Reservar ahora: Hotel Eva

Excelente
Basado en 61 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.3

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (61)Opiniones de Booking.com (3575)
8.3
Excelente
Basado en 61 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.3
Servicios7.2
Ubicación9.0
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.3
Servicios8.2
Calidad-precio7.7
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Svenska
Français
Español
más
Tipo de habitación
Estándar
Vistas al mar
Habitación Doble / 2 camas - vistas al puerto deportivo
Habitación estándar doble o twin
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 56 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.0
Excepcional
JUNHO de Irlanda
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble / 2 camas - vistas al puerto deportivo
3 noches en abril de 2013
It was awesome and one of the best place”
Close from airport & Citycentre
I satisfied everything to stay at this hotel. Very Comfort and easy to access
Escrito el 06 mayo 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Ong de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar doble o twin
3 noches en septiembre de 2012
Hotel with a view”
Location of the hotel, And the Staff.
twice in faro, twice in this hotel. Never will i try other hotel and never will i change my stay there. it's the ideal location.
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2012
8.3
Excelente
Tracey de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble / 2 camas - vistas al puerto deportivo
1 noche en mayo de 2012
Great hotel in a great location - friendly staff.”
Location
Great location near both the bus and train station. Right at the marina, short walk to the fort. Lovely roof top pool. Our bus was not leaving until late in the afternoon, staff allowed us a later check out at no extra cost. Would definately recommend Hotel Eva.
Escrito el 28 mayo 2012
8.0
Excelente
Jytte de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble / 2 camas - vistas al puerto deportivo
4 noches en mayo de 2012
Great location on the marina”
Centrally placed hotel in walking distance from the old town of Faro and the shopping area.
pleasent stay in a nice atmosphere and with friendly staff. bus station located next to the hotel makes it easy to visit other locations. do not miss the local marked in loulé.
Escrito el 09 mayo 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Danny de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble / 2 camas - vistas al puerto deportivo
3 noches en marzo de 2012
Good service, great location.”
Location, sea view rooms
Very good service, friendly and helpful. Central location, nice rooms. Breakfast was not great, rooms need a little maintenance, we could not lock our sliding door to the balcony. It was safe as it is balcony overlooking the marina, but made it noisy. Internet not included was a surprise.
Escrito el 21 marzo 2012
9.3
Excepcional
Martin de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2011
Good hotel, weel sited for touring old Faro”
Dining room - great parnormaic views and good breakfast
Hotel is very easy to reach from airport and sits right beside the harbour. Good location only 100 metres from old town and shopping streets. The views from the restaurant (in 5th floor) are great - overlooking the harbour, boat moorings, salt marsh and sea. When we go again we will take a room with views over the Harbour.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2011
10.0
Excepcional
allan de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble / 2 camas - vistas al puerto deportivo
1 noche en septiembre de 2011
Immaculate friendly hotel”
position and cleanliness
immaculate well positioned hotel with nice staff. noise from marina bar stopped at 0100 hr so was no problem. will use again.
Escrito el 04 octubre 2011
9.0
Excepcional
Ong de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar doble o twin
3 noches en septiembre de 2011
Great View with great Accessibility”
The view of the marina from the room. The view of the evening sky while having dinner.
A very nice place to stay for both business and holidays. With the most famous commercial mall just 15 min walk away, Streets for light shopping and dinner just 200 metres in front of the hotel. A quiet room for doing your work. Have your dinner at your balcony facing the marina helps takes your mind off problems.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2011
9.3
Excepcional
Georgios de Grecia
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en agosto de 2011
swimming pool on the roof”
Excellent ;ocation
Excellent location. Everything was o.k. Except the wifi, which was out of service and it was very expensive.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2011
6.0
Virack de Canadá
Viajero solo
5 noches en agosto de 2011
good quality hotel”
gym center, pool, gym staff
good quality hotel but lil bit expensive , i guess it was the high season
Escrito el 09 agosto 2011
6.0
Ana de Portugal
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en julio de 2011
Hotel with good location and average conditions”
Location
the room was clean only in the surfaces showing, the rest had dust (e.g. behind the nightstand). the bathroom clean up each day could have been more careful than it was (e.g hair on the bathtub drain). the breakfast was of inferior quality and variety of the majority of 4 stars hotels i've been. there was some difficulty in parking in an hotel situated in a "beach destination" with no beach close by.
Escrito el 04 agosto 2011
7.3
Muy Bueno
Christopher de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble / 2 camas - vistas al puerto deportivo
1 noche en febrero de 2011
Good location”
location
very close to airport so excellent for night before flying. plenty of restaurants in the more modern bit of faro. girl at desk suggested that there were only two restaurants on the harbour this is true but they are the sailing clubs. there is also a cafe bar but their prices are ridiculous.
Escrito el 04 marzo 2011
8.0
Excelente
Haruki de Japón
Viajero solo
3 noches en enero de 2011
Cozy corner with great view”
great location especially at the sea view, restuarant on the top floor is comfortable
Good located, hotel facilities are good including staffs friendly. A room is not big enough but a balcony makes more comfortable space and wide viewing the lagoon, yacht harbor and a city.
Escrito el 18 febrero 2011
7.3
Muy Bueno
mark de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en diciembre de 2010
Great hotel great location”
reception buffet breakfast, location
rooms are getting old
i wold recoment this hotel for location and a short stay. staff and food great, easy to find, and very reasonably priced
Escrito el 13 enero 2011
9.0
Excepcional
Tia de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en agosto de 2010
A great location in the centre of relaxing Faro”
Excellent location, helpful and friendly staff, beautiful reception/lobby area
Airport noise in pool area, pool area needs smartening up a little
Hotel Eva is a lovely hotel. Reception areas are well decorated and staff are very friendly and helpful. Everyone spoke perfect English. The hotel is ideally located with seaview rooms having balconies overlooking the marina. Faro old town is quite a small area and you can walk to most places from the hotel. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance and a few bars. However, bear in mind that Faro isn't a lively area so there isn't much in the way of nightlife-if you want nightlife you should stay in Albufiera. The pool area is on the rooftop overlooking trhe marina-its usuall quite quiet and isn't very fancy but has all the facilities you'd need including a pool bar. Yes-there are planes flyin to the neary Faro airport, but these aren't too regular.
Escrito el 16 agosto 2010
8.7
Excelente
Jose de Portugal
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
2 noches en abril de 2010
De volta ao Algarve, mas em trabalho !”
vista magnífica sobre a ria. Proximidade dos locais necessários à minha actividade profissional. Simpatia dos funcionários.
Melhoria dos quartos.Alcatifas antigas e gastas pelo uso.WC antiquadas, a necessitarem de reforma.
Paz e tranquilidade é o que eu encontro no hotel Eva.Depois de um dia desgastante de trabalho,procuro forças escondidas no meu querer e lá vou eu para o ginásio recuperar aquilo que eu gastei na minha labuta diária.Ao fim de uma penosa hora,andar de bicicleta no mesmo sítio, correr na passadeira e de não sair do mesmo lugar,de remar em seco mas ficar todo molhado. Estou como novo, digo eu, convencido de recuperar parte da minha juventude.Mas sinto-me bem... Subo ao quarto,pego numa garrafa de água e numa peça de fruta e sento-me na varanda a contemplar o infinito.Imagino, sonho acordado.Sinto-me em casa.Penso que tenho que mudar aquela alcatifa que foi nova, mas já não o é.Aquelas pequenas reparações que tenho que fazer no WC e que fazem toda a diferença.Ah, mas na realidade não estou na minha casa real.Mas na minha casa também há pequenos trabalhos que necessito de fazer.Talvez por estas coincidências de realidades me sinto em casa quando estou no hotel Eva.
Escrito el 24 abril 2010
6.3
Bueno
Hugo de Portugal
Viajero de negocios
Vistas al mar
2 noches en agosto de 2009
Comentario”
ginasio muito bom
quartos com decoração ultrapassada; impossibilidade de aluguer de filmes na televisão
Hotel que apresenta uma relação preço-qualidade insuficiente. Vale a excelente localização, e um excelente ginasio que é gratuito aos clientes do hotel. A piscina é também uma mais valia, uma vez que no centro de faro nao existe nenhum outro hotel com essas caracteristicas. Outro aspecto a melhorar é a simpatia dos funcionarios responsaveis pelo buffet ao pequeno almoço.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2009
6.0
thibaut de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
2 noches en agosto de 2017
Sympa mais avec quelques désagréments”
Notre chambre était sympa, mais une odeur d'égouts était présente du à la climatisation, ( chambre 116) déplus la majorité des chambres disposent d'un balcon sauf la 116. Le service au snack de la piscine est déplorable. Il faut avoir un peu de chance pour disposer des bonnes chambres
Escrito el 09 agosto 2017
9.7
Excepcional
cattin de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Habitación económica doble o con 2 camas
1 noche en abril de 2015
confort abordable ”
confort, équipement, situation géographique
Escrito el 08 abril 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Philippe de Francia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar doble o twin
1 noche en noviembre de 2011
Hotel central et agreable”
Localisation (vieille ville, train, bus), confort, restaurant en terrasse
Chambre tres confortable et tres propre, personnel accueillant et attentif, restaurant en terrasse tres agreable avec vue sur la ville et le port.
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2011
9.7
Excepcional
sandrine de Francia
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en julio de 2010
compte rendu de eva hotel”
tout m'a plus
aucune faiblesse
Hotel magnifique, chambre spacieuse et grand luxe!! décoration magnifique, petit déjeuner extra, superbe piscine!!!
Escrito el 03 agosto 2010
8.0
Excelente
Joachim de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
3 noches en julio de 2013
Trevligt hotell”
Rent Snyggt Centralt
Bra hotell med hög standard. Mycket fint gym på nedervåningen med bra viktutbud. Hotellet ligger mitt i smeten och det går lätt att ta sig med bil till och från hotellet.
Escrito el 07 agosto 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Hans de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
1 noche en julio de 2013
Trevligt hotell vid marinan och utsikt mot havet, ”
Läget,poolen,trevlig personal
Jag tyckte hotellet var rent och snyggt,trevlig personal och snabb servis. Mycket bra läge vid vattnet och marinan. Mycket fin pool på taket med fantastisk utsikt mot havet med kanalerna innanför. Nära till gamla stan i Faro. Totalt sett ett mycket bra hotell.
Escrito el 23 julio 2013
8.0
Excelente
Rikard de Suecia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar doble o twin
2 noches en octubre de 2012
Bra hotel med bra läge.”
Läget
Det här hotellet ligger perfekt beläget vid hamnen i Faro. Det är nära till mängder av restauranger och barer. Hotellet var rent och fräscht och personalen var trevlig och hjälpsam och frukosten var bra med mycket att välja på.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Anna de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Trevligt hotell nära stan”
God frukost och trevlig utsikt över hamnen
Vi stannade bara en natt men fick ett gott intryck av hotellet. Frukostbuffén innehöll allt man kunde tänka sig. Hotellet hade förmodligen sina glansdagar för några år sedan och vi upplevde det som lite slitet. Vi hade turen att få ett rum så att vi kunde se ut över hamnen och båtarna.
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2012
5.3
Sandra de Suecia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar doble o twin
1 noche en julio de 2012
Dyrt, rökluktande och dålig service”
Trevlig restaurang på takterass
Vårt rum hade kraftig röklukt som blev ännu värre när ACn slogs på. Poolen på taket var ok om än lite kall. Internet var otroligt dyrt och man fick lämna 15 euro kontant i deposit per poolhandduk. Personalen var otrevlig med undantag från restaurangen som var trevlig och mysig.
Escrito el 14 julio 2012
7.0
Muy Bueno
Maria de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Vistas al mar
3 noches en septiembre de 2010
Vår hotellvistelse”
Centralt läge, pool på taket, god mat och utmärkt service restaurangen
Dåligt utbud på frukost inga grönsaker
Vi var överlag nöjda, korrekt bemötande i receptionen men inte det "lilla extra". Fräscht poolområde på taket med bar och OK utbud av mat och dryck. Vi åt på restaurangen en kväll, välkomponerad meny med god mat och utmärkt service.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2010
8.7
Excelente
Peter de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
4 noches en julio de 2010
Fantastiskt läge med pool och gym”
Läget är otroligt bra. Gymmet fantastiskt fint. Kliv utanför dörren och du är i centrala Faro
Det finns ingen strand i närheten av staden Faro, närmast är ca 1 mil ifrån
Fint hotell med stora rum och stora balkonger. Internationell tv på rummet. Gymmet otroligt bra och är ett "vanligt" gym. När du kliver utanför dörren på hotellet så är du i centrala Faro med gångavstånd till gamla staden, restauranger och sightseeing med båtarna
Escrito el 21 julio 2010
8.7
Excelente
MARTIN de Países Bajos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar doble o twin
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Prachtig hotel”
Mooi uitzicht, perfecte locatie en een fanatastische sportschool
Een prachtige eerste kennismaking met Faro. Het hotel ligt prachtig centraal gelegen en heeft een uitzicht over de haven. Met een balkon gericht naar de Middelandse Zee kan het niet Mediterainer. Je mag gratis gebruik maken van een goede gym/fitness center wat nast het hotel is gelokaliseerd. Helaas was november te koud m het zwembad op het dak uitteproberen, maar het zag er wel heerlijk uit. Ik kom graag een keer terug.
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2012
9.7
Excepcional
alfred de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble / 2 camas - vistas al puerto deportivo
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
uitstekend hotel op uitstekende lokatie”
centraal, dichtbij luchthaven en treinstation
uitstekend hotel centraal gelegen. Op steenworp afstand van centrum, treinstation en jachthaven, alwaar je vandaan leuke uitstapjes kunt maken het natuurpark in. Verzorgde en schone kamers met na het ontwaken een uitstekend ontbijt op bovenste etage met mooi uitzicht over ria formosa. Op bovenste etage is tevens een ook weer prima zwembad met bar alwaar ook een snack cq. kleine lunch kan worden genuttigd. kortom een aanrader voor citytrip Faro.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2012
6.7
Bueno
Karen de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble / 2 camas - vistas al puerto deportivo
7 noches en junio de 2013
Meget afslappende og med underholdning at dejlige ”
Svømmepøl, altan, morgenmad
Dejlig morgenmad, og god udsigt over byen
Escrito el 30 junio 2013
8.7
Excelente
Torbjorn de Noruega
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
3 noches en enero de 2014
En behagelig opplevelse”
Nær sjø og sentrum, veldig bra fitness rom, vennlig betjening
Oppholdet var behagelig og problemfritt. Jeg trivdes der.
Escrito el 29 enero 2014
8.7
Excelente
Havard de Noruega
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble / 2 camas - vistas al puerto deportivo
3 noches en septiembre de 2012
Meget sentralt, god utsikt”
Utsikten fra rommet, maten i restauranten
Vi bodde her tre netter, og hadde rom med utsikt over marinaen som var veldig bra. En liten balkong og behagelige senger. Frokosten var akkurat som forventet på et 4-stjerners hotell, og middagen i restauranten var upåklagelig. Men syntes det burde være gratis wifi for gjestene.
Escrito el 01 octubre 2012
6.7
Bueno
Tiina de Finlandia
Viaje en pareja
8 noches en diciembre de 2010
Erinomainen appelsiinimehu ja pekoni aamiaisella”
Ihanteellisen sijainti, rauhallinen
Muuten kaikki kohdallaan, mutta huone oli homeessa- tai ehkä koko hotelli? Tuuletettiin reilusti, joten selvittiin ilman oireita. Olisi pitänyt valittaa ja pyytää uusi huone, mutta huomasin homeisen seinän vasta toisena päivänä. Luulin ensin seinän tummaa kohtaa punaviinitahraksi, mutta lähempi tarkastelu ja haju paljasti sen homeeksi. Muuten vierailu oli miellyttävä ja henkilökunta ystävällistä. Aamiainen oli myös erinomainen.
Escrito el 28 enero 2011
8.8
Excelente
WING de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar doble o twin
2 noches en junio de 2016
能看到美景的酒店”
酒店靠近海邊,可以欣賞到日落美景。用餐的地方能遠眺Faro市及海,風景真的很美,環境很舒服。
Escrito el 01 agosto 2016
8.4
Excelente
minghua de China
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en octubre de 2017
很棒”
离火车站和汽车站很近,附近有公交去海滩
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2017