河旁邊,近Metro
交通便利,房間舒適。員工很友善的提供地圖和詳細解釋附近景點路線。附近有餐廳及超市。就在塞納河和羅浮宮旁邊,感覺治安比較好。
Escrito el 08 mayo 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Xinzhu de China
Viaje en pareja
Dúplex Escape Espitual
1 noche en mayo de 2017
非常好的住宿体验”
就在卢浮宫旁边,位置相当好,可以看到卢浮宫,旁边是教堂,盥洗室在跃层上,缺点是容易碰头,床品很舒服,性价比很高,值得入住!
Escrito el 30 mayo 2017
9.0
Excepcional
jiangning de China
Viajero solo
Clásica Esprit Escape
3 noches en julio de 2015
便利地段的住宿”
Wifi信号尚可、服务周到、整洁温馨
地段好、离新桥站近;房间较小但布置温馨;工作人员服务较为周到。
Escrito el 29 agosto 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Sophia de China
Viajero solo
Clásica Esprit Escape
4 noches en marzo de 2013
舒适精致小酒店”
交通便利,清洁,前台英文服务
这家酒店的优点是交通便利,附近地铁站2min,方便到火车站,飞机场,步行过桥可以到巴黎圣母院,卢浮宫也是一步之遥。房间舒适,前台提供热情的服务。有热水壶可以烧水。唯一不好的是,电梯狭小成旧,楼道极其狭窄,客房隔音效果很差,能够听到隔壁钥匙开门的声音。
Escrito el 07 abril 2013
8.0
Excelente
wang de China
Viaje en pareja
Superior Esprit Escape
2 noches en mayo de 2012
位置优越但房间较小”
卢浮宫旁,离巴黎圣母院、蓬比杜艺术中心都很近
位置很便捷,就在地铁旁。步行到卢浮宫大约10分钟!但是房间很小,我们住的是顶楼下面床上面浴室和写字台。不提供早餐,入住期间居然碰到隔壁的2为法国妇女自己做早餐烤面包激发了火警预报~~
Escrito el 22 octubre 2012
8.0
Excelente
Lei de China
Viaje en pareja
Superior Esprit Escape
2 noches en abril de 2012
位置优越”
离卢浮宫非常近
价格有点小贵,但是位置很好,就在卢浮宫边上,塞纳河也近在咫尺,离地铁站2分钟,旁边还有个教堂,身处闹市,但是房间比较安静,周围景色也不错。前台的服务员也还算不错,解答了不少问题。
Escrito el 22 agosto 2012
8.8
Excelente
Hui de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Club Esprit Escape
2 noches en abril de 2018
地理位置好!”
員工nice!!地理位置好靠近羅浮宮。廁所的水乾溼分離不夠好,會流出到地毯。
Escrito el 09 abril 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
HSIAO de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Club Esprit Escape
4 noches en marzo de 2018
飯店和房間真的很小”
6層樓的小飯店,每層4間房間,外面走廊的寬度與30吋行李箱同寬,電梯最多容納2個人與2個大行李箱,但地點非常好,與M1 Louvre-Ravioli站只距離3分鐘,旅遊景點大都位於M1停靠站,且步行至羅浮宮金字塔只需要10分鐘、奧塞美術館15分鐘、奧塞美術館前有RER C可搭至凡爾賽宮;另外,從機場到飯店建議直接步行,因RER B轉地鐵的路途比步行到飯店還要遠,再加上地鐵站大都沒有電梯。
Escrito el 22 marzo 2018
8.0
Excelente
ya de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Clásica Esprit Escape
2 noches en julio de 2014
舒服~comfortable”
床舒服,交通便利,人員友善
這裡的床墊跟棉被是我這次旅行住的四個地方中最舒服的,床墊軟硬適中,棉被保暖透氣,飯店人員都非常友善,英文也不錯,房間空間也算大,展開兩個行李箱也沒問題,熱水不會中斷或忽大忽小,附設的衛浴用品都是nuxe的,品質很不錯,唯一的缺點是電梯比較小且老舊,出門時必須把房間鑰匙寄放櫃台,但回來時明明工作人員沒看過我們,只要報房間號碼就可以拿到房卡鑰匙,這個措施有點不保險 the room is big enough to put two luaggage,and the bed is comfortable, the stuff is nice,they can communicate in english, the only bad thing about this hotel is when we go out,we have to put our room keycard in hotel's reception(it's their policy),but when we go back to hotel,we just have to say our "room number" then we can get our keycard,the hotel stuff in reception even not recognize us cos he never see us before,i think its a little dangerous ,if someone(anyone)know our room number ,they can get our keycard when we go out. overall,i think this hotel is a good place,if i go to paris again,i would book this hotel again
Escrito el 13 julio 2014